问题

尝试在 Adobe Reader 或 Acrobat 中查看 PDF 文件时,您会看到以下错误:

“处理页面时发生错误。无效的色彩空间”。

解决方案

如果您试图通过浏览器(也就是从 Internet 站点)打开文件时,请尝试将文件下载到本地计算机。然后,使用 Adobe Acrobat 或 Reader 在本地打开它。检查文件属性,确定用来创建 PDF 文件的应用程序是否为非 Adobe 应用程序。  

a. 如果使用的是非 Adobe 应用程序,请尝试使用 Adobe 应用程序再次生成此 PDF 文件。

b. 如果无法使用 Adobe 应用程序重新生成 PDF,请尝试重新保存此文件,和/或使用 Acrobat 中的 PDF 优化器工具。这样做通常可以解决 PDF 中任何明显的语法错误。

其他信息

当在浏览器中查看本身存在问题的 PDF 文件时,通常会发生此错误,特别是使用第三方应用程序或工具生成的 PDF 文件。此问题不会阻止您打开文件,但某些页面会不可见。


本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

When you try to view a PDF file in Adobe Reader or Acrobat, you see the following error:

"There was an error processing a page. Invalid ColorSpace."


If you are attempting to open the file through a browser (that is, from an Internet site), try to download the file to your local computer. Then, open it locally using Adobe Acrobat or Reader.  Check the file properties and see if a non-Adobe application was used to create the PDF file.   

a. If a non-Adobe application was used, then try using an Adobe application to generate the PDF file again.

b. If it is not possible to re-generate the PDF with an Adobe application, then try to resave it, and/or use the PDF Optimizer tool in Acrobat.  This will often fix any obvious syntax errors in the PDF.

Additional information

This error usually occurs viewing PDF files in the browser when there is a problem with the PDF file itself, particularly for PDF files generated with third-party applications or tools.  It will not prevent you from opening the file, but rather, some pages will not be visible.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy