Digital River is an Adobe-approved reseller and provides services in many countries.

Some account-related processes work differently if you are located in one of these countries. For example, you should contact us to:

  • Upgrade, change, or cancel your subscription.
  • Change the country associated with your Adobe ID if you have an active subscription. 

Here is a list of the countries that Digital River serves:

Region Countries
Asia Pacific (APAC) Hong Kong SAR of China*, India*, Indonesia*, Korea*, mainland China, Malaysia*, Philippines*, Singapore*, Taiwan region*, Thailand*
Latin America and Brazil Argentina*, Brazil*, Chile*, Colombia*, Costa Rica*, Ecuador*, Guatemala*, Peru*, Venezuela*
Russia and CIS Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia*, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Turkey, MENA (Middle East and North Africa), and Israel Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Yemen

* New customers in the following countries are being served directly by Adobe starting from a cut-off date. Customers who purchased before the cut-off date continue to be served by Digital River.

Country Cut-off date
Hong Kong SAR of China January 8, 2018
Russia February 22, 2018
Brazil June 5, 2018
Korea February 12, 2019
Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Peru, Venezuela February 19, 2019
Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan region, Thailand June 11, 2019
India June 19, 2019

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy