了解在 Dreamweaver 中如何使用文本属性检查器应用 HTML 格式或 CSS 格式。

可以使用文本属性检查器应用 HTML 格式或层叠样式表 (CSS) 格式。应用 HTML 格式时,Dreamweaver 会将属性添加到页面正文的 HTML 代码中。应用 CSS 格式时,Dreamweaver 会将属性写入文档头或单独的样式表中。

注意:

在创建 CSS 内联样式时,Dreamweaver 会将样式属性代码直接添加到页面的 body 部分。

关于设置文本格式(CSS 与 HTML)

Dreamweaver 中的文本格式设置与使用标准的字处理程序类似。您可以为文本块设置默认格式设置样式(段落、标题 1、标题 2 等)、更改所选文本的字体、大小、颜色和对齐方式,或者应用文本样式(如粗体、斜体、代码(等宽字体)和下划线)。

Dreamweaver 将两个属性检查器(CSS 属性检查器和 HTML 属性检查器)集成为一个属性检查器。使用 CSS 属性检查器时,Dreamweaver 使用层叠样式表 (CSS) 设置文本格式。CSS 使 Web 设计人员和开发人员能更好地控制网页设计,同时改进功能以提供辅助功能并减小文件大小。CSS 属性检查器使您能够访问现有样式,也能创建新样式。

使用 CSS 是一种能控制网页样式而不损坏其结构的方式。通过将可视化设计元素(字体、颜色、边距等)与网页的结构逻辑分离,CSS 为 Web 设计人员提供了可视化控制和版式控制,而不牺牲内容的完整性。此外,在单独的代码块中定义版式设计和页面布局 -- 无需对图像地图、font 标签、表格和 GIF 间隔图像重新排序 - 从而加快下载速度,简化站点维护,并能集中控制多个网页面的设计属性。

您可以直接在文档中存储使用 CSS 创建的样式,也可以在外部样式表中存储样式以实现更强的功能和灵活性。如果将某一外部样式表附加到多个网页,则所有这些页面都会自动反映对该样式表所做的任何更改。若要访问页面的所有 CSS 规则,请使用“CSS 样式”面板(“窗口”>“CSS 样式”)。若要访问适用于当前所选内容的规则,请使用“CSS 样式”面板(“当前”模式)或 CSS 属性检查器中的“目标规则”弹出菜单。

如果愿意,您可以使用 HTML 标签在网页中设置文本格式。若要使用 HTML 标签而不使用 CSS,请使用 HTML 属性检查器设置文本格式。

注意:

您可以在同一页面中组合使用 CSS 和 HTML 3.2 格式。格式以层次化方式进行应用:HTML 3.2 格式将覆盖外部 CSS 样式表所应用的格式,而嵌入在文档中的 CSS 将覆盖外部 CSS 样式。

在属性检查器中编辑 CSS 规则

  1. 打开属性检查器(“窗口”>“属性”)(如果尚未打开),选择面板左侧的 CSS 选项。

  2. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 将插入点放在已按要编辑的规则设置格式的文本块的内部。该规则将显示在“目标规则”弹出菜单中。
    • 从“目标规则”弹出菜单中选择一个规则。
    • 单击“编辑规则”。
    从“目标规则”中选择一个规则
    从“目标规则”弹出菜单中选择一个规则。

  3. 通过使用 CSS 属性检查器中的各个选项对该规则进行更改。

    目标规则

    您在 CSS 属性检查器中正在编辑的规则。在对文本应用现有样式的情况下,在页面的文本内部单击时,将会显示影响文本格式的规则。您也可以使用“目标规则”弹出菜单创建新的 CSS 规则、新的内联样式或将现有类应用于所选文本。如果要创建新规则,将需要完成“新建 CSS 规则”对话框。有关更多信息,请参阅本主题末尾的链接。

    编辑规则

    打开目标规则的“CSS 规则定义”对话框。如果从“目标规则”弹出菜单中选择了“新建 CSS 规则”并单击“编辑规则”按钮,Dreamweaver 则会打开“新建 CSS 规则定义”对话框。

    CSS Designer

    打开“CSS Designer”面板并在当前视图中显示目标规则的属性。

    字体

    更改目标规则的字体。

    大小

    设置目标规则的字体大小。

    文本颜色

    将所选颜色设置为目标规则中的字体颜色。单击颜色框选择 Web 安全色,或在相邻的文本字段中输入十六进制值(例如 #BB5153)。

    在 Dreamweaver 中编辑 CSS 规则
    使用“编辑规则”选项编辑 CSS 规则。

    粗体

    向目标规则添加粗体属性。

    斜体

    向目标规则添加斜体属性。

    左对齐、居中对齐和右对齐

    将目标规则左对齐、居中对齐或右对齐。

    注意:

    “字体”、“大小”、“文本颜色”、“粗体”、“斜体”和“对齐”属性始终显示应用于“文档”窗口中当前所选内容的规则的属性。在更改其中的任何属性时,将会影响目标规则。

使用属性检查器编辑文本颜色

如果您没有对文本应用任何特定规则,您可以直接从属性检查器中编辑文本的颜色。在下面的示例中,请注意文本在编辑之前的颜色。拾色器旁边的字段显示白色,它表示的是光标所在文本的颜色。

编辑文本的文本颜色
在 Dreamweaver 中编辑文本颜色

要编辑文本的颜色,请选择要编辑的文本。单击拾色器,然后选择需要使用的颜色。请参阅下图,图中的属性检查器显示的是新颜色。

在 Dreamweaver 中编辑文本颜色
使用拾色器修改文本颜色

在属性检查器中设置 HTML 格式

  1. 如果属性检查器没有打开,请将其打开(“窗口”>“属性”),然后单击“HTML”按钮。
  2. 选择要设置格式的文本。

  3. 设置要应用于所选文本的选项:
    在 Dreamweaver CC 中设置 HTML 格式设置文本属性
    设置 HTML 格式设置文本属性

    格式

    设置所选文本的段落样式。“段落”应用 <p> 标签的默认格式,“标题 1”添加 H1 标签,等等。

    ID

    为所选内容分配一个 ID。“ID”弹出菜单(如果适用)将列出文档的所有未使用的已声明 ID。

    显示当前应用于所选文本的类样式。如果没有对所选内容应用过任何样式,则弹出菜单显示“无 CSS 样式”。如果已对所选内容应用了多个样式,则该菜单是空的。

    使用“样式”菜单可执行下列任何操作:

    • 选择要应用于所选内容的样式。

    • 选择“无”删除当前所选样式。

    • 选择“重命名”以重命名该样式。

    • 选择“附加样式表”以打开一个允许您向页面附加外部样式表的对话框。

    粗体

    根据“首选参数”对话框的“常规”类别中设置的样式首选参数,将 <b><strong> 应用于所选文本。

    斜体

    根据“首选参数”对话框的“常规”类别中设置的样式首选参数,将 <i><em> 应用于所选文本。

    项目列表

    创建所选文本的项目列表。如果未选择文本,则启动一个新的项目列表。

    编号列表

    创建所选文本的编号列表。如果未选择文本,则启动一个新的编号列表。

    块引用和删除块引用

    通过应用或删除 blockquote 标签,缩进所选文本或删除所选文本的缩进。在列表中,缩进创建一个嵌套列表,而删除缩进则取消嵌套列表。

    链接

    创建所选文本的超文本链接。单击文件夹图标浏览到站点中的文件;键入 URL;将“指向文件”图标拖到“文件”面板中的文件;或将文件从“文件”面板拖到框中。

    标题

    为超级链接指定文本工具提示。

    目标

    指定将链接文档加载到哪个框架或窗口:

    • _blank 将链接文件加载到一个新的、未命名的浏览器窗口。

    • _parent 将链接文件加载到该链接所在框架的父框架集或父窗口中。如果包含链接的框架不是嵌套的,则链接文件加载到整个浏览器窗口中。

    • _self 将链接文件加载到该链接所在的同一框架或窗口中。此目标是默认的,因此通常不需要指定它。

    • _top 将链接文件加载到整个浏览器窗口,从而删除所有框架。

重命名 HTML 属性检查器中的类

Dreamweaver 在 HTML 属性检查器的“类”菜单中显示页面可用的所有类。通过选择类样式列表末尾的“重命名”选项,您可以重命名此列表中的样式。

  1. 从属性检查器面板中,选择“类”下拉列表。

  2. 从弹出的列表中,选择列表末尾的“重命名”。

  3. 从“重命名样式”弹出菜单中选择要重命名的样式。

    在 Dreamweaver 中重命名 HTML 类
    重命名 HTML 类

  4. 在“新名称”文本字段中输入新名称,并单击“确定”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can use the text Property inspector to apply HTML formatting or Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) formatting. When you apply HTML formatting, Dreamweaver adds properties to the HTML code in the body of your page. When you apply CSS formatting, Dreamweaver writes properties to the head of the document or to a separate style sheet.

Note:

When you create CSS inline styles, Dreamweaver adds style attribute code directly to the body of the page.

About formatting text (CSS versus HTML)

Formatting text in Dreamweaver is similar to using a standard word processor. You can set default formatting styles (Paragraph, Heading 1, Heading 2, and so on) for a block of text, change the font, size, color, and alignment of selected text, or apply text styles such as bold, italic, code (monospace), and underline.

Dreamweaver has two Property inspectors, integrated into one: the CSS Property inspector and the HTML Property inspector. When you use the CSS Property inspector, Dreamweaver formats text using Cascading Style Sheets (CSS). CSS gives web designers and developers greater control over web page design, while providing improved features for accessibility and reduced file size. The CSS Property inspector lets you access existing styles, as well as create new ones.

Using CSS is a way to control the style of a web page without compromising its structure. By separating visual design elements (fonts, colors, margins, and so on) from the structural logic of a web page, CSS gives web designers visual and typographic control without sacrificing the integrity of the content. In addition, defining typographic design and page layout from within a single, distinct block of code—without having to resort to image maps, font tags, tables, and spacer GIFs—allows for faster downloads, streamlined site maintenance, and a central point from which to control design attributes across multiple web pages.

You can store styles created with CSS directly in the document, or for more power and flexibility, you can store styles in an external style sheet. If you attach an external style sheet to several web pages, all the pages automatically reflect any changes you make to the style sheet. To access all CSS rules for a page, use the CSS Styles panel (Window > CSS Styles). To access rules that apply to a current selection, use the CSS Styles panel (Current mode) or the Targeted Rule pop-up menu in the CSS Property inspector.

If you prefer, you can use HTML markup tags to format text in your web pages. To use HTML tags instead of CSS, format your text using the HTML Property inspector.

Note:

You can combine CSS and HTML 3.2 formatting within the same page. Formatting is applied in a hierarchical manner: HTML 3.2 formatting overrides formatting applied by external CSS style sheets, and CSS embedded in a document overrides external CSS.

Edit CSS rules in the Property inspector

  1. Open the Property inspector (Window > Properties), if it isn’t already open and click the CSS button.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Place the insertion point inside a block of text that’s been formatted by a rule you want to edit. The rule appears in the Targeted Rule pop-up menu.
    • Select a rule from the Targeted Rule pop-up menu.
  3. Make changes to the rule by using the various options in the CSS Property inspector.

    Targeted Rule

    Is the rule you are editing in the CSS Property inspector. When you have an existing style applied to text, the rule affecting the text’s format appears when you click inside the text on the page. You can also use the Targeted Rule pop-up menu to create new CSS rules, new in-line styles, or apply existing classes to selected text. If you’re creating a new rule, you’ll need to complete the New CSS Rule dialog box. For more information, see the links at the end of this topic.

    Edit Rule

    Opens the CSS Rule Definition dialog box for the targeted rule. If you select New CSS Rule from the Targeted Rule pop-up menu and click the Edit Rule button, Dreamweaver opens the New CSS Rule definition dialog box instead.

    CSS Panel

    Opens the CSS Styles panel and displays properties for the targeted rule in Current view.

    Font

    Changes the font of the targeted rule.

    Size

    Sets the font size for the targeted rule.

    Text Color

    Sets the selected color as the font color in the targeted rule. Select a web-safe color by clicking the color box, or enter a hexadecimal value (for example, #FF0000) in the adjacent text field.

    Bold

    Adds the bold property to the targeted rule.

    Italic

    Adds the italics property to the targeted rule.

    Left, Center, and Right Align

    Adds the respective alignment properties to the targeted rule.

    note: The Font, Size, Text Color, Bold, Italic, and Alignment properties always display the properties for the rule that applies to the current selection in the Document window. When you change any of these properties, you affect the targeted rule.

Set HTML formatting in the Property inspector

  1. Open the Property inspector (Window > Properties), if it isn’t already open, and click the HTML button.
  2. Select the text you want to format.
  3. Set the options you want to apply to the selected text:

    Format

    Sets the paragraph style of the selected text. Paragraph applies the default format for a <p> tag, Heading 1 adds an H1 tag, and so on.

    ID

    Assigns an ID to your selection. The ID pop-up menu (if applicable) lists all of the document’s unused, declared IDs.

    Class

    Displays the class style that is currently applied to the selected text. If no styles have been applied to the selection, the pop‑up menu shows No CSS Style. If multiple styles have been applied to the selection, the menu is blank.

    Use the Style menu to do any of the following:

    • Select the style you want to apply to the selection.

    • Select None to remove the currently selected style.

    • Select Rename to rename the style.

    • Select Attach Style Sheet to open a dialog box that lets you attach an external style sheet to the page.

    Bold

    Applies either <b> or <strong> to the selected text according to the style preference set in the General category of the Preferences dialog box.

    Italic

    Applies either <i> or <em> to the selected text according to the style preference set in the General category of the Preferences dialog box.

    Unordered List

    Creates a bulleted list of the selected text. If no text is selected, a new bulleted list is started.

    Ordered List

    Creates a numbered list of the selected text. If no text is selected, a new numbered list is started.

    Blockquote and Remove Blockquote

    Indent or remove indentation from the selected text by applying or removing the blockquote tag. In a list, indenting creates a nested list and removing the indentation unnests the list.

    Link

    Creates a hypertext link of the selected text. Click the folder icon to browse to a file in your site; type the URL; drag the Point-To-File icon to a file in the Files panel; or drag a file from the Files panel into the box.

    Title

    Specifies the textual tooltip for a hypertext link.

    Target

    Specifies the frame or window in which the linked document will load:

    • _blank loads the linked file in a new, unnamed browser window.

    • _parent loads the linked file in the parent frameset or window of the frame that contains the link. If the frame containing the link is not nested, the linked file loads into the full browser window.

    • _self loads the linked file in the same frame or window as the link. This target is implied, so you generally don’t need to specify it.

    • _top loads the linked file in the full browser window, thereby removing all frames.

Rename a class from the HTML Property inspector

Dreamweaver displays all of the classes available to your page in the Class menu of the HTML Property inspector. You can rename styles in this list by selecting the Rename option at the end of the list of class styles.

  1. Select Rename from the text Property inspector Style pop‑up menu.
  2. Select the style you want to rename from the Rename Style pop‑up menu.
  3. Enter a new name in the New Name text field and click OK.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy