即将更新 Adobe 一般使用条款

我们正在努力改善您和您供职的组织未来可存储、管理和安全地协作编辑创意项目的方式。为了作出这些改进,我们正在使用条款中阐明,提供 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 团队或企业版计划的组织(即企业、政府实体或教育机构等组织)可访问或控制存储在团队或企业版中的内容。

只有您的计划管理员可访问您已存储在 Creative Cloud 或 Document Cloud 团队或企业版中的内容。除非您与团队中的其他人共享该内容,否则他们将无法访问该内容。

更新后的一般使用条款(条款)将于 2020 年 4 月 16 日生效。要继续使用 Creative Cloud 或 Document Cloud 应用程序和服务,您需要接受更新后的条款。可在此处预览修订后的使用条款的完整版本:https://www.adobe.com/legal/terms.html

Adobe 云存储是什么?

Adobe 云存储表示 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 上的以下位置:

Creative Cloud

Document Cloud

注意:

使用条款的更新不适用于在 Adobe 在线存储之外(如硬盘上、网络存储中或其他云存储服务中)存储的 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 内容。

怎样接受更新后的使用条款?

当有更新后的条款可用时,我们将通过您的 Adobe 应用程序或服务中的弹出屏幕提示您查看并接受这些条款。您需要接受更新后的条款,才能继续访问您的 Adobe 应用程序和服务。

如何从 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 团队和企业版存储中移出个人内容?

如果您要从通过您的组织提供的 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 团队和企业版存储中移出个人内容,可将其保存在本地存储设备上、(使用其他电子邮件地址注册的)个人 Adobe 帐户中或您用于个人内容的其他云存储服务中。您的 Adobe 帐户的管理员可在 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 团队和企业版存储中访问和控制您的个人内容直到移出这些内容为止。

以下是有关如何将内容移出 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 存储位置的说明:

Behance

可将帐户的电子邮件地址改为个人电子邮件地址。请参阅:https://help.behance.net/hc/en-us/articles/204484914-Guide-Change-Or-Update-Your-Adobe-ID

Portfolio

可将帐户的电子邮件地址改为个人电子邮件地址。请参阅:https://help.myportfolio.com/hc/en-us/articles/221292947-Change-or-update-your-Adobe-ID

Creative Cloud Files

很容易就能将您计算机上 Creative Cloud Files 文件夹中的文件移至备用位置。请参阅:https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/sync-creative-cloud-files.html

云文档

可从 Creative Cloud 下载云文档。(https://assets.adobe.com/cloud-documents)

还可离线创建云文档 (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/cloud-documents-work-offline.html),然后执行以下两项操作中的任意一项:

  • 将其保存在 Creative Cloud 之外的个人存储位置。

  • 将其上传到您的个人 Creative Cloud 帐户。

Creative Cloud Libraries

登录到要从中移出资源的配置文件,然后在左侧单击“您的库”。选择一个库并复制链接。从该配置文件注销,然后登录到要将资源移入的配置文件。打开相同的链接,然后复制该库。

或者,还可导出 Creative Cloud Libraries,然后将其重新导入到个人 Creative Cloud 帐户。

Lightroom Photos

Lightroom 下载您的个人照片,并将其存储在所选的备用位置。备份它们后,从 Lightroom 中删除它们。

Lightroom CC 下载器应用程序

从 Lightroom Classic 备份目录

Document Cloud

可下载个人文档并保存在所选的备用位置。

在 Document Cloud 中管理文件:https://helpx.adobe.com/document-cloud/help/files.html

从 Adobe Acrobat Sign 下载已签名的文档:https://helpx.adobe.com/sign/using/manage-documents-sent-for-signature.html#Download

Adobe Stock

可从个人许可证历史记录下载您的 Adobe Stock 资源。有关详细信息,请参阅这篇 Adobe Stock 文章 (https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/help/business-profiles-adobe-stock.html)。

Adobe Creative Cloud Express

仅在连接到 Internet 时可在线使用 Adobe Creative Cloud Express (https://express.adobe.com/),因此无法离线保留任何源文件,但可下载输出文件。

您还可(使用您的个人电子邮件地址)邀请您自己作为协作者 (https://helpx.adobe.com/express/using/share-projects.html) 并复制项目,然后再从您的正式帐户中删除它。您需要重新发布作品并生成新链接。

如何在不同电子邮件地址下注册的 Creative Cloud 帐户之间移动内容?

如果您要将个人内容从 Creative Cloud 团队或企业版存储移至(使用其他电子邮件地址注册的)个人 Creative Cloud 帐户,如已购买的 Creative Cloud 个人版计划或已注册的 Creative Cloud 免费会员资格,请执行以下操作。

  1. 登录到您的 Creative Cloud 团队或企业版帐户。

  2. (根据存储位置类型)按上述说明从您的团队或企业版帐户中导出个人资源。

  3. 注销再登录到您的个人 Creative Cloud 帐户以将资源导入到那里。

常见问题

我们正在作出更改,以使我们可改善您和您的组织未来可存储、管理和安全地协作编辑创意项目的方式。为了使这些更改成为可能,我们正在使用条款中阐明,提供计划的组织可访问或控制存储在 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 团队或企业版中的内容。

如果您担心提供计划的组织可能会访问和控制存储在 Creative Cloud 团队或企业版存储中的内容,可探索以下两个选项:

  • 可按上方概述的方式从 Creative Cloud 团队或企业版存储中移出所有个人内容;或者
  • 如果您当前有个人电子邮件与 Creative Cloud 团队或企业版帐户关联,则可要求您的团队或企业版管理员将计划重新分配给您的工作电子邮件地址。这样做之后,您当前的(个人)电子邮件地址将默认作为 Creative Cloud 免费会员资格 (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/benefits-creative-cloud-free-membership.html) 或付费的个人计划(如果您有),并且内容将保留在您的个人帐户中

可以。在接受更新后的条款后,随时可从 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 团队或企业版存储中删除您的个人内容。到那时为止,为您提供许可证的组织或机构可能能够访问和控制这些内容。

可以。可从 Creative Cloud 团队或企业版存储中永久删除个人内容 (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/delete-files-permanently.html)。还可从 Document Cloud 团队或企业版存储中永久删除个人内容 (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/delete-files-permanently.html#permanently-delete-dc-files)。

如果您的计划包括 Adobe Fonts 字体,则无论您的内容中使用 Adobe Fonts 字体的位置在哪里,这些字体都将继续有效。因此,如果您打算通过组织或通过个人帐户使用 Creative Cloud 应用程序和服务,则 Adobe Fonts 字体将作出预期的表现。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

We’re working on improving the way you and the organizations you work for can store, manage, and securely collaborate on creative projects in the future. To make these improvements, we’re clarifying in our Terms of Use that content stored in Creative Cloud and Document Cloud for teams or enterprise may be accessed or controlled by the Business (i.e., an organization, such as a business, government entity, or educational institution) providing the teams or enterprise plan.

The content you’ve stored in Creative Cloud or Document Cloud for teams or enterprise will only be accessible to your plan administrator. It will not be accessible to others on your team unless you share it with them.

The updated General Terms of Use (Terms) will be effective April 16, 2020. To continue using Creative Cloud or Document Cloud apps and services, you'll need to accept the updated Terms. You can preview the full version of the revised Terms of Use here: https://www.adobe.com/legal/terms.html.

What is Adobe cloud storage?

Adobe cloud storage means the following locations on Creative Cloud and Document Cloud:

Creative Cloud

Document Cloud

Note:

The updates to the Terms of Use don't apply to Creative Cloud and Document Cloud content stored outside of Adobe online storage, such as on a hard disk, in a network storage, or in other cloud storage services.

How do I accept the updated Terms of Use?

When the updated Terms are available, you’ll be prompted to review and accept them through a pop-up screen in your Adobe app or service. You’ll need to accept the updated Terms in order to continue accessing your Adobe apps and services.

How can I move personal content out of Creative Cloud and Document Cloud for teams and enterprise storage?

If you wish to move personal content out of the Creative Cloud and Document Cloud for teams and enterprise storage provided through your organization, you can save it on a local storage device, in a personal Adobe account (registered under a different email address), or in other cloud storage services that you use for personal content. Until your personal content is moved out, the administrator of your Adobe account may access and control it in Creative Cloud and Document Cloud for teams and enterprise storage.

Here are instructions on how to move content out of Creative Cloud and Document Cloud storage locations:

Behance

You can change the email address of your account to a personal email address. See: https://help.behance.net/hc/en-us/articles/204484914-Guide-Change-Or-Update-Your-Adobe-ID

Portfolio

You can change the email address of your account to a personal email address. See: https://help.myportfolio.com/hc/en-us/articles/221292947-Change-or-update-your-Adobe-ID

Creative Cloud Files

You can simply move the files from the Creative Cloud Files folder on your computer to an alternate location. See: https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/sync-creative-cloud-files.html

Cloud documents

You can download your cloud documents from Creative Cloud. (https://assets.adobe.com/cloud-documents)

You can also create cloud documents offline (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/cloud-documents-work-offline.html) and then do one or both of the following:

  • Save them in a personal storage location outside of Creative Cloud.

  • Upload them to your personal Creative Cloud account.

Creative Cloud Libraries

If you have a personal Creative Cloud account (such as Creative Cloud for individuals plan), you can share libraries with this account and make a copy.

Alternatively, you can export Creative Cloud Libraries (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/share.html#exportandimportlibraries) and then re-import (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/share.html#exportandimportlibraries) them to a personal Creative Cloud account.

Lightroom Photos

You can download your personal photos from Lightroom and store them in an alternate location of your choice. After you've backed them up, remove them from Lightroom.

Lightroom Downloader app: https://helpx.adobe.com/lightroom-cc/kb/download-lightroom-photos.html.

Backup catalog from Lightroom Classic: https://helpx.adobe.com/lightroom-classic/help/back-catalog.html.

Document Cloud

You can download and save your personal documents in alternate locations of your choice.

Manage files in Document Cloud: https://helpx.adobe.com/document-cloud/help/files.html.

Download signed documents from Adobe Sign: https://helpx.adobe.com/sign/using/manage-documents-sent-for-signature.html#Download.

Adobe Stock

You can download your Adobe Stock assets from your personal license history. For more information refer to this Adobe Stock article (https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/help/business-profiles-adobe-stock.html).

Adobe Spark

Adobe Spark (https://spark.adobe.com/) is only available online when connected to the internet, so there isn't a way to keep any source files offline, but you can download Spark Post and Spark Video output files.

You can also invite yourself as a collaborator (using your personal email address) (https://adobespark.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360025186174-How-do-I-collaborate-on-Spark-projects-) and duplicate the project before removing it from your official account. You'll need to republish the creations and generate new links.

How can I move content across Creative Cloud accounts registered under different email addresses?

If you wish to move your personal content from Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise storage to a personal Creative Cloud account (registered under a different email address) - such as a Creative Cloud plan for individuals you’ve purchased or a Creative Cloud free membership you’ve signed up for.

  1. Sign into your Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise account.

  2. Export personal assets out of your teams or enterprise account using the instructions above (based on storage location type).

  3.  Sign out and sign-in to your personal Creative Cloud account to import the assets there.

Common questions

We're making the changes so we can improve the ways you and your organization can store, manage, secure, and collaborate on creative projects in the future. To make these changes possible, we're clarifying in our Terms of Use that content stores in a Creative Cloud or Document Cloud for teams or enterprise may be accessed or controlled by the business or institution providing you the plan.

If you have concerns that your content stored in Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise storage may be accessed and controlled by the Business providing your plan, you may explore the following two options:

  • You can move all your personal content from Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise storage as outlined above; or
  • If you currently have a personal email associated with your Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise account, you can ask your team or enterprise administrator to reassign the plan to your work email address. By doing this, your current (personal) email address will default to a Creative Cloud free membership (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/benefits-creative-cloud-free-membership.html) or to a paid personal plan (if you have one), and the content will remain in your personal account

Yes. You can remove your personal content from Creative Cloud and Document Cloud for teams or enterprise storage any time after accepting the updated Terms. Until then, the business or institution that provided you with the license may be able to access and control that content.

Yes. You can permanently delete personal content from Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise storage (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/delete-files-permanently.html). You can also permanently delete personal content from Document Cloud for teams or enterprise storage (https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/delete-files-permanently.html#permanently-delete-dc-files).

If your plan includes Adobe Fonts, they will continue to work as expected, irrespective of the location of your content that uses Adobe Fonts. So, if you have a plan to use Creative Cloud apps and services, either through your Business or through a personal account, Adobe Fonts will behave as expected.