Prise en main de votre compte

Adobe Export PDF est un service Adobe Document Cloud grâce auquel vous pouvez réutiliser le contenu stocké dans des fichiers PDF. Plutôt que de retaper les informations, utilisez Adobe Export PDF pour convertir des fichiers PDF en documents Word, Excel ou RTF modifiables.

Consultez la configuration requise pour obtenir la liste complète des systèmes d’exploitation et des navigateurs pris en charge.

Vous pouvez accéder à Adobe Export PDF dans un navigateur web, dans l’application pour les postes de travail Adobe Acrobat Reader ou sur votre appareil mobile.

L’abonnement annuel permet de convertir un nombre illimité de fichiers PDF au format Word (.docx et .doc), Excel (.xlsx) et RTF (Rich Text Format ) (.docx est le format de fichier natif des documents créés dans Microsoft Word 2010 et 2007).

Oui, votre abonnement annuel est automatiquement renouvelé. Vous pouvez toutefois le résilier à tout moment par le biais de votre compte Adobe ou en contactant le service à la clientèle Adobe.

Adobe Export PDF convertit les fichiers PDF avec du contenu en différentes langues occidentales, notamment le français, l’allemand, l’anglais, le danois, le finnois, l’espagnol, l’italien, le japonais, le néerlandais, le norvégien, le portugais brésilien et le suédois. La reconnaissance optique des caractères est actuellement disponible dans ces mêmes langues.

Vous pouvez vous abonner directement à Adobe Export PDF ou l’obtenir en vous abonnant à l’une des offres suivantes :

  • Adobe PDF Pack
  • Adobe Acrobat Standard DC
  • Adobe Acrobat Pro DC
  • Adobe Creative Cloud Toutes les applications, équipes ou Entreprise

Une assistance technique est proposée par le biais de l’aide en ligne du produit, des articles de la base de connaissances et des forums modérés.Pour plus d’informations, voir Formation et assistance technique. Les abonnés au service Adobe Export PDF payant peuvent également contacter l’assistance par chat pour obtenir une aide personnalisée sur la gestion de compte (inscription, connexion, résiliation ou remboursement, notamment). Les représentants de l’assistance sont disponibles 24 h/24, 7 jours/7.

Oui. Chez Adobe, les pratiques en matière de sécurité sont profondément ancrées dans notre culture interne, le développement logiciel, ainsi que les processus d’opérations de service. Qu’il s’agisse de gestion des identités, de confidentialité des données ou de l’intégrité des documents, Adobe Document Cloud applique des pratiques de sécurité de pointe pour protéger vos documents, données et renseignements personnels au plus haut degré possible. Pour en savoir plus sur les pratiques de sécurité de l’entreprise, la pratique Adobe Secure Product Lifecycle ou la sécurité des solutions Adobe Document Cloud, reportez-vous aux pages Sécurité d’Adobe sur adobe.com.

Inscription/connexion

Vous pouvez souscrire un abonnement à Adobe Export PDF dans la boutique Adobe Store.

Accédez à https://cloud.acrobat.com et entrez vos nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe Adobe ID.

Pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe, cliquez sur « Mot de passe oublié ? » sur la page d’ouverture de session d’Adobe Export PDF. Un message contenant des instructions pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe sera envoyé à votre adresse électronique.

Pendant le processus de vérification de l’adresse électronique et de réinitialisation du mot de passe, les messages sont envoyés à votre adresse électronique Adobe ID. Il arrive qu’ils soient acheminés vers les dossiers de courrier indésirable. Contactez le service à la clientèle si vous ne recevez pas de message de vérification.

Utilisation d’Adobe Export PDF

Adobe Export PDF prend en charge la conversion de fichiers PDF de 100 Mo maximum.

Le fichier source n’est pas disponible pour un retraitement. Pour plus d’informations, voir les Conditions d’utilisation générales et complémentaires.

Adobe Export PDF convertit la plupart des fichiers PDF actuellement existants, y compris les fichiers PDF contenant des documents numérisés. Certains types toutefois de fichiers PDF ne peuvent pas être convertis, notamment :

  • Fichiers PDF dont l’ouverture est protégée par mot de passe
  • Fichiers PDF avec des autorisations appliquées pour empêcher l’impression, la copie ou la modification du contenu
  • Porte-documents PDF
  • Fichiers PDF générés dans Adobe Illustrator

Adobe Export PDF utilise la technologie de reconnaissance optique des caractères (ROC) pour convertir les images numérisées en texte numérique. Il convertit les fichiers PDF avec du contenu en différentes langues : français, allemand, anglais, danois, finnois, espagnol, italien, japonais, néerlandais, norvégien, portugais brésilien et suédois. Le texte numérique est enregistré sous forme de texte modifiable dans votre nouveau document. Adobe Export PDF applique ensuite un mécanisme de conversion sophistiqué afin de préserver autant que possible la mise en page. Pour plus d’informations, voir Utilisation de la reconnaissance optique des caractères dans Adobe Export PDF.

Adobe Export PDF peut exporter des informations de haute qualité, mais la qualité du document converti dépend de la qualité du fichier PDF original. Si, par exemple, vous avez créé le fichier dans Word et l’avez converti au format PDF à l’aide de la fonction PDF Maker d’Acrobat, le fichier PDF obtenu contient un ensemble complexe d’informations pouvant être récupérées par Adobe Export PDF.

Ils deviennent des zones de texte dans le document converti.

Adobe Export PDF ne peut pas écraser un fichier ouvert. Pour convertir un document PDF une seconde fois, nommez-le différemment. Vérifiez également que la première version n’est pas ouverte.

Ce produit est distribué sous licence Creative Commons Attribution - Pas d’utilisation commerciale - Partage à l’identique 3.0 non transposé  Les publications Twitter™ et Facebook ne sont pas couvertes par les dispositions Creative Commons.

Mentions légales   |   Politique de confidentialité en ligne

Getting started with your account

What are the benefits of Adobe Export PDF?

Adobe Export PDF is an Adobe Document Cloud service that lets you reuse valuable content stored in PDF files. Instead of retyping the information, use Adobe Export PDF to turn PDF files into editable Word, Excel, and RTF (rich text format) documents.

What are the system requirements for Adobe Export PDF?

View the system requirements for a complete list of supported operating systems and browsers.

How do I access Adobe Export PDF?

You can access Adobe Export PDF using your web browser, Adobe Acrobat Reader desktop software, or your mobile device.

How many PDF files can I convert with Adobe Export PDF?

The annual subscription allows you to convert an unlimited number of PDF files to Word (.docx and .doc), Excel (.xlsx), and rich text format (RTF). (.docx is the native file format of documents authored in Microsoft Word 2010 and 2007.)

Will my subscription auto-renew each year?

Yes, your annual subscription renews automatically. However, you can cancel it at any time through your Adobe account or by contacting Adobe Customer Service.

What languages does Adobe Export PDF support?

Adobe Export PDF converts PDF files containing content in various western languages, including English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish, and Swedish. Optical character recognition (OCR) is currently available in these same languages.

Which Adobe offerings include Adobe Export PDF functionality?

You can subscribe to Adobe Export PDF by itself, or get it when you subscribe to any of these offerings.

  • Adobe PDF Pack
  • Adobe Acrobat Standard DC
  • Adobe Acrobat Pro DC
  • Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps, teams, or enterprise

What type of support is included with Adobe Export PDF?

Technical support is provided through online product Help, knowledgebase articles, and moderated forums. For more information, visit Help and Support. Paid Adobe Export PDF subscribers can also contact support by chat for one-on-one account management assistance, such as sign up, sign in, cancelations, or refunds. Support agents are available 24x7.

Is Adobe Document Cloud secure?

Yes. At Adobe, security practices are deeply ingrained into our internal culture, software development, as well as service operations processes. Whether related to identity management, data confidentiality, or document integrity, Adobe Document Cloud employs leading edge security practices to protect your documents, data, and personal identifiable information to the highest degree possible. For additional information about our company security practices, the Adobe Secure Product Lifecycle, or Adobe Document Cloud solution security, see the Adobe Security pages on adobe.com.

Sign up/sign in

How do I purchase Adobe Export PDF?

You can purchase a subscription to Adobe Export PDF through the Adobe Store.

How do I sign in to Adobe Export PDF?

Go to https://cloud.acrobat.com, and enter your Adobe ID user name and password.

I forgot my password. How do I reset it?

You can reset your password by clicking "Forgot your password?" on the sign-in page for Adobe Export PDF. Watch your email account for a message with instructions for resetting your password.

I haven't received an email address validation.

During the email verification and password reset process, messages are sent to your Adobe ID email address. Sometimes spam and junk email folders trap the emails. Contact Customer Support if you do not receive an email verification.

Working with Adobe Export PDF

Is there a limit on how large a PDF file I can convert with Adobe Export PDF?

Adobe Export PDF supports conversion of PDF files up to 100 MB.

Will the file I upload for conversion be stored online?

The source file is not available for reprocessing. For more information, see the Terms of Use—general and additional.

Will Adobe Export PDF convert any type of PDF file?

Adobe Export PDF converts most of the PDF files available today, including PDF files containing scanned documents. There are a few types of PDF files that cannot be converted, however. These types include the following:

  • PDF files that require a password to open the document
  • PDF files that have permissions applied to prevent printing, copying, or altering of the content
  • PDF Portfolios
  • PDF files generated from Adobe Illustrator

Does Adobe Export PDF support OCR?

Adobe Export PDF uses Optical Character Recognition (OCR) technology to turn scanned images into digital text. It converts PDF files containing content in the following languages: English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish, and Swedish. The digital text is saved as editable text in your new document. Adobe Export PDF then uses sophisticated conversion intelligence to preserve as much of the page layout as possible. For more information, see Using OCR in Adobe Export PDF.

Will Adobe Export PDF convert both text and formatting information

Adobe Export PDF can export high-quality information, but the quality of the converted document depends on the quality of the PDF file you start with. For example, if you authored the file in Word and converted it to PDF using the PDF Maker functionality in Acrobat, the PDF file contains a rich set of information that Adobe Export PDF can capture.

What happens to comments that exist in my PDF?

They become text boxes in the converted document.

Why can't I see updates in my document after I convert it for a second time?

Adobe Export PDF isn't able to overwrite an open file. To convert a PDF document for a second time, make sure that the file has a different name. Also make sure that the first version is not open.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy