组织时间轴和库

时间轴上的帧和图层为您显示资源的放置位置,并确定文档的工作方式。时间轴和库的设置方式和使用方式将影响整个 FLA 文件及其整体可用性。以下准则可帮助您高效地创作文档内容,并支持使用您的 FLA 文档的其他创作者能够更好地理解文档的构建方式。

  • 为每个图层起一个直观的图层名,并将相关资源放在相同位置。 请避免使用默认的图层名(例如,图层 1、图层 2)。

    为每个图层或文件夹命名时,请清楚地说明其用途或内容。

    在合适的情况下,将包含 ActionScript 的图层和用于设置帧标签的图层放在时间轴中图层堆栈的最上方。 例如,将包含 ActionScript 的图层命名为动作。

  • 使用图层文件夹来分组和组织类似的图层,以便于找到包含代码和标签的图层。

  • 锁定不使用或不需要修改的图层。 直接锁定 ActionScript 图层,以便不能在该图层上放置元件实例或媒体资源。

  • 切勿将任何实例或资源放到包含 ActionScript 的图层上。 因为这可能会导致舞台上的资源和引用资源的 ActionScript 之间发生冲突,所以请将所有代码放在各自的“动作”图层上,并在创建操作图层后将其锁定。

  • 如果要在 ActionScript 代码中引用帧,则请在代码中使用 FLA 文件中的帧标签,而不要使用帧号。 如果在以后编辑时间轴时这些帧发生更改,并且使用的是帧标签且在时间轴上移动了这些帧,则无需更改代码中的任何引用。

  • 使用库文件夹.

    使用库中的文件夹来组织 FLA 文件中的类似元素(例如元件和媒体资源)。 如果每次创建文件时对库文件夹的命名方式都一致,则会很容易回想起资源所放置的位置。 常用的文件夹名有 Buttons、MovieClips、Graphics、Assets、Components,有时还使用 Classes。

使用场景

使用场景类似于使用若干个 SWF 文件来创建一个较大的演示文稿。 每个场景都有一个时间轴。 当播放头到达一个场景的最后一帧时,播放头将前进到下一个场景。 发布 SWF 文件时,每个场景的时间轴会合并为 SWF 文件中的一个时间轴。 将该 SWF 文件编译后,其行为方式与使用一个场景创建的 FLA 文件相同。 由于有这种行为,鉴于以下原因,应避免使用场景:

  • 场景会使文档难以编辑,尤其在多作者环境中。 任何使用该 FLA 文档的人员可能都需要在一个 FLA 文件内搜索多个场景来查找代码和资源。 请考虑改为加载内容或使用影片剪辑。

  • 场景通常会导致 SWF 文件很大。

  • 场景将强制用户必须渐进式下载整个 SWF 文件,而不是只加载他们实际想观看或使用的资源。 如果不使用场景,则用户可以在浏览 SWF 文件的过程中控制想要下载的内容。 用户对要下载的内容量有了更大的控制权,这更有利于进行带宽管理。 缺点是需要管理大量的 FLA 文档。

  • 与 ActionScript 结合的场景可能会产生意外的结果。 因为每个场景时间轴都压缩至一个时间轴,所以可能会遇到涉及 ActionScript 和场景的错误,这通常需要进行额外的复杂调试。

    如果您创作长篇动画,则会发现使用场景是很有利的。 如果在您的文档中使用场景存在上述弊端,请考虑使用多个 FLA 文件或影片剪辑来生成动画,而不要使用场景。

保存文件与版本控制

保存 FLA 文件时,为文档使用一致的命名方案。 这在需要保存一个项目的多个版本时尤为重要。

注意:项目面板在 Animate CC 中已弃用。

 

如果只处理一个 FLA 文件,而在创建文件时没有保存各个版本,则可能会出现一些问题。 可能会由于保存在 FLA 文件中的历史记录而使文件变大,或者在处理文件时使文件损坏(如同使用的其他软件一样)。

如果在开发时保存了多个版本,则在需要还原时就可以使用以前的版本。

请对文件使用直观的文件名,这样易于阅读,含义清晰,并且在线使用效果也很好:

  • 不要使用空格、大写字母或特殊字符。

  • 只使用字母、数字、短划线和下划线。

  • 如果保存同一文件的多个版本,请设计一个统一的编号系统,例如 menu01.swf、menu02.swf 等。

  • 由于某些服务器软件区分大小写,因此考虑在命名方案中全部使用小写字符。

  • 考虑采用以名词加动词或形容词加名词的形式来命名文件的命名系统,例如,classplanning.swf 和 myproject.swf。

 

生成内容丰富的大项目时,使用以下方法来保存 FLA 文件的新版本:

  • 选择“文件”>“另存为”,然后保存文档的新版本。

  • 使用版本控制软件或项目面板来控制 Animate 文档。

    注意:项目面板在 Animate CC 中已弃用。

     

    如果没有使用版本控制软件创建 FLA 文件的备份,请在完成项目的每个阶段之后,使用“另存为”命令并为文档键入新的文件名。

    许多软件包都允许用户对文件进行版本控制,版本控制能使团队高效率地工作并减少错误(如覆盖文件或处理旧版本文档)。 和处理其他文档一样,您可以使用这些程序在 Animate 之外组织 Animate 文档。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Organizing timelines and the library

Frames and layers on a timeline show you where assets are placed and determine how your document works. How a timeline and the library are set up and used affect the entire FLA file and its overall usability. The following guidelines help you author content efficiently, and let other authors who use your FLA documents have a greater understanding of how the document is structured.

  • Give each layer an intuitive layer name, and place related assets together in the same location. Avoid using the default layer names (such as Layer 1, Layer 2).

    Clearly describe the purpose or content of each layer or folder when you name them.

    If applicable, place your layers that include ActionScript and a layer for frame labels at the top of the layer stack in the timeline. For example, name the layer that contains your ActionScript actions.

  • Use layer folders to group and organize similar layers, to facilitate locating the layers that include code and labels.

  • Lock layers that you are not using or do not want to modify. Lock your ActionScript layer immediately so that symbol instances or media assets are not placed on that layer.

  • Never put any instances or assets on a layer that includes ActionScript. Because this can potentially cause conflicts between assets on the Stage and ActionScript that references them, keep all of your code on its own actions layer, and lock it after you create it.

  • Use frame labels in a FLA file instead of using frame numbers in your ActionScript code if you reference frames in your code. If those frames change later when you edit the timeline, and you use frame labels and move them on the timeline, you do not have to change any references in your code.

  • Use library folders.

    Use folders in the library to organize similar elements (such as symbols and media assets) in a FLA file. If you name library folders consistently each time you create a file, it is easier to remember where you put assets. Commonly used folder names are Buttons, MovieClips, Graphics, Assets, Components, and, sometimes, Classes.

Using scenes

Using scenes is similar to using several SWF files to create a larger presentation. Each scene has a timeline. When the playhead reaches the final frame of a scene, the playhead progresses to the next scene. When you publish a SWF file, the timeline of each scene combines into a single timeline in the SWF file. After the SWF file compiles, it behaves as if you created the FLA file using one scene. Because of this behavior, avoid using scenes for the following reasons:

  • Scenes can make documents confusing to edit, particularly in multiauthor environments. Anyone using the FLA document might have to search several scenes within a FLA file to locate code and assets. Consider loading content or using movie clips instead.

  • Scenes often result in large SWF files.

  • Scenes force users to progressively download the entire SWF file, instead of loading the assets they actually want to see or use. If you avoid scenes, the user can control what content they download as they progress through your SWF file. The user has more control over how much content they download, which is better for bandwidth management. One drawback is the requirement for managing a greater number of FLA documents.

  • Scenes combined with ActionScript might produce unexpected results. Because each scene timeline is compressed onto a single timeline, you might encounter errors involving your ActionScript and scenes, which typically requires extra, complicated debugging.

    If you create lengthy animations, you might find it advantageous to use scenes. If disadvantages apply to your document, consider using multiple FLA files, or movie clips to build an animation instead of using scenes.

Saving files and version control

When you save your FLA files, use a consistent naming scheme for your documents. This is particularly important if you save multiple versions of a single project.

note: The Project Panel is deprecated with Animate CC.

Some problems might occur if you only work with one FLA file and do not save versions when you create the file. Files might become larger because of the history that’s saved in the FLA file, or become corrupt (as with any software you use) while you are working on the file.

If you save multiple versions while developing, you have an earlier version available if you need to revert.

Use intuitive names for your files that are easy to read, not cryptic, and work well online:

  • Do not use spaces, capitalization, or special characters.

  • Only use letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores.

  • If you save multiple versions of the same file, devise a consistent numbering system such as menu01.swf, menu02.swf and so on.

  • Consider using all lowercase characters in your naming schemes, because some server software is case sensitive.

  • Consider a naming system that uses a noun-verb or adjective-noun combination for naming files, for instance, classplanning.swf and myproject.swf.

Use the following methods to save new versions of a FLA file when you build an extensive project:

  • Select File > Save As, and save a new version of your document.

  • Use version control software or the Project panel to control your Animate documents.

    note: The Project Panel is deprecated with Animate CC.

    If you are not using version control software to create backups of your FLA file, use Save As and type a new file name for your document after every milestone in your project.

    Many software packages allow users to use version control with their files, which enables teams to work efficiently and reduce errors (such as overwriting files or working on old versions of a document). As with other documents, you can use these programs to organize the Animate documents outside Animate .

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy