表单创建方法

可重复使用的文档模板和表单字段图层能够加快发送流程,尤其适合向不同客户端和客户发送相同文档的情况。

您可以通过下面三种不同方法中的一种,创建可重复使用的文档。

应用程序内拖放编辑

网站上的 Adobe Sign 拖放编辑环境为创建表单提供了一种更加直观的指导方法。双击某个字段可调整该字段的属性。对齐工具可以更加精确地放置字段。

这种方法通常用作创建表单的默认方法,尽管它易于使用,但是浏览器会话超时可能会导致您丢失进度。因此需要经常进行保存。

文本标记

使用文本标记是一种更具技术性的表单创建方法。可直接将特定的“代码”行添加到文档的内容行中。当此文档上传至 Adobe Sign 时,系统会读取此代码并根据您提供的信息生成字段。

由于具备大量可靠的选项和属性,文本标记是创建复杂表单的理想之选。因为文本标记直接应用在文档中,所以不必担心会丢失进度(除非您忘记了保存文档)。文本标记可用于任何文本编辑软件,例如 Microsoft Word 或 TextPad。

您可以通过下面的链接下载文本标记参考指南。

Acrobat 方法

这种方法将拖放编辑环境的直观效果以及文本标记的深度自定义技术融合为一种表单创建方法。由于您需要将表单字段添加到文档,所以这种方法要求安装 Adobe Acrobat。在您借助 Acrobat 的对齐工具放置了所有字段后,系统就会添加 PDF 标记来设置这些字段的属性。

PDF 标记的语法与文本标记相同(但是没有{{ 和 }}),因此您可以充分利用这个机会以使用多种方法。

关于文本标记,Acrobat 方法是在 Adobe Sign 之外脱机完成的,所以可以在必要时存储并修订本地副本。

您可以通过下面的链接下载 Acroform 文本标记指南。

 

下载

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Form creation methods

Reusable document templates and form field layers allow for a faster sending process, especially in cases where you send the same document out to different clients and customers.

These reusable documents can be created using one of three different methods.

In-app Drag and Drop Authoring

The Adobe Sign Drag and Drop Authoring environment on the website is a more visually guided method for creating forms. Double-click a field to adjust field properties. Alignment tools allow for more precise placement of the fields.

This method is often used as the default method for creating forms, and while it is easy to use, browser session timeouts could cause you to lose your progress. So save often.

Text Tags

Using Text Tags is a more technical approach to form creation. Specific lines of "code" are added directly in line with the content on a document. When this document is uploaded to Adobe Sign , the system reads this code and generates a field based on the information you provided.

With a robust number of options and properties available, Text Tags is ideal for complex form creation. Since Text Tags are applied directly on to the document, there is no fear of losing progress (unless you forget to save your document). Text Tags can be used in any text editing software, like Microsoft Word or TextPad.

You can download the text Tag reference guide from the link below.

The Acrobat Method

This method combines the visual aspect of the Drag and Drop and the in-depth customization of Text Tags into one method of form creation. Adobe Acrobat is required for this method, as you need the ability to add form fields to the document. Once you place all of the fields with the help of Acrobat's alignment tools, PDF Tags are added to set the properties of the fields.

The syntax of PDF Tags is the same as Text Tags (but minus the {{ and}} , so you're opening up the opportunity for the use of multiple methods.

As with Text Tags, the Acrobat method is done outside Adobe Sign and offline, so a local copy can be stored and revised if necessary.

View the Creating forms within Acrobat reference guide.

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy