可在较小的区域中显示较大的图像,并允许用户在该区域内平移和缩放图像。

  1. 放置 JPEG 或 PNG 图像。

  2. 使用选择工具,拖动选择手柄以裁剪框架,但不调整图像大小。使框架与视图区域同等大小。在框架内放置图像,以确定初始图像区域。

    确保容器框架小于图像。如果框架与图像的宽度或高度大小相同,则将对象视为可滚动内容。

    注意:

    要向“平移和缩放”叠加添加海报,请创建与图像平移尺寸相同的框架,然后将其放置在“平移和缩放”叠加上方。用户点击海报时,将激活图像平移,并隐藏海报。用户点击两下图像平移时,将再次显示海报。

  3. 要更改初始视图放大比例,请使用直接选择工具选择图像(而非框架),然后缩放图像。

    可将图像大小更改为 100% 或更小。最大比例为 100%。

  4. 选择图像框架,然后打开“Overlays/Folio Overlays”面板。单击“平移和缩放”选项卡,然后选择“启用”。

要对 DPS 文章的整个页面进行手指开合缩放,可使用 PDF 图像格式创建文章。请参阅允许对文章进行手指开合缩放

平移和缩放指导

注意下列事项:

  • 当前,视图区域必须是矩形的。

  • 为获得最佳效果,请使用 JPEG 图像。

  • 如果您创建大于 2000x2000 像素 (72 ppi) 的平移和缩放叠加,请在移动设备上充分测试它。大型图像会增大文件大小,并可能会使移动设备在内存方面产生问题。

  • 通常的做法是,确保图像的尺寸正好是要使用的尺寸。例如,要在 200 x 200 像素的视图区域内平移 1024 x 1024 像素的图像,请创建一幅 1024 x 1024 的图像 (72 ppi)。但如果要在 2048x1536 作品集中使用 1024x768 源文档,使用 72 ppi 图像可能会在不同 iPad 型号上导致不同的初始视图体验。要避免这种情况,请在 HD 子文件夹中创建图像的高分辨率版本。 请参阅创建适用于 iOS 设备的多定义 PDF 文章

  • “平移和缩放”功能不适用于处理透明图像。载入含图像平移的页面后,将显示海报,并且直到点击实际叠加后该叠加才可见。用户点击两下叠加时,该叠加将消失,然后显示海报。如果图像平移中含有透明的部分,则海报将显露出来,形成重复的图像。一种解决方法是创建两状态 MSO,其中,海报在第一个状态上是一个按钮,链接到第二个状态上的平移和缩放图像。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can display a large image in a small area and allow the user to pan and zoom the image within that area.

  1. Place a JPEG or PNG image.

  2. Using the Selection tool, drag the a selection handle to crop the frame without resizing the image. Make the frame the size of the view area. Position the image within the frame to determine the initial view area.

    Make sure that the container frame is smaller than the image. If the width or height of the frame and image are the same size, the object is treated as scrollable content.

    Note:

    To add a poster to the Pan and Zoom overlay, create a frame the same dimensions as the image pan, and place it over the Pan and Zoom overlay. When the user taps the poster, the image pan is activated and hides the poster. When the user double-taps the image pan, the poster is displayed again.

  3. To change the initial view magnification, use the Direct Selection tool to select the image (not the frame), and scale the image.

    You can change the image size to 100% or lower. The maximum scale is 100%.

  4. Select the image frame, and open the Overlays/Folio Overlays panel. Click the Pan & Zoom tab, and then select On.

To make an entire page of a DPS article pinch and zoom, create an article with PDF image format. See Enabling pinch and zoom for articles.

Pan and zoom guidance

Note the following:

  • Currently, the view area must be rectangular.

  • For best results, use JPEG images.

  • If you create a pan-and-zoom overlay that is larger than 2000x2000-pixels in 72 ppi, test it thoroughly on the mobile device. Large images increase the file size and can cause memory problems on mobile devices.

  • As a general rule, make sure that the image has the exact dimensions you want to use. For example, to pan a 1024-by-1024 pixel image within a 200-by-200 pixel view area, create a 1024-by-1024 image in 72 ppi. However, if you are using 1024x768 source documents in a 2048x1536 folio, using 72 ppi images can result in a different initial view experiences on different iPad models. To avoid this, create a high-resolution version of the image in an HD subfolder. See Creating multi-definition PDF articles for iOS devices.

  • The Pan and Zoom feature is not designed to work with transparent images. When a page with an image pan is loaded, the poster appears, and the actual overlay is invisible until it is tapped. When users double-tap the overlay, it disappears and the poster is displayed. If the image pan contains transparency, the poster shows through and appears to be a duplicate image. One workaround is to create a two-state MSO in which the poster is a button on the first state that links to the pan and zoom image on the second state.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy