您可以使用 Adobe Extension Packager 打包您自己的扩展,然后将它们提交给 Adobe 以在 Adobe Exchange 网站上分发。您可以使用 Adobe ID 注册 Adobe Exchange Producer Portal 以下载 Adobe Exchange Packager。扩展打包后,可以使用 Extension Manager 将其安装到本地进行测试。Adobe Exchange Web 站点 (www.adobe.com/go/exchange_cn) 上的 Exchange 帮助提供了编写和测试扩展的指南。编写并测试了您的扩展之后,您可以打包并提交扩展。

您可以在扩展 Dreamweaver 帮助扩展 Flash 帮助中找到有关创建扩展的更多资源。

扩展类型和文件格式

Extension Manager 支持以下类型的扩展和文件格式。有关创建扩展安装文件的详细信息,请参阅 Extension Manager CS 配置参考,该配置参考可以从 Adobe Web 站点 (www.adobe.com/go/em_file_format_cn) 下载。

普通扩展

任何非 Creative Cloud 扩展。您可以使用 ZXP 格式打包普通扩展。

Creative Cloud 扩展

您从 Creative Cloud 应用程序中直接访问的一项 Web 服务,例如,从“扩展”菜单中的面板访问。Adobe 和非 Adobe 开发人员都可以创建这些扩展。Creative Cloud 扩展必须包含发布者的认证签名。例如,CSXS_Adobe.zxp 是一项由 Adobe 签名的基于 Zip 的 Creative Cloud 扩展。

Hybrid 扩展

将 Creative Cloud 扩展的操作面板紧密集成到产品中。例如,使用 Dreamweaver 中的浮动面板,您可以预览 Web 浏览器中的页面。Hybrid 扩展包含普通扩展和 Creative Cloud 扩展。

MXI

XML 文件,用于指定扩展的属性,包括扩展名、扩展说明、版本号和类型。该文件还指定扩展中包括的每个文件,包括您要使用的任何自定义图标。要指定扩展描述,可以使用文本中的 HTML 或指向本地 HTML 文件的链接。如果用户已连接至 Internet,则还可以链接到远程 HTML 页面。

ZXP

一种基于 zip 的包格式,可以包括用于识别扩展的发行商的数字签名。

MXP

Extension Manager 以前支持的扩展的传统包格式。此格式在 CS6 中已弃用,CC 不再提供此支持。您可以在 Extension Manager CS6 中通过选择“工具”>“将 MXP 扩展转换为 ZXP”,将原有 MXP 包转换为 ZXP。

将扩展打包(仅限 CS6 和早期版本)

按照以下步骤操作,将普通扩展或综合扩展打包。

注意:

Extension Manager 不支持打包 Creative Suite 扩展。这些扩展可以使用 Creative Suite SDK 创建。

  1. 彻底测试您的扩展。
  2. (可选)在 Extension Manager 中创建一个显示在您的扩展旁边的图标。将该图标制作成大小为 24x24 像素的 PNG 或 GIF。

    如果不提供自己的图标,则使用默认图标。

  3. 将扩展的所有文件复制到一个模拟调试文件夹,以便于打包。

    文件可以位于文件夹层次结构的不同级别。使用扩展安装文件(MXI 文件 - 请参见下一步)中的 <file> 标签指定每个文件相对安装文件的路径。但是,如果您不试图直接从这些文件在 Configuration 文件夹中的安装位置打包它们,那么跟踪所有文件会更加方便。

  4. 为您的扩展创建一个扩展安装文件(文件扩展名为 .mxi)。
  5. 在 Extension Manager 中,选择“文件”>“打包 ZXP 扩展”。

  6. 在出现的文件选择对话框中,选择您的 MXI 文件,然后单击“打开”。

  7. 为打包文件选择一个位置,命名该文件包(扩展名为 .zxp),然后单击“保存”。

    注意:

    扩展包的文件名中不能包含空格。该文件名还必须同时适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS 平台。

    Extension Manager 将创建一个包文件,其中包含该扩展使用的所有文件(包括 MXI 文件)的压缩版本。

  8. 安装并测试该扩展,以确保一切均可正常工作。

提交扩展

  1. 在 Extension Manager 中,选择“文件”>“提交扩展”。

    浏览器中会打开 Adobe Exchange 提交页面。

  2. 根据页面上的说明逐步操作,直到看到确认消息。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can use the Adobe Extension Packager to package your own extensions before submitting them to Adobe for distribution on the Adobe Exchange website. You can download Adobe Exchange Packager by signing in Adobe Exchange producer portal with your Adobe ID. After packaging an extension, test it by using the Extension Manager to install it locally. Guidelines for writing and testing your extensions can be found in Exchange Help on the Adobe Exchange website (www.adobe.com/go/exchange). After you have written and tested your extension, you can package and submit it.

You can find more resources for creating extensions in Extending Dreamweaver Help and Extending Flash Help.

Types of extensions and file formats

The Extension Manager supports the following types of extensions and file formats. For details about creating extension installation files, see the Extension Manager CS Configuration Reference, which you can download from the Adobe website at www.adobe.com/go/em_file_format.

Ordinary extension

Any extension that is not a Creative Cloud extension. You can package ordinary extensions using the ZXP format.

Creative Cloud extension

A web service that you access directly from a Creative Cloud application -- for example, from a panel in the Extension menu. Both Adobe and non-Adobe developers can create these extensions. Creative Cloud extensions must include a certified signature from the publisher. For example, CSXS_Adobe.zxp is a zip-based Creative Cloud extension signed by Adobe.

Hybrid extension

Combines the action panels of Creative Cloud extensions with tight integration in the product. For example, the floating panel in Dreamweaver lets you preview pages in web browsers. Hybrid extensions include both ordinary extensions and Creative Cloud extensions.

MXI

An XML file that specifies attributes of the extension, including the extension name, a description of the extension, version number, and type. The file also specifies each file included in the extension, including any custom icon you want to use. To specify a description of your extension, you can use HTML in your text or link to a local HTML file. You can also link to a remote HTML page when the user has an Internet connection.

ZXP

A zip-based package format that can include a digital signature that identifies the extension’s publisher.

MXP

The traditional package format for extensions that Extension Manager supported. This format is deprecated in CS6 and no longer supported in CC. You can convert legacy MXP packages to ZXP by selecting Tools > Convert MXP extension to ZXP in Extension Manager CS6.

Package an extension (CS6 and earlier versions only)

Follow these steps to package an ordinary or hybrid extension.

Note:

Extension Manager doesn’t support packaging Creative Suite extensions. These extensions can be created with the Creative Suite SDK.

  1. Test your extension thoroughly.
  2. (Optional) Create an icon to display next to your extension in the Extension Manager. Make the icon a PNG or GIF measuring 24 pixels by 24 pixels.

    If you don’t provide your own icon, the default icon is used.

  3. Copy all of the files for your extension to a staging folder for ease of packaging.

    The files can be at different levels of the folder hierarchy. Specify a path to each file relative to the installation file using the <file> tag in the extension installation file (MXI file—see the next step). However, it’s easier to track all the files if you don’t try to package them directly from their installed locations in the Configuration folder.

  4. Create an extension installation file (a filename ending in .mxi) for your extension.
  5. In the Extension Manager, select File > Package ZXP Extension.

  6. In the file-selection dialog box that appears, select your MXI file, and then click Open.

  7. Select a location for the package file, give it a name ending in .zxp, and click Save.

    Note:

    The extension package filename must not contain spaces. It must also be valid on both Windows and Mac OS platforms.

    The Extension Manager creates a package file containing compressed versions of all the files used by the extension, including the MXI file.

  8. Install and test the extension to make sure that everything works as intended.

Submit an extension

  1. In the Extension Manager, select File > Submit Extension.

    The Adobe Exchange submission page opens in your browser.

  2. Follow the instructions on the page and proceed until you receive a confirmation message.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy