用户指南 取消(C)

什么是 Adobe Fresco

介绍 Adobe Fresco 及其为您的创意之旅带来的可能性。

Adobe Fresco 是我们为触控和触控笔设备打造的新绘图和绘画应用程序,可帮助艺术家在灵感来袭时释放创造力。在 iPhone 上安装 Adobe Fresco 后,整个世界都可成为您的工作室。Adobe Fresco 还提供 iPad 和 Windows 版本。

使用出色的内置画笔集开始绘画。Adobe Fresco 的动态画笔是独一无二的;在您的绘画中使用它们可获得自然的水彩或油彩外观。

只需下载该应用程序即可表达您的创意!

Adobe Fresco 为您提供随时随地创作的自由
Adobe Fresco 为您提供随时随地创作的自由

Adobe Fresco 的故事

阅读这篇精彩的帖子了解我们开发 Adobe Fresco 的原因以及我们如何得出这个名字。了解我们如何得出这个名字将有助于您了解应用程序本身。

在壁画(绘画技法)中,艺术家试图用湿石膏和颜色创造魔法。
在壁画(绘画技法)中,艺术家试图用湿石膏和颜色创造魔法。

Adobe Fresco 适合所有人

Adobe Fresco 适用于新艺术家和经验丰富的艺术家。它的界面简单直观;插图画家工作流程所需的所有基本工具都在那里。您可以轻松自定义 Adobe Fresco 界面,并将工具栏放在工作区的左侧或右侧。观看此视频可熟悉 Adobe Fresco 界面。

使用 Adobe Fresco 创建的简单、高质量的插图
使用 Adobe Fresco 创建的图稿

Adobe Fresco 的内置画笔集合极为丰富。您会得到成千上万的精致像素动态矢量画笔以满足您的各种需求:插图、草图、动漫、水彩画和油画、照片拼贴画等。您甚至可以将您喜欢的 Photoshop 画笔和著名的画笔制作者 Kyle T. Webster 的画笔添加到画笔集合中。

使用 Adobe Fresco 创建的复杂插图
使用 Adobe Fresco 创建的图稿

Adobe Fresco 文档会同步到您的 Creative Cloud 帐户。您可以无缝使用 Photoshop。您还可以将文档以 PDF 格式传输到 Illustrator,保留图稿中的图层。如果您是 Adobe Sketch 或 Adobe Draw 用户,在您首次登录应用程序时,我们会自动将您的工作迁移到 Adobe Fresco

查看我们的绘图和绘画页面,了解 Adobe 在绘图和绘画方面的最新动态。

Adobe Fresco 为故事中的静态图像增添了动感魅力。您现在可以从插图中获得极大的乐趣,通过使用逐帧技术或运动路径技术设置动画,让它们流畅地动起来。查看将运动应用于图稿

使用 Adobe Fresco 应用的运动

有疑问或想法?

我们已经回答了本文中有关 Adobe Fresco 的常见问题

如果您仍有问题要问或要分享想法,请加入 Adobe Fresco 社区。我们很乐意听取您的意见并看到您的 Adobe Fresco 作品。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

Get introduced to Adobe Fresco and the possibilities it brings to your creative journey.

Adobe Fresco is our new drawing and painting app built for touch and stylus devices to help creatives unleash their creativity wherever inspiration strikes. With Adobe Fresco on your iPad, the world is your studio. 

Download Adobe Fresco from the App Store and start drawing and painting with an amazing collection of built-in brushes. Adobe Fresco's live brushes are unique; use them to get a natural watercolor or oil look in your paintings.

Adobe Fresco is now available on Windows. Download it from Adobe Creative Cloud website

Adobe Fresco gives you the freedom to create anywhere
Adobe Fresco gives you the freedom to create anywhere

Story of Adobe Fresco

Read this engaging post to understand why we developed Adobe Fresco and how we arrived at the name. Understanding how we arrived at that name will help you understand a lot about the app itself.

In fresco (the painting technique), the artist tries to create magic with wet plaster and color.
In fresco (the painting technique), the artist tries to create magic with wet plaster and color.

Adobe Fresco is for everyone

Adobe Fresco is for both new artists and seasoned artists. Its interface is simple and intuitive; all of the essential tools illustrators need for their workflow are right there. You can easily customize the Adobe Fresco interface and place the toolbar on either the left or right side of your workspace. Watch this video to become familiar with the Adobe Fresco interface.

Simple, high-quality illustrations created with Adobe Fresco
Artwork created with Adobe Fresco

Adobe Fresco's built-in brush collection is incredible. You get thousands of sophisticated pixellive, and vector brushes for your varied needs: illustrations, sketches, animes, watercolor and oil paintings, photo collages, and more. You can even add to the collection by bringing in your favorite Photoshop brushes and the brushes of the celebrated brushmaker Kyle T. Webster

Intricate illustrations created with Adobe Fresco
Artwork created with Adobe Fresco

Adobe Fresco documents are synced to your Creative Cloud account.  You can seamlessly work with Photoshop. You can also transfer your documents to Illustrator as PDFs that will preserve the layers in your artwork. If you are an Adobe Sketch or Adobe Draw user, we will automatically migrate your work to Adobe Fresco the first time you sign in to the app.

Check out our Drawing & Painting page for the latest news on what we are up to with drawing and painting at Adobe.

Have a question or an idea?

We've answered the common questions about Adobe Fresco in this article.

If you still have a question to ask or an idea to share, come and participate in Adobe Fresco Community. We would love to hear from you and also see your Adobe Fresco creations.