查找在使用同步功能或将文件上传到服务器时所出现问题的解决方案。

在同步文件或将文件上传到服务器时出现问题

使用 Dreamweaver 的同步功能或将文件上传到服务器时,可能会出现以下问题:

  • 在上传文件时,Dreamweaver 发出警告,提示您服务器上的远程文件已更改:“自从上次执行获取或上传操作后,远程服务器上的 my_file.htm 已发生更改。上传文件可能会覆盖对文件所做的更改。是否仍要上传文件?”然而,您确定远程文件并未发生更改。
  • “同步预览”对话框没有正确列出应同步的文件。
  • “同步预览”对话框提示没有需要执行的同步,但您知道有些文件已发生更改。

注意:这些问题仅适用于 Dreamweaver 8 及更高版本。同步功能在 Dreamweaver 8 中经过了重新设计,因此这里提到的故障诊断步骤不适用于 Dreamweaver MX 2004 及更早版本。

导致问题的原因

在 Dreamweaver 8 及更高版本中,无论用户何时上传或获取文件,Dreamweaver 都会在本地名为 dwsync.xml 的文件中存储远程和本地日期/时间戳,这些文件位于所传输的文件所在的同一文件夹中隐藏的 _notes 文件夹内。有时,dwsync.xml 文件可能会被损坏。

注意:

如果只有少数几个文件存在同步问题,请尝试解决方案 1。如果有多个或全部文件都存在同步问题,请尝试解决方案 2

解决方案 1:删除特定的 dwsync.xml 文件

如果只有少数几个文件存在同步问题,请尝试删除特定的 dwsync.xml 文件(而不是为您的站点重新创建所有同步信息):

  1. 关闭 Dreamweaver。

  2. 在 Windows 资源管理器或 Mac Finder 中,浏览到您站点的本地根文件夹,并找到存在同步问题的文件所在的文件夹。对于存在同步问题的每个文件夹,请找到 _notes 文件夹并删除其中的 dwsync.xml 文件。

    dwsync.xml 文件仅驻留在本地。Dreamweaver 从不会将 dwsync.xml 文件上传到服务器,而且也没有理由将其上传到服务器。

  3. 重新打开 Dreamweaver 并查看问题是否已解决。

解决方案 2:暂时关闭“维护同步信息”设置

如果您遇到大范围的同步问题,可暂时关闭“维护同步信息”设置,以便 Dreamweaver 为您的站点重新创建所有同步信息:

  1. 在“站点定义”对话框中,单击“高级”选项卡,然后从“类别”列表中选择“远程信息”。取消选择“维护同步信息”选项,然后单击“确定”。

    此操作会删除所有现有的 dwsync.xml 文件。

  2. 关闭 Dreamweaver。

  3. 验证所有 dwsync.xml 文件是否都已从本地根文件夹及其子文件夹中删除。

    dwsync.xml 文件位于 _notes 文件夹中,默认情况下,该文件夹在 Dreamweaver 中处于隐藏状态。dwsync.xml 文件仅驻留在本地。Dreamweaver 从不会将 dwsync.xml 文件上传到服务器,而且也没有理由将其上传到服务器。

  4. 重新打开 Dreamweaver。在“站点定义”对话框中,选择“维护同步信息”选项,然后单击“确定”。当您从服务器来回传输文件时,Dreamweaver 现在将重新创建 dwsync.xml 文件。查看问题是否已解决。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Find solutions for issues with synchronization or uploading files to a server.

Issues occur when you synchronize files or upload files to a server

When you use Dreamweaver's synchronize feature or upload files to a server, the following problems may occur:

  • You are putting files and Dreamweaver is warning you that the remote file has changed on the server: "my_file.htm has changed on the remote server since your last get or put operation. Putting it may overwrite changes to the file. Do you wish to put the file anyway?" However, you are sure that the remote files haven't changed.
  • The Synchronize preview dialog box is not correctly listing the files that should be synchronized.
  • The Synchronize preview dialog box says that no synchronization is necessary, but you know that some files have changed.

Note: These issues apply only to Dreamweaver 8 and later. The synchronize feature was redesigned in Dreamweaver 8, so the troubleshooting steps mentioned here do not apply to Dreamweaver MX 2004 and earlier.

What causes the issues

In Dreamweaver 8 and later, whenever a user puts or gets a file, Dreamweaver locally stores the remote and local date/time stamps in files called dwsync.xml, which are located in hidden _notes folders in the same folder as the files being transferred. Occasionally, the dwsync.xml files can get corrupted.

Note:

If only a few files have synchronization problems, try Solution 1. If several or all files have synchronization problems, try Solution 2.

Solution 1: Delete the specific dwsync.xml file

If you are having synchronization problems with just a few of your files, try deleting the specific dwsync.xml files (instead of re-creating all the synchronization information for your site):

  1. Close Dreamweaver.

  2. In Windows Explorer or Mac Finder, browse to your site's local root folder and locate the folder containing the files that are having synchronization problems. For each folder(s) having synchronization problems, locate the _notes folder and delete the dwsync.xml file inside it.

    The dwsync.xml files reside only locally. Dreamweaver will never upload the dwsync.xml files to the server, and there is no reason to upload them to the server.

  3. Reopen Dreamweaver and see if the problem is resolved.

Solution 2: Temporarily turn off the "Maintain synchronization information" setting

If you are experiencing widespread synchronization problems, you can temporarily turn off the "Maintain synchronization information" setting so that Dreamweaver re-creates all the synchronization information for your site:

  1. In the Site Definition dialog box, click the Advanced tab, and then select Remote Info from the Category list. Deselect the "Maintain synchronization information" option, and click OK.

    This action deletes all the existing dwsync.xml files.

  2. Close Dreamweaver.

  3. Verify that all the dwsync.xml files have been deleted from your local root folder and its subfolders.

    The dwsync.xml files are located in the _notes folders, which are hidden by default in Dreamweaver. The dwsync.xml files reside only locally. Dreamweaver will never upload the dwsync.xml files to the server, and there is no reason to upload them to the server.

  4. Reopen Dreamweaver. In the Site Definition dialog box, select the "Maintain synchronization information" option, and then click OK. As you transfer files back and forth from the server, Dreamweaver will now re-create the dwsync.xml files. Check to see if the problem is resolved.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy