立即借助您的 Fotolia 帐户开始使用 Adobe Stock - 它既快速又简单,您仍然能够在 Fotolia 上访问所有重要帐户信息,如灯箱、购物车和许可证历史记录。更重要的是,您可以将 Adobe Stock 与您的 Fotolia 积分或下载量结合使用,Adobe 将为您提供更高分辨率的图像 - 您甚至不必输入您的信用卡详细信息!

如果您是符合条件的 Fotolia 客户,则可以通过三个简单步骤转移您的帐户,并在 Adobe Stock 上使用剩余的积分和/或下载量。作为奖励,您将获得至少是您在 Fotolia.com 上获得的数量的 2 倍的高清文件。

只需登录您的 Fotolia 帐户,然后按照页面顶部的说明操作即可。转移只需几分钟,内容包括您当前的灯箱、购物车和许可证历史记录 - 同时还能不限量下载过去的购买。如果您无法在线启动转移,请联系本地客户支持以讨论您的选项。

下面介绍了如何开始操作 - 该过程只需几分钟:

  1. 像往常一样登录 Fotolia 帐户,然后单击“让我们开始”按钮。

    单击“开始”
  2. 系统将提示您创建一个 Adobe ID 或输入现有 Adobe ID。此外,在此页面上,您可以看到正在从 Fotolia 帐户导入到新 Adobe Stock 帐户的所有内容。

    创建 Adobe Stock 帐户

    它还将说明正在转移的积分数或下载量。如果您在 Fotolia 上看到的积分比之前拥有的积分少,请不要惊慌 - 这是正常现象,因为 Adobe Stock 上的积分价值更高!

    对于您拥有的每个 Fotolia 下载量,您都可以下载两个标准 Adobe Stock 高分辨率资源。

    对于积分,Adobe 正在将 5 个 Fotolia 积分转换为 1 个 Adobe Stock 积分。一个 Adobe Stock 积分为您提供一个标准 Adobe Stock 高分辨率图像(至少是您使用 Fotolia 积分时获得的高分辨率图像的数量的两倍)。

  3. 如果您没有 Adobe ID,则需要创建一个。

    使用 Adobe ID 登录或创建一个 Adobe ID

    单击“确认”后,转移过程将开始。转移时间可能因您拥有的库的数量而异,但通常需要几秒钟。

    转移您的帐户

恭喜!您现在已转移到 Adobe Stock!单击“搜索 Adobe Stock”并了解 Adobe Stock 可为您提供的内容。除了您喜爱的 Fotolia 图像和视频,Adobe Stock 还提供了来自一流艺术家的精品收藏图像以及包含新闻、体育和娱乐的编辑收藏内容。您还可以获得设计模板和 3D 资源,以精心打造任何创意项目。

Adobe Stock 网站

您可以通过查看以下简单教程详细了解如何充分利用新的 Adobe Stock 帐户:https://helpx.adobe.com/cn/stock/tutorials.html

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Start using Adobe Stock now with your Fotolia account – it’s quick, simple, and you will still be able to access all your important account information on Fotolia such as lightboxes, shopping cart, and licenses history. What’s more, you get to use Adobe Stock with your Fotolia credits or downloads, which Adobe is converting to give you even more high-resolution images – you don’t even have to enter your credit card details!

If you’re an eligible Fotolia customer, you can transfer your account in three easy steps and use your remaining credits or downloads, or both on Adobe Stock. As a bonus, you get at least 2x the number of HD files that you would on Fotolia.com.

Simply log into your Fotolia account and then follow the instructions at the top of the page. The transfer takes just a few minutes and includes your current lightboxes, shopping cart, and license history — with unlimited downloads of past purchases. If you’re not able to initiate the transfer online, contact your local Customer Support to discuss your options.

Here’s how to get started - it takes only a few minutes:

  1. Log into your Fotolia account as normal, and click the Let’s Go button.

    Click Let's go
  2. You’re asked to create an Adobe ID or enter an existing one. Also, on this page, you can see what all are being imported from your Fotolia account to your new Adobe Stock account.

    Create your Adobe Stock account

    It also states how many credits or downloads are being transferred. Don’t panic if you see fewer credits than you had before on Fotolia – this is normal as credits are worth more on Adobe Stock!

    For each Fotolia download you have, you can download TWO standard Adobe Stock high-resolution assets.

    For credits, Adobe is converting 5 Fotolia credits to 1 Adobe Stock credit. One Adobe Stock credit gives you ONE Standard Adobe Stock high-resolution image (that’s at least twice the number of hi-resolution images than you’d get with Fotolia credits).

  3. If you do not have an Adobe ID, you need to create one.

    Sign in with your Adobe ID or create one

    Once you click Confirm, the transfer process begins. The transfer time may vary depending on how many libraries you have but normally takes a few seconds.

    Transferring your account

Congratulations! You are now transferred to Adobe Stock! Click Search Adobe Stock and discover what Adobe Stock has to offer you. In addition to the Fotolia images and videos you love, Adobe Stock delivers Premium Collection images from leading artists and Editorial Collection content covering news, sports, and entertainment. You also get design templates, and 3D assets to make any creative project great.

Adobe Stock website

You can find out more on how to get the most out of your new Adobe Stock account by checking out these simple tutorials: https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/tutorials.html.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy