和声效果

“调制”>“和声”效果可一次模拟多个语音或乐器,原理是通过少量反馈添加多个短延迟。结果是丰富生动的声音。您可以使用和声来增强人声音轨或为单声道音频添加立体声空间感。

 

Adobe Audition 使用直接模拟方法实现和声效果,通过轻微改变时序、声调和颤音使每个语音听起来都与原来不同。反馈设置让您可以将额外细节添加到结果中。

注意:

要使单声道文件获得最佳结果,请在应用和声效果之前将文件转换为立体声。

特性

表示和声中每个语音的特性。

语音

确定模拟的语音的数目。

:随着您添加更多的语音,声音将变得越来越丰富,但处理时间也会相应增加。

延迟时间

指定允许的最大延迟量。和声引入了持续时间随时间变化的短延迟(通常在 15-35 毫秒范围内)。如果设置非常小,所有语音都开始合并到原始声音中,可能出现不自然的镶边效果。如果设置过高,可能出现颤音效果,就像卡带式录音底座吃带一样。

延迟率

确定延迟从零循环到最大延迟设置的速度。由于延迟随时间变化,采样的音调随时间升高或降低,从而产生与主调语音轻微分离的效果。例如,频率为 2 Hz 时,每秒钟延迟将两次从零变化到最大值再恢复为零(模拟每秒两次颤音)。如果此设置过低,单个语音在音调上的变化不会很大。如果设置过高,语音可能变化很快,以至于可能出现颤音效果。

反馈

将一定比例的处理后的语音添加回效果输入。反馈可以为波形提供额外的回声或混响效果。一点反馈(小于 10%)可以提供额外的丰富度,具体取决于延迟和颤音设置。更高设置可生成更传统的反馈,即大声的振铃,其足以大到对信号进行剪切。

扩展

为每个语音增加延迟,以大约 200 毫秒(五分之一秒)的时间将语音隔开。高值将使隔开的语音以不同的时间开始,值越高,各个语音的起始点可能分开得越远。相反,低值将使所有语音保持一致。根据其他设置,低值也可以生成镶边效果,如果您的目标是真实的和声效果,这可能是不需要的。

调制深度

确定出现的振幅的最大变化。例如,您可以改变和声语音的振幅,使其比原始语音大声或安静 5 dB。在极高设置下,声音可能中断,而产生令人不快的颤音。在极低设置(小于 1 dB)下,深度可能不明显,除非调制速率的设置极高。出现的自然颤音大约为 2 dB 到 5 dB。

请注意,此设置仅是最大值;颤音音量不可能始终像设置指示的那样低。此限制是有意的,因为它可产生更自然的声音。

调制速率

确定发生振幅变化时的最大速率。值非常低时,生成的语音将慢慢变得更大声或更安静,就像一名歌手无法始终保持呼吸平稳一样。设置非常高时,结果可能是抖动和不自然的。

最高品质

确保最佳品质结果。但是,提高品质会增加预览和应用效果的处理时间。

立体声宽度

确定各个语音在立体声场中的位置,以及如何解读原始立体声信号。仅当使用立体声文件时,这些选项才会激活:

平均左右声道输入

合并原始左右声道。如果取消选择,声道将保持分离,以保持立体声声像。如果立体声源音频最初是单声道的,则将此选项保持取消选取状态 - 除了增加处理时间,它不会有任何效果。

添加双声道提示

为每个语音的左右输出分别添加延迟。当您通过耳机收听时,该延迟可以使每个语音听上去来自不同方向。要获得更大的立体声分离,对于将通过标准扬声器播放的音频取消选择此选项。

立体声场

指定和声语音在左右立体声声像之间的位置。设置较低时,语音接近于立体声声像的中心。设置为 50% 时,语音从左到右均匀隔开。设置较高时,语音移动到外边缘。如果使用奇数个语音,其中一个语音总是直接位于中心。

输出电平

设置原始(干)信号与和声(湿)信号的比率。极高设置可能导致剪切。

注意:

在多轨编辑器中,可以使用自动化通道随时间更改湿信号电平。(请参阅自动化轨道设置。)此方法对于加强人声或乐器独奏来说很方便。

和声/镶边效果

“调制”>“和声/镶边”效果合并了两种流行的基于延迟的效果。“和声”选项可一次模拟多个语音或乐器,原理是通过少量反馈添加多个短延迟。结果是丰富生动的声音。使用此效果可增强人声音轨或为单声道音频添加立体声空间感。

 

“镶边”选项可创建迷幻的相移声音,原理是将变化的短延迟与原始信号混合在一起。最初通过将同一音频信号发送到两台卷到卷磁带录音机,并定期按下一个卷的边缘使其减慢来产生此效果。

 

和声

模拟同时播放多个语音或乐器。

镶边

模拟最初在打击乐中听到的延迟相移声音。

速度

控制延迟时间从零循环到最大延迟设置的速率。

宽度

指定最大延迟量。

强度

控制原始音频与处理的音频的比率。

瞬时

强调瞬时,提供更锐利、更清晰的声音。

镶边效果

镶边是通过将大致等比例的变化短延迟混合到原始信号中而产生的音频效果。最初通过将同一音频信号发送到两台卷到卷磁带录音机,然后定期按下一个卷的边缘使其减慢来产生此效果。合并两个生成的录音产生了相移延时效果,即 20 世纪 60 年代和 20 世纪 70 年代打击乐的特性。“调制”>“镶边”效果可让您以特定或随机间隔稍微延迟信号和调整信号相位来创建相似的结果。

 

初始延迟时间

设置在原始信号之后开始镶边的点(以毫秒为单位)。通过随时间从初始延迟设置循环到另一个(或最终)延迟设置来产生镶边效果。

最终延迟时间

设置在原始信号之后结束镶边的点(以毫秒为单位)。

立体声相位

用不同的值设置左右声道延迟,以度为单位进行测量。例如,180° 将右声道的初始延迟设置为与左声道的最终延迟同时发生。您可以将此选项设置成反转左右声道的最初/最终延迟设置,从而创建循环的打击乐效果。

反馈

确定反馈回镶边中的镶边信号的百分比。如果没有反馈,该效果将仅使用原始信号。添加反馈后,该效果将使用当前播放点之前的一定比例的受影响信号。

调制速率

确定延迟从初始延迟时间循环到最终延迟时间的速度,以次数/秒 (Hz) 或节拍数/分钟(节拍数)为单位进行测量。小设置调整将产生变化宽广的效果。

模式

提供三种镶边方式:

已反转

反转延迟信号,定期抵消音频,而不是加强信号。如果“原始 - 扩展”混合设置为 50/50,只要延迟为零,声波就会与静音抵消。

特殊效果

混合正常和反转的镶边效果。当减去领先信号时,延迟信号被添加到效果中。

正弦曲线

使初始延迟到最终延迟的过渡和回溯按照正弦曲线进行。否则,过渡是线性的,并以恒定速率从初始设置延迟到最终设置。如果选择“正弦曲线”,在初始延迟和最终延迟处的信号比延迟之间的信号更频繁出现。

混合

调整原始(干)信号与镶边(湿)信号的混合。您需要两种信号的一部分来实现镶边过程中的特性抵消和加强。“原始”为 100% 时,完全不发生镶边。“延迟”为 100% 时,结果是抖动的声音,就像一台损坏的磁带播放机。

移相器效果

与镶边类似,相位调整会移动音频信号的相位,并将其与原始信号重新合并,从而创造由 20 世纪 60 年代的音乐家首先推广的打击乐效果。但与使用可变延迟的镶边效果不同,“调制”>“移相器”效果会以上限频率为起点/终点扫描一系列相移滤波器。相位调整可以显著改变立体声声像,创造超自然的声音。

 

阶段

指定相移滤波器的数量。较高的设置可产生更密集的相位调整效果。

强度

确定应用于信号的相移量。

深度

确定滤波器在上限频率之下行进的距离。设置越大,产生的颤音效果越宽广;设置为 100% 时将从上限频率扫描到 0 Hz。

调制速率

调制速率控制滤波器行进至/自频率上限的速度。指定一个以 Hz(次数/秒)为单位的值。

相位差

确定立体声声道之间的相位差。正值表示在左声道开始相移,负值表示在右声道开始相移。最大值 +180 和 -180 度将产生完全差异,但在声波上是相同的。

上限频率

设置滤波器扫描的最高频率。要获得最生动的结果,请选择选定音频范围中间附近的频率。

反馈

将一定比例的移相器输出回馈到输入,以增强效果。设置为负值将在回馈音轨之前反转相位。

混合

控制原始音频与处理的音频的比率。

输出增益

在处理之后调整输出电平。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Chorus effect

The Modulation > Chorus effect simulates several voices or instruments played at once by adding multiple short delays with a small amount of feedback. The result is lush, rich sound. You can use Chorus to enhance a vocal track or add stereo spaciousness to mono audio.


Adobe Audition uses a direct‑simulation method to achieve a chorus effect, making each voice sound distinct from the original by slightly varying timing, intonation, and vibrato. The Feedback setting lets you add extra detail to the result.


To achieve the best results with mono files, convert them to stereo before applying the Chorus effect.


Represent the characteristics of each voice in the chorus.


Determines the number of simulated voices.

Note: As you add more voices, the sound becomes richer and richer —but processing time also increases.

Delay Time

Specifies the maximum amount of delay allowed. Chorusing introduces short delays (often in the 15‑35 millisecond range) that vary in duration over time. If the setting is very small, all the voices start merging into the original, and an unnatural flanging effect might occur. If the setting is too high, a warbled effect might occur, like a tape being eaten by a cassette deck.

Delay Rate

Determines how quickly the delay cycles from zero to the maximum delay setting. Because the delay varies over time, the pitch of the sample increases or decreases over time, giving the effect of separate, slightly out of tune voices. For example, a rate of 2 Hz would vary the delay from zero to the maximum and back twice per second (simulating a pitch vibrato at twice per second). If this setting is too low, the individual voices don’t vary much in pitch. If it is set too high, the voices may vary so quickly that a warbled effect might occur.


Adds a percentage of processed voices back into the effect input. Feedback can give a waveform an extra echo or reverb effect. A little feedback (less than 10%) can provide extra richness, depending on the delay and vibrato settings. Higher settings produce more traditional feedback, a loud ringing which can get loud enough to clip the signal.


Gives an added delay to each voice, separating them in time by as much as 200 milliseconds (1/5th of a second). High values cause the separate voices to start at different times—the higher the value, the farther apart the onset of each voice may be. In contrast, low values cause all voices to be in unison. Depending on other settings, low values can also produce flanging effects, which may be undesirable if your goal is a realistic chorus effect.

Modulation Depth

Determines the maximum variation in amplitude that occurs. For example, you can alter the amplitude of a chorused voice so that it is 5 dB louder or quieter than the original. At extremely high settings, the sound may cut in and out, creating an objectionable warble. At extremely low settings (less than 1 dB), the depth may be unnoticeable unless the Modulation Rate is set extremely high. Natural vibratos occur around 2 dB to 5 dB.

Note that this setting is a maximum only; the vibrato volume might not always go as low as the setting indicates. This limitation is intentional, as it creates a more natural sound.

Modulation Rate

Determines the maximum rate at which amplitude changes occur. With very low values, the resulting voice slowly gets louder and quieter, like a singer that cannot keep his or her breath steady. With very high settings, the result can be jittery and unnatural.

Highest Quality

Ensures the best quality results. Increasing the quality, however, increases the processing time for previewing and applying the effect.

Stereo Width

Determines where the individual voices are placed in the stereo field and how the original stereo signal is interpreted. These options are active only when you work with stereo files:

Average Left & Right Channel Input

Combines the original left and right channels. If deselected, the channels are kept separate to preserve the stereo image. Leave this option deselected if the stereo source audio was originally monophonic—it won’t have any effect other than increasing processing time.

Add Binaural Cues

Adds separate delays to the left and right outputs of each voice. This delay can make each voice seem to come from a different direction when you listen through headphones. For greater stereo separation, deselect this option for audio that will be played through standard speakers .

Stereo Field

Specifies where chorused voices are placed across the left and right stereo image. At lower settings, voices are closer to the center of the stereo image. At a setting of 50%, voices are spaced evenly from left to right. At higher settings, voices move to the outer edges. If you use an odd number of voices, one is always directly in the center.

Output Level

Sets the ratio of original (Dry) signal to chorused (Wet) signal. Extremely high settings may cause clipping.


In the Multitrack Editor, you can vary the Wet level over time with automation lanes. (See Automating track settings.)This technique is handy for emphasizing vocal or instrumental solos.

Chorus/Flanger effect

The Modulation > Chorus/Flanger effect combines two popular delay-based effects. The Chorus option simulates several voices or instruments played at once by adding multiple short delays with a small amount of feedback. The result is lush, rich sound. Use this effect to enhance vocal tracks or add stereo spaciousness to mono audio.


The Flanger option creates a psychedelic, phase‑shifted sound by mixing a varying, short delay with the original signal. This effect was originally created by sending an identical audio signal to two reel‑to‑reel tape recorders, and periodically pressing the flange of one reel to slow it down.



Simulates several voices or instruments playing at once.


Simulates the delayed, phase-shifted sound originally heard in psychedelic music.


Controls the rate at which the delay time cycles from zero to the maximum setting.


Specifies the maximum amount of delay.


Controls the ratio of original to processed audio.


Emphasizes transients, giving them a sharper, more distinct sound.

Flanger effect

Flanging is an audio effect caused by mixing a varying, short delay in roughly equal proportion to the original signal. It was originally achieved by sending an identical audio signal to two reel‑to‑reel tape recorders, and then pressing the flange of one reel to slow it down. Combining the two resulting recordings produced a phase‑shifted, time‑delay effect, characteristic of psychedelic music of the 1960s and 1970s. The Modulation > Flanger effect lets you create a similar result by slightly delaying and phasing a signal at specific or random intervals.


Initial Delay Time

Sets the point in milliseconds at which flanging starts behind the original signal. The flanging effect occurs by cycling over time from an initial delay setting to a second (or final) delay setting.

Final Delay Time

Sets the point in milliseconds at which flanging ends behind the original signal.

Stereo Phasing

Sets the left and right delays at separate values, measured in degrees. For example, 180° sets the initial delay of the right channel to occur at the same time as the final delay of the left channel. You can set this option to reverse the initial/final delay settings for the left and right channels, creating a circular, psychedelic effect.


Determines the percentage of the flanged signal that is fed back into the flanger. With no feedback, the effect uses only the original signal. With feedback added, the effect uses a percentage of the affected signal from before the current point of playback.

Modulation Rate

Determines how quickly the delay cycles from the initial to final delay times, measured either in cycles per second (Hz) or beats per minute (beats). Small setting adjustments produce widely varying effects.


Provides three ways of flanging:


Inverts the delayed signal, cancelling out audio periodically instead of reinforcing the signal. If the Original ‑ Expanded mix settings are set at 50/50, the waves cancel out to silence whenever the delay is at zero.

Special Effects

Mixes the normal and inverted flanging effects. The delayed signal is added to the effect while the leading signal is subtracted.


Makes the transition from initial delay to final delay and back follow a sine curve. Otherwise, the transition is linear, and the delays from the initial setting to the final setting are at a constant rate. If Sinusoidal is selected, the signal is at the initial and final delays more often than it is between delays.


Adjusts the mix of original (Dry) and flanged (Wet) signal. You need some of both signals to achieve the characteristic cancellation and reinforcement that occurs during flanging. With Original at 100%, no flanging occurs at all. With Delayed at 100%, the result is a wavering sound, like a bad tape player.

Phaser effect

Similar to flanging, phasing shifts the phase of an audio signal and recombines it with the original, creating psychedelic effects first popularized by musicians of the 1960s. But unlike the Flanger effect, which uses variable delays, the Modulation > Phaser effect sweeps a series of phase-shifting filters to and from an upper frequency. Phasing can dramatically alter the stereo image, creating unearthly sounds.



Specifies the number of phase-shifting filters. A higher setting produces denser phasing effects.


Determines the amount of phase‑shifting applied to the signal.


Determines how far the filters travel below the upper frequency. Larger settings produce a wider tremolo effect; 100% sweeps from the upper frequency to zero Hz.

Mod Rate

Modulation rate controls how fast the filters travel to and from the upper frequency. Specify a value in Hz (cycles per second).

Phase Diff

Determines the phase difference between stereo channels. Positive values start phase shifts in the left channel, negative values in the right. The maximum values of +180 and -180 degrees produce a complete difference and are sonically identical.

Upper Freq

Sets the upper-most frequency from which the filters sweep. To produce the most dramatic results, select a frequency near the middle of the selected audio’s range.


Feeds a percentage of the phaser output back to the input, intensifying the effect. Negative values invert phase before feeding audio back.


Controls the ratio of original to processed audio.

Output Gain

Adjusts the output level after processing.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy