信用积分包能让您以灵活且经济高效的方式购买 Adobe Stock 上的资源。当您购买信用积分包后,可在一年时间里兑换积分来许可特定内容,如优质图像、视频、时事图像和其他资源类型。信用积分包类似于在拱廊商店街购买代金券:您可以通过购买一堆代金券来省钱,不同的游戏花费不同数量的代金券。

信用积分包的大小从 5 个积分到 500 个积分不等。它们是通用的,这意味着它们可以用于购买 Adobe Stock 上的任何内容,包括标准资源。但如果您对标准图像、标准模板或标准 3D 资源最感兴趣,我们建议您购买订阅,因为它可以让您极大地节省费用。您可以同时拥有信用积分包和订阅,也可以拥有两者之一。

信用积分包的工作方式是怎样的?

通过购买 Adobe Stock 信用积分包,您不但可获得灵活性,同时仍可比一次购买一个资源更节省费用。您获得特定数量的积分,并可用这些积分兑换 Adobe Stock 上的任何资源。不同资源有不同的积分费用,在搜索结果中会有明确说明。

我可以用积分来做什么?

积分可用于许可 Adobe Stock 上的任何内容。不同资源类型有不同积分费用。如果您需要许多标准图像、标准模板或标准 3D 资源,则可以购买标准订阅。

订阅的工作方式是怎样的?

通过购买 Adobe Stock 订阅,您可以在标准资源的许可证价格方面得到很大优惠。您将每月获得特定数量的标准许可证,您可以马上使用这些许可证,也可以转存到随后的几个月。

订阅包括哪些类型的 Stock 资源?

您的 Adobe Stock 订阅包括所有标准图像、标准 3D 资源和标准模板,但不包括优质内容,如优质图像、优质模板、优质 3D 资源、时事图像、视频或扩展许可证。您可以根据需要或使用信用积分包单独购买这些产品。

我应该购买订阅还是积分?

您可以购买订阅和/或信用积分包。订阅是专为那些需要许多标准图像、模板或 3D 资源的客户设计的,因为订阅可实现最大程度的节省(最多可节省 90%)。信用积分包是专为那些需要许多扩展许可证、视频或其他优质资源的客户设计的。

我如何购买积分?

登录到 Adobe Stock 计划页面,便可看到购买信用积分包的选项。

积分会过期吗?

未使用的积分在购买之日起一年后到期。但日本例外,在那里积分会在六月后到期。

当我的积分用光时该怎么办?

您可以根据需要购买新的信用积分包或购买资源许可证。

什么是扩展许可证?

标准许可证能让您永久使用许可的图像,但您的印数不能超过 50 万,并且您不能在要销售的任何商品中使用该图像。例如,您不能在要销售的咖啡杯上打印该图像。当图像仅用于在网站、社交媒体或移动应用程序上显示时,不存在印数限制。

如果您需要很大印数或打算在转售中使用资源,则需要购买扩展许可证。扩展许可证不包括在订阅计划中,但您可以通过兑换信用积分包来获得扩展许可证。

注意:

扩展许可证不适用于优质内容。

我是否需要使用其他 Adobe 产品才能使用 Adobe Stock?

不需要。您许可一个资源后,便可以随意使用它。但是,将 Adobe Stock 与 Adobe Creative Cloud 应用程序结合使用有多种好处,例如能够在完成购买之前在 Adobe Photoshop CC 中操控预览。有关详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Stock

我能否在 Creative Cloud 应用程序中使用积分?

可以。您可以在 Adobe Stock 网站上购买信用积分包,然后从您最喜爱的 Creative Cloud 应用程序中搜索并许可 Stock。

我能否打折购买积分?

可以。信用积分包越大,您的费用节省就越多。一个具有 500 个积分的信用积分包与一次购买一个资源相比,可让您节省 15%。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Credit packs let you purchase assets on Adobe Stock in a flexible and cost-effective way. When you purchase a pack, you have one year to redeem your credits to license specific content such as premium images, videos, editorial images, and other asset types. Credit packs are similar to buying tokens at an arcade: you save money by buying a stack of tokens, and then different games cost different numbers of tokens.

Credit packs range in size from 5 credits to 500 credits. They’re universal; meaning that they can be applied toward the purchase of any content on Adobe Stock, including standard assets. However, if you’re mostly interested in standard images, standard templates, or standard 3D assets, a subscription is recommended since it provides you substantial cost savings. You can have both credit packs and a subscription, or either of the two.

How do credit packs work?

By purchasing an Adobe Stock credit pack, you give yourself flexibility while still enjoying cost savings over buying assets one at a time. You get a specific number of credits, which you can redeem for any asset on Adobe Stock. Different assets have different credit costs, which are clearly stated in the search results.

What can I use credits for?

Credits can be used to license any content on Adobe Stock. Different asset types have different credit costs. If you want many standard images, standard templates, or standard 3D assets, you can buy a standard subscription.

How does a subscription work?

By buying an Adobe Stock subscription, you get a great deal on the price of licenses for standard assets. You get a specific number of standard licenses per month, which you can use right away or roll over to the subsequent months.

What types of Stock assets are included in a subscription?

Your Adobe Stock subscription includes all standard images, standard 3D assets, and standard templates. It doesn’t include premium content such as premium images, premium templates, premium 3D assets, editorial images, videos, or extended licenses. You can purchase those separately, on an as-needed basis or using credit packs.

Should I get a subscription or credits?

You can purchase a subscription, a credit pack, or both. Subscriptions are designed for customers who need many standard images, templates, or 3D assets, as subscriptions offer the largest savings (up to 90% off). Credit packs are designed for customers who need many extended licenses, videos, or other premium assets.

How can I buy credits?

Log on to the Adobe Stock plans page for the options to purchase a credit pack.

Do credits expire?

Unused credits expire after one year from date of purchase. There is an exception in Japan, where credits expire after six months.

What happens when I run out of credits?

You can purchase a new credit pack or buy asset licenses as you need them.

What is an extended license?

Standard licenses allow you to use the licensed image perpetually, but your print runs can’t exceed 500,000 and you can’t use the image in any items you’re going to sell. For example, you can’t print the image on a coffee mug to sell. The print run limit doesn’t apply when the image is only for display on websites, social media, or mobile applications.

If you need large print runs or you're using the asset in resale, you need to purchase an extended license. Extended licenses are not included in subscription plans, but you can redeem credit packs toward extended licenses.

Note:

Extended licenses are not available for premium content.

Do I need to use other Adobe products to use Adobe Stock?

No. After you license an asset, you’re free to use it however you want. However, there are several benefits to using Adobe Stock with Adobe Creative Cloud apps, such as the ability to manipulate previews in Adobe Photoshop CC before completing a purchase. For details, see Using Adobe Stock.

Can I use credits in Creative Cloud apps?

Yes. You can purchase credit packs on the Adobe Stock website and then search for and license Stock from within your favorite Creative Cloud apps.

Can I buy credits at a discount?

Yes. The larger the credit pack size, the greater is your cost savings. A pack of 500 credits gives you 15% savings compared to purchasing assets one at a time.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy