简要了解包含缓存音频和视频文件链接的媒体缓存数据库,这些文件已导入到 Adobe Media Encoder 中。

当 Adobe Media Encoder 以某些格式导入视频和音频时,它会处理并缓存其能够轻松访问的这些项目的版本。导入的每个音频文件都转化为一个新的 .cfa 文件,MPEG 文件则索引为一个新的 .mpgindex 文件。

注意:

当您第一次导入文件时,在处理和高速缓存媒体时,您可能会感到延迟。

数据库会保留与每个缓存媒体文件的链接。此媒体缓存数据库与 Adobe Media Encoder、Adobe Premiere Pro 和 After Effects 共享,因此上述每种应用程序都可以读取和写入同一组缓存媒体文件。如果您在其中的任何应用程序内更改了此数据库的位置,该位置也会针对其他应用程序更新。每个应用程序可以使用自己的缓存文件夹,但是同一数据库会跟踪所有程序的缓存文件夹。

您可以使用“编辑”>“首选项”>“媒体”>“媒体缓存文件”更改媒体缓存数据库和缓存文件的位置。有关更多信息,请参阅首选项

若要更改媒体高速缓存数据库或媒体高速缓存本身的位置,请单击“媒体”首选项中的一个“浏览”按钮。

若要从高速缓存中移除转化和索引的文件并从数据库中移除其条目,请单击“清理”。此命令仅移除源文件不再可用于项目的相关文件。

注意:

单击“清理”按钮之前,请确保包含当前所用源媒体的所有存储设备已连接至您的计算机。如果确定是因为您未连接至素材所在的存储设备而导致素材缺失,那么将会移除媒体缓存中的关联文件。此后,如果您尝试使用该素材,则需要重新转化或重新索引该素材。

注意:

如果素材项目的源文件仍可用,使用“清理”按钮清理数据库和缓存则不会移除与素材项目关联的文件。要手动移除转化后的文件和索引文件,请导航至媒体缓存文件夹并删除文件。媒体缓存文件夹的位置显示在“媒体”首选项中。如果路径被截断,请单击“浏览”按钮以显示路径。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Get an overview of the media cache database which contains links to cached audio and video files that were imported into Adobe Media Encoder.

When Adobe Media Encoder imports video and audio in some formats, it processes and caches versions of these items that it can readily access. Imported audio files are each conformed to a new .cfa file, and MPEG files are indexed to a new .mpgindex file.

Note:

When you first import a file, you may experience a delay while the media is being processed and cached.

A database retains links to each of the cached media files. This media cache database is shared with Adobe Media Encoder, Adobe Premiere Pro, and After Effects so that each of these applications can each read from and write to the same set of cached media files. If you change the location of the database from within any of these applications, the location is updated for other applications, too. Each application can use its own cache folder, but the same database keeps track of them all.

You can change the locations of the media cache database and the cached files using Edit>Preferences>Media>Media Cache Files. For more information, see Preferences.)

To change the location of the media cache database or the media cache itself, click one of the Browse buttons in the Media preferences.

To remove conformed and indexed files from the cache and to remove their entries from the database, click Clean. This command only removes files associated with items for which the source file is no longer available.

Note:

Before you click the Clean button, make sure that any storage devices that contain your currently used source media are connected to your computer. If the footage is determined to be missing because the storage device on which it is located is not connected, the associated files in the media cache will be removed. Following this, you would need to reconform or re-index the footage when you attempt to use the footage later.

Note:

Cleaning the database and cache using the Clean button does not remove files that are associated with footage items for which the source files are still available. To manually remove the conformed files and index files, navigate to the media cache folder and delete the files. The location of the media cache folder is shown in the Media preferences. If the path is truncated, click the Browse button to show the path.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy