疑难解答与帮助

下载与安装

如何下载并安装 Fireworks?

从 2013 年 5 月起,Adobe 不再积极开发 Fireworks。但是,您仍然可以从 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序中安装之前的版本。有关说明,请参阅 Adobe 为什么停止开发我的应用程序?

为什么 Fireworks 无法安装?

有关“无法安装”错误的解决方案,请参阅错误:“无法安装”Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序。要解决其他下载、安装和更新问题,请参阅本下载和安装故障诊断指南

如何检索我的 Adobe ID 或密码?

请参阅这些常见 Adobe ID 和登录问题的简单解决方案,以重新获取您帐户的访问权限。

我可以在另一台计算机上安装 Fireworks 吗?

您最多可在两台计算机上安装 Fireworks。如果您希望在第三台计算机上安装应用程序,则需要在此前的任意一台计算机上停用该应用程序。详细了解如何激活和停用 Creative Cloud 应用程序

帐户管理

如何更改我的密码?

请使用您当前的 Adobe ID 和密码登录到您的 Adobe 帐户页面。在此处,单击安全与隐私选项卡,然后单击密码下方的更改。有关更改密码及其他帐户信息的更多信息,请参阅管理您的 Adobe ID 帐户

如何更改我的信用卡信息?

如何升级或更改我的会员资格?

转换 Creative Cloud 计划非常简单。按照这些分步说明升级或更改您的计划即可。

我如何取消会员资格,这对我的文件有何影响?

如果您取消自己的会员资格,您仍然可以享受 Creative Cloud 会员的各种免费好处并访问已保存到您的设备的任何文件。您将无法访问应用程序或大部分服务,并且您的云存储空间将缩减至 2 GB。请了解如何取消不同类型的 Creative Cloud 会员资格熟悉 Adobe 订阅条款

Troubleshooting & help

Download & install

How do I download and install Fireworks?

As of May 2013, Adobe is no longer actively developing Fireworks. However, you can still install a previous version from within the Creative Cloud desktop app. For instructions, see Why has Adobe stopped developing my app?.

Why won't Fireworks install?

For solutions to a "failed to install" error, see Error: "Failed to install" Creative Cloud desktop app. To resolve other download, installation, and update issues, see this download and install troubleshooting guide.

How do I retrieve my Adobe ID or password?

Read these simple solutions to common Adobe ID and sign in issues to regain access to your account.

Can I install Fireworks on another computer?

You can install Fireworks on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, you need to deactivate it on one of your previous machines. Learn more about activating and deactivating Creative Cloud apps.

Account management

How can I change my password?

Sign in to your Adobe accounts page with your current Adobe ID and password. From there, click the Security & Privacy tab, and then click Change under Password. For more information on changing your password and other account information, see Manage your Adobe ID account.

How can I change my credit card info?

How do I upgrade or change my membership?

Switching Creative Cloud plans is easy. Follow these step-by-step instructions to upgrade or change your plan.

How do I cancel and what happens to my files?

If you cancel your membership, you still have access to Creative Cloud member free benefits and any files you saved to your device. You won't have access to apps or most services and your cloud storage will be reduced to 2 GB. Learn how to cancel different types of Creative Cloud memberships and understand the Adobe subscription terms.

Community

Popular related forums