If you purchased from Adobe, learn how to cancel your plan or free trial. If you purchased elsewhere, contact the store directly.
You can cancel your trial or individual plan (purchased from Adobe) through your Adobe account page.
Follow the onscreen instructions to complete your cancellation.
To cancel a teams subscription, contact us.
A refund depends on when you cancel and the type of subscription you purchased. For most plans, you get a full refund if you cancel within 14 days of your initial purchase. Learn if you get a refund when you cancel.
After you cancel your Creative Cloud subscription, you no longer have access to your Creative Cloud applications, nor most of the services included in your paid Creative Cloud subscription.
After cancellation, your allowed cloud storage is reduced to 2 GB. If you are over your storage limit, you have 90 days to reduce your online usage. After 90 days, you could lose access to some or all of your files saved on the Creative Cloud servers. To learn about your storage, see How do I know how much storage I've used?
If you saved your work on your computer, you continue to have access to those files on your device.
Adobe will continue to store your original images for one year after your membership lapses. During that time, you can continue to launch Lightroom to download your original files from our cloud services.
You continue to have access to all your photos on your local hard drive through Lightroom for the desktop. You can continue to import and organize photos and output your edited photos through Export, Publish, Print, Web, or Slideshow. Access to the Develop & Map modules and Lightroom for mobile is not available after your membership ends.