5.1 音频导入

使用 Adobe Premiere Elements,可以与项目预设相同的格式,方便地导入和播放包含 5.1 音频的剪辑。可以创建将 AVCHD 视频、立体声音频以及 5.1 音频和立体声音频相结合的影片。无论是 5.1 音频还是立体声音频,您均可在专家视图时间轴的轨道间移动剪辑。如果将 5.1 音频文件导入立体声通道,则该通道会转换为 5.1 通道,反之亦然。要创建 5.1 通道轨道,请将 5.1 拖到立体声项目的专家视图时间轴上的空白区域。或者,拖动通道音频视频剪辑或仅 5.1 通道音频剪辑。即会创建立体声项目中的 5.1 通道轨道。要在 5.1 通道项目中创建立体声轨道,请将立体声剪辑拖放到专家视图时间轴的空白区域。即会创建 5.1 通道项目中的立体声通道。

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 在“欢迎”屏幕中,单击“新建项目”。

    • 如果 Adobe Premiere Elements 已打开,请选择“文件”>“新建项目”。

  2. 单击“更改设置”以更改使用的预设。从 AVCHD 文件夹中选择“全高清 1080i 30 5.1 通道”,然后单击“确定”。
  3. 在“新建项目”对话框中,指定项目的名称和位置,然后单击“确定”。

    在专家视图时间轴中,您可以看到音频轨道旁边显示的 5.1。您现在可以将剪辑包含在项目中。然而,音频所映射到的通道类型取决于插入媒体文件的方式。

将剪辑拖入“监视器”窗口

将剪辑拖放到“监视器”窗口时,音频将映射到音频 1 轨道的通道类型。

但是,当您拖放到“监视器”窗口时,则会看到以下其他选项。根据选择的选项的不同,音频映射会有所变化。

在此场景后插入

音频映射到音频 1 轨道,剪辑插入到视频 1/音频 1 轨道。剪辑已插入到现有剪辑的末尾。

拆分和插入

音频映射到音频 1 轨道,剪辑插入到视频 1/音频 1 轨道。当前的剪辑会在 CTI 指定的位置拆分。剪辑已插入。

置于顶端

如果在视频 1/音频 1 上方有空轨道,则选定的剪辑会插入到该轨道,并映射到相应轨道的通道类型。如果没有空轨道,则会创建一个与选定剪辑的通道类型匹配的新轨道。Adobe Premiere Elements 会将视频放在 CTI(现有视频之上的轨道)上。新的视频文件会与现有的视频剪辑重叠。

画中画

如果在视频 1/音频 1 上方有空轨道,则选定的剪辑会插入到该轨道,并映射到相应轨道的通道类型。如果没有空轨道,则会创建一个与选定剪辑的通道类型匹配的新轨道。Adobe Premiere Elements 会同时放置现有视频和插入的视频。这些视频用户都能看到。

置于顶端并应用 Videomerge

如果在视频 1/音频 1 上方有空轨道,则选定的剪辑会插入到该轨道,并映射到相应轨道的通道类型。如果没有空轨道,则会创建一个与选定剪辑的通道类型匹配的新轨道。Adobe Premiere Elements 会将视频放在 CTI(现有视频之上的轨道)上,并对新视频应用 Videomerge 效果。用户可以看到下面的和顶端的视频。

替换剪辑

将替换剪辑,并且映射会与被替换剪辑的轨道的通道类型相匹配。

注意:

将仅包含音频的剪辑放入“监视器”窗口时,该剪辑将被置于背景音乐轨道上并会映射到立体声通道。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

Adobe Premiere Elements facilitates importing and playing clips with 5.1 audio in the same format as the project preset. You can create movies combining AVCHD video and stereo audio and 5.1 audio and stereo audio. You can move clips from track to track in the Expert view timeline regardless of whether the audio is 5.1 or stereo. If you import 5.1 audio file to the stereo channel, it is converted to 5.1 and the other way round. To create a 5.1 channel track, drag a 5.1 onto the empty area on the Expert view timeline of a stereo project. Alternatively, drag a channel audio video clip or a 5.1 channel audio only clip. A 5.1 channel track in a stereo project is created. To create a stereo track in a 5.1 channel project, drag-and-drop a stereo clip into the empty area on Expert view timeline. A stereo track in a 5.1 channel project is created.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • From the Welcome screen, click New Project.

    • If Adobe Premiere Elements is open, choose File > New Project.

  2. Click Change Settings to change the preset used. Select Full HD 1080i 30 5.1 channel from the AVCHD folder, and click OK.
  3. In the New Project dialog box, specify a name and location for the project, and click OK.

    In the Expert view timeline, you can see 5.1 beside the Audio tracks. You can now include clips to your project. However, the audio is mapped to a channel type depending on how you insert the media file.

Drag clips to the Monitor window

When you drag clips onto the Monitor window, the audio is mapped to the channel type of Audio 1 track.

However, when you drag onto the Monitor window, you are presented with the following additional options. The audio mappings change depending on the option you select.

Insert After This Scene

Audio is mapped to the Audio one track, and the clip is inserted in the Video 1/Audio 1 track. The clip is inserted at the end of the existing clip.

Split And Insert

Audio is mapped to the Audio 1 track, and the clip is inserted in the Video 1/Audio 1 track. The current clip is split at the point where the CTI is pointing. The clip is inserted.

Place On Top

If there is an empty track above Video 1/Audio 1, the selected clip is inserted on that track, and mapped to the corresponding track's channel type. If there is no empty track, a new track is created matching the channel type of the selected clip. Adobe Premiere Elements places the video on the CTI, in a track above the existing video. The new video file overlaps the existing video clip.

Picture In Picture

If there is an empty track above Video 1/Audio 1, the selected clip is inserted on that track, and mapped to the corresponding track's channel type. If there is no empty track, a new track is created matching the channel type of the selected clip. Adobe Premiere Elements places the existing and the inserted videos simultaneously. The user can see both the videos.

Place On Top, And Apply Videomerge

If there is an empty track above Video 1/Audio 1, the selected clip is inserted on that track and mapped to the corresponding track's channel type. If there is no empty track, a new track is created matching the channel type of the selected clip. Adobe Premiere Elements places the video on the CTI, in a track above the existing video and applies Videomerge effect on the new video. The underlying and the top videos can be seen.

Replace Clip

The clip is replaced and the mapping matches the channel type of the replaced clip’s track.

Note:

When you drop an audio-only clip into the Monitor window, it is placed on the Soundtrack track and mapped to stereo.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy