您是否在查看正确的文章?

本文介绍的是 Digital Publishing Suite。有关 AEM Mobile 文章,请参阅内容创作方法

为不同设备设计的同一作品集的多个版本称为再现。如果您创建多个作品集再现,则查看器仅呈现与设备尺寸最匹配的再现。

再现十分有用,原因有以下三点:

  • 可用于在 iPhone 中创建上下未加黑边的内容。例如,您可以创建适用于四分之三 iPhone 设备的 480x320 再现和可填满 iPhone 5 及更高版本设备显示区域的 1136x640 再现。
  • 可仅用于创建 Web 查看器作品集。请参阅自定义 Web 查看器
  • 为需要较少缩放和字母大小调整的设备创建作品集或创建用于不同设备尺寸的作品集。

只有多作品集应用程序可使用再现。如果创建的是单作品集应用程序,则不支持作品集再现。请改为创建多再现文章

通过将同一作品集名称用于多个作品集,可将它们作为一组再现绑定在一起。不同再现的作品集名称值必须相同,但大小值必须不同(仅限 Web 查看器的再现除外)。此外,如果作品集再现属于零售应用程序,则建议对于所有再现使用同一产品 ID,但对几组不同的再现要使用不同的产品 ID。对于订阅应用程序中的再现,“出版日期”值必须是相同的 — 从日历构件中选择日期。

注意:

当您为订阅查看器创建作品集再现时,请从日历构件中为每个再现选择相同的出版日期设置。

创建多个作品集再现
创建多个作品集再现,它们的作品集名称设置相同,大小设置不同。

查看器检查 Distribution Service 时,仅提供与移动设备最近似匹配的再现。

对于 iPad 设备,建议的方法是使用 PDF 图像格式的文章来创建 1024x768 作品集。另一种方法是创建再现。如果您上传一个尺寸设置为 2048x1536 的作品集再现和另一个设置为 1024x768 的作品集,则 HD iPad 型号会下载 2048x1536 作品集,而 SD 型号会下载较小的再现。iPad 查看器仅下载长宽比为 4:3 的作品集。iPhone 查看器仅下载长宽比为 3:2 的作品集(对于 1136x640 再现,长宽比为 16:9)。若要创建同时支持 iPad 和 iPhone 的查看器应用程序,请创建多个再现,以获得最佳效果。请参阅创建适用于不同 iPad 型号的 DPS 内容创建适用于 iPhone 的内容

关于 Android 查看器,请参阅设置适用于原生 Android 查看器的再现

注意:

为获得最佳效果,请为作品集再现使用相同的作品集元数据设置,包括作品集名称、出版物名称、作品集编号和发布日期。发布再现时,使用相同的产品 ID。如果要启用社交共享,请确保使用同样的文章名称值。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Are you viewing the right article?

This article refers to Digital Publishing Suite. For the AEM Mobile article, see Methods for authoring content.

Multiple versions of the same folio designed for different devices are called renditions. If you create multiple folio renditions, the viewer makes available only the rendition that most closely matches the device’s dimensions.

Renditions are especially useful for three reasons:

  • To create iPhone content that is not letterboxed. For example, you can create a 480x320 rendition that works on iPhone 3/4 devices and a 1136x640 rendition that fills the display area of iPhone 5 and later devices.
  • To create a Web Viewer Only folio. See Customizing the Web Viewer.
  • To create folios for Android devices that require less scaling and letterboxing, or that target different device sizes.  

Renditions are available only for multi-folio apps. If you're creating a single-folio app, folio renditions are not supported. Instead, create multi-rendition articles.

Using the same Folio Name for multiple folios ties them together as a set of renditions. While Folio Name values for the different renditions must be the same, the Size values must be different (except for a Web Viewer Only rendition). In addition, if the folio renditions belong to a retail app, we recommend that you use the same Product ID for all renditions (but use different Product IDs for different sets of renditions). For renditions in a subscription app, the Publication Date values must be identical—choose the date from the calendar widget.

Note:

When you create folio renditions for a subscription viewer, choose the same Publication Date setting for each rendition from the calender widget.

Creating multiple folio renditions
Creating multiple folio renditions that have the same Folio Name settings and different Size settings

When the viewer checks the Distribution Service, it offers only the rendition that most closely matches the mobile device.

For iPad devices, the recommended approach is to create a 1024x768 folio with articles in PDF image format. Another option is to create renditions. If you upload one folio rendition with 2048x1536 Size setting and another folio with a 1024x768 setting, the HD iPad model downloads the 2048x1536 folio while the SD models download the smaller rendition. iPad viewers download only folios with a 4:3 aspect ratio. iPhone viewers download only folios with a 3:2 aspect ratio (or 16:9 aspect ratio for 1136x640 renditions). If you create a viewer app that supports both the iPad and iPhone, create multiple renditions for best results. See Creating DPS content for different iPad models and Creating content for the iPhone.

For Android viewers, see Setting up renditions for native Android viewers.

Note:

For best results, use the same folio metadata settings for the folio renditions, including Folio Name, Publication Name, Folio Number, and Publication Date. When you publish the renditions, use the same Product ID. If you are enabling Social Sharing, make sure that you use the same Article Name values.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy