了解如何在 Adobe Muse 中创建响应式网站。使用空白布局或预定义的初学者模板创建响应式网站。

注意:

Adobe Muse 不再添加新增功能,并将于 2020 年 3 月 26 日停止支持。有关详细信息和帮助,请参阅 Adobe Muse 服务结束页面

可以使用以下方法之一,开始在 Adobe Muse 中创建响应式网站:

  • 使用初学者文件:Adobe Muse 提供可自定义的响应式初学者模板,帮助您快速入门。单击几下,即可自定义初学者模板并发布您的响应式网站。有关更多信息,请参阅使用响应式初学者模板
  • 使用空白布局:Adobe Muse 提供没有限制性模板或网格的空白画布来设计响应式网站。使用单个 Adobe Muse 文件,针对不同的浏览器宽度创建不同的布局。要创建新的响应式 Adobe Muse 网站,请参阅创建新的响应式网站
  • 将现有网站转换为响应式网站:使用 Adobe Muse 可以将现有 Adobe Muse 网站迁移至响应式布局。将现有 Adobe Muse 网站的布局更改为流动宽度,并调整对象的布局以适应不同的浏览器宽度。有关更多信息,请参阅将现有 Adobe Muse 网站迁移至响应式布局

在响应式布局中打开页面时,Adobe Muse 会显示响应式导览 - 一个关于断点、调整对象大小以及针对响应式布局设置文本格式的简短幻灯片。您可以继续浏览“响应式导览”,也可以在以后观看该幻灯片,方法是单击帮助 > 响应式导览

要观看 Adobe Muse 响应式设计快速入门视频教程,请参阅响应式布局视频教程

使用响应式初学者模板

Adobe Muse 提供不同类型网站的模板,例如个人网站或展示摄影展品的网站。

要访问初学者模板,请参阅 Adobe Muse 页面上有关新手设计的部分。从该部分中选择模板,然后单击下载以下载初学者文件。

打开初学者文件后,主页和一组包含预定义模板的个别页面会在 Adobe Muse 的“计划”视图中打开。可以从顶部面板中选择“台式机”(1160 像素宽度)、“平板电脑”(768 像素宽度)或“手机”(380 像素宽度)。还可以根据要求修改初学者模板,并使用浏览条预览页面。

如果不想下载该模板,则可以在新手设计部分单击预览。在浏览器中打开示例网站。

创建新的响应式网站

要使用响应式布局创建网站,请从新建网站对话框中选择流动宽度选项。页面中的对象会根据浏览器的大小自动响应和缩放。使用流动宽度选项,您还可以在没有任何限制模板或预定义布局的空白布局上设计响应式网站。

  1. 单击文件 > 新建网站

    newsitefluid
    为响应性布局选择“流动宽度”

  2. 单击流动宽度。选择流动宽度选项后,页面上的对象会跨断点流动。即,对象根据其响应式行为对浏览器宽度作出响应。

  3. 单击高级设置并设置网站的宽度、高度和边距。可以选择从便于设计网站的浏览器宽度开始。设计好对象的布局后,可以为其他浏览器宽度添加更多的断点。

    然后,选择分辨率和语言设置。单击确定

    advancedsettingsfluid
    创建流动网站时的高级设置

    创建新响应式网站后,继续针对浏览器宽度设计图像、文本和其他对象的布局

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Learn how to create responsive sites in Adobe Muse. Use blank layouts or predefined starter templates to create responsive sites.

You can begin to create responsive websites in Adobe Muse in one of the following ways:

  • Using starter files: Adobe Muse offers customizable, responsive starter templates to help you get started quickly. Customize the starter templates and publish your responsive site with a few clicks. For detailed information, see Using responsive starter templates.
  • Using a blank layout: Adobe Muse provides a blank canvas without restrictive templates or grids to design a responsive site. Use a single Adobe Muse file to create different layouts for different browser widths. To create a new responsive Adobe Muse website, see Create a new responsive site.
  • Converting existing websites to responsive websites: Adobe Muse allows you to migrate your existing Adobe Muse sites to responsive layouts. Change the layout of your existing Adobe Muse websites to fluid width, and tweak the layout of objects to suit different browser widths. For more information, see Migrating existing Adobe Muse websites to responsive layout.

When you open a page in responsive layout, Adobe Muse displays Responsive Tour - a short slideshow on breakpoints, resizing objects, and formatting text for responsive layout. You can either continue with the Responsive Tour, or view the slideshow later by clicking Help > Responsive Tour.

To watch a video tutorial on getting started with responsive design in Adobe Muse, see the video tutorial on responsive layout.

Using responsive starter templates

Adobe Muse offers templates for different types of websites, such as, a personal site, or a site that showcases photography exhibits.

To access the starter templates, see the section on Starter Designs on the Adobe Muse page. Choose a template from the section, and click Download to download the starter files.

When you open the starter files, a master page and a set of individual pages with predefined templates open in the Adobe Muse Plan view. You can choose either Desktop (1160 pixels width), Tablet (768 pixels width), or Phone (380 pixels width) from the top panel. You can also modify the starter templates based on your requirement, and preview the pages using the scrubber.

If you do not want to download the template, you can click Preview from the Starter Design section. The sample site opens in your browser.

Create a new responsive site

To create a site with responsive layout, select the Fluid Width option from the New Site dialog box. The objects in the page automatically respond and scale according to the size of the browser. The Fluid Width option also allows you to design a responsive site on a blank layout, without any restrictive templates or a predefined layout.

  1. Click File > New Site.

    newsitefluid
    Choose Fluid Width for responsive layout

  2. Click Fluid Width. When you select the Fluid Width option, the objects on your page are fluid across breakpoints. That is, the objects respond to the browser width based on their responsive behavior.

  3. Click Advanced Settings and set the width, height, and margins for your site. You can choose to start from a browser width that is convenient for designing your site. After you lay out objects, you can add more breakpoints for additional browser widths.

    Then, select your resolution and language settings. Click OK.

    advancedsettingsfluid
    Advanced Settings while creating a fluid site

    After creating a new responsive site, proceed on to lay out images, text, and other objects for your browser width.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy