Asiantuntijaneuvoja ja ratkaisuja yleisiin ongelmiin saat Adobe After Effects -yhteisöfoorumeilla.Ota yhteys tiimiimme ja muihin käyttäjiin – voit vaihtaa ideoita, jakaa luomuksiasi, pysyä ajan tasalla uusimmista ominaisuuksista ja ilmoituksista sekä antaa palautetta.
Tutustu Adobe After Effects -sovelluksen uusimpien versioiden uusiin ja parannettuihin ominaisuuksiin.
Syyskuun 2026 julkaisu (versio 26.5)
Uusi opastoiminnallisuus After Effectsissa
Käytä uusia oppaita, jotka tukevat prosentuaalista sijoittelua, reunakiinnitystä, mukautettuja opasvärejä ja parannettuja oppaiden muokkausohjainta.
Lue oppaiden luonnista ja hallinnasta ›
Levyvälimuisti Object Mattelle
Levyvälimuisti säilyttää propagoidut Object Matte -tulokset myös projektin sulkemisen jälkeen, vapauttaen RAM-muistia ja nopeuttaen työskentelyä pitkien klippien kanssa.
Lue tekoälyllä toimivasta Object Mattesta ›
Värietiketit tehosteiden
Määritä värietikettejä yksittäisiin tehosteesiintymiin Tehosteiden hallinta -paneelissa, jotta voit järjestää, tunnistaa ja käsitellä tehosteitasi helpommin.
Lue värietiketeistä Tehosteiden hallinta -paneelissa ›
Tehosteiden hallinta -paneelin nykyaikaistaminen
Käytä päivitettyä Tehosteiden hallinta -paneelia, joka on rakennettu nykyaikaiselle kehykselle, tehosteiden katseluun ja hallintaan kuvakepohjaisten ohjainten avulla.
Lisätietoja Tehosteiden hallinta -paneelista ›
ACES 2.0 -tuki After Effectsissa
Työskentele suoraan ACES 2.0:ssa käyttäen päivitettyä OpenColorIO (OCIO) 2.5.1 -kirjastoa. Valitse kahdesta mukana tulevasta konfiguraatiosta, ACES 2.0 CG v4.0 ja ACES 2.0 Studio v4.0, työnkulkusi mukaan.
Lue OpenColorIO:sta ja ACES-värinhallinnasta ›
Kokeile Adobe After Effects -sovelluksessa
Aloita After Effects -sovelluksen uusimpien päivitysten ja parannusten tutkiminen nyt.
Julkaisumuistiinpanot
Tutustu Adobe After Effects -julkaisujen päivitysten ja korjattujen ongelmien yhteenvetoon.
Kesäkuun 2026 julkaisu (versio 26.3)
Create and use Depth of Field in the Advanced 3D renderer
Create a Depth of Field effect that lets you focus on 3D models, parametric meshes, Substance 3D materials, 3D text, shape layers, and more in Advanced 3D.
Learn to enable in‑engine Depth of Field ›
Copy and paste Illustrator and SVG content
Paste SVG content from Illustrator or other apps directly into After Effects as native, editable shape layers using Edit > Paste.
Learn to copy and paste Illustrator and SVG content ›
Updated Mask Tracker
Track masks faster and more accurately with the updated mask tracker, now up to 5x faster with accessible controls that let you start tracking directly from the Timeline panel.
Learn about mask tracking in After Effects ›
Copy a frame to the clipboard
Capture the currently rendered frame as a still image from the Composition, Footage, or Layer panel and copy it to your system clipboard in a single click.
Learn to copy a frame to the clipboard ›
Curl Noise effect for swirling animated 2D patterns
Create fluid, organic 2D noise that feels like smoke, water, or ink, ideal for smooth, flowing motion in backgrounds, textures, and abstract animations.
Learn about Curl Noise effect ›
Quickly Find Variable Fonts by Axis
Filter the font list to show only variable fonts, making it easier to find the right fonts.
Learn to work with Variable Font Axes ›
Huhtikuun 2026 julkaisu (versio 26.2)
AI-powered Object Matte
Use the Object Matte tool to automatically select, isolate, and track subjects in your composition using single-click AI-powered subject selection.
Learn to use Object Matte ›
Displacement support for 3D materials on parametric meshes
Use displacement to push a mesh into 3D space using height data, adding subtle texture for realism or turning simple shapes into detailed models.
Learn to use Displacement Options ›
Search and instantly apply effects, presets, or commands
Use Quick Apply to quickly search for any effect, animation preset, or menu command, then select what you need and apply or run it instantly.
Learn to use Quick Apply ›
Proportional Scrubbing in timeline
Distribute changes across multiple layers proportionally by dragging a selected property's hot‑text values, enabling faster, more intuitive multi‑layer adjustments.
Learn to use Proportional Scrubbing ›
Import SVG file as footage or as a composition
Import SVG files as a composition with editable vector layers or as rasterized footage, allowing you to choose the level of flexibility that best fits your project.
Learn to import SVG files as footage ›
Substance 3D Materials (SBSAR)
Apply Substance Materials (.sbsar files) to 3D models and parametric meshes to explore a wide range of visual styles and achieve stylized looks.
Learn to apply Substance 3D Materials to 3D models ›
Create parametric meshes
Use the new mesh tool to create parametric shapes such as spheres, cubes, and cones directly within the app, and customize or animate their size, shape, and appearance.
Learn to create parametric meshes ›
Enable lights to cast shadows
Add multiple shadow-casting Spot, Parallel, and Environment lights to your 3D scene when using the Advanced 3D renderer in a 3D composition.
Learn to enable lights to cast shadows ›
Support for Variable Font Axes
Animate OpenType Variable fonts in After Effects, using a single font file that includes multiple styles for precise control over weight, width, and style.
Learn more about Variable Font Axes ›
Improved Illustrator layer conversion
Illustrator layers now preserve gradient fills, strokes, and transparency when converted to native shape layers, which also support animatable Scale and Rotation for gradients.
Learn how to convert Illustrator layers to shape layers ›
Import SVG files as vectors
Import SVG files directly into your composition and convert them into editable shape layers, ready for customization and animation.
Learn how to import SVG files as native, editable shape layers ›
Unmult effect for Keying transparency
Remove solid black or white backgrounds from footage while preserving the colors and details of the foreground for compositing or other visual effects.
Learn how to use the Unmult effect ›
Lossless Compressed Playback
Preview longer segments of your timeline while using significantly less disk space, without compromising visual quality.
Learn how Lossless Compressed Playback can help you ›
Crop composition to selected layer(s) bounds
Crop your composition to the selected layers’ bounds by shrinking it to fit smaller content or expanding it to include elements that extend beyond the current frame.
Learn how to crop composition to selected layer bounds ›
New built-in audio effects
Add new audio effects— Distortion, Compressor, and Gate to enhance and manage sound in your compositions, giving you precise control over audio directly within After Effects.
Explore audio effects available in After Effects ›
Refreshed After Effects Preferences
Improved grouping and preference organization for faster access and a more efficient workflow.
Explore the refreshed After Effects preferences ›
New expression and scripting enhancements
Quickly locate the keyframe or marker before or after a specific time, and read the current text value along with the full list of dropdown menu items.
Learn about dropdown menu attributes ›
Windows ARM native support
After Effects now runs natively on Windows ARM systems, delivering improved performance and efficiency for ARM-based devices.
Learn about support for ARM-based Windows devices ›
Improved UI language support
Run After Effects in languages different from the OS display language, enter Unicode characters in UI elements, mix multiple language scripts in a single text field, and more.
Learn about UI language support in After Effects ›
Extensive fixes and improvements
New improvements and fixes in After Effects make it easier and faster to work on your projects, helping you get things done more efficiently.
Explore all the fixed issues ›
Modify Default Camera Settings
Use the View menu to adjust the custom view and Default Camera Settings, whether viewing through a camera layer, the default active camera, or a custom view.
Learn to adjust Default Camera Settings for 3D compositions ›
Single 3D Gizmo for multiple 3D layers
Select multiple 3D layers and control them together using a single gizmo to simplify managing complex scenes and reduce visual clutter in your workspace.
Learn to use a single 3D Gizmo control for multiple 3D layers ›
Tip of the Day
Find quick, practical insights into features, time-saving shortcuts, and best practices each time the Composition, Footage, or Layer panels are reloaded or empty.
Learn more about the Tip of the Day feature ›
Siirrä tasoja ja avainkehyksiä nopeasti
Luo animaatioita porrastamalla tasoja tai avainkehyksiä useissa tasoissa ajan kuluessa yksinkertaisella pikanäppäimellä.
Kopioi ja liitä vain tekstin muotoilu
Käytä vain tekstin muotoilua koko tekstitasoon tai tiettyyn sanaan Liitä vain tekstin muotoilu -komennolla.
CICP-metatietojen tuki
Tuo ja vie HDR-sisältöä CICP-metatietojen kanssa tarkan värienhallinnan ja yhtenäisyyden varmistamiseksi eri laitteiden ja alustojen välillä.
Tutustu tehosteisiin ennen niiden käyttöä
Käytä Tehosteet ja esiasetukset -paneelin kunkin tehosteen vieressä olevia Info-painikkeita helpottaaksesi työskentelyäsi.
Tasoitus-zoomaus
Koe sujuva ja tasainen suurennus vieritettäessä, nipistys-zoomausta käytettäessä tai zoomaustyökalulla liukuttaessa koostamus-, taso- ja materiaalipaneeleissa.
Näytä projektit tiedostojärjestelmässä
Paljasta projektitiedostosi sijainti välittömästi säästäen aikaa ja vaivaa, kun sinun ei tarvitse etsiä järjestelmäkansioista manuaalisesti.
Tuki NVIDIA Blackwell Architecture -näytönohjaimille
10-bittisen 4:2:2-videon laitteistokiihdytys tarjoaa huomattavasti parannetun toistosuorituskyvyn.
Tehokas esikatselun toisto
Nauti sujuvammasta ja merkittävästi pidemmästä esikatselun kestosta ilman After Effects -sovellukselle varatun RAM-muistin rajoituksia.
HDR-esikatselun tuki
Esikatsele ja seuraa HDR-sisältöäsi korkeadynaamisen liikkuvan kuvan suunnittelussa ja visuaalisissa tehosteissa.
3D-mallin animaation hallintapainikkeet Properties-paneelissa
Muokkaa helposti 3D-mallitason valaistus- ja varjostusefektejä ja valitse upotettuja animaatioita Properties-paneelista.
Animoidut ympäristön valot
Valaista Advanced 3D -kompositiosi valitsemalla kompositio, video tai kuvataso ympäristön valonlähteeksi.
Apukäskyt tavallisille 3D-työnkuluille
Käytä uusia käskyjä yksinkertaistaaksesi tavallisia 3D-työnkulkuja yksittäisellä napsautuksella, kuten kameran linkittäminen valoon, 2D-tehosteiden käyttäminen 3D-objekteihin ja ympäristön valon lähteen visualisointi.
Mukauta läpinäkyvyysruudukkoja
Käytä uutta asetuskokoelmaa Ruudukot ja oppaat -asetuksissa muuttaaksesi kompositiosisällön takana näytettävien läpinäkyvyysruudukkojen kokoa ja värejä.
Mukauta paneelin taustavärejä
Personoi kompositiosi ympärillä olevaa tyhjää aluetta valitsemalla taustaväri viidestä harmaan kirkkausasteesta tai valitsemalla mukautettu väri.
Opi mukauttamaan kompositiosi ympärillä olevaa tyhjää tilaa >
Säilytä Workspace projektin avaamisen yhteydessä
Pidä nykyinen työtila-asettelu johdonmukaisena, kun avaat projekteja, jotka on tallennettu eri työtilaan After Effectsissä.
Uudet ja parannetut Null-luomiskäskyt
luo vaivattomasti Null-ohjaímia sijainti-ominaisuuksille, kuten muotojen liukuväripisteille, Nukketeatteri-nesteille ja tehostepisteille, yksinkertaistaen työnkulkuasi ja tehostamalla tehokkuutta.
Liity yhteisöömme verkostoituaksesi, oppiaksesi ja osallistuaksesi
Luo upeita 3D-animaatioita After Effectsissä
Animoi hahmoja ja kuvituskuvia, lisää liikettä tekstiin ja paljon muuta.