符合条件的 Adobe Stock 投稿人如何兑换 Creative Cloud 奖励代码

了解符合条件的 Adobe Stock 投稿人如何兑换 Creative Cloud 奖励代码。

注意:

在兑换 Creative Cloud 奖励之前,请仔细阅读这些分步说明。重要提示:投稿人门户中的个人 URL 链接仅可供访问一次来选择产品和兑换代码。如果您尚未准备好兑换 Creative Cloud 奖励,请不要单击此链接;如果您已单击此链接,请复制兑换 URL 或您的 24 位字母数字代码以便稍后使用。

如果您在 2020 年的下载次数超过了 5000,则您已收到 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序。向前跳到此部分,了解如何兑换 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序代码。

单击此处以向前跳到 Adobe Stock Contributor 奖励计划常见问题解答。

兑换下列项目之一:Creative Cloud 摄影计划、InDesign、Illustrator、Premiere Pro 或 After Effects

  1. 登录投稿人门户。仪表板上将显示一个蓝色横幅,其中包含指向个人 URL 的链接,可用于选择免费的 Creative Cloud 应用程序。

  2. 选择免费的 Creative Cloud 应用程序。重要提示:单击其中一个 Creative Cloud 应用程序的蓝色“选择”按钮后,您的选择便会提交且无法更改。

    注意:

    选择产品后,以后将无法再次访问个人 URL。

  3. 系统将提示您创建一个 Adobe ID,您也可以使用现有的 Adobe ID 进行登录。建议您使用用于 Adobe Stock Contributor 帐户的相同 Adobe ID 进行登录。

  4. 在使用 Adobe ID 登录后,您可以兑换所选 Creative Cloud 应用程序的兑换码。

    注意:

    非常重要的提示:如果您希望延迟代码的兑换,请将此页面的 URL 或 24 位字母数字代码复制到安全位置以便稍后使用。在准备好进行兑换后,请转到https://redeem.adobe.com并输入 24 位字母数字代码,或将保存的 URL 复制/粘贴到浏览器中,然后执行步骤 5 到步骤 7。

  5. 单击“兑换代码”。

  6. 如果您想跳过信用卡登入页面以便为续订自动付款,请单击“稍后提醒我”。

    注意:

    如果在兑换代码时输入了信用卡,则在 12 个月的免费有效期结束后,您的会员资格将以常规价格自动续订。

  7. 单击“开始使用”以下载所选应用程序。

    如果未兑换,此代码将在 12 个月后过期。过期的兑换码将不提供替换代码。

    注意:
    • 如果您拥有有效的 Creative Cloud 计划并使用同一 Adobe ID 兑换完全相同的计划(例如,Creative Cloud 摄影计划 (20 GB)),则当您拥有按月计费的计划时,将停止计费 12 个月。如果您提前支付了全年费用,则 Creative Cloud 奖励计划的 12 个月有效期将在现有计划上进行叠加。 
    • 如果您拥有有效的 Creative Cloud 计划并使用同一 Adobe ID 兑换另一个 Creative Cloud 计划,则这两个计划将并行运行。等到您的付费会员资格到期续订时,再兑换您的 Creative Cloud 奖励计划可能会很有用。例如,如果您拥有 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序计划的付费订阅,则在付费会员资格终止之前兑换摄影计划或单个应用程序是没有意义的。重要的是,在付费会员资格到期之前,请不要选择免费计划(步骤 2),或者,如果您已选择免费计划,请将 24 位字母数字兑换码复制到安全位置以便稍后进行兑换(步骤 5)。

兑换 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序计划的奖励代码

  1. 登录投稿人门户。仪表板上将显示一个蓝色横幅,其中包含指向个人 URL 的链接,可用于兑换免费的 Creative Cloud 应用程序。

  2. 系统将提示您创建一个 Adobe ID,您也可以使用现有的 Adobe ID 进行登录。重要提示:如果您尚未准备好兑换 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序,请不要登录。一旦登录,以后将无法再次访问您的个人 URL。如果您已登录,请复制兑换 URL 或 24 位字母数字代码以便稍后使用。

    建议您使用用于投稿人帐户的相同 Adobe ID 进行登录

  3. 在使用 Adobe ID 登录后,您可以兑换 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序的兑换码。 

    注意:

    非常重要的提示:如果您希望延迟代码的兑换,请将此页面的 URL 或 24 位字母数字代码复制到安全位置以便稍后使用。在准备好进行兑换后,请转到https://redeem.adobe.com并输入 24 位字母数字代码,或将保存的 URL 复制并粘贴到浏览器中,然后执行步骤 4 到步骤 6。

  4. 单击“兑换代码”。

  5. 单击“稍后提醒我”以跳过信用卡登入页面。 

    注意:

    如果在兑换代码时输入了信用卡,则在 12 个月的免费有效期结束后,您的会员资格将以常规价格自动续订。

  6. 单击“开始使用”以下载应用程序。

    如果未兑换,此代码将在 12 个月后过期。过期的兑换码将不提供替换代码。 

    注意:
    • 如果您拥有有效的 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序计划并使用同一 Adobe ID 兑换奖励计划,则在按月计费的情况下,将停止计费 12 个月。如果您提前支付了全年费用,则奖励计划的 12 个月有效期将在现有计划上进行叠加。 
    • 如果您拥有其他有效的 Creative Cloud 计划并使用同一 Adobe ID 兑换 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序奖励计划,则这两个计划将并行运行。等到您的付费会员资格到期续订时,再兑换您的 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序奖励计划可能会很有用。请务必将 24 位字母数字兑换码复制到安全位置以便稍后兑换(步骤 3)。

常见问题解答

如果您在 2020 年的标准作品集资源下载次数介于 150 和 4999 之间,则有资格选择下列项目之一:Creative Cloud 摄影计划、InDesign、Illustrator、Premiere Pro 或 After Effects。 

如果您在 2020 年的下载次数为 5000 或更多,则有资格兑换 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序计划。 

投稿人门户仪表板中的蓝色横幅包含用于兑换您的 Creative Cloud 奖励的个人 URL。如果系统将您转到一个多产品选择页面,则表示您的下载次数少于 5000。如果系统提示您登录并直接进入兑换页面,则表示您符合 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序计划的条件。 

您可以在投稿人门户的 Insights 页面 >“我的统计数据”中确认 2020 年的下载次数。 

不能,您最初选择的应用程序便是您的最终选择,无法更改。 

请执行下列步骤:

·       转到 https://redeem.adobe.com

·       使用您之前使用的相同 Adobe ID 进行登录

·       输入您的 24 位字母数字代码

·       单击“稍后提醒我”链接以跳过信用卡登入页面

·       单击“开始使用”以下载并安装软件

如果您保存了兑换页面 URL,请将它复制并粘贴到浏览器窗口中,它将为您预先输入兑换码。

如果您拥有的计划与您作为奖励收到的计划完全相同,并使用同一 Adobe ID 来兑换代码,则在按月计费的情况下,计费将暂停 12 个月。如果您提前支付了一年的订阅费用,那么您的 CC 奖励计划将从您的预付年度结束后开始。  

如果您的付费计划与选定的 Creative Cloud 奖励不同,则推迟到付费计划到期续订时再进行兑换会很有用,因为不这样做的话,这两个计划将并行运行并且您无法从免费计划中受益。 

在 2022 年 2 月 1 日之前,您都可以兑换奖励代码。

只要您采用同一 Adobe ID 兑换与当前计划完全相同的计划,免费时间就可以进行叠加。您现在可以兑换 2020 年的奖励代码,能够增加 12 个月的额外时间。

不行,不允许这样做。

您可以访问投稿人门户底部的“联系我们”链接,或者在此给我们写邮件。

如需详细了解面向 Adobe Stock 艺术家的 2020 年度 Creative Cloud 奖励计划,请参阅此处

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

Learn how to redeem the Creative Cloud bonus code for qualified Adobe Stock contributors.

Note:

Read these step-by-step instructions carefully before you redeem your Creative Cloud bonus. Important: The personal URL link in the Contributor portal can only be accessed once to make your product selection and redeem your code. If you aren’t ready to redeem your Creative Cloud bonus yet, do not click on the link, or if you did, copy the redemption URL or your 24 alpha-numerical code for later use. 

This page is available to view in the following languages:

If you had more than 5000 downloads in 2020 you received a Creative Cloud All Apps. Skip ahead to this section on how to redeem the Creative Cloud All App code. 

Click HERE to skip ahead to the Adobe Stock Contributor bonus program FAQ. 

Redeem one of the following: Creative Cloud Photography plan, InDesign, Illustrator, Premiere Pro or After Effects

  1. Log into the Contributor portal. You will notice a blue banner in your dashboard with a link to your personal URL to select your choice of the complimentary Creative Cloud app.

    banner
  2. Select your complimentary Creative Cloud app. IMPORTANT: Once you click the blue Select button for one of the Creative Cloud apps, you have commited your selection which cannot be changed.

    Note:

    The personal URL cannot be accessed again at a later time once you have made your product selection.

    Multiproductlandingpage
  3. Now you can redeem your redemption code for the selected Creative Cloud app. 

    Caution:

    VERY IMPORTANT: If you wish to delay the redemption of the code, COPY the URL of this page, or the 24 alpha-numeric code to a safe location for later use. Once you are ready to redeem, go to https://redeem.adobe.com and enter your 24 alpha-numeric code, or copy/paste your saved URL into your browser, then follow steps 4 through 6.

    redeem2
    redeem1
  4. Click "Redeem code." 

  5. Click "Remind me later" if you want to bypass the credit card entry page for automatic payments for renewal. 

    Note:

    If a credit card is entered when redeeming your code, your membership will automatically renew at the regular price once the complimentary 12-month term has ended.

  6. Click "Get started" to download the selected app.

    This code will expire in 12 months if not redeemed. Replacement codes will not be provided for expired codes.

    Note:

    • If you already have an active Creative Cloud plan and redeem the exact same plan, e.g., Creative Cloud Photography plan 20GB, with the same Adobe ID, the billing is paused for 12 months if you have a plan that is billed monthly. If you paid for the full year in advance, the 12 month term of your Creative Cloud bonus plan will stack on top of your existing plan. 
    • If you already have an active Creative Cloud plan and redeem a different Creative Cloud plan with the same Adobe ID, both plans will run in parallel. It may make sense to wait until your paid membership is up for renewal before you redeem your Creative Cloud bonus plan. For example, if you have a paid subscription for the Creative Cloud All Apps plan, it doesn’t make sense to redeem the Photography plan or a Single App before the paid membership has ended. It is important that you don’t select your complimentary plan (step 2) until your paid membership expired, or, in case you already selected your complimentary plan, copy the 24 alpha-numeric redemption code to a safe location for later redemption (step 5).

Redeem bonus code for Creative Cloud All Apps plan

  1. Log into the Contributor portal. You will notice a blue banner in your dashboard with a link to your personal URL to redeem the complimentary Creative Cloud app.

    banner
  2. Now you can redeem your redemption code for Creative Cloud All Apps. 

    Note:

    VERY IMPORTANT: If you wish to delay the redemption of the code, COPY the URL of this page or the 24 alpha-numeric code to a safe location for later use. Once you are ready to redeem, go to https://redeem.adobe.com and enter your 24 alpha-numeric code or copy and paste your saved URL into your browser, then follow steps 4-6. 

    redeem2
    redeem1
  3. Click "Redeem code."

  4. Click "Remind me later" to bypass the credit card entry page. 

    Note:

    If a credit card is entered when redeeming your code, your membership will automatically renew at the regular price once the complimentary 12-month term has ended.

  5. Click "Get started" to download the apps.

    This code will expire in 12 months if not redeemed. Replacement codes will not be provided for expired codes. 

    Note:

    • If you already have an active Creative Cloud All Apps plan and redeem the bonus plan with the same Adobe ID, the billing is paused for 12 months if you are billed monthly. If you paid for the full year in advance, the 12 month term of your bonus plan will stack on top of your existing plan. 
    • If you already have a different active Creative Cloud plan and redeem the Creative Cloud All Apps bonus plan with the same Adobe ID, both plans will run in parallel. It may make sense to wait until your paid membership is up for renewal before you redeem your Creative Cloud All Apps bonus plan. It is important that you copy the 24 alpha-numeric redemption code to a safe location for later redemption (step 3).

FAQ

If you achieved between 150 and 4999 downloads in 2020 for standard collection assets, you are eligible to choose one of the following: Creative Cloud Photography plan, Indesign, Illustrator, Premiere Pro or After Effects. 

If you had 5,000 or more downloads in 2020 you are eligible to redeem Creative Cloud All Apps plan. 

The blue banner in your Contributor portal dashboard includes your personal URL to redeem your Creative Cloud bonus. If it takes you to a multi-product selection page, you had less than 5000 downloads. If you are prompted to sign in and get directly to the redemption page, you have qualified for the Creative Cloud All Apps plan. 

You can confirm your 2020 downloads on the Insights page>My Statistics in the Contributor portal. 

No, your initial selection is final and cannot be changed. 

Please follow these steps:

·       Go to https://redeem.adobe.com

·       Sign in with the same Adobe ID you used before

·       Enter your 24 alpha-numeric code

·       Click “Remind me later” link to bypass credit card entry page

·       “Get Started” to download and install the software

If you saved the redemption page URL, copy and paste it into a browser window, it will have the redemption code pre-entered for you.

If you have the exact same plan as the one you received as a bonus and redeem the code using the same Adobe ID, billing is suspended for 12 months if you are billed monthly. If you paid for the full year in advance, the year of your CC bonus plan will start once your prepaid year is over.  

If your paid plan is different from the selected Creative Cloud bonus, it may make sense to delay the redemption until the paid plan is up for renewal, because otherwise both plans run in parallel and you may not get the benefit from the complimentary plan.  

You can redeem the code until February 1, 2022

The complimentary time is stackable as long as you redeem the exact same plan as your current plan under the same Adobe ID. You can redeem your 2020 bonus code now and 12 months additional time are added.

No, this is not permitted.

Find the Contact us link at the bottom of the Contributor portal or write to us here.

Additional information about the 2020 bonus Creative Cloud program for Adobe Stock artists can be found here.