要按主题组织文档,可以使用场景。 例如,可以使用单独的场景用于简介、出现的消息以及片头片尾字幕。 尽管使用场景有一些缺陷,在某些情况下(例如创作长篇幅动画时),这些缺陷几乎不会出现。 在使用场景时,不再必须管理大量的 FLA 文件,因为每个场景都包含在单个 FLA 文件中。

使用场景类似于使用几个 FLA 文件一起创建一个较大的演示文稿。 每个场景都有一个时间轴。 文档中的帧都是按场景顺序连续编号的。例如,如果文档包含两个场景,每个场景有十帧,则场景 2 中的帧的编号为 11 到 20。文档中的各个场景将按照“场景”面板中所列的顺序进行播放。当播放头到达一个场景的最后一帧时,播放头将前进到下一个场景。

场景的缺点

发布 SWF 文件时,每个场景的时间轴会合并为 SWF 文件中的一个时间轴。 将该 SWF 文件编译后,其行为方式与使用一个场景创建的 FLA 文件相同。 由于这种行为,场景会存在一些缺点:

  • 场景会使文档的编辑变得混乱,尤其是在多作者环境中。 任何使用该 FLA 文档的人员可能都需要在一个 FLA 文件内搜索多个场景来查找代码和资源。 请考虑改为加载外部 SWF 内容或使用影片剪辑。

  • 场景通常会导致 SWF 文件很大。 使用场景会使您倾向于将更多的内容放在一个 FLA 文件中,从而产生更大的 FLA 文件和 SWF 文件。

  • 场景将强迫用户连续下载整个 SWF 文件,即使用户不愿或不想观看全部文件。 如果不使用场景,则用户可以在浏览 SWF 文件的过程中控制想要下载的内容。

  • 与 ActionScript 结合的场景可能会产生意外的结果。 因为每个场景时间轴都压缩至一个时间轴,所以可能会遇到涉及 ActionScript 和场景的错误,这通常需要进行额外的复杂调试。

控制场景播放

要在每个场景之后停止或暂停文档,或允许用户以非线性方式浏览文档,可以使用 ActionScript。有关详细信息,请参阅 ActionScript

显示场景面板

  1. 选择“窗口”>“其他面板”>“场景”。

添加场景

  1. 选择“插入”>“场景”,或单击“场景”面板中的“添加场景”按钮

删除场景

  1. 单击“场景”面板中的“删除场景”按钮

更改场景的名称

  1. 在“场景”面板中双击场景名称,然后输入新名称。

重制场景

  1. 单击“场景”面板中的“直接重制场景”按钮

更改文档中场景的顺序

  1. 在“场景”面板中将场景名称拖到不同的位置。

查看特定场景

  1. 请执行下列操作之一:
    • 选择“视图”>“转到”,然后从子菜单中选择场景的名称。

    • 单击文档窗口右上角的“编辑场景”按钮,并从弹出菜单中选择场景名称。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

To organize a document thematically, you can use scenes. For example, you might use separate scenes for an introduction, a loading message, and credits. Though using scenes has some disadvantages, there are some situations in which few of these disadvantages apply, such as when you create lengthy animations. When you use scenes, you avoid having to manage a large number of FLA files because each scene is contained within a single FLA file.

Using scenes is similar to using several FLA files together to create a larger presentation. Each scene has a Timeline. Frames in the document are numbered consecutively through the scenes. For example, if a document contains two scenes with ten frames each, the frames in Scene 2 are numbered 11–20. The scenes in the document play back in the order they are listed in the Scene panel. When the playhead reaches the final frame of a scene, the playhead progresses to the next scene.

Disadvantages of scenes

When you publish a SWF file, the Timeline of each scene combines into a single Timeline in the SWF file. After the SWF file compiles, it behaves as if you created the FLA file using one scene. Because of this behavior, scenes have some disadvantages:

  • Scenes can make documents confusing to edit, particularly in multi-author environments. Anyone using the FLA document might have to search several scenes within a FLA file to locate code and assets. Consider loading external SWF content or using movie clips instead.

  • Scenes often result in large SWF files. Using scenes encourages you to place more content in a single FLA file, which results in larger FLA files and SWF files.

  • Scenes force users to progressively download the entire SWF file, even if they do not plan or want to watch all of it. If you avoid scenes, users can control what content they download as they progress through your SWF file.

  • Scenes combined with ActionScript might produce unexpected results. Because each scene Timeline is compressed onto a single Timeline, you might encounter errors involving your ActionScript and scenes, which typically require extra, complicated debugging.

Controlling scene playback

To stop or pause a document after each scene, or to let users navigate the document in a nonlinear fashion, you use ActionScript. For more information see, ActionScript.

Display the Scene panel

  1. Select Window > Other Panels > Scene.

Add a scene

  1. Select Insert > Scene, or click the Add Scene button  in the Scene panel.

Delete a scene

  1. Click the Delete Scene button  in the Scene panel.

Change the name of a scene

  1. Double-click the scene name in the Scene panel and enter the new name.

Duplicate a scene

  1. Click the Duplicate Scene button  in the Scene panel.

Change the order of a scene in the document

  1. Drag the scene name to a different location in the Scene panel.

View a particular scene

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Select View > Go To, and then select the name of the scene from the submenu.

    • Click on the Edit Scene button at the upper right corner of the document window and choose the scene name from the pop-up menu.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy