解决在 Windows 上安装 Photoshop Elements 和 Premiere Elements 时出现的问题。

安装问题

安装问题可能由多种因素造成,包括冲突的启动项、Windows 注册表中不正确的数据以及硬件冲突。按照以下疑难解答步骤解决多种类型的安装问题,包括以下问题:

  • 空白或闪烁的对话框
  • 光标或屏幕冻结、蓝屏或意外重启
  • 诸如以下错误之一的错误:
    • “此程序执行了非法操作,即将关闭。如果问题仍然存在,请与程序供应商联系。”
    • “MS Setup Toolkit API 错误,Bad Arg 3:AddSectionFiles 到 CopyList。”
    • “解压缩到 [路径] 时目标驱动器上没有足够的磁盘空间。”
    • “安装程序无法初始化安装程序。可能有一个脚本错误。”
    • “安装程序无法加载安装脚本文件。”
    • “无法在 C:\Windows\System 下创建目录。请检查目录的写入权限。”
    • “X:\ 不可用。”(其中“X”是 CD-ROM 驱动器的盘符)。
    • “设备未准备好。”
    • “读取 CD-ROM 时出错。”“读取设备 X:\ 时出错”(其中“X”是 CD-ROM 驱动器的盘符)。

注意:

有关序列号的相关问题,请参阅快速查找您的序列号或联系 Adobe 客户服务

准备事项

要从本文档最大程度地获益,请遵循以下建议:

  • 按顺序执行任务。遵循本文档中说明的疑难解答任务的顺序。
  • 尝试在执行每个任务后进行安装。一旦完成一项任务,就尝试重新安装,以判断是否解决了问题。如果未解决,则继续尝试下一个疑难解答步骤。
  • 跟踪您的结果。请记录您执行的任务以及每个任务的执行结果,包括错误和其他问题。当您致电“Adobe 技术支持”时,他们将会使用此信息更好地为您提供帮助。
  • 每次尝试安装或出现错误之后重新启动计算机。每次安装失败或发生错误之后,务必重新启动计算机以刷新内存。不重新启动计算机而继续工作会使问题更复杂。

重要:本文档中的某些步骤会发出一个“用户帐户控制”对话框,要求您提供权限才能继续。阅读对话框中的详情,以确定是否要继续。如果选择取消此对话框,则不能继续进行该疑难解答步骤。

入门疑难解答

1. 确保您的系统满足最低要求。

要安装 Photoshop Elements 或 Premiere Elements,您的系统必须满足或超过系统要求。有关系统要求的最新信息,请参阅 Photoshop Elements 技术说明Premiere Elements 技术说明

要查看基本系统信息(如处理器速度和安装的内存量),请选择“开始”>“控制面板”>“系统”。

2. 删除以前安装的应用程序文件。

要删除以前安装的文件,请执行以下操作:

  1. 将所有个人文件(如图像、视频或第三方插件)从 Photoshop Elements、Premiere Elements 和 Elements Organizer 文件夹及其子文件夹移动到备份文件夹以便安全保存。

  2. 在任务栏中,右键单击“开始”菜单,然后选择“控制面板”(Windows 8 / Windows 10)或选择“开始”>“控制面板”(Windows 7 / Vista)。

    右键单击“开始”按钮

    注意:

    本文档中的过程基于默认 Windows 界面。如果您的界面是自定义的,某些步骤可能不同。例如,从“开始”菜单导航到“控制面板”可能是“开始”>“设置”>“控制面板”而不是“开始”>“控制面板”。

  3. (Windows 10 和 Windows 8) 如果您按“类别”查看控制面板,请在“程序”类别中,单击卸载程序。如果按图标查看,请单击“程序和功能”。

    (Windows 7) 选择“程序”>“程序和功能”,然后双击“卸载程序”。

    (Vista) 选择“程序”>“程序和功能”。

    控制面板
  4. 选择“Adobe Photoshop Elements”或“Adobe Premiere Elements”,然后单击“卸载”。按照屏幕上的说明删除该应用程序。

    卸载
  5. 卸载完成后,关闭“控制面板”,然后返回到原来安装应用程序的硬盘位置。删除以下文件夹(如果安装程序未删除这些内容):Photoshop Elements 或 Premiere Elements,以及 Elements Organizer。(默认情况下,这些文件夹安装在 Program Files/Adobe 文件夹下。)

    删除文件夹
  6. 如果显示“确认文件夹删除”对话框,请单击“”。

  7. 清空回收站,然后重新启动计算机。

3. 检查 CD 和 CD-ROM 驱动器。

CD 上的污点或灰尘可能会影响安装,使 CD-ROM 驱动器无法识别 CD。请检查 Photoshop Elements 和 Premiere Elements CD 是否有污点、灰尘或指印。请使用不掉毛的软布在 CD 底部从中心向外部轻轻擦拭。

验证 CD-ROM 驱动器是否可读取其他 CD。如果不能读取,请检查 CD 盒或托盘是否有灰尘,并使用不掉毛的软布清洁。如果仍无法读取其他 CD、请与 CD-ROM 驱动器制造商或计算机制造商联系。

如果您的磁盘可能已损坏,请联系供应商进行更换。如果您的磁盘是从 Adobe 直接购买的,请联系 Customer Care。(在客户服务页面的右下角选择您所在的区域。)

4. 从桌面安装 Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements。

某些系统组件(例如设备驱动程序和病毒防护实用程序)可能会与安装程序发生冲突。它们可能导致安装不完整或失败。要防止发生这些冲突,请从桌面安装。

  1. 将 Adobe Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements 文件夹从光盘复制到桌面。

  2. 打开桌面上的 Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements 文件夹。

  3. 双击安装程序(即 Setup.exe)文件,然后按照屏幕上的说明操作。

    安装程序文件

    注意:

    上述某些步骤可能需要查找隐藏文件和隐藏文件夹,或需要通过文件全名(包括扩展名)来查找文件(例如 Setup.exe 或 Sample_filename.ini)。默认情况下,Windows 资源管理器不显示隐藏文件、隐藏文件夹和可识别的文件扩展名。有关帮助,请参阅显示隐藏的文件、文件夹、文件扩展名

5. 安装最新的 Windows Service Pack 和其他更新。

中级疑难解答

若上一部分的任务不能解决问题,请尝试进行以下的中级疑难解答任务。

1. 以一种简化模式安装 Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements。

Windows 自动加载的设备驱动程序和软件可能与 Elements 安装程序发生冲突,并在安装过程中产生问题。(自动加载的软件包括屏幕保护程序和病毒防护实用程序。)要防止冲突,请在 Windows 处于简化模式时重新安装 Photoshop Elements/Premiere Elements。在简化模式下,非标准设备驱动程序和启动软件被禁用。

要在简化模式下重新安装,请执行以下操作:

  1. 将 Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements 光盘插入光盘驱动器。

  2. 将光盘上的 Adobe Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements 文件夹复制到桌面。

  3. 选择“开始”,在“搜索”文本框中键入 msconfig,然后按 Enter。(对于 Windows 8,右键单击“开始”按钮,然后选择“搜索”。)

     

    msconfig
  4. 在“启动”选项卡上,单击“全部禁用”。(Windows 8 没有全部禁用选项,只能单独禁用每一项。)

     

    全部禁用
  5. 在“服务”选项卡上,选择“隐藏所有 Microsoft 服务”,单击“全部禁用”,然后单击“确定”。

    全部禁用
  6. 在“系统配置”对话框中,单击“重新启动”。

  7. 在您于步骤 2 中复制到桌面的 Photoshop Elements 和 Adobe Premiere Elements 文件夹中,双击安装程序(即 Setup.exe)文件。然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

  8. 选择“开始”,在“搜索”文本框中键入 msconfig,然后按 Enter

  9. 在“常规”选项卡中,选择“正常启动”,单击“确定”,然后重新启动计算机。

    正常启动

    注意:

    如果在简化模式下重新安装不起作用,请尝试在另一台计算机或另一个硬盘上安装和运行。

2. 以管理员身份安装。

Windows 7、8、10 和 Vista 中的安全设置有时会阻止应用程序向受保护的文件位置或注册表项写入内容。将安装程序设置为以管理员身份运行,可以绕过安全设置并允许安装程序写入到受保护的区域。

要以管理员身份安装 Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements,请执行以下操作:

  1. 将 Adobe Photoshop Elements 和 Premiere Elements 文件夹从光盘复制到桌面。

  2. 打开桌面上的 Photoshop Elements 或 Adobe Premiere Elements 文件夹。

  3. 右键单击安装程序(即 Setup.exe)文件并选择“属性”。

    Setup.exe 文件属性
  4. 在“兼容性”选项卡中,选择“以管理员身份运行此程序”。

    以管理员身份运行
  5. 单击“确定”。

  6. 双击安装程序(即 Setup.exe)文件,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

3. 安装到硬盘根级别下的一个文件夹。

在硬盘的根级别创建一个文件夹。确保文件夹名称包含 8 个以下字符(例如,C:\PSE 或 C:\PRE)并且不包含“#”等特殊字符。另外,确保安装 Windows 的路径不包含特殊字符。

在硬盘的根级别创建一个文件夹。确保文件夹名称包含 8 个以下字符(例如,C:\PSE 或 C:\PRE)并且不包含“#”等特殊字符。另外,确保安装 Windows 的路径不包含特殊字符。

4. 使用一个新的用户帐户进行安装。

创建一个用户帐户,其权限与问题发生时使用的帐户权限相同。如果问题没有重现,则原始用户帐户可能已损坏。有关创建用户帐户的说明,请参阅“创建新的用户”或联系您的系统管理员。

5. 禁用用户帐户控制 (UAC)。

有关详细信息,请参阅打开或关闭用户帐户控制

6. 更新显卡驱动程序。

许多显卡制造商会频繁地更新其软件驱动程序。如果您最近未更新过显卡驱动程序,请联系显卡制造商以获得更新的驱动程序,或者从制造商的网站下载。(要确定显卡的制造商,请在“设备管理器”中查看显卡的属性。)您通常可以通过更改显卡的颜色深度和分辨率,确定显卡驱动程序是否过时。您还可以通过禁用图形硬件加速,确定显卡驱动程序是否过时。

  • 要更改用于 Photoshop Elements 和 Adobe Premiere Elements 的颜色深度和分辨率,请参阅适用于 Windows 8Windows 7 和 Vista 的“更改颜色深度和分辨率”。Photoshop Elements 和 Premiere Elements 需要至少为 1024 x 768 的屏幕分辨率。
  • 要禁用图形硬件加速,请参阅 Microsoft Windows 支持中的“禁用图形硬件加速”。根据您的显卡,此功能可能不适用于 Windows 7、8 和 10。

7. 验证设备驱动程序是否与 Windows 兼容。

如果更新显卡驱动程序不能解决问题,请验证所有其他设备驱动程序是否与您的 Windows 版本(Windows 8Windows 7 和 Vista)兼容。设备驱动程序是一种软件文件,它允许 Windows 与扫描仪、鼠标和键盘等设备进行通信。请联系设备制造商以确保您使用的是最新的驱动程序。

8. 禁用 Windows Aero。

有关详细信息,请参阅禁用 Windows Aero(Windows 7 和 Vista)。

9. 优化处理临时文件。

Windows 和应用程序会在硬盘上创建临时 (.tmp) 文件,并在其中存储工作数据。过多或过时的临时文件会影响性能。

有关使用“磁盘清理”实用程序删除临时文件的详细信息,请参阅 Windows 10Windows 8Windows 7 和 Vista

10. 将虚拟内存分页文件设置为默认大小。

Windows 10 或 8

对于 Windows 10 和 8,请参阅更改虚拟内存的大小并使用这些设置:

初始大小:输入相当于计算机已安装内存量 1.5 倍的值。

最大大小:输入相当于“初始大小”值两倍的值。

Windows 7 或 Vista

对于 Windows 7 或 Vista,请参阅将虚拟内存分页文件设置为默认大小

11. 修复硬盘和进行碎片整理。

通过对硬盘进行修复和碎片整理来优化硬盘:Windows 10 和 Windows 8,或 Windows 7 和 Vista

12. 对系统进行病毒扫描。

使用最新的防病毒软件(例如 Symantec Norton Antivirus 或 McAfee Virus Scan)检查系统是否有病毒。病毒感染可能会损坏软件,并引起安装错误。有关更多信息,请参阅防病毒软件的文档。

高级疑难解答

1. 使用内置管理员帐户登录。

有关详细信息,请参阅使用内置管理员帐户登录

2. 联系 Adobe 技术支持。

如果上述步骤均不能解决您在安装 Photoshop Elements 或 Premiere Elements 时遇到的错误或冻结问题,请联系 Adobe 技术支持。您可在支持中心找到支持选项。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

What's covered
Resolve issues that occur when you install Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements on Windows.
On this page

    Installation issues can be caused by many factors, including conflicting startup items, incorrect data in the Windows registry, and hardware conflicts. Follow the troubleshooting steps below to clear up many types of installation issues, including the following:

    • A blank or flickering dialog box
    • A frozen cursor or screen, blue screen, or unexpected restart
    • An error such as one of the following:
      • "This program has performed an illegal operation and will be shut down. If the problem persists, contact the program vendor."
      • "MS Setup Toolkit API Error, Bad Arg 3:AddSectionFiles to CopyList."
      • "Not enough disk space on target drive while decompressing to [path]."
      • "Setup is unable to initialize the setup program. There may be a scripting error."
      •  "Setup is unable to load the installation script file."
      • "Unable to create a directory under C:\Windows\System. Please check write-access to the directory."
      • "X:\ unavailable." (where "X" is the drive letter for your CD-ROM drive).
      • "Device not ready."
      • "Error reading CD-ROM.""Error reading device X:\" (where "X" is the drive letter for your CD-ROM drive).
    Note:

    For issues related to serial numbers, see Find your serial number or contact Adobe Customer Service.


    To benefit most from this document, follow these suggestions:

    • Perform the tasks in order. Follow the order of troubleshooting tasks as indicated in this document.
    • Try to install after each task. Once you complete a task, try to install again to see if your issue has been resolved. If not, move on to the next troubleshooting step.
    • Track your results. Keep notes of the tasks you perform and the results of each, including errors and other problems. Adobe Technical Support uses this information to better assist you if you call.
    • Restart after each installation attempt or error. Always restart the computer after an installation fails or an error occurs to refresh its memory. Continuing to work without restarting the computer can compound the problem.

    Important: Some of the procedures in this document initiate a User Account Control dialog that asks for your permission to continue. Read the details in the dialog to determine if you want to continue. If you choose to cancel the dialog, you cannot continue with that troubleshooting step.


    1. Make sure your system meets minimum requirements.

    To install Photoshop Elements or Premiere Elements, your system has to meet or exceed the system requirements. For the most up-to-date information on system requirements, see Photoshop Elements Tech Specs or Premiere Elements Tech Specs.

    To check basic system information, such as processor speed and how much RAM is installed, choose Start > Control Panel > System.

    2. Delete previously installed application files.

    To delete files from a previous installation attempt, do the following:

    1. Move all personal files (for example, images, videos, or third-party plug-ins) from the Photoshop Elements, Premiere Elements, and Elements Organizer folders and their subfolders to backup folders for safe keeping.

    2. In the taskbar, right-click the Start menu and choose Control Panel (Windows 8) or choose Start > Control Panel (Windows 7 and Vista).

      Right click start button
      Note:

      The procedures in this document are based on the default Windows interface. If your interface is customized, some procedures vary. For example, navigating to Control Panel from the Start menu could be Start > Settings > Control Panel instead of Start > Control Panel.

    3. (Windows 8) If you're viewing the Control Panel by Category, in the Programs category, click Uninstall a Program. If you're viewing by icons, click Programs and Features.

      (Windows 7) Select Programs > Programs and Features and double-click Uninstall a Program.

      (Vista) Select Programs > Programs and Features.

      Control Panel
    4. Select Adobe Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements, and click Uninstall. Follow the onscreen instructions to remove the app.

      Uninstall
    5. When uninstall is complete, close the Control Panel and return to the hard drive location where the app was originally installed. Delete these folders (if the installer did not delete them): Photoshop Elements or Premiere Elements, and Elements Organizer. (By default, they are installed under the Program Files/Adobe folder.)

      Delete Folder
    6. If the Confirm Folder Delete dialog box appears, click Yes.

    7. Empty the Recycle Bin and restart your computer.

    3. Check the CD and CD-ROM drive.

    Dust or dirt on a CD can interfere with an installation and prevent the CD-ROM drive from recognizing the CD. Examine the Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements CD for dirt, dust, or fingerprints. Gently wipe the bottom of the CD from the center outward with a soft, lint-free cloth.

    Verify that the CD-ROM drive can read other CDs. If it can't, examine the CD caddy or loading tray for dirt, and clean it with a lint-free cloth. If it still can't read other CDs, contact the CD-ROM drive manufacturer or the computer manufacturer.

    If your disk appears to be damaged, contact the vendor for a replacement. If you purchased your disk directly from Adobe, contact Customer Care. (Select your region in the lower-right corner of the customer service page.)

    4. Install Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements from the desktop.

    Some system components—for example, device drivers and virus protection utilities—conflict with the installer. They can cause an incomplete or failed installation. To prevent these conflicts, install from the desktop.

    1. Copy the Adobe Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements folder from the disc to the desktop.

    2. Open the Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements folder on the desktop.

    3. Double-click the Setup (or Setup.exe) file, and follow the onscreen instructions.

      Setup file
      Note:

      Some of these procedures require locating hidden files and hidden folders, or finding files by their full filenames, including extensions (such as, Setup.exe or Sample_filename.ini). By default, Windows Explorer doesn't show hidden files, hidden folders, and recognizable filename extensions. For help, see Show hidden files, folders, filename extensions.

    5. Install current Windows service packs and other updates.


    If the tasks in the previous section don't solve the problem, try the following intermediate troubleshooting tasks.

    1. Install Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements in a simplified mode.

    Device drivers and software that loads automatically with Windows can conflict with the Elements installer and cause problems in installation. (Software that loads automatically includes screen savers and virus protection utilities.) To prevent conflicts, reinstall Photoshop Elements/Premiere Elements while Windows is in a simplified mode. In a simplified mode, nonstandard device drivers and startup software are disabled.

    To reinstall in a simplified mode, do the following:

    1. Insert the Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements disc into the disc drive.

    2. Copy the Adobe Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements folder on the disc to the desktop.

    3. Choose Start, type msconfig in the Search text box, and press Enter. (For Windows 8, right-click the Start button and choose Search.)

       

      msconfig
    4. On the Startup tab, click Disable all. (Windows 8 does not have a disable-all option; instead disable each item individually.)

       

      Disable all
    5. On the Services tab, select Hide All Microsoft Services, click Disable All, and then click OK.

      Disable all
    6. In the System Configuration dialog box, click Restart.

    7. Double-click the Setup (or Setup.exe) file in the Photoshop Elements and Adobe Premiere Elements folder that you copied to the desktop in step 2. Then follow the onscreen instructions.

    8. Choose Start, type msconfig in the Search text box, and press Enter.

    9. On the General tab, choose Normal startup, click OK, and restart the computer.

      Normal startup
      Note:

      If reinstalling in a simplified mode doesn't help, try installing and running on a different computer or on a different hard drive.

    2. Install as an administrator.

    The security settings in Windows 7, 8, and Vista sometimes prevent applications from writing to protected file locations or registry keys. Setting the installer to run as an administrator bypasses the security settings and allows it to write to the protected areas.

    To install Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements as an administrator, do the following:

    1. Copy the Adobe Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements folder from the disc to the desktop.

    2. Open the Photoshop Elements or Adobe Premiere Elements folder on the desktop.

    3. Right-click the Setup (or Setup.exe) file and choose Properties.

      Setup.exe file properties
    4. On the Compatibility tab, select Run this program as an administrator.

      Run as administrator
    5. Click OK.

    6. Double-click the Setup (or Setup.exe) file, and follow the onscreen instructions.

    3. Install to a folder at the root level of the hard drive.

    Create a folder at the root level of the hard drive. Make sure that the folder name has eight or fewer characters (for example, C:\PSE or C:\PRE) and doesn't include special characters, such as "#." Also, make sure that the path to where Windows is installed doesn't contain special characters.

    Create a folder at the root level of the hard drive. Make sure that the folder name has eight or fewer characters (for example, C:\PSE or C:\PRE) and doesn't include special characters, such as "#." Also, make sure that the path to where Windows is installed doesn't contain special characters.

    4. Install in a new user account.

    Create a user account that has the same permissions as the account that you use when the problem occurs. If the problem doesn't recur, the original user account could be damaged. For instructions on creating a user account, see Create a new user or contact your system administrator.

    5. Disable UAC (User Account Control).

    6. Update the video card driver.

    Many video card manufacturers frequently update their software drivers. If you haven't recently updated the video card driver, contact the video card manufacturer for an updated driver, or download one from the manufacturer's website. (To determine the manufacturer of a video card, view the card's properties in Device Manager.) You can often determine if the video driver is outdated by changing the color depth and resolution of the video card. You can also determine if it's outdated by disabling graphics hardware acceleration.

    • To change the color depth and resolution used for Photoshop Elements and Adobe Premiere Elements, see Change color depth and resolution for Windows 8 or Windows 7 and Vista. Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements require a screen resolution of at least 1024 x 768.
    • To disable graphics hardware acceleration, see Disable graphics hardware acceleration in Microsoft Windows support. Depending on your video card, this feature may not be available in Windows 7 and 8.

    7. Verify that device drivers are compatible with Windows.

    If updating the video card driver doesn't resolve the problem, verify that all other device drivers are compatible with your version of Windows (Windows 8 or Windows 7 and Vista). Device drivers are software files that allow Windows to communicate with devices such as scanners, mouse devices, and keyboards. Contact the device manufacturer to make sure you're using the latest driver for it.

    8. Disable Windows Aero.

    See Disable Windows Aero (Windows 7 and Vista) for details.

    9. Optimize handling of temporary files.

    Windows and applications store working data in temporary (.tmp) files that they create on the hard disk. Excessive or outdated temporary files can interfere with performance.

    For details on deleting temporary files using the Disk Cleanup utility, see Windows 8 or Windows 7 and Vista.

    10. Set the virtual memory paging file to the default size.

    Windows 8

    For Windows 8, see Change the size of virtual memory and use these settings:

    Initial Size: enter a value equal to one and a half times the amount of the computer's installed RAM;

    Maximum Size: enter a value equal to twice the amount of the Initial Size value.

    Windows 7 or Vista

    11. Repair and defragment hard disks.

    Optimize your hard disks by repairing and defragmenting them: Windows 8, or Windows 7 and Vista.

    12. Scan the system for viruses.

    Use current antivirus software (for example, Symantec Norton Antivirus or McAfee Virus Scan) to check the system for viruses. Virus infections can damage software and cause installation errors. For more information, see the documentation for the antivirus software.


    1. Log in using the built-in Administrator account.

    2. Contact Adobe Technical Support.

    If none of the steps above has resolved the error or freeze that you are experiencing installing Photoshop Elements or Premiere Elements, contact Adobe Technical Support. You can find the support options at the Support Center.


     
    Back to top