了解如何创建包含动画(使用 Edge Animate 创建的滚动效果)的丰富多彩的交互式 Adobe Muse 网站。

注意:

Adobe Muse 不再添加新增功能,并将于 2020 年 3 月 26 日停止支持。有关详细信息和帮助,请参阅 Adobe Muse 服务结束页面

Adobe Edge Animate 是一种 Web 交互式设计工具,可让您使用 HTML5 等 Web 标准向网站添加动画内容。您可以使用 Animate 中直观的时间轴界面形象地构建引人入胜的 HTML5 动画,当访客在所有现代浏览器中查看时,将会播放这些动画。

在 Animate 中准备动画

在向 Muse 添加动画内容之前,您可以进行部分更改以准备好 Animate 文件,以便在 Muse 中无缝嵌入。执行以下操作:

  1. 启动 Animate。此时将显示“开始使用”窗口。

  2. 单击“打开文件”,然后浏览以选择您下载的示例项目文件,其文件扩展名为 .an。或者如果您喜欢,可以打开您创建的 Animate 文件。

    Adobe Muse 允许您嵌入 Edge Animate 动画。
    单击“开始使用”窗口中的“打开文件”链接。

  3. 单击“打开”以打开 .an 文件并关闭“打开”对话框。此时项目将显示在 Animate 工作区内。

    项目显示
    Animate 项目将显示在演示区域。

    使用 Animate 创建的动画设置为自动播放(自动播放),或要求您单击静态图像以在加载时播放动画。SkyScraper 示例项目设置为自动播放,无需用户交互。但是,在关闭自动播放的情况下,除非单击动画,否则页面上将显示静态图像。要查看不自动播放的动画示例,请访问“Animate 展示”。

    注意:

    要控制是否立即播放动画,请选择演示区域,然后在“属性”面板内选中或取消选中“自动播放”复选框。

    自动播放选项
    通过选择“自动播放”属性来启用自动播放。

  4. 单击在演示区域上背景图像可将其选中。背景图像处于选中状态时,将显示一个蓝色边框,并且左侧的“属性”面板将显示图像的属性(在本例中名为 Image2)。按 Backspace (Windows) 或 Delete (Mac) 可删除背景图像文件。

    蓝色边框
    选择背景图像并删除它。

  5. 当演示区域仍处于选中状态时,请在“属性”面板中单击演示区域的色卡,并设置透明选项。

    透明选项
    将演示区域的背景属性设置为透明。

    注意:

    演示区域上的内容将显示白色背景;除非您导出或预览动画,否则不会看到透明背景显示在演示区域上。

  6. 选择“文件”>“保存”以保存最近的更改。

  7. 选择“文件”>“发布设置”以打开“发布设置”对话框。

  8. 在左侧的“发布目标”列中,取消选中 Web 复选框,并选中“Animate 部署包”选项。

  9. 单击“保存”以保存所做的更改,然后关闭“发布设置”对话框。

  10. 选择“文件”>“发布”以发布项目。

  11. 退出 Animate。使用 Windows 资源管理器(或 Mac OS Finder)找到硬盘上的 Animate 项目文件夹。发布项目后,找到名为 Animate Package 的文件夹。该文件夹中的 .OAM 文件用于将 Animate 内容添加到您的 Muse 网站。

  12. 复制 .OAM 文件并将其保存在台式机上包含网站的所有其他图像和网站资源的文件夹中。在发布动画并将文件保存到网站文件夹后,请继续学习下一节内容,以将 Animate 内容置入页面。

在 Muse 网页上置入使用 Animate 创建的动画

按照以下步骤操作,将动画添加到 Muse 网站上的页面中:

  1. 启动 Adobe Muse 并打开要编辑的网站。

  2. “计划”视图中,双击要为其添加动画的页面的名称。

  3. 选择“文件”>“置入...”,然后浏览以选择网站文件夹中的 .OAM 文件。

  4. 在页面上单击以置入动画。

    注意:

    与置入图像不同,在置入 Animate 动画时不能通过单击并拖放来调整其大小。如果要置入具有不同大小的内容,请更新 Edge 项目并重新发布 .OAM 文件。

  5. 使用“选择”工具将动画置入页面上的所需位置。请注意,虽然动画背景在 Muse 中显示为不透明,但当您预览或发布页面时,该背景将变为透明。

  6. 选择“文件”>“在浏览器中预览页面”,以确保动画能够按预期显示。如果想要进行任何更改,请返回到 Muse 并重新定位页面元素。如果您在“资源”面板中查看,就会发现 .OAM 文件现已作为资源列出。如同任何其他网站资源一样,可以对使用 Edge Animate 创建的动画进行重新链接和更新。

    例如,如果您返回到 Animate,则可以打开项目并进行更改。如果您稍后重新发布 .OAM 文件并替换网站文件夹中的版本,则“资源”面板将显示过期的链接图标。这表示在将资源置于页面上之后对原始文件进行过编辑。

    要更新置入的文件,请在“资源”面板中右键单击 .OAM 文件名,然后选择“重新链接”

    此时重新链接选项将更新置入的资源,以与编辑过的源文件相匹配。与手动删除并替换文件相比,这是一种快速更新动画的更简单方法。

  7. 单击“控制”面板中的“发布”链接。选择所需的选项,然后单击“确定”以发布网站更新。

要了解有关使用 Adobe Edge Animate 构建 HTML5 Web 内容和动画的更多信息,请查看 Adobe Edge Animate 资源。有关使用 Muse 的更多技巧,请务必访问 Muse 帮助和教程页面以获取教程,或者访问 Muse 活动页面以观看实时网络研讨会并获取录制的视频教程。

嵌入丰富多彩的媒体内容以将动画添加到网站

  1. “计划”视图中,双击 MasterFlash 缩略图以打开它,以便在“设计”视图中进行编辑。请注意,由于您之前复制过 A 主页,静态徽标图像仍存在。使用静态图像匹配动画矩形的位置很有用。但是,请务必在嵌入丰富多彩的媒体元素后删除静态置入的徽标图像。

  2. 选择“文件”>“置入”。在“导入”对话框中,在 Kevins_Koffee_Kart 文件夹内导航并选择名为 logo.swf 的文件。

  3. 将 SWF 文件置入左上角,使其与现有徽标图像文件的位置相一致。

  4. 将置入的新 SWF 窗口与旧静态徽标对齐后,请删除静态徽标,方法是先将其选中,然后按 Delete 键。

  5. 要查看整个网站的外观以及对主页的更改,请选择“文件”>“在浏览器中预览网站”以测试各个页面上的徽标显示。您无需发布网站,就可以在本地计算机上工作,然后在浏览器中预览网站,以在网站导航中单击浏览各个页面。请注意,动画(SWF 文件)将显示一次,然后停止在主页上。如果您单击其他页面,则系统仅显示静态徽标。

    注意:

    如果您选择“文件”>“在浏览器中预览页面”,新浏览器窗口将更快速地加载以显示主页,但它只会预览活动页面(主页)。如果您要查看网站的某个页面,而非整个网站,请选择此选项。

为动画添加滚动效果

Adobe Muse 允许您将使用 Adobe Edge Animate 创建的动画添加到网页。使用 Adobe Edge Animate 滚动效果功能的第一步是创建专用于此用途的动画。

Adobe Muse 允许您为 OAM 文件添加滚动效果,以影响置于主时间轴上的动画。您可以策略性地设计动画,使得在页面滚动时,要移动的项目只有那些位于主时间轴上可以创建交互式动画的项目。这意味着必须将其余元素置入在嵌套的时间轴内。当访客滚动页面时,滚动效果设置将仅控制主时间轴上的动画元素的播放。

有关 Adobe Muse 中的滚动效果的更多信息,请参阅“滚动效果”

按照以下步骤使用“滚动效果”面板中的“幻灯片放映”选项卡:

  1. 从 Animate 导出 OAM 文件并将其保存到网站文件夹。有关从 Animate 导出 OAM 文件的信息,请参阅“在 Adobe Muse 中置入动画”
  2. 启动 Muse,双击某个页面以在“设计”视图中将其打开。通过在“页面属性”对话框中更新最小高度设置,确保页面的长度足以进行滚动。
  3. 选择文件 > 置入,然后浏览以从网站文件夹中选择 OAM 文件。
  4. 打开“滚动效果”面板。单击 Adobe Edge Animate 选项卡(从左边起第四个选项卡),以查看此部分的设置。
  5. 当选择 OAM 文件后,选中 Edge Animate 复选框。
“滚动效果”面板
将 Edge Animate 动画设置为当页面滚动到特定位置时开始播放,或者将它设置为当每页面向下滚动特定距离(以像素为单位)时切换帧。

在上面的图像中,关键位置设置为 700 像素。您可以拖放 T 型手柄或者在“关键位置”字段中输入其他值以进行调整。

设置关键位置后,您可以使用以下两个选项控制动画的播放:

  • 自动播放:如果选择此选项,则主时间轴中的动画将在浏览器滚动到关键位置时开始播放,无论主时间轴中的帧数如何。动画将继续播放,直到页面滚动到关键位置的上方。
  • 帧切换间隔:如果选择此选项,则主时间轴动画将在页面每滚动特定像素量之后前进一帧。例如,如果您创建的页面高度为 3000 像素,并输入数字 10,则主时间轴动画将在页面每滚动 10 像素时播放 1 帧。如果访客以更快速度向下滚动页面,则动画播放速率将提高。

注意:

滚动效果设置不影响 Animate 构图的主时间轴内嵌套或链接的动画对象。因此,无论访客以何种方式滚动页面,您都可以选择使用静态背景或一直移动的连续循环嵌套元素。

  1. 在“滚动效果”面板的 Edge Animate 选项卡中选择设置后,请选择“文件”>“在浏览器中预览页面”(或单击“预览”按钮)。通过向上和向下滚动以查看 Edge Animate 动画内容(已添加到主时间轴)的播放,对页面进行测试。
  2. 如果需要进行任何更改,请返回到 Muse(或单击“设计”按钮),并更新“滚动效果”面板中的设置。

示例

此示例展示如何使用滚动效果控制从 Adobe Edge Animate 导出的 OAM 文件。在本示例中,页面具有垂直梯度颜色变化,它从青绿色开始过渡到深蓝色。您可以从 ScrollEffects.com 下载示例文件。

“运动”和 Edge Animate 选项卡中应用的组合设置将创建此动画效果。

同一 OAM 文件的三个实例水平并排放置在一起,用于创建一排动画指南针。在浏览器中查看示例网站时,这三个指南针将向上移到视图内,然后在原地保持不动。每个指南针似乎都在以不同的速率旋转。然而,正是“滚动效果”面板中的设置,而不是 Edge Animation 文件的结构,导致它们以不同的速度旋转。

按照以下步骤使用三个置入的 OAM 文件创建类似的效果:

  1. 在“设计”视图中,选择页面 > 页面属性。将“最小高度”字段设置为大得多的值。在网站示例中,页面的最小高度设置为 7465 像素。
  2. 选择页面上的指南针的所有三个实例。在“滚动效果”面板的“运动”选项卡中,您可以看到这三个 OAM 文件具有相同的关键位置和运动设置,因为所有值均已显示出来。
相同的关键位置和运动设置
指南针将向上移动,直到页面滚动到关键位置为止,当页面继续向下滚动时,这些指南针在原地保持不动。

如果在浏览器中预览示例,您会看到所有三个 OAM 元素都一致地向上移动,然后成排保持不动,就像被固定住一样。

  1. 在远离指南针的位置单击以取消选择这三个指南针,然后仅选择左侧的指南针。按住 Shift 键并选择右侧的指南针时,以便选中两者。打开“滚动效果”面板的 Edge Animate 选项卡,以查看相关设置。
每隔 350 像素切换一帧
已将两侧的指南针设置为每隔 350 像素切换一帧。

已将两侧的指南针配置为循环播放时间轴动画,并在页面每向下滚动 350 像素时前进到下一帧。

  1. 取消选择两个外侧指南针。选择中心指南针并再次查看 Edge Animate 选项卡,其中的“帧切换间隔”字段已设置为 400 像素。此设置会导致中心动画的移动速度比两个外侧指南针要慢。
每隔 400 像素切换一帧
已将中心 OAM 文件设置为每隔 400 像素切换一帧。

通过改变与页面滚动速度相关的置入的多个 Edge Animate 动画的速度,您可以创建感兴趣的动画效果。例如,您可以创建一群鱼、布满云朵的天空或其他效果,方法是添加同一 OAM 文件的多个迭代并应用不同的滚动效果设置。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Adobe Edge Animate is a web interaction design tool that allows you to bring animated content to websites, using web standards like HTML5. You can use the intuitive timeline interface within Animate to visually construct compelling HTML5 animations that play back when viewed in all modern browsers.

You can explore several projects (available at this location) to learn how Animate works. If you'd like to follow along with this tutorial, download and open one of the Edge sample projects. The sample project used in these instructions is named SkyScraper.

Preparing animations in Animate

Before you Animate content in to Muse, there are a few changes you can make to prepare the Animate file, to make embedding within Muse seamless. Do the following:

  1. Launch Animate. The Get Started window is displayed.

  2. Click Open File and then browse to select a sample project file you downloaded with the .an file extension. Or if you prefer, open an Animate file you created.

    Adobe Muse lets you embed Edge Animate animations.
    Click the Open File link in the Get Started window.

  3. Click Open to open the .an file and close the Open dialog box. The project appears in the Animate workspace.

    Project appears
    The Animate project is displayed on the stage.

    Animations created using Animate are either set to play automatically (autoplay) or require you to click a static image to play the animation upon loading. The SkyScraper example is set to autoplay and does not require user interaction. However, when autoplay is turned off, a static image displays on the page until the animation is clicked. To view an example of an animation that does not autoplay, visit Animate Showcase.

    Note:

    To control whether an animation plays immediately, select the stage and then select or deselect the Autoplay checkbox in the Properties panel.

    Autoplay option
    Enable autoplay by selecting the Autoplay property.

  4. Click the background image to select it on the stage. While it is selected, a blue bounding box appears and the Properties panel to the left displays the properties for the image (named Image2 in this example). Press Backspace (Windows) or Delete (Mac) to remove the background image file.

    Blue bounding box
    Select the background image and delete it.

  5. While the stage is still selected, click the color chip for the stage in the Properties panel and set the transparent option.

    Transparent option
    Set the background property of the stage to transparent.

    Note:

    The content on the stage displays a white background; you won't see the transparent background appear on the stage unless you export or preview the animation.

  6. Select File > Save to save the recent changes.

  7. Choose File > Publish Settings to open the Publish Settings dialog box.

  8. In the Publish Target column on the left, deselect the Web checkbox and select the Animate Deployment Package option.

  9. Click Save to save your changes and close the Publish Settings dialog box.

  10. Choose File > Publish to publish the project.

  11. Quit Animate. Use Windows Explorer (or Mac OS Finder) to locate the Animate project folder on your hard drive. After publishing the project, find a folder named Animate Package. The .OAM file in this folder is used to add Animate content to your Muse site.

  12. Copy the .OAM file and save it in the folder on your desktop that contains all of the other images and site assets for your website. After publishing the animation and saving the file in your site folder, proceed to the next section to place the Animate content on a page.

Placing animations created using Animate in a Muse web page

Follow these steps to add the animation to a page in your Muse website:

  1. Launch Adobe Muse and open the site you want to edit.

  2. In Plan view, double-click the name of the page you want to add the animation to.

  3. Choose File > Place... and then navigate to select the .OAM file in your site folder.

  4. Click once on the page to place the animation.

    Note:

    Unlike placing images, you cannot click-drag as you place an Animate animation to resize it. If you want to place the content at a different size, update the Edge project and republish the .OAM file.

  5. Use the Selection tool to position the animation on the page at the desired location. Note that although the animation background appears to be opaque in Muse, the background is transparent when you preview or publish the page.

  6. Choose File > Preview Page in Browser to ensure that the animation displays as expected. If there are any changes you'd like to make, return to Muse and reposition the page elements. If you look in the Assets panel, you'll notice that the .OAM file is now listed as an asset. Animations created using Edge Animate can be relinked and updated just like any other site asset.

    For example, if you return to Animate, you can open the project and change it. Later, when you republish the .OAM file and replace the version in your site folder, the Assets panel displays the out-of-date link icon. This indicates that the original file has been edited since the asset was placed in a page.

    To update the file you placed, right-click on the .OAM file name in the Assets panel and choose Relink .

    The Relink option updates the placed asset to match the edited source file. This is an easier way to quickly update the animation, as opposed to manually deleting and replacing files.

  7. Click the Publish link in the Control panel. Choose the desired options and click OK to publish the site updates.

To learn more about building HTML5 web content and animations with Adobe Edge Animate, check out the Adobe Edge Animate Resources. For more tips with working with Muse, be sure to visit the Muse Help and Tutorials page for tutorials, or the Muse Events page for live webinars and recorded video tutorials.

​Embedding rich media content to add animation to the site

  1. In Plan view, double-click the MasterFlash thumbnail to open it for editing in Design view. Notice that since you previously duplicated the A-Master page, the static logo image is still there. It is helpful to use the static image to match placement for the animation rectangle. However, ensure that you delete the static placed logo image after embedding the rich media element.

  2. Choose File > Place. In the Import dialog box, navigate inside the Kevins_Koffee_Kart folder and select the file named logo.swf.

  3. Place the SWF file in the upper left corner, matching the location of the existing logo image file.

  4. Once you have aligned the new SWF window that you placed with the older static logo, delete the static logo by selecting it and pressing the Delete key.

  5. To review how the entire site appears with the new changes to the Home page, choose File > Preview Site In Browser to test the display of the logo on various pages. Without publishing the site, you can work locally on your computer and then preview the site in a browser to click through the pages in the site navigation. Notice that the animation (SWF file) appears once and then stops on the Home page. If you click other pages, only the static logo is displayed.

    Note:

    If you choose File > Preview Page In Browser, the new browser window loads more quickly to display the Home page, but it only previews the active (Home) page. Choose this option if you want to check one page of the site, rather than the entire website.

Adding Scroll Effects to animations

Adobe Muse allows you to add animations created using Adobe Edge Animate to web pages. The first step to using the Adobe Edge Animate scroll effects feature, is to create an animation specifically for this purpose.

Adobe Muse allows you to add Scroll effects to OAM files to affect the animations that are placed on the main timeline. You can design the animation strategically, so that, only the items you want to move when the page scrolls are on the main timeline you can create interactive animations. It is implicit that the rest of the elements have to placed within nested timelines. As visitors scroll the page, the scroll effect settings only control the playback of animated elements on the main timeline.

For more information on Scroll Effects in Adobe Muse, see Scroll Effects.

Follow these steps to work with the Slideshow tab in the Scroll Effects panel:

  1. Export the OAM file from Animate and save it to your site folder. For information on exporting OAM files from Animate, see Placing animations in Adobe Muse.
  2. Launch Muse and double-click a page to open it in Design view. Ensure that the page is long enough to scroll by updating the minimum height settings in the Page Properties dialog box.
  3. Choose File > Place and browse to select the OAM file from the site folder.
  4. Open the Scroll Effects panel. Click the Adobe Edge Animate tab (fourth tab from the left) to review the settings for this section.
  5. While the OAM file is selected, select the Edge Animate checkbox.
Scroll Effects panel
Set the Edge Animate animation to begin playing when the page scrolls to a specific location or set it to switch frames every time the page scrolls down a specific distance (in pixels).

In the above image, the key position is set to 700 pixels. You can drag the T-handle or enter a different value in the Key Position field to adjust it.

After setting the key position, you can control playback of the animation using two options:

  • Autoplay: When this option is selected, the animation in the main timeline begins playing as soon as the browser is scrolled to the key position, regardless of the number of frames in the main timeline. The animation continues to play until the page is scrolled above the key position.
  • Switch Frames Every: When this option is selected, the main timeline animation advances one frame every time the page is scrolled past a specific number of pixels. For example, if you create a page that is 3000 pixels high and enter the number 10, the main timeline animation plays at a rate of 1 frame every 10 pixels that the page is scrolled. If the visitor scrolls down the page faster, the animation rate increases.

Note:

Scroll Effect settings do not affect animated objects that are nested within or linked from the main timeline in the Animate composition. Therefore, you can choose to either have a static background or continually looping nested elements that are consistently moving, regardless of visitor interaction to scroll the page.

  1. After choosing the settings in the Edge Animate tab of the Scroll Effects panel, choose File > Preview Page in Browser (or click the Preview button). Test the page by scrolling up and down to see the Edge Animate animation content (that was added to the main timeline) play back.
  2. If you need to make any changes, return to Muse (or click the Design button) and update the settings in the Scroll Effects panel.

Example

This example illustrates how to control OAM files exported from Adobe Edge Animate using scroll effects. In this sample, the page is filled with a vertical gradient that begins with a light turquoise color and transitions to a dark blue. You can download the sample file from ScrollEffects.com.

A combination of settings applied in the Motion and Edge Animate tabs create this animated effect.

Three instances of the same OAM file are placed side by side horizontally, to create a row of animated compasses. When you view the sample site in a browser, all three compasses move up into view and then stay in position. Each of the three compasses appears to spin at different rates> However, it is the settings in the Scroll Effects panel, not the construction of the Edge Animation file, which cause them to revolve at different speeds.

Follow these steps to create a similar effect with three placed OAM files:

  1. In Design view, choose Page > Page Properties. Set the Min Height field to a much larger value. In the site example, the minimum height of the page is set to 7465 pixels.
  2. Select all three instances of the compass on the page. In the Motion tab of the Scroll Effects panel, you can see that all three OAM files have the same key position and motion settings, because all of the values are displayed.
Same key positions and motion settings
The compasses move up until the page scrolls to their key position, and then they remain in place as the page continues to scroll down.

If you preview the sample in a browser, you'll see all three OAM elements jump up in unison and then stay in a row as though they are pinned.

  1. Click away from the compasses to deselect all three, and then select just the compass on the left. Press and hold the Shift key while selecting the compass on the right, so that both are selected. Open the Edge Animate tab of the Scroll Effects panel to review the settings.
Switch frames every 350 pixels
The compasses on both sides are set to switch frames every 350 pixels.

The two side compasses are both configured to loop through the timeline animation and advance to the next frame every time the page scrolls down 350 pixels.

  1. Deselect the two outer compasses. Select the center compass and look in the Edge Animate tab again to see that the Switch Frames Every field is set to 400 pixels. This setting causes the center animation to move slower compared to the two outer compasses.
Switch frames every 400 pixels
The center OAM file is set to switch frames every 400 pixels.

You can create interesting animation effects by varying the speed of several placed Edge Animate animations, in relation to the speed of the page scroll. For example, you can create a school of fish, a sky filled with moving clouds, or other effects by adding multiple iterations of the same OAM file with different scroll effect settings applied.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy