查阅本术语表可了解 Animate CC 中的各种补间类型。

传统补间

传统补间是指在 Flash CS3 和更早版本中使用的补间,在 Animate 中予以保留主要是用于过渡目的。

这些补间类似于较新的补间动画,但创建过程更为复杂,也不够灵活。若要创建传统补间,需为起始点和结束点分别设置一个关键帧。

更多信息

补间动画

补间动画用于在 Animate 中创建动画运动。补间动画是通过为第一帧和最后一帧之间的某个对象属性指定不同的值来创建的。对象属性包括位置、大小、颜色、效果、滤镜及旋转。

在创建补间动画时,可以选择补间中的任一帧,然后在该帧上移动动画元件。不同于传统补间和补间形状,Animate 会自动构建运动路径,以便为第一帧和下一个关键帧之间的各个帧设置动画。由于每个帧中未使用资源,补间动画会最大限度降低文件大小和文档中资源的使用。

更多信息

补间形状

Adobe Animate 可以对位置、大小、旋转进行补间并倾斜元件实例、组及文本。还可以对实例和文本的颜色进行补间,以便创建动画形式的颜色变换或透明度的淡入淡出。

使用传统补间可以对元件实例、组和文本的属性更改进行补间。若要对组或文本的颜色进行补间,需先将对象转换为元件。 

更多信息

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use this glossary to learn about the various tween types in Animate CC.

Classic tween

Classic tween refers to tweening in Flash CS3 and earlier, and is maintained in Animate primarily for transition purposes.

These tweens are similar to the newer motion tweens, but are more complicated to create and less flexible. To create a classic tween, set a keyframe for the start point and a keyframe for the end point.

Additional information

Motion tween

Motion tweens are used to create animation movements within Animate. Motion tween animation is created by specifying different values for an object property between the first and the last frames. The object properties vary from position, size, color, effects, filters, and rotation.

When you create a motion tween, you select any frame in the tween and move the motion symbol on that frame. Unlike Classic and Shape tweens, Animate automatically builds a motion path animating the frames between the first frame and the next keyframe. Since you do not use assets in each frame, motion tween minimizes the file size and reduces assets in your documents.

Additional information

Shape tween

Adobe Animate can tween the position, size, rotation, and skew symbol instances, groups, and text. It can also tween the color of instances and text to create animated color shifts or fade in or out of transparency.

Use classic tweens to tween the changes in properties of symbol instances, groups, and text. Before tweening the color of groups or text, convert the objects into symbols. 

Additional information

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy