可以在可滚动框架或幻灯片(多状态对象)中嵌入交互式叠加。

幻灯片放映

可以使用各种不同的方法向幻灯片放映状态添加叠加。可以选择一个状态,然后选择“粘贴到”。可以将叠加与多状态对象对齐,选择这二者,然后选择将对象粘贴到所选状态或创建新状态。还可以将叠加与其他对象分为一组,将该组与更多对象对齐,然后创建多状态对象。

可滚动框架

创建交互式叠加,如图像序列或按钮。然后可以将内容框架中的叠加对象与其他对象分为一组,或将叠加粘贴到文本以创建定位对象。接下来将内容框架粘贴到容器框架,并在 Overlays 面板中选择“可滚动框架”设置。

视频教程

视频教程
<a href="http://tv.adobe.com/watch/digital-publishing/nested-overlays-buttons-and-pinch-zoom/">嵌套叠加视频</a>
Colin Fleming

请注意以下准则:

  • 可以向在幻灯片中更改状态的可滚动框架添加按钮。将按钮粘贴到内容框架后,将删除基于状态的按钮动作。再次选择按钮,然后重新创建动作。如果按钮处于隐藏状态,请使用控制栏中的“选择内容”和“选择下一个”图标选择对象。

  • 要使多状态对象变为交互式幻灯片,动作必须触发一个或多个要更改的状态。否则,查看器中将仅显示当前状态。要使 MSO 变为幻灯片,可以在 Overlays 面板中选择“自动播放”等选项。或者,可以使用 MSO 状态动作创建按钮。但是,状态中的按钮不会使 MSO 具有交互性。如果希望仅使用 MSO 中的按钮来更改幻灯片,在 MSO 之外创建不可见的“虚拟”按钮可使其具有交互性。

  • 要创建热点效果,请将按钮与两状态多状态对象(其中的一个状态为空白)进行组合。例如,点击按钮可触发图像序列或 Web 内容叠加。

  • 有关嵌入式叠加(包括在幻灯片中嵌入幻灯片)的其他示例,请参阅 DPS Learn 应用程序中的“Advanced Overlays”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can embed interactive overlays in either scrollable frames or slideshows (multi-state objects).

Slideshow

You can use a number of different methods to add overlays to a slideshow state. You can select a state and choose Paste Into. You can align the overlay with the multi-state object, select both, and then choose either paste the object into the selected state or create a new state. You can also group the overlay with other objects, align that group with yet more objects, and then create the multi-state object.

Scrollable frames

Create the interactive overlay, such as an image sequence or button. You can then either group the overlay object with other objects in the content frame or paste the overlay into text to create an anchored object. Then paste the content frame into the container frame and select Scrollable Frame settings in the Overlays panel.

Video Tutorial

Video Tutorial
<a href="http://tv.adobe.com/watch/digital-publishing/nested-overlays-buttons-and-pinch-zoom/">Nested Overlays Video</a>
Colin Fleming

Note the following guidelines:

  • You can add buttons to a scrollable frame that change states in a slideshow. When you paste the button into the content frame, the state-based button action is removed. Select the button again, and then re-create the action. If the button is hidden, use the Select Content and Select Next icons in the Control bar to select the object.

  • In order for a multi-state object to become an interactive slideshow, an action must trigger one or more of the states to change. Otherwise, only the current state is displayed in the viewer. To make the MSO a slideshow, you can select an option such as Auto Play in the Overlays panel. Or, you can create a button with an MSO state action. However, a button within a state does not make the MSO interactive. If you want to use only buttons within the MSO to change slides, create an invisible “dummy” button outside the MSO to make it interactive.

  • To create a hot spot effect, combine a button with a two-state multi-state object in which one state is blank. For example, tapping a button can trigger an image sequence or web content overlay.

  • For additional examples of embedded overlays, including nesting slideshows within slideshows, see "Advanced Overlays" in the DPS Learn app.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy