按照以下步骤启动并运行您的 Adobe Media Encoder 软件。

如何下载和安装 Adobe Media Encoder

laptop-download

单击下面的下载 Adobe Media Encoder 开始下载 Adobe Media Encoder。按照屏幕上的说明登录并安装(如果您在免费试用页面开始也不用担心。登录后便会下载订阅版本。)

有关会员资格方面的帮助

忘记您的 Adobe ID 或密码?

您的 Adobe ID 是您在首次开始试用或购买 Adobe 应用程序或会员资格时使用的电子邮件地址。查找常见的 Adobe ID 和登录问题的解决方案。 

为何需要登录才能使用 Adobe Media Encoder?

您需要定期登录以完成许可验证,对于月度成员,需要每 30 天登录一次;对于年度成员,需要每 99 天登录一次。当您下载或更新时也需要登录。有关更多信息,请参阅激活和停用 Adobe Creative Cloud 应用程序

我可以在另一台计算机上安装 Adobe Media Encoder 吗?

您最多可在两台计算机上安装 Adobe Media Encoder 和其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序。如果您要在第三台计算机上安装该产品,则需要在以前的其中一台计算机上停用它。详细了解激活和取消激活 Creative Cloud 应用程序

如何获取我的发票?

您可以在 Adobe.com/cn 上通过您的帐户打印发票。有关详细信息,请参阅打印付款收据或发票。

Follow the steps below to get up and running with your Adobe Media Encoder software.

How to download & install Adobe Media Encoder

laptop-download

Click Download Adobe Media Encoder below to begin downloading Adobe Media Encoder. Follow the onscreen instructions to sign in and install (Don’t worry if you start on the free trial page. You’ll download your subscription version once you sign in).

Help with your membership

Forgot your Adobe ID or password?

Your Adobe ID is the email address you used when you first started a trial or purchased an Adobe app or membership. Find solutions to common Adobe ID and sign-in issues

Why do I have to sign in to use Adobe Media Encoder?

You need to sign in periodically for licensing validation—every 30 days for monthly members and every 99 days for annual members. Sign-in is also required when you download or update. For more information, see Activate and Deactivate Adobe Creative Cloud Apps.

Can I install Adobe Media Encoder on another computer?

You can install Adobe Media Encoder and other Creative Cloud apps on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, you need to deactivate it on one of your previous machines. Learn more about activating and deactivating Creative Cloud apps.

How can I get my invoice?

You can print an invoice from your account on Adobe.com. For details, see Print a payment receipt or invoice.