请按照以下步骤启动并运行 Adobe Muse

注意:Adobe Muse 不再增添新功能,并将于 2020 年 3 月 26 日终止支持。如需相关详细信息和帮助,请参阅 Adobe Muse 服务终止常见问题解答

如何下载和安装 Muse

laptop-download

单击下方的下载 Adobe Muse,开始下载 Adobe Muse CC。按照屏幕上的说明登录并安装。(如果您一开始看到的是免费试用页面,请不要担心。登录后即可下载您的订阅版本。)

会员资格帮助

忘记了您的 Adobe ID 或口令?

您的 Adobe ID 是您在首次开始试用或者购买 Adobe 应用程序或会员资格时使用的电子邮件地址。查找常见 Adobe ID 和登录问题的解决方案

为何必须登录才能使用 Adobe Muse?

您需要定期登录来进行许可验证。月度会员需每 30 天验证一次,年度会员需每 99 天验证一次。下载或更新 Adobe Muse 时,您也需要登录。有关更多信息,请参阅登录以激活 Adobe 应用程序

我可以在另一台计算机上安装 Adobe Muse 吗?

您最多可在两台计算机上安装 Adobe Muse 及其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序。如果您希望在第三台计算机上安装该应用程序,则需要在此前的任意一台计算机上禁用该应用程序。了解如何登录 Adobe 应用程序以进行激活

如何获取账单?

您可以在 Adobe.com 上从您的帐户中打印账单。有关详细信息,请参阅打印付款收据或账单

Follow the steps below to get up and running with Adobe Muse

Note: Adobe Muse is no longer adding new features and will discontinue support on March 26, 2020. For detailed information and assistance, see Adobe Muse end-of-service FAQ.

How to download & install Muse

laptop-download

Click Download Adobe Muse below to begin downloading Adobe Muse CC. Follow the onscreen instructions to sign-in and install. (Don’t worry if you start on the free trial page. You’ll download your subscription version once you sign in.)

Help with your membership

Forgot your Adobe ID or password?

Your Adobe ID is the email address you used when you first started a trial or purchased an Adobe app or membership. Find solutions to common Adobe ID and sign-in issues.

Why do I have to sign in to use Adobe Muse?

You need to sign in periodically for licensing validation -- every 30 days for monthly members and every 99 days for annual members. Sign-in is also required when you download or update Adobe Muse. For more information, see Sign in and sign out to activate or deactivate Creative Cloud apps.

Can I install Adobe Muse on another computer?

You can install Adobe Muse and other Creative Cloud apps on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, you need to deactivate it on one of your previous machines. Learn more about activating and deactivating Creative Cloud apps.

How can I get my invoice?

You can print an invoice form your account on Adobe.com. For details, see Print a payment receipt or invoice.