注意:

用户界面已经在 Dreamweaver CC 和更高版本中做了简化。因此,您可能在 Dreamweaver CC 和更高版本中找不到本文中描述的一些选项。有关详细信息,请参阅此文章

关于服务器端包含

您可以使用 Dreamweaver 在您的页面中插入服务器端包含、编辑这些包含内容或者预览包含这些内容的页面。

服务器端包含是浏览器向服务器请求您的文档时服务器向您的文档所并入的一个文件。

当访问者浏览器请求含有 include 指令的文档时,服务器处理 include 指令并创建新的文档,在新文档中 include 指令被所包含的文件内容取代。然后服务器将此新文档发送给访问者的浏览器。但当您在浏览器中直接打开一个本地文档时,因为没有服务器可以处理该文档中的 include 指令,所以浏览器不处理这些指令即打开该文档,并且本应包括在内的文件并未在该浏览器中出现。因此,如果不使用 Dreamweaver,可能很难查看到本地文件,并且可能很难看到在将它们放置到服务器后对访问者的显示效果。

通过使用 Dreamweaver,无论是在设计视图中还是在使用“在浏览器中预览”功能时,您都可以预览文档在放置到服务器后的显示效果。但是为此您必须确保正在预览的文件包含 include 作为临时文件。(选择“编辑”>“首选参数”,选择“在浏览器中预览”类别,并确保选择“使用临时文件预览”选项。)

注意:

如果正在使用测试服务器,如 Apache 或 Microsoft IIS,在本地驱动器上预览文件时则不需要作为临时文件来预览文件,因为服务器将为您进行处理。

在将服务器端包含放置于文档中时,将插入对外部文件的引用,但它并不会在当前文档中插入指定文件的内容。指定文件的内容将只包含您想包含的内容。即,该包含文件不应包含任何 head 标签、body 标签或 html 标签(即 <html> 标签,但可以包含 pdiv 等 HTML 格式标签)。否则,这些标签会与原始文档中的标签发生冲突,导致 Dreamweaver 不能正确显示页面。

您不能在文档中直接编辑包含的文件。若要编辑服务器端包含的内容,您必须直接编辑您所包含的文件。请注意,对外部文件的任何更改都将自动反映在包含该文件的每一文档中。

有两种类型的服务器端包含:“虚拟”类型和“文件”类型。默认情况下,Dreamweaver 插入“文件”类型的包含,但您可以使用属性检查器选择与所用的 Web 服务器相适应的类型:

  • 如果您的服务器是 Apache Web 服务器,则选择“虚拟”。在 Apache 中,“虚拟”适用于所有情况,而“文件”只适用于某些情况。
  • 如果您的服务器是 Microsoft Internet Information Server (IIS),则选择“文件”。(“虚拟”只在某些特定的情况下才可用于 IIS。)

注意:

遗憾的是,除非在服务器上已安装了特殊的软件,否则 IIS 不允许您包含在文件夹层次结构中高于当前文件夹的文件夹中的文件。如果您需要包含来自 IIS 服务器文件夹层次结构中更高层次的文件夹中的文件,请向您的系统管理员咨询是否安装了必需的软件。

  • 对于其它类型的服务器,或者如果您不知道您正使用哪一类型的服务器,请向您的系统管理员咨询要使用的选项。

    某些服务器经过配置,可以检查所有文件以查看它们是否有服务器端包含;而其它一些服务器经过配置,则只检查具有特定文件扩展名的文件,如 .shtml、.shtm 或 .inc。如果某一 服务器端包含不适合于您,请向您的系统管理员咨询是否需要在使用 include(包含)的文件的名称中使用特殊扩展名。(例如,如果该文件名为 canoe.html,则您可能需要将其重命名为 canoe.shtml。) 如果您希望您的文件保留 .html 或 .htm 扩展名,请要求您的系统管理员对服务器进行配置,以检查所有文件(而不只是具有某一扩展名的文件)是否具有服务器端包含。但由于为服务器端包含解析文件需要多花一些时间,所以服务器进行解析的那些页面可能要比其它页面稍晚一点才可使用;因此某些系统管理员将不提供对所有文件进行解析的选项。

插入服务器端包含

可以使用 Dreamweaver 在您的页面中插入服务器端包含。

插入服务器端包含

  1. 选择“插入”>“服务器端包含”。
  2. 在显示的对话框中,浏览并选择一个文件。

    默认情况下,插入 include(包含)的“文件”类型。

  3. 要更改 include(包含)的类型,请在“文档”窗口中选择服务器端包含,然后在属性检查器(“窗口”>属性)中更改类型,如下所示:
    • 如果您的服务器是 Apache Web 服务器,则选择“虚拟”。在 Apache 中,“虚拟”适用于所有情况,而“文件”只适用于某些情况。
    • 如果您的服务器是 Microsoft Internet Information Server (IIS),则选择“文件”。(“虚拟”只在某些特定的情况下才可用于 IIS。)

    注意:

    遗憾的是,除非在服务器上已安装了特殊的软件,否则 IIS 不允许您包括在文件夹层次结构中高于当前文件夹的文件夹中的文件。如果您需要包括来自 IIS 服务器文件夹层次结构中更高层次的文件夹中的文件,请向您的系统管理员咨询是否安装了必需的软件。

    • 对于其它类型的服务器,或者如果您不知道您正使用哪一类型的服务器,请向您的系统管理员咨询要使用的选项。

更改所包含的文件

  1. 在“文档”窗口中选择服务器端包含。
  2. 打开属性检查器(“窗口”>“属性”)。
  3. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 单击文件夹图标并浏览到要包含的新文件,然后选择该文件。

    • 在框中,键入要包含的新文件的路径和文件名。

编辑服务器端包含的内容

您可以使用 Dreamweaver 编辑服务器端包含。若要编辑与包含的文件关联的内容,您必须打开该文件。

  1. 在“设计”视图或“代码”视图中选择服务器端包含,然后在属性检查器中单击“编辑”。

    包含的文件在新的“文档”窗口中打开。

  2. 编辑该文件,然后保存它。

    所做更改将立即在当前文档以及您打开的包含该文件的所有随后文档中反映出来。

  3. 如果需要,将包含文件上传到远程站点。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note:

The user interface has been simplified in Dreamweaver CC and later. As a result, you may not find some of the options described in this article in Dreamweaver CC and later. For more information, see this article.

About server-side includes

You can use Dreamweaver to insert server-side includes in your pages, edit the includes, or preview pages containing includes.

A server-side include is a file that the server incorporates into your document when a browser requests your document from the server.

When a visitor’s browser requests the document that contains the include instruction, your server processes the include instruction and creates a new document in which the include instruction is replaced by the contents of the included file. The server then sends this new document to the visitor’s browser. When you open a local document directly in a browser, however, there’s no server to process the include instructions in that document, so the browser opens the document without processing those instructions, and the file that’s supposed to be included doesn’t appear in the browser. Thus, it can be difficult, without using Dreamweaver, to look at local files and see them as they’ll appear to visitors after you’ve put them on the server.

With Dreamweaver you can preview documents just as they’ll appear after they’re on the server, both in the Design view and when you use the Preview in Browser feature. To do so, however, you must make sure you are previewing the file that contains the include as a temporary file. (Select Edit > Preferences, select the Preview in Browser category, and make sure the Preview using temporary file option is selected.)

Note:

If you are using a testing server, such as Apache or Microsoft IIS, to preview your files on your local drive, you do not need to preview the file as a temporary file because the server does the processing for you.

Placing a server-side include in a document inserts a reference to an external file; it doesn’t insert the contents of the specified file in the current document. The contents of the specified file should only contain the content that you want to include. That is, the include file should not contain any head tags, body tags, or html tags (meaning the <html> tag—formatting HTML tags, such as p tags, div tags, and so on, are fine). If it does, these tags will conflict with the tags in the original document, and Dreamweaver won’t display the page properly.

You cannot edit the included file directly in a document. To edit the contents of a server-side include, you must directly edit the file that you’re including. Any changes to the external file are automatically reflected in every document that includes it.

There are two types of server-side includes: Virtual and File. Dreamweaver inserts File type includes by default, but you can use the Property inspector to select the one that is appropriate for the type of web server you use:

  • If your server is an Apache web server, select Virtual. In Apache, Virtual works in all cases, while File works only in some cases.
  • If your server is a Microsoft Internet Information Server (IIS), select File. (Virtual works with IIS only in certain circumstances.)

Note:

Unfortunately, IIS won’t let you include a file in a folder above the current folder in the folder hierarchy, unless special software has been installed on the server. If you must include a file from a folder higher in the folder hierarchy on an IIS server, ask your system administrator if the necessary software is installed.

  • For other kinds of servers, or if you don’t know what kind of server you’re using, ask your system administrator which option to use.

    Some servers are configured to examine all files to see if they contain server-side includes; other servers are configured to examine only files with a particular file extension, such as .shtml, .shtm, or .inc. If a server-side include isn’t working for you, ask your system administrator if you need to use a special extension in the name of the file that uses the include. (For example, if the file is named canoe.html, you may have to rename it to canoe.shtml.) If you want your files to retain .html or .htm extensions, ask your system administrator to configure the server to examine all files (not just files with a certain extension) for server-side includes. Parsing a file for server-side includes takes a little extra time, so pages that the server parses are served a little more slowly than other pages; therefore, some system administrators won’t provide the option of parsing all files.

Insert server-side includes

You can use Dreamweaver to insert server-side includes in your page.

Insert a server-side include

  1. Select Insert > Server-Side Include.
  2. In the dialog box that appears, browse to and select a file.

    By default, a File type of include is inserted.

  3. To change the type of the include, select the server-side include in the Document window and change the type in the Property inspector (Window > Properties), as follows:
    • If your server is an Apache web server, select Virtual. In Apache, Virtual works in all cases, while File works only in some cases.
    • If your server is a Microsoft Internet Information Server (IIS), select File. (Virtual works with IIS only in certain specific circumstances.)

    Note:

    Unfortunately, IIS won’t allow you to include a file in a folder above the current folder in the folder hierarchy, unless special software has been installed on the server. If you need to include a file from a folder higher in the folder hierarchy on an IIS server, ask your system administrator if the necessary software is installed.

    • For other kinds of servers, or if you don’t know what kind of server you’re using, ask your system administrator which option to use.

Change which file is included

  1. Select the server-side include in the Document window.
  2. Open the Property inspector (Window > Properties).
  3. Do one of the following:
    • Click the folder icon and browse to and select a new file to include.

    • In the box, type the path and filename of the new file to include.

Edit the contents of server-side includes

You can use Dreamweaver to edit server-side includes. To edit the content associated with the included file, you must open the file.

  1. Select the server-side include in either Design view or Code view, and click Edit in the Property inspector.

    The included file opens in a new Document window.

  2. Edit the file, and then save it.

    The changes are immediately reflected in the current document and in any subsequent document you open that includes the file.

  3. Upload the include file to the remote site if necessary.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy