注意:

Dreamweaver UltraDev 不再受到支持,并且 Dreamweaver UltraDev 支持中心也将不再主动进行更新。Dreamweaver UltraDev 提供的功能可用于 Dreamweaver MX 及更高版本。

匿名访问是最常用的网站访问控制方法,允许任何人访问网站的公共区域,与此同时,还可以防止未经授权的用户访问 Web 服务器的重要管理功能及私密信息。通过匿名身份验证功能,用户在访问网站时,不会收到有关输入用户名或密码的提示。当用户尝试连接公共网站时,Web 服务器将向用户分配名为“IUSR_计算机名”的 Windows 用户帐户,其中,“计算机名”是指运行 IIS 的服务器的名称。

默认情况下,将 IIS 安装到服务器时,Windows 用户组 Guests 将包含“IUSR_计算机名”帐户。该用户组拥有 NTFS 权限施加的安全限制,这种限制指定了访问级别以及适用于公共 Internet 用户的内容类型。在 Web 服务器级别,可在“Internet 服务管理器”中更改用于匿名身份验证的帐户,或者更改用于个别虚拟目录和文件的帐户。可以使用 User Manager (Windows NT)以及计算机管理控制台中的本地用户和组 (Windows 2000),更改“IUSR_计算机名”帐户的安全权限。

IIS 可通过以下方式使用“IUSR_计算机名”帐户:

  1. “IUSR_计算机名”帐户将被添加到计算机上的 Guests 组。
  2. 收到页面请求时,IIS 将模拟“IUSR_计算机名”帐户,然后执行代码或访问文件。IIS 之所以能够模拟“IUSR_计算机名”帐户,是因为它知道该帐户的用户名和密码。
  3. 在向浏览器返回页面之前,IIS 会检查 NTFS 文件和目录权限,了解是否允许“IUSR_计算机名”帐户访问文件。
  4. 如果允许访问,则验证完成,用户可以使用资源。
  5. 如果不允许访问,则 IIS 将尝试使用其他验证方法。如果未选择任何内容,则 IIS 将向浏览器返回“HTTP 403 拒绝访问”错误消息。

注意:匿名帐户必须拥有本地登录用户权限。如果帐户没有本地登录权限,则 IIS 无法响应任何匿名请求。IIS 安装将向“IUSR_计算机名”帐户明确授予本地登录权限。此外,如果匿名用户帐户不具备访问特定文件或资源的权限,则 Web 服务器将拒绝为该资源建立匿名连接。

其他信息

有关匿名身份验证和 IUSR 帐户的更多详细信息,请参阅“IIS 技术文档”。如果已安装 IIS,那么您可以在浏览器地址栏中键入 http://localhost/iisHelp/ 并按下 Enter 键,以查看产品文档。

更多信息,请参阅设置 IIS Web 服务器权限

关于 IIS 安全问题的准确信息源,请参阅 Microsoft 安全中心

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note:

Dreamweaver UltraDev is no longer supported, and the Dreamweaver UltraDev support center will no longer be actively updated. The functionality available in Dreamweaver UltraDev is available in Dreamweaver, beginning with Dreamweaver MX.

Anonymous access, the most common web site access control method, allows anyone to visit the public areas of a website while preventing unauthorized users from gaining access to a web server's critical administrative features and private information. Anonymous authentication gives users access to a website without prompting them for a user name or password. When a user attempts to connect to a public website, the web server assigns the user to the Windows user account called IUSR_computername, where computername is the name of the server on which IIS is running.

By default, the IUSR_computername account is included in the Windows user group Guests when IIS is installed on the server. This group has security restrictions, imposed by NTFS permissions, that designate the level of access and the type of content available to public internet users. Changes can be made to the account used for Anonymous authentication in the Internet Service Manager at the web server level or for individual virtual directories and files. Security privileges for the IUSR_computername account can be changed with User Manager for Windows NT, and Local Users and Groups in the Computer Management console for Windows 2000.

IIS uses the IUSR_computername account in the following way:

  1. The IUSR_computername account is added to the Guests group on the computer.
  2. When a page request is received, IIS will imitate the IUSR_computername account before executing any code or accessing any files. IIS is able to imitate the IUSR_computername account because the user name and password for this account are known by IIS.
  3. Before returning a page to the browser, IIS checks NTFS file and directory permissions to see if the IUSR_computername account is allowed access to the file.
  4. If access is allowed, authentication completes and the resources are made available to the user.
  5. If access is not allowed, IIS will attempt to use another authentication method. If none is selected, IIS returns an "HTTP 403 Access Denied" error message to the browser.

Note: The anonymous account must have the user right to log on locally. If the account does not have the Log On Locally permission, IIS will not be able to service any anonymous requests. The IIS installation specifically grants the Log On Locally permission to the IUSR_computername account. Also, if the anonymous user account does not have permission to access a specific file or resource, the web server will refuse to establish an anonymous connection for that resource.

Additional information

For more detailed information about Anonymous Authentication and the IUSR account, please refer to IIS Technical Documentation. If IIS is installed, you can view the product documentation by typing http://localhost/iisHelp/ in your browser address bar and pressing Enter.

For additional information, see Set IIS web server permissions.

For an excellent source of information on security issues with IIS, see the Microsoft Safety and Security Center.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy