嵌入式层次结构关键字 | Adobe Bridge

Adobe Bridge CS3 (2.1)、CS4 和 CS5 支持嵌套关键字层次结构。关键字可以包含任意深度的其他关键字层次结构。

创建关键字

通过执行以下任一操作在 Adobe Bridge 中创建关键字:

  • 单击“关键字”面板中的“新建关键字”或“新建子关键字”按钮。
  • 右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键单击 (Mac OS)“关键字”面板中的关键字列表,然后选择“新建关键字”或“新建子关键字”。
  • 单击“关键字”面板菜单按钮,然后选择“新建关键字”或“新建子关键字”。

如果选择了关键字,则单击“新建关键字”可在所选关键字所在级别(与选择内容为同级)创建一个条目。单击“新建子关键字”可创建一个从属于所选项的条目(选择内容的子元素)。如果不存在任何选择内容,则仅可进行“新建关键字”操作。选择此选项在根级别创建关键字。

要从根位置开始创建简单的关键字结构,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 通过单击关键字列表底部的空白区域,取消选择任何当前的关键字项。如果不存在空白区域,请选择任意根级别关键字。
  2. 单击“新建关键字”,创建一个空的根级别关键字。
  3. 为关键字命名并按 Enter 键;按字母顺序对新关键字排序并选中它。
  4. 单击“新建子关键字”以创建一个作为当前所选项子级的关键字条目。为该关键字命名并按 Enter 键。

批量创建关键字

您可以使用“关键字”面板底部的搜索字段,在一个步骤中创建多个关键字。在字段中键入以逗号或分号分隔的关键字,然后单击“新建关键字”或“新建子关键字”。目前已使用上述当前选择规则创建了关键字。

查找关键字

“搜索”字段可帮助您在长长的关键字列表中查找项目。要进行搜索,请执行以下操作:

  1. 单击“关键字”面板底部“搜索”字段中的放大镜图标。
  2. 选择搜索方法:“包含”、“等于”或“以…开头”。
  3. 在字段中键入。所有与条件匹配的关键字均会找到。

所有匹配项均会以颜色突出显示。绿色表示找到的选择的关键字:黄色表示找到但取消选择的关键字。如需查找上一个或下一个关键字,请单击“搜索”字段旁边的“查找上一个”或“查找下一个”按钮。或者,使用 F3 和 Shift + F3 键盘快捷键。

要清除“搜索”字段中的文本,请单击字段右侧带有 X 的圆圈。

找到关键字后,按 Enter 键从当前所选图像中应用(或删除)关键字。如果关键字尚不存在,请按 Enter 键以创建并将其应用于所选图像。

应用关键字

  • 单击关键字旁边的复选框,将其应用于当前所选文件。
  • 取消选择关键字以从所选文件中删除关键字。
  • 要应用关键字及其所有父项,请按住 Shift 键并单击。要使此行为成为默认的标准鼠标单击行为,请选择“文件”> “首选项”>“关键字”(Windows) 或“Bridge”>“首选项”>“关键字”(Mac OS)。然后,选择“自动应用父级关键字”。

排除关键字

只需单击一次即可向图像添加整个关键字分支。在这种情况下,将忽略标记为已排除的关键字。已排除的关键字会显示在括号中。要排除关键字,请右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键单击 (Mac OS) 该关键字,然后从上下文菜单中选择“排除”。

注意:仅当关键字中包含其他关键字时,才能将其排除。您可以通过右键单击已排除的关键字,然后从上下文菜单中选择“包含”来包含该关键字。仅在您自动应用父级关键字时“排除”功能才适用。排除的关键字应用于层级式关键字结构。

导入和导出关键字

“关键字”面板菜单中包含用于导入和导出关键字的命令。导入命令会将导入的关键字与“关键字”面板中的现有关键字合并。“清除和导入”命令会将现有关键字替换为导入的关键字。

导入和导出关键字使用文本文件。这些文件被编码为 UTF-8(或 ASCII,它是 UTF-8 的一个子集)。要与其他 Bridge 用户共享关键字,请从面板菜单中选择“导出”,然后指定一个文件名以及写入关键字的路径。其他 Bridge 用户可以导入此文件。您还可以使用导出功能来备份关键字数据,或者保留您根据需要加载的不同关键字列表。

关键字导出文件示例

没有必要在 Bridge 外打开或编辑关键字文件。但是,由于这些文件是简单的文本文件,因此您可以在文本编辑器中编辑关键字列表,然后将其导入 Bridge 中。其格式非常简单:文件的每一行包含一个关键字。前导 <TAB> 字符用于表示关键字之间的父/子关系。没有前导 <TAB> 字符的行表示关键字处于根级别。单个 <TAB> 字符表示其深度为一个级别,并且是根级别最接近的关键字的子级。您可以选择将关键字括在方括号中,以此将其标记为“排除”。有关更多详细信息,请参阅排除关键字

[人物]
<TAB>John
<TAB>Kathy
城市
<TAB>San Francisco
<TAB>New York
食品
<TAB>Vegetables
<TAB><TAB>Carrots

读取和写入关键字

Adobe Bridge 提供读取和写入层级式关键字的各种方法。要访问关键字,请选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“关键字”(Windows) 或 Bridge>“首选项”>“关键字”(Mac OS)。

默认情况下,“读取层级式关键字”处于选中状态。

  1. 未选中任何选项。

关键字以扁平关键字(无层次结构信息)写入 XMP dc:subject 字段中。当显示应用于一组选定文件的关键字时,Bridge 会在“关键字”面板层次结构中查找所有匹配的关键字,并选中所有匹配的关键字。在层次结构中取消选择关键字的一个实例会将其从 dc:subject 中删除。所有其他位置也会取消选择该关键字。如果遇到不在层次结构中的关键字,则会将它们添加到同一级别的“其他关键字”关键字中。

  1. 仅“读取层级式关键字”处于选中状态(默认情况下)。

当“读取层级式关键字”是唯一选中的选项时,关键字将扁平地写入 dc:subject 字段。它们也会以“|”分隔层次结构的形式写入 lr:hierarchicalSubject。

Bridge 显示哪些关键字应用于所选文件时使用此层次结构信息。如果存在层次结构信息(在 lr:hierarchicalSubject 或 dc:subject 中),那么位于层次结构中多个位置的关键字不会在每个位置都处于选中状态。而是 Bridge 会仅找到并选中最初应用的那个。此外,如果其他关键字具有层次结构信息,Bridge 不会向“其他关键字”中添加未知的关键字。而是将它们添加到关键字层次结构中的适当位置,如有必要,则会添加父级关键字。以这种方式添加的关键字不是永久性的,除非用户明确将其更改为永久性(添加到“其他关键字”的关键字也是如此)。例如:

dc:subject - Places; California; San Francisco

lr:hierarchicalSubject - Places; Places|California; Places|California|San Francisco

  1. “读取层级式关键字”和“写入层级式关键字”均处于选中状态。

此配置中的行为与选项 2 相同,但层级式关键字会被写入 dc:subject(另外 lr:hierarchicalSubject)。在写入 dc:subject 时,您可以选择使用以下任意一个字符作为分隔符:“|”、“:”、“/”、“\”。默认值为 "|"。当写入 lr:hierachicalSubject 时,则始终使用“|”字符。您可以将 Bridge 配置为在读取时将这些字符的任意组合解读为分隔符。例如:

Dc:subject - Places;Places/California;Places/California/San Francisco

lr:hierarchicalSubject - Places;Places|California;Places|California|San Francisco

 Adobe

更快、更轻松地获得帮助

新用户?

Adobe MAX 2024

Adobe MAX
创意大会

10 月 14 日至 16 日迈阿密海滩及线上

Adobe MAX

创意大会

10 月 14 日至 16 日迈阿密海滩及线上

Adobe MAX 2024

Adobe MAX
创意大会

10 月 14 日至 16 日迈阿密海滩及线上

Adobe MAX

创意大会

10 月 14 日至 16 日迈阿密海滩及线上

Adobe Bridge CS3 (2.1), CS4, and CS5 support nested keyword hierarchies. Keywords can contain other keyword hierarchies of arbitrary depth.

Create keywords

Create keywords in Adobe Bridge by doing any of the following:

  • Click the New Keyword or New Sub Keyword button in the Keywords panel.
  • Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) in the list of keywords in the Keywords panel and choose New Keyword or New Sub Keyword.
  • Click the Keywords panel menu button and choose New Keyword or New Sub Keyword.

If a keyword is selected, clicking New Keyword creates an entry at the same level as the selected keyword (a sibling to the selection). Clicking New Sub Keyword creates an entry subordinate to the selected item (a child of the selection.) If no selection exists, only the New Keyword action is available. Selecting this option creates a keyword at the root level.

To create a simple keyword structure starting at the root, follow these steps:

  1. Deselect any current keyword item by clicking in the empty space at the bottom of the keyword list. If empty space does not exist, select any root level keyword.
  2. Click New Keyword to create an empty root-level keyword.
  3. Name the keyword and press Enter; the new keyword is sorted alphabetically and selected.
  4. Click New Sub Keyword to create a keyword entry as a child of the currently selected item. Name the keyword press Enter.

Batch-create keywords

You can create multiple keywords in a single step using the Search field at the bottom of the Keywords panel. Type keywords separated by commas or semicolons into the field, and then click New Keyword or New Sub Keyword. Keywords are created using the current selection rules described above.

Find keywords

The Search field helps you find items in long keyword lists. To search, do the following:

  1. Click the magnifying glass icon in the Search field at the bottom of the Keywords panel.
  2. Select a search method: Contains, Equals, or Starts With.
  3. Type in the field. All keywords that match the criteria are located.

All matching items are highlighted in colors. Green represents a found keyword that is selected; yellow represents a found but deselected keyword. To find previous or next keywords, click the Find Previous or Find Next buttons next to the Search field. Or, use the F3 and Shift + F3 keyboard shortcuts.

To clear text from Search field, click the circle with an X to the right of the field.

When a keyword has been found, press Enter to apply (or remove) the keyword from currently selected images. If the keyword doesn't yet exist, press Enter to create and apply it to the selected images.

Apply keywords

  • Click the check box next to a keyword to apply it to currently selected files.
  • Deselect a keyword to remove the keyword from the selected files.
  • To apply a keyword and all of its parents Shift-click. To make this behavior the default for standard mouse clicks, choose File > Preferences > Keywords (Windows) or Bridge > Preferences > Keywords (Mac OS. Then, select Automatically Apply Parent Keywords.

Exclude keywords

You can add entire keyword branches to images with a single click. Keywords that are marked as excluded are ignored in this case. Excluded keywords are shown in brackets. To exclude a keyword, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the keyword and choose Exclude from the context menu.

Note: Keywords can only be excluded if they contain other keywords. You can include an excluded a keyword by right-clicking on it and selecting Include from the context menu. The Exclude feature is only relevant when you auto-apply parent keywords. Excluded keywords are applied to hierarchical keyword structures.

Import and export keywords

The Keywords panel menu contains commands for importing and exporting keywords. The Import command merges imported keywords with existing keywords in the Keywords panel. The Clear And Import command replaces existing keywords with those being imported.

Keywords are imported and exported using text files. These files are encoded as UTF-8 (or ASCII which is a subset of UTF-8). To share your keywords with another Bridge user, select Export from the panel menu and specify a filename and path where the keywords are written. Other Bridge users can import this file. You can also use the export capability to back up your keyword data or to keep separate keyword lists that you load as needed.

Example of a keyword export file

It's unnecessary to open or edit keyword files outside Bridge. However, since these are simple text files you can edit your keyword list in a text editor and then import it into Bridge. The format is simple; each line of the file contains a single keyword. Leading <TAB> characters are used to signify parent/child relationships between keywords. A line with no preceding <TAB> characters indicates that the keyword is at the root level. A single <TAB> character indicates that it is one level deep and is a child of the closest keyword above it that is at the root. Keywords can optionally be marked as excluded by enclosing them in brackets. See Excluding keywords for more details.

[People]
<TAB>John
<TAB>Kathy
City
<TAB>San Francisco
<TAB>New York
Food
<TAB>Vegetables
<TAB><TAB>Carrots

Read and write keywords

Adobe Bridge provides different methods for reading and writing hierarchical keywords. To access keywords, choose Edit > Preferences > Keywords (Windows) or Bridge > Preferences > Keywords (Mac OS).

By default, Read Hierarchical Keywords is selected.

  • Neither option is selected.

Keywords are written into the XMP dc:subject field as flat keywords (with no hierarchical information). When displaying the keywords applied to a set of selected files, Bridge looks for all matching keywords in the keyword panel hierarchy and selects them all. Deselecting one instance of the keyword in the hierarchy removes it from dc:subject. That keyword is also deselected in all other locations. If keywords are encountered that are not in the hierarchy, then they are added to the Other Keywords keyword at the same level.

  • Only the Read Hierarchical Keywords option is selected (default).

When Read Hierarchal Keywords is the only selected option, keywords are written to the dc:subject field flat. They are also written to the lr:hierarchicalSubject in a "|" delimited hierarchical form.

Bridge uses this hierarchical information when showing which keywords were applied to the selected files. If hierarchical information is present (either in lr:hierarchicalSubject or dc:subject), then keywords in multiple locations in the hierarchy aren't selected in every location. Instead, Bridge finds and selects only the one that was originally applied. Also, Bridge does not add unknown keywords to Other Keywords if they have hierarchical information. Instead, they are added to the keyword hierarchy in their proper location, adding parent keywords if necessary. Keywords added in this way are not persistent unless explicitly made so by the user (as is true of the keywords added to Other Keywords). For example:

dc:subject - Places; California; San Francisco

lr:hierarchicalSubject - Places; Places|California; Places|California|San Francisco

  • Both Read Hierarchical Keywords and Write Hierarchical Keywords are selected.

In this configuration you get the same behavior as option 2, except that hierarchical keywords are written into dc:subject (in addition to lr:hierarchicalSubject). You have the option of using any one of the following characters as the delimiter when writing to dc:subject: "|", ":", "/", "\". The default is "|". The "|" character is always used when writing to lr:hierachicalSubject. Bridge can be configured to interpret any combination of these characters as delimiters when reading. For example:

Dc:subject - Places; Places/California; Places/California/San Francisco

lr:hierarchicalSubject - Places; Places|California; Places|California|San Francisco

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy