疑难解答与帮助

您可以从 Creative Cloud 网站下载 Sampler。如果遇到系统提示,请登录到您的 Adobe 帐户,然后单击与您的应用程序相关的“下载”或“安装”按钮。有关更多信息,请参阅下载您的 Creative Cloud 应用程序

有关“无法安装”错误的解决方案,请参阅错误:“无法安装”Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序。要解决其他下载、安装和更新问题,请参阅本下载和安装故障诊断指南

可以!您可以从 Creative Cloud 应用程序目录下载任何 Creative Cloud 应用程序的试用版。需使用 Adobe ID 和密码登录才能下载试用版。有关详细说明,请参阅下载并安装 Creative Cloud 试用版

请参阅这些常见 Adobe ID 和登录问题的简单解决方案,以重新获取您帐户的访问权限。

您最多可在两台计算机上安装 Sampler 和其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序。如果您要在第三台计算机上安装应用程序,则将需要在之前的任一计算机上停用该应用程序。详细了解如何激活和停用 Creative Cloud 应用程序

Sampler 是一款创作材质和环境的工具。Sampler 包含一些功能强大的工具,可将图像或照片转换为拼贴材质。Sampler 包含许多入门级资源,您可以通过组合这些资源创作出独一无二的自定义材质。Sampler 还包含创建和编辑全景环境光照的工具。得益于强大的导出工具,可在 Adobe Substance 3D 应用程序和大多数其他 3D 应用程序中使用由 Sampler 创建的环境光照和材质。

Substance 3D Sampler 的文档中提供了有关已知问题的信息和解决方案。可在此处获取该文档。

在这些论坛上,您也可以与一些志同道合的 Designer 用户和 Adobe 开发人员进行交流。请在此处访问论坛。

要开始从图像创建材质,请将图像拖动到空白材质上。选择图像到材质。本视频介绍了图像到材质的过程,还介绍了多种解决常见问题的方法。

首先,使用本页概述的方法之一创建一个新项目。打开此项目后,您可以从“项目”面板中创建新的环境光照。单击环境光照标头右侧的“添加”图标。

这些滤镜需要特定的硬件。请查阅此处的技术要求,确认您是否满足最低要求。

您可以在 Substance 共享中找到由社区创建的滤镜。也可以使用 Adobe Substance 3D Designer 创建滤镜。
要了解有关创建滤镜的更多信息,请参阅此处关于自定义滤镜的文档

请在此处查看 Sampler 的技术要求。

请在此处了解如何导出 Substance 文件和位图。

如果 Sampler 运行缓慢,原因可能在于驱动程序。Sampler 性能提升步骤参见此处。

此处提供了常见技术问题的列表。

Troubleshooting & help

You can download Sampler from the Creative Cloud website. If prompted, sign in to your Adobe account, then click either Download or Install for your app. For more information, see Download your Creative Cloud apps.

For solutions to a "failed to install" error, see Error: "Failed to install" Creative Cloud desktop app. To resolve other download, installation, and update issues, see this download and install troubleshooting guide.

Yes! You can download trial versions of any Creative Cloud app from the Creative Cloud apps catalog. Sign in with an Adobe ID and password to download a trial. For detailed instructions, see Download and install a Creative Cloud trial.

Read these simple solutions to common Adobe ID and sign in issues to regain access to your account.

You can install Sampler and other Creative Cloud apps on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, deactivate it on one of your previous machines. Learn more about activating and deactivating Creative Cloud apps.

Sampler is a material and environment authoring tool. Sampler has powerful tools to convert images or photographs into tiling materials. Sampler includes many starter assets that you can combine to create unique customized materials. Sampler also has tools to create and edit panoramic environment lights. Use environment lights and materials made with Sampler across Adobe Substance 3D applications, and most other 3D applications thanks to the powerful export tools.

Substance 3D Sampler's documentation has information and solutions for known issues. The documentation is available here.

The forums are also available to speak to fellow Designer users and Adobe Developers. Visit the forums here.

To get started creating a material from an image, drag an image onto a blank material. Choose Image to Material. The image to material process is covered in this video with multiple methods of dealing with common issues.

First create a new project using one of the methods outlined on this page. With the project open, you can create a new environment light from the Project panel. Click the add icon to the right of the Environment lights header.

These filters require specific hardware. Verify you respect the minimum requirements by looking at the Technical Requirements here.

You can find filters created by the community on Substance Share. It's also possible to create filters with Adobe Substance 3D Designer.
To learn more about creating filters, see the documentation about custom filters here.

Check Sampler's technical requirements here.

Find out how to export Substance files and bitmaps here.

A list of common technical issues is available here.