疑难解答与帮助

当前的主要功能

Creative Cloud 赠送

为回馈最优秀的投稿人,Adobe 将赠送一年的 Adobe Creative Cloud 订阅。您可以在此处了解自己是否符合享受此免费订阅的条件,若还有其他疑问,请参阅我们的常见问题解答

Adobe Stock 投稿人指南

阅读 Adobe Stock 投稿人指南,了解以下内容:

  • 购买者正在寻找什么内容
  • 如何创建能够促进销售的内容
  • 可成功让大众发现您的内容的小技巧

购买者正在寻找什么内容?

我们的客户正在寻找可与他们对话并能激发各种主题的内容。他们希望内容会与其受众相关,并着眼于来自各种文化的真人真实图像。 

以下是一些可启发您的链接:

Adobe Stock 投稿人有哪些最新功能?

您可以通过“投稿人”门户中的“见解”选项卡查看销售历史记录,检查自定义日期范围内的销售、下载和预扣税情况。您还可以下载包含上述信息的 CSV 文件。

我们新的粘贴关键字功能可让您轻松地从图像或关键字列表复制关键字,并将之粘贴到另一个图像或关键字列表中。了解更多信息

入门

如何成为投稿人?

如果您年满 18 岁或以上,且拥有制作照片、视频、插图和/或矢量图像的权利,则欢迎您在 Adobe Stock 上加入我们。要成为 Adobe Stock 投稿人,您无须是专业人士、艺术家或拥有昂贵的设备。您不一定非要是 Creative Cloud 订阅者。注册 Adobe ID 以开始投稿。了解更多信息。

支持的文件格式有哪些?

我们的核心收藏包括照片、视频、插图和矢量图像。每个内容类型都有自己的要求,您可以在此处查找相关内容。

我可以直接从 Creative Cloud 应用程序上传吗?

您可以直接从 Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Classic CC、Bridge CC 或 Premiere Pro CC 上传内容。不在家?您可以随时随地通过 Photoshop Mix 移动应用程序提交内容。了解更多信息

如何将我的 Fotolia 帐户与我的 Adobe Stock 投稿人帐户同步?

要了解同步您的帐户的好处和应执行的步骤,请参阅 Fotolia 投稿人的信息。只有在首次登录门户时才能同步您的帐户。

获取报酬

Adobe Stock 稿酬结构是怎样的?

在 Adobe Stock 上出售照片、插图和矢量内容所获取的稿酬等于买方支付金额的 33%。价格取决于订阅套餐。最低保证用于确保无论支付的价格如何,投稿人始终都能够获得公平的报酬。在 Adobe Stock 上出售视频所获取的稿酬等于买方支付金额的 35%。Adobe Stock 与 Fotolia 的条款有所不同。请参阅我们的稿酬表了解详细信息。

我该如何获取报酬?

要了解我们的付款政策及如何获取报酬,请参阅获取报酬

关于税款有哪些需知事项?

授权创意内容属于经济活动。作为 Adobe Stock 投稿人,您在美国的所得收入应遵从美国国税局 (Internal Revenue Service) 预扣所得税的规定。根据您所在的位置,请参阅美国公民和注册外国人的税务基础知识非美国公民的税务基础知识。如果您未提交纳税申请,Adobe 将自动扣除您的所有收入的 30%。

疑难解答

为何我的内容遭到拒绝?

有关我们的审查标准以及某些文件遭到拒绝的原因的相关信息,请参阅审核流程部分。有关每种内容类型的处理准则,请参阅准备并上传您的内容部分。

为何我的帐户遭到封锁?

如果内容或上传行为不符合我们的 Adobe Stock 投稿人协议,Adobe 则保留封锁该帐户的权利。

通过 Lightroom Classic CC 上传时,关键字会按字母顺序排列

在“投稿人”门户的“关键字”部分中,在 Lightroom Classic 中输入的关键字或其他 IPTC 数据会按字母顺序显示。Adobe 建议您根据优先级在“投稿人”门户上手动对关键字进行重新排序。这个关键步骤可确保在搜索结果中返回您的图像。

无法上传矢量图像

请确保您的画板至少为 15 MP。另外,一些投稿人遇到无法通过 Internet Explorer 上传 EPS 文件的问题。如果您使用的是 Internet Explorer,请尝试使用另一个浏览器上传或上传 AI 文件。

矢量预览问题

如果您上传的是 AI 或 EPS 文件,则当您在“投稿人”门户中或在 Adobe Stock 站点上查看图像时,可能会观察到颜色有所变化。颜色变化只会对图像预览造成影响。要避免这种情况,请为矢量文件创建 JPEG 格式的文件,然后将 JPEG 文件及 AI 或 EPS 文件放入同一个文件夹,并创建 ZIP 文件。使用 FTP 上传该 ZIP 文件。在此处可找到关于 FTP 的信息。

此外,您在保存 AI 文件时,请确保选中“创建 PDF 兼容文件”。

Troubleshooting & help

Current highlights

What are buyers looking for?

Our customers are looking for content that speaks to them and can illuminate a wide variety of topics. They want content that their audiences can relate to. Focus on authentic images of real people from all cultures. 

Here are some links to inspire you: 

What are the latest features for Adobe Stock contributors?

The Contributor portal automatically generates the category and keywords for your submissions. Upload CSV files to quickly add metadata to your video clips, and submit vectors without having to zip them first. Plus, you can create and send model and property releases right from the portal thanks to Adobe Sign integration.

Focus on authenticity

“Authenticity” is a word whose echoes can be heard throughout the stock industry. Gone are the days of stereotypical microstock (think businessmen shaking hands and happy women eating salad), here are the days of images that reflect reality. Learn more

Learn to execute a successful lifestyle shoot

Check out From Shoot to Sale Part 1 and Part 2. Mat Hayward takes you through the process of a lifestyle shoot, from setting up the space through adding keywords and getting ready to sell your images.

Get Started

How do I become a contributor?

If you are 18 or older and own the rights to the photographs, video, illustrations, and/or vector imagery you create, you are welcome to join us at Adobe Stock. You don’t have to be a professional, an artist, or own fancy equipment to be an Adobe Stock contributor. You do not have to be a Creative Cloud subscriber. Sign up for an Adobe ID to start contributing. Learn more.

What are the supported file formats?

Our core collection includes photos, video, illustrations, and vector imagery. Each content type has its own requirements that can be found here.

Can I upload directly from Creative Cloud apps?

Upload your content directly from Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Classic CC, Bridge CC, or Premiere Pro CC. Not at home? Submit content through the Photoshop Mix mobile app from wherever you are. Learn more

How can I sync my Fotolia account with my Adobe Stock contributor account?

To learn about the benefits of syncing your account and the steps for doing so, see Information for Fotolia contributors. Syncing your account is only possible the first time you log in to the portal. 

Get Paid

What is Adobe Stock's royalty structure?

The royalties for photo, illustration, and vector content sold on Adobe Stock equals 33% of the amount paid by the buyer. The price depends on the subscription plan. A minimum guarantee applies to make sure that contributors are always fairly compensated, whatever the price paid. The royalty for video sold on Adobe Stock equals 35% of the amount paid by the buyer. Terms for Adobe Stock and Fotolia differ. See our Royalty table for details.

How do I get paid?

To learn our payment policies and find out how to request a payment, see Get paid.

What do I need to know about taxes?

Licensing creative content is an economic activity. As an Adobe Stock contributor, income derived from your sales in the US is subject to US IRS (Internal Revenue Service) withholding tax. Depending on where you live, see Tax basics for US citizens and registered aliens or Tax basics for non-US citizens. If you do not file your tax forms, we automatically withhold 30% of all earnings.

Troubleshooting

Why was my content rejected?

For information on our review criteria and why some files are rejected, see the Review process section. For do's and don't for each content type, see the Prepare and upload your content section. 

Why was my account blocked?

We reserve the right to block an account if the content or upload behavior is not in compliance with our Adobe Stock Contributor Agreement.

Keywords are in alphabetical order when uploaded through Lightroom Classic CC

Keywords or other IPTC data entered in Lightroom Classic appears in alphabetical order in the Keyword section of the Contributor portal. We recommend that you manually reorder the keywords on the Contributor portal based on priority. This critical step ensures that your images are returned in search results.

Vector images fail to upload

Make sure that your artboard is at least 15MP. In addition, some contributors experience difficulties uploading EPS files through Internet Explorer. If you are using Internet Explorer, try another browser or upload AI files.