本文档提供的信息涉及 Adobe Muse 中的已知问题和修复的问题,并且还包括一些指向适用解决方法的链接。

注意:

Adobe Muse 不再添加新增功能,并将于 2020 年 3 月 26 日停止支持。有关详细信息和帮助,请参阅 Adobe Muse 服务结束页面

2018 年 3 月版 (18.1) 中的已知问题

  • 在使用 Recaptcha v2.0 将联系人表单添加到 Lightbox 或 Tooltip 构件中时,Recaptcha 无法正常工作。在网站访客尝试提交表单条目时,表单不起作用。
  • 当您在页面中添加菜单构件并对“类型”选择手动时,“调整大小策略”会被禁用。当您对菜单项选择间距一致、对仅子菜单选择显示右图标以及对组件定位选择水平居中对齐时,会出现此问题。
菜单构件中已禁用调整大小选项
菜单构件中已禁用调整大小选项
  • 将含有已同步文本的段落样式从主页复制并粘贴到母版页面时,不会复制该样式。
  • 导出 Adobe Muse 网站时,如果按钮已链接到锚点,则不会启用按钮的现用状态。解决方法是从文本中删除链接并链接状态按钮。

2017 年 10 月版 (18.0) 中的已修复问题和已知问题

8 月版的 Adobe Muse (2017.1) 中提供了一整套响应式构件。虽然通过 2017.1 版本可以轻松创建完全响应式网站,但在处理旧版网站时,会遇到一些问题。Adobe Muse 2018.0 发行版中针对其中大多数问题提供了修复。

阅读以了解此发行版中已修复的问题列表:

与页面布局相关的问题

以下与页面布局相关的问题现已在 2018.0 发行版中修复:

  • 垂直移动元素会破坏布局。设计中的文本框延伸到图像以上或以下。设置为“伸展到浏览器宽度”并固定的标题元素是导致此错误的主要原因。此问题现已解决。
  • 如果您的网站具有混合的固定状态,在页面宽度发生变化时,不会下推具有混合固定状态的内容。此问题现已解决。现在会同时上推或下拉页面上的元素,并且这些元素会保持相对之间的距离。此行为与应用到元素的固定状态无关。
  • 导出您的 Adobe Muse 文件时,不显示状态按钮。如果具有不同状态的按钮应用了不同的描边,则会出现此问题。此问题现已解决。现在,预览和实时网站中均可正常显示状态按钮。
  • 如果您应用了垂直或水平过渡,则全宽度幻灯片无法按预期工作。此问题现已解决。
  • 当您以不同的屏幕大小预览网站时,出现不必要的空白或间隙。空白是由于页面元素的混合固定状态。此问题现已解决,现在预览网站时不会出现空白或多余的空间。
  • 使用 Adobe Muse 2017.1 预览您的布局时,组合构件中的容器不会扩展到浏览器宽度。容器无法伸展到 1200 像素以外,这导致设计中会显示灰色的背景。此问题现已解决。

2017 年 10 月版中已修复的崩溃问题

  • 当您在 Slideshow 构件中调整字幕大小时,Adobe Muse 崩溃。此问题现已解决。
  • 当您在 Adobe Muse 2017.1 中打开一个现有网站,然后尝试将 Slideshow 构件中的每个元素转换为响应式元素时,应用程序崩溃。此问题已修复。
  • 在您将全屏 Lightbox 构件转换为响应式之后,如果从“选项”面板中取消选中“全屏”复选框然后又再次将其选中,则 Adobe Muse 崩溃。此崩溃问题现已修复。
  • 当您将 Adobe Muse 文件导出为 HTML 或尝试发布该文件时,UI 冻结。遇到“Left 属性应为像素值”错误。此问题现已解决。
  • 当您在 Adobe Muse 2017.1 中打开一个网站,然后导出使用早期版本创建的网站时,UI 冻结。导出主页时,导出操作停止。此问题现已修复。
  • 发布、预览或导出时遇到的崩溃错误现已修复。

与第三方构件相关的问题

Adobe Muse 2017.1 是一个主发行版,它提供了一个内建的完全响应式构件库。这也意味着对代码做出了大量更改,包括核心体系结构更改和 DOM(文档对象模型)结构更改。

在结合 Adobe Muse 2017.1 使用第三方构件时,有些用户报告了一些问题。为此,Adobe Muse 团队联系了较大的 Adobe Muse 模板和构件供应商,在当前的开发版本中对他们的内容进行了验证。

如果在更新到最新版本的 Adobe Muse 后,第三方构件仍存在问题,请直接与构件开发商联系。如果供应商对您遇到的问题没有做出答复,请将具体问题转发给 Adobe Muse 团队。该团队可能会将您的案例交给构件开发商和供应商。

2017 年 10 月版中的其他已知问题

  • 在应用了填充和不透明度的矩形内添加文本时,文本会流出。 
  • 当联系人表单元素和编组状态按钮将调整大小属性设置为时,设为“中间”的页面固定设置不起作用。
  • 单击垂直菜单内的文本时,Adobe Muse 应用程序会崩溃。
  • 如果您在流式布局中添加社交构件,则“固定”属性在您切换到其他断点时不会被保留。
  • 在导出具有 Lightbox 幻灯片放映构件的子页面时,主页横幅、字幕和上一页按钮之间会出现间隙。如果您将缩览图构件转换为 Lightbox,并在母版页中添加修复的断点,则会出现此问题。在这种情况下,当您导出子页面时,便会看到间隙。
  • 如果您的 .muse 文件大于 1 GB,且该文件是从远程位置打开的,则文件备份过程需要花费一些时间。

2017 年 8 月版 (2017.1) 中的已知问题

  • 内建构件中被设置为使用固定大小调整的编组图素无法按预期工作。
  • 在将图像或矩形以内联方式置于流式断点的文本框中时,它们无法按比例缩放。
  • 在您创建的新全屏幻灯片放映以及包含从以前版本转换的幻灯片放映的文件中调整字幕大小时,应用程序会退出。要避免调整文本框的大小,请修改文本大小或内容。
  • 在选择混合或编组图素时,固定控件无法正确显示混合状态。
  • Twitter Tweet 构件的“显示计数”不起作用。
  • 在具有流式断点的固定网站上,单击缩览图时,无法正确显示关联的主页横幅。
  • 将 Shopify 嵌入到组合构件中时,“立即购买”按钮的 HTML 代码出现两次。
  • 如果将构件目标容器固定到浏览器的右上角,将导致构件在导出时出现异常行为。
  • 组合构件中的锚点链接无法按预期工作。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

This document provides information about known issues and issues fixed in Adobe Muse, with links to workarounds where applicable.

Fixes and known issues in the October 2017 release (18.0)

The August release in Adobe Muse (2017.1) brought in a complete set of responsive widgets. While the 2017.1 version enabled you to easily create fully responsive sites, you have faced some issues while working with your older sites. The fixes for most of these issues are available in the Adobe Muse 2018.0 release.

Read on to know the list of the issues that have been fixed in this release:

Issues fixed related to page layout

The following issues related to page layout are now fixed as part of the 2018.0 release:

  • Vertical shift of elements caused the layout to break. Text boxes expanded over or under images in your design. Header elements that were set to Stretch to Browser Width along with pinning, were the primary reason for causing this bug. This issue is now resolved.
  • If you had sites with mixed pinning states, the content with mixed pinning was not pushed down as the page width changed. This issue is resolved now. Elements on a page are now pushed up or pulled down together, and the elements maintain the relative distance. This behavior is irrespective of the pinning state applied to the elements.
  • State buttons were not displayed when you exported your Adobe Muse files. This issue was seen if the buttons had different strokes applied across different states. This issue has now been resolved. The state buttons are now displayed properly in preview and in the live site.
  • Full width slideshows did not work as expected if you had applied either vertical or horizontal transition. This issue has been resolved now.
  • Unwanted white space or gaps were seen when you previewed your site in different screen sizes. The white space was attributed to mixed pinning in the page elements. This issue is now resolved, and no white spaces or extra spaces are found when you preview your site.
  • When you previewed your layout using Adobe Muse 2017.1, containers in Composition widgets did not stretch to browser width. The containers did not stretch beyond 1200 pixels, which resulted in gray colored background in the design. This issue is now resolved.

Crash issues fixed in the October 2017 release

  • When you resized captions in a Slideshow widget, Adobe Muse crashed. This issue is now resolved.
  • When you opened an existing site in Adobe Muse 2017.1, and tried to convert each element in a Slideshow widget to responsive, the application crashed. This issue is fixed.
  • When you converted full screen Lightbox widgets to responsive, and if you deselected and reselected the Full Screen check box option from the Options panel, Adobe Muse crashed. This crash issue has now been fixed.
  • When you exported your Adobe Muse files as HTML or tried to publish the files, the UI froze. You encountered the “Left property should be a pixel value" error. This issue is now resolved.
  • When you opened a site in Adobe Muse 2017.1, and exported the site created using earlier versions, the UI froze. The export action stopped when the home page was exported. This issue is now fixed.
  • Crash errors encountered during publish, preview, or export have now been fixed.

Known issues in the October 2017 release

  • When you add text inside a rectangle that has fill and opacity applied, the text flows out. 
  • Page pining set to Center does not work when Contact Form elements and grouped State buttons have Resize property set to None.
  • When you click the text inside a vertical menu, the Adobe Muse application crashes.
  • When you add social widgets in a fluid layout, the Pinning properties are not retained when you switch to a different breakpoint.
  • When you export a child page with a Lightbox Slideshow widget, gap is seen between the hero image, captions, and the previous button. This issue is seen if you convert a Thumbnail widget to Lightbox, and add a fixed breakpoint in the Master page. Now, when you export the child page, the gap is seen.
  • File backup process takes time if your .muse file is more than 1 GB, and if the file is opened from a remote location.

Issues related to third-party widgets

Adobe Muse 2017.1 has been a major release with a fully responsive built-in widget library. This also meant extensive code changes, some of which includes core architectural changes and changes to the DOM (document object model) structure.

Some of you have reported issues when you used third-party widgets with Adobe Muse 2017.1. In response, the Adobe Muse team has reached out to the larger Adobe Muse template and widget vendors to validate their content in the current development builds.

If you continue to face issues with a third-party widget even after updating to the latest version of Adobe Muse, contact the widget developers directly. If the vendors do not respond to your issues, forward the specifics to the Adobe Muse team. The team can take up your case to the widget developers and vendors.

Known issues in the August 2017 release (2017.1)

  • Grouped elements placed within a built-in widget, set to Fixed resize does not work as expected.
  • Images or rectangles, when placed inline within a text frame in Fluid breakpoints, does not scale proportionately.
  • When you resize captions in new full-screen slideshows that you create and in files with slideshow transitioned from previous version, the app to quits. To avoid resizing the text frame, modify your text size or content.
  • On selecting mixed or grouped elements, the Pinning control does not display mixed states accurately.
  • The Show Count option of the Twitter Tweet widget does not work.
  • On a Fixed site with fluid breakpoints, when a thumbnail is clicked, the associated hero image is not be displayed properly.
  • The HTML code for the Shopify Buy Now button, when embedded in a composition widget, appears twice.
  • Pinning a widget target container to the upper-right corner of a browser causes the widget to behave unexpectedly on export.
  • Anchor links within a composition widget do not work as expected.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy