Szakértői tippekért és gyakori problémák megoldásaiért látogassa meg az Adobe After Effects közösségi fórumokat. Kapcsolódjon csapatunkhoz és más felhasználókhoz ötletek cseréjére, alkotásai megosztására, naprakész információkért a legújabb funkciókról és bejelentésekről, valamint visszajelzés nyújtására.
Fedezze fel az Adobe After Effects legújabb kiadásainak új és továbbfejlesztett funkcióit.
2026. szeptemberi kiadás (26.5-ös verzió)
Új Guides funkció az After Effects-ben
Használja az új irányítóvonalakat, melyek támogatják a százalékos pozicionálást, szélek rögzítését, egyedi irányítóvonal színeket és továbbfejlesztett szerkesztési vezérlőket.
Tudjon meg többet az útmutatók létrehozásáról és kezeléséről ›
Lemezes gyorsítótárazás Object Matte-hoz
A lemez-gyorsítótárazás megőrzi a továbbított Object Matte eredményeket még a projekt bezárása után is, felszabadítva a RAM-ot és felgyorsítva a munkát hosszú klipeken.
Tudjon meg többet az MI-alapú Object Matte-ról ›
Színes címkék a hatásokhoz
Rendeljen színes címkéket az egyedi hatáspéldányokhoz az Effect Controls panelen a hatások könnyebb rendszerezéséhez, azonosításához és kezeléséhez.
Tudjon meg többet a színes címkékről az Effect Controls panelen ›
Effect Controls panel korszerűsítése
Használja a frissített Effect Controls panelt, mely modern keretrendszerre épül, a hatások megtekintéséhez és kezeléséhez ikon alapú vezérlőkkel.
További információ az Effect Controls panelről ›
ACES 2.0 támogatás az After Effectsben
Dolgozzon natívan ACES 2.0-ban a frissített OpenColorIO (OCIO) 2.5.1 könyvtár használatával, két mellékelt konfiguráció közül választva – az ACES 2.0 CG v4.0 és az ACES 2.0 Studio v4.0 közül –, a munkafolyamatának megfelelően.
Tudjon meg többet az OpenColorIO és ACES színkezelésről ›
Próbálja ki az Adobe After Effects alkalmazásban
Kezdje el felfedezni az After Effects legújabb frissítéseit és fejlesztéseit most.
Kiadási jegyzetek
Tekintse át az Adobe After Effects kiadások frissítéseinek és kijavított hibáinak összefoglalóját.
2026. júniusi kiadás (26.3-as verzió)
Create and use Depth of Field in the Advanced 3D renderer
Create a Depth of Field effect that lets you focus on 3D models, parametric meshes, Substance 3D materials, 3D text, shape layers, and more in Advanced 3D.
Learn to enable in‑engine Depth of Field ›
Copy and paste Illustrator and SVG content
Paste SVG content from Illustrator or other apps directly into After Effects as native, editable shape layers using Edit > Paste.
Learn to copy and paste Illustrator and SVG content ›
Updated Mask Tracker
Track masks faster and more accurately with the updated mask tracker, now up to 5x faster with accessible controls that let you start tracking directly from the Timeline panel.
Learn about mask tracking in After Effects ›
Copy a frame to the clipboard
Capture the currently rendered frame as a still image from the Composition, Footage, or Layer panel and copy it to your system clipboard in a single click.
Learn to copy a frame to the clipboard ›
Curl Noise effect for swirling animated 2D patterns
Create fluid, organic 2D noise that feels like smoke, water, or ink, ideal for smooth, flowing motion in backgrounds, textures, and abstract animations.
Learn about Curl Noise effect ›
Quickly Find Variable Fonts by Axis
Filter the font list to show only variable fonts, making it easier to find the right fonts.
Learn to work with Variable Font Axes ›
2026. áprilisi kiadás (26.2-es verzió)
AI-powered Object Matte
Use the Object Matte tool to automatically select, isolate, and track subjects in your composition using single-click AI-powered subject selection.
Learn to use Object Matte ›
Displacement support for 3D materials on parametric meshes
Use displacement to push a mesh into 3D space using height data, adding subtle texture for realism or turning simple shapes into detailed models.
Learn to use Displacement Options ›
Search and instantly apply effects, presets, or commands
Use Quick Apply to quickly search for any effect, animation preset, or menu command, then select what you need and apply or run it instantly.
Learn to use Quick Apply ›
Proportional Scrubbing in timeline
Distribute changes across multiple layers proportionally by dragging a selected property's hot‑text values, enabling faster, more intuitive multi‑layer adjustments.
Learn to use Proportional Scrubbing ›
Import SVG file as footage or as a composition
Import SVG files as a composition with editable vector layers or as rasterized footage, allowing you to choose the level of flexibility that best fits your project.
Learn to import SVG files as footage ›
Substance 3D Materials (SBSAR)
Apply Substance Materials (.sbsar files) to 3D models and parametric meshes to explore a wide range of visual styles and achieve stylized looks.
Learn to apply Substance 3D Materials to 3D models ›
Create parametric meshes
Use the new mesh tool to create parametric shapes such as spheres, cubes, and cones directly within the app, and customize or animate their size, shape, and appearance.
Learn to create parametric meshes ›
Enable lights to cast shadows
Add multiple shadow-casting Spot, Parallel, and Environment lights to your 3D scene when using the Advanced 3D renderer in a 3D composition.
Learn to enable lights to cast shadows ›
Support for Variable Font Axes
Animate OpenType Variable fonts in After Effects, using a single font file that includes multiple styles for precise control over weight, width, and style.
Learn more about Variable Font Axes ›
Improved Illustrator layer conversion
Illustrator layers now preserve gradient fills, strokes, and transparency when converted to native shape layers, which also support animatable Scale and Rotation for gradients.
Learn how to convert Illustrator layers to shape layers ›
Import SVG files as vectors
Import SVG files directly into your composition and convert them into editable shape layers, ready for customization and animation.
Learn how to import SVG files as native, editable shape layers ›
Unmult effect for Keying transparency
Remove solid black or white backgrounds from footage while preserving the colors and details of the foreground for compositing or other visual effects.
Learn how to use the Unmult effect ›
Lossless Compressed Playback
Preview longer segments of your timeline while using significantly less disk space, without compromising visual quality.
Learn how Lossless Compressed Playback can help you ›
Crop composition to selected layer(s) bounds
Crop your composition to the selected layers’ bounds by shrinking it to fit smaller content or expanding it to include elements that extend beyond the current frame.
Learn how to crop composition to selected layer bounds ›
New built-in audio effects
Add new audio effects— Distortion, Compressor, and Gate to enhance and manage sound in your compositions, giving you precise control over audio directly within After Effects.
Explore audio effects available in After Effects ›
Refreshed After Effects Preferences
Improved grouping and preference organization for faster access and a more efficient workflow.
Explore the refreshed After Effects preferences ›
New expression and scripting enhancements
Quickly locate the keyframe or marker before or after a specific time, and read the current text value along with the full list of dropdown menu items.
Learn about dropdown menu attributes ›
Windows ARM native support
After Effects now runs natively on Windows ARM systems, delivering improved performance and efficiency for ARM-based devices.
Learn about support for ARM-based Windows devices ›
Improved UI language support
Run After Effects in languages different from the OS display language, enter Unicode characters in UI elements, mix multiple language scripts in a single text field, and more.
Learn about UI language support in After Effects ›
Extensive fixes and improvements
New improvements and fixes in After Effects make it easier and faster to work on your projects, helping you get things done more efficiently.
Explore all the fixed issues ›
Modify Default Camera Settings
Use the View menu to adjust the custom view and Default Camera Settings, whether viewing through a camera layer, the default active camera, or a custom view.
Learn to adjust Default Camera Settings for 3D compositions ›
Single 3D Gizmo for multiple 3D layers
Select multiple 3D layers and control them together using a single gizmo to simplify managing complex scenes and reduce visual clutter in your workspace.
Learn to use a single 3D Gizmo control for multiple 3D layers ›
Tip of the Day
Find quick, practical insights into features, time-saving shortcuts, and best practices each time the Composition, Footage, or Layer panels are reloaded or empty.
Learn more about the Tip of the Day feature ›
Rétegek és kulcsképkockák gyors eltolása
Hozzon létre animációkat rétegek vagy kulcsképek eltolásával több rétegen keresztül időben egy egyszerű gyorsbillentyű segítségével.
Csak a szövegformázás másolása és beillesztése
Alkalmazza csak a szövegformázást egy teljes szövegrétegren vagy egy meghatározott szón a csak szövegformázás beillesztése parancs használatával.
Ismerje meg, hogyan illesztheti be csak a másolt szövegformázást >
CICP-metaadatok támogatása
Importáljon és exportáljon HDR-tartalmat CICP-metaadatokkal a pontos színkezelés és a különböző eszközök és platformok közötti konzisztencia biztosítása érdekében.
Ismerje meg az Effektusokat alkalmazásuk előtt
Munka közben könnyű tájékozódás céljából használja az Effektusok és beállítások panel egyes effektusai melletti Info gombokat.
Smooth Zoom
Tapasztaljon sima és folyékony nagyítást görgetés közben, összehúzásos nagyítás használatakor vagy a Nagyító eszközzel történő mozgatáskor a kompozíció-, réteg- és felvételpanelekben.
Projektek megjelenítése a fájlrendszerben
Azonnal megjelenítheti projektfájlja helyét, időt és energiát takarítva meg azzal, hogy nem kell manuálisan átkeresnie a rendszermappákat.
NVIDIA Blackwell architektúra GPU-k támogatása
A 10 bites 4:2:2 videó hardveres gyorsítása jelentősen javítja a lejátszás teljesítményét.
Nagy teljesítményű előnézet lejátszás
Tapasztaljon meg simább és jelentősen hosszabb előnézet időtartamokat az After Effects alkalmazáshoz allokált RAM méret korlátozása nélkül.
Tudjon meg többet a nagy teljesítményű előnézet lejátszásról >
HDR előnézet támogatás
Tekintse meg előnézetben és monitorozza munkáját HDR-ben Nagy dinamikatartomány mozgástervezéshez és vizuális effektekhez.
Tudja meg, hogyan lehet előnézetben megtekinteni HDR tartalmát >
3D modell animációs vezérlők a Tulajdonságok panelen
Könnyen módosíthatja a világítási és árnyékhatásokat egy 3D-modell rétegén, és kiválaszthatja a beágyazott animációkat a Tulajdonságok panelen keresztül.
Ismerje meg a Tulajdonságok panel használatát 3D kompozíciókhoz >
Animált környezeti fények
Világítsa meg Advanced 3D kompozícióit egy kompozíció, videó vagy képréteg környezeti fényforrásként való kiválasztásával.
Segítő parancsok gyakori 3D munkafolyamatokhoz
Használjon új parancsokat a gyakori 3D munkafolyamatok egyszerűsítéséhez egykattintásos műveletekkel, például a kamera fényhez kapcsolása, 2D effektek alkalmazása 3D objektumokra és a környezeti fény forrásának megjelenítése.
Átlátszósági rácsok testreszabása
Használjon új beállításokat a Rácsok és segédvonalak beállításaiban a kompozíció tartalma mögött megjelenített átlátszósági rácsok méretének és színeinek módosításához.
A panel háttérszíneinek testreszabása
Személyre szabhatja a kompozíció körüli üres területet öt szürke fényességi szint háttérszínének kiválasztásával vagy egyedi szín választásával.
Ismerje meg a kompozíció körüli üres terület személyre szabását >
Munkafelület megőrzése projektek megnyitásakor
Tartsa meg jelenlegi munkaterület-elrendezését következetesen, amikor különböző munkaterületekkel elmentett projekteket nyit meg After Effectsben.
Új és továbbfejlesztett Null létrehozási parancsok
Könnyedén hozzon létre Null vezérlőket pozíciós tulajdonságokhoz, például alakzatok színátmenet-pontjaihoz, Bábu-tűkhöz és effektuspontokhoz, egyszerűsítve a munkafolyamatát és növelve a hatékonyságot.
Csatlakozzon közösségünkhöz kapcsolatteremtésre, tanulásra és aktív részvételre
Lenyűgöző 3D animációk készítése az After Effects alkalmazásban
Animálhat karaktereket és illusztrációkat, mozgást adhat a szöveghez, és még sok minden mást.