视频教程

关于效果

汇编影片(整理、删除和裁切剪辑)后,可以通过将效果应用于剪辑来为其增光。例如,效果可以改变素材的曝光度或颜色,处理声音、扭曲图像或增加艺术感。所有效果都被预设为默认设置,因此您在应用效果后不久,就能看到其结果。可以更改这些设置来符合您的需要应用效果。

还可以使用效果来旋转剪辑或为剪辑设置动画,或者调整其在帧中的大小和位置。Premiere Elements 还包括了多种预设的效果,可用于快速更改您的素材。大多数效果都有可调整的属性。不过,某些效果(如“黑白”)没有可调整的属性。

当应用主题或创建即时影片项目时,Adobe Premiere Elements 会自动为剪辑应用效果。

标准效果与固定效果

标准效果显示在“效果”面板中。您可以从“效果”面板将任意数目的标准效果或标准效果的任意组合应用于快速视图时间轴或专家视图时间轴中的每个媒体文件。这些效果会向您的图像或音频中添加特殊特征或者修复问题,如视频剪辑中的光照级别过低或音频剪辑中的杂音。

固定效果自动应用于快速视图时间轴或专家视图时间轴中的每个剪辑。它们无法删除或重新排序,在更改效果属性之前,它们不会影响剪辑。以下效果是固定效果:

动感

用于重新定位、缩放、锚定和旋转视频剪辑,并从视频剪辑中消除闪烁。

不透明度

用于创建渐隐和溶解以实现特殊效果或过渡。

音量

用于控制音频剪辑的音量。

平衡

用于调整音频剪辑的平衡。

注意:“平衡”选项在 5.1 声道项目中不可用。

第三方效果

除了 Premiere Elements 中包括的许多效果以外,您还可以使用来自其他来源的效果。可以从 Adobe 网站上的 Adobe 商店或第三方供应商那里购买效果(以增效工具的形式)。

注意:

如果项目中包含 Premiere Elements 不包括的效果,而您想在另一台计算机上的 Premiere Elements 中打开此项目,则必须在另一台计算机中安装那些效果。当打开的项目引用缺少的效果时,Premiere Elements 会从该项目中删除相应的效果。

虚拟 Studio 技术 (VST) 效果可向音频剪辑中添加有趣的品质。如果您拥有第三方 VST 效果,则可以像使用标准音频和视频效果那样应用并编辑这些效果。Premiere Elements 会检测到您已安装的任何兼容 VST 增效工具,并将它们添加到“效果”面板中。

某些第三方 VST 效果提供了独特的控制接口。增效工具开发商负责开发控制版面和处理音频。Premiere Elements 仅提供效果控件和结果。

  1. 要使用第三方效果,请将效果增效工具复制到 Premiere Elements/Plug‑ins/[位置] 文件夹中,并重新启动该程序。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Video tutorial

About effects

After you’ve assembled a movie (arranging, deleting, and trimming clips), you can add polish to it by applying effects to clips. For example, an effect can alter the exposure or color of footage, manipulate sound, distort images, or add an artistic feel. All effects are preset to default settings so you can see the results of the effect as soon as you apply it. You can change these settings when you apply an effect to suit your needs.

You can also use effects to rotate and animate a clip, or adjust its size and position within the frame. Premiere Elements also includes several preset effects that you can use to quickly alter your footage. Most effects have adjustable properties. However, some effects, such as Black & White, do not have adjustable properties.

When you apply themes or create an instant movie project, Adobe Premiere Elements automatically applies effects to your clips.

Standard versus fixed effects

Standard effects appear in the Effects panel. You can apply any number or combination of standard effects from the Effects panel to each media file in the Quick view timeline or the Expert view timeline. These effects add special characteristics to your image or audio, or they correct a problem, such as low light levels in video clips or hiss in audio clips.

Fixed effects are automatically applied to every clip in the Quick view timeline or the Expert view timeline. They can’t be removed or reordered, and they don’t affect a clip until you change the effect properties. The following are fixed effects:

Motion

Lets you reposition, scale, anchor, and rotate video clips, and remove flicker from them.

Opacity

Lets you create fades and dissolves for special effects or transitions.

Volume

Lets you control the volume of audio clips.

Balance

Lets you adjust the balance of audio clips.

note: Balance is not available in projects with 5.1 channel.

Third-party effects

In addition to the dozens of effects included with Premiere Elements, you can use effects from other sources. You can purchase effects (in the form of plug‑ins) from the Adobe Store on the Adobe website and from third‑party vendors.

Note:

If a project contains effects not included with Premiere Elements, and you want to open it in Premiere Elements on another computer, you must install those same effects on the other computer. When you open a project that has references to missing effects, Premiere Elements removes the corresponding effects from the project.

Virtual Studio Technology (VST) effects let you add interesting qualities to audio clips. If you own third‑party VST effects, you can apply and edit them just like standard audio and video effects. Premiere Elements detects any compatible VST plug‑ins that you have installed and adds them to the Effects panel.

Some third‑party VST effects provide unique control interfaces. The control layout and processed audio are the responsibilities of the plug‑in developer. Premiere Elements simply presents the effect controls and results.

  • To use third-party effects, copy the effect plug‑in into the Premiere Elements/Plug‑ins/[location] folder, and restart the program.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy