使用抖动稳定器选项,可以稳定抖动的视频素材。抖动稳定器可以去除由于摄像机移动而产生的抖动,从而将晃动的手持素材转换为稳定、顺畅的视频。

抖动稳定器在快速视图和专家视图中均可用。不过若想获得最佳效果,需在专家视图中使用抖动稳定器。专家视图提供一些高级选项,可帮助优化从抖动稳定器获得的结果。

剪辑中如果存在不想要的晃动,建议取其中几小部分来应用抖动稳定器。您可以裁切或拆分剪辑,将其分割为较小的部分。

有关如何裁切剪辑的信息,请参阅裁切剪辑。有关如何拆分剪辑的信息,请参阅拆分剪辑

在快速视图中应用抖动稳定器

  1. 单击“快速”切换为快速视图。在时间轴中,选择要对其运行抖动稳定器的视频剪辑。

  2. 单击“调整”打开“调整”面板。单击“抖动稳定器”。

    “调整”面板中的抖动稳定器选项
  3. 您可根据自己的需要,选择一种模式来运行抖动稳定器:

    • 快速:如果想要快速分析剪辑并稳定晃动,可选择此模式。这种模式分析的是交替帧,因此性能优化。它需要的时间较少,但结果可能不是最优。
    • 详细:选择此模式将对每个帧都进行分析,因而获得的结果要更好。详细模式需要更多的时间。
    快速模式与详细模式
  4. “应用的效果”面板打开,并将抖动稳定器作为一个效果添加到面板中。

    正在进行抖动稳定 - 剩余时间

    在稳定器处理帧时,您可以继续处理项目。

  5. 可以单击“取消”停止处理帧。单击“稳定化”可再次开始处理。

在专家视图中应用抖动稳定器

专家视图是对视频剪辑执行抖动稳定化的推荐视图。您可以配置此视图提供的高级选项,以增强从剪辑中消除抖动的效果。

  1. 单击“专家”选项卡可切换到“专家”视图。要对某个特定视频剪辑中的运动进行稳定处理,可在时间轴中选择该剪辑。

  2. 单击“调整”打开“调整”面板。单击“抖动稳定器”。

    “调整”面板中的抖动稳定器选项
  3. 单击“快速”“详细”以选择运行抖动稳定器的模式。有关这些模式的详细信息,请参阅在快速模式下应用抖动稳定器部分。

    快速模式与详细模式
  4. “应用的效果”面板打开,并将抖动稳定器作为一个效果添加到面板中。

    正在进行抖动稳定 - 剩余时间

    在抖动稳定器处理帧期间,您可以继续处理项目。

  5. 单击“高级”可查看可用的高级选项。您可以选择这些选项以避免极端裁切,或调整其他参数。

    高级选项 - 抖动稳定器

    将显示“高级”选项卡中的可用选项。您可以配置这些选项,以优化对视频剪辑应用的抖动稳定器效果。

    1. 运动:控制素材的预期结果。“平滑运动”将保持摄像机的原始移动情况,但使其更为平滑。在选中后,会启用“平滑度”来控制摄像机移动的平滑程度。“不运动”选项将尝试消除拍摄中的所有相机运动。该设置用于主要拍摄对象至少有一部分位于要稳定化处理的整个范围帧中的素材。
    2. 平滑度:可使用滑块来增加或减少视频剪辑中的平滑度。值越低越接近摄像机原来的运动,值越高越平滑。如果值在 100 以上,则需要对图像进行更多裁切。在“结果”设置为“平滑运动”时启用。
    3. 视频帧:定义应如何稳定视频帧。有关详细信息,请参阅视频帧设置
    4. 提升稳定效果:选择此选项后,抖动稳定器会再次开始查找要跟踪的元素。选择此选项后,系统会启动对剪辑的分析和修复过程。分析过程会比较慢,但产生的结果最优。
    5. 果冻效应波纹:稳定器将自动校正与稳定处理后的滚动快门素材相关的波纹。“自动减小”是默认值。如果素材包含更大的波纹,请使用“增强减小”。
    6. 裁切 vs 平滑:此选项控制在裁切期间,当裁切矩形在被稳定的图像上方移动时,其平滑度与缩放之间的折衷。值越低越平滑,不过可查看的图像区域也越多。设置为 100% 时,结果与用于手动裁剪的“仅稳定”选项相同。有关“仅稳定”选项的信息,请参阅“定义视频帧”。
    7. 合成边缘羽化:为合成的片段选择羽化量。仅在使用视频帧来稳定、合成边缘时,才会启用该选项。仅在使用“稳定、人工合成边缘”取景时,才会启用该选项。使用羽化控制可平滑合成像素与原始帧连接在一起的边缘。有关“稳定、合成边缘”选项的信息,请参阅“定义视频帧”。

    您可以单击“取消”,去掉对剪辑应用的效果。单击“稳定化”将再次开始剪辑稳定化过程。

视频帧设置

“视频帧”选项控制边缘在稳定结果中的显示方式。可将其设置为以下一个选项:

  • 仅稳定:显示整个帧,包括运动的边缘。“仅稳定”显示对图像进行稳定化处理需要完成多少工作,这些信息在边缘周围将清晰可见。
  • 稳定、裁剪:裁剪运动的边缘而不缩放。
  • 稳定、裁剪、自动缩放(默认):裁剪运动的边缘,并扩大图像以重新填充帧。
  • 稳定、合成边缘:使用帧前后时间点的内容填充运动的边缘产生的空白区域。

抖动稳定器使用建议

  • 抖动稳定器是占用内存且耗时的操作。尽管在处理期间您可以使用应用程序,但它会使应用程序的运行速度变慢。抖动稳定器在完成稳定阶段后,应用程序即会返回正常状态。建议首先确定素材的抖动部分,然后通过拆分提取这些部分,并仅对提取后的剪辑运行抖动稳定器。
  • 如果是在专家视图中应用抖动稳定器,可首先尝试快速模式。快速模式下处理速度会更快,但会在输出中引入一些不想要的裁切部分。如果对结果不满意,可再尝试详细模式。若想获得不错的结果,在使用详细模式时,可启用“高级”部分下的“提升稳定效果”。
  • 确保项目设置和剪辑设置始终匹配。
    • 有时,剪辑与当前项目不匹配,但却与其中一个应用程序的项目设置预设相匹配。在这种情况下,抖动稳定器需要剪辑尺寸来匹配项目设置。可创建一个新的项目来解决这个问题。
    • 还有一种可能是:剪辑与当前项目不匹配,与任何应用程序项目设置预设也都不匹配。要修复此问题,可将剪辑以某种标准格式导出,然后使用该剪辑创建新的项目。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can stabilize shaky video footage using the Shake Stabilizer option. Shake Stabilizer removes the jitter caused by camera movements, transforming shaky, handheld footage into steady, smooth shots.

Shake Stabilizer is available in both Quick and Expert views. However, for best results, use Shake Stabilizer from the Expert view. The Expert view offers advanced options that help fine-tune the results you achieve with Shake Stabilizer.

It is recommended that you take small sections of the clip that has unwanted shake and then apply Shake Stabilizer. You can trim or split a clip to break it into smaller sections.

For information about how to trim a clip, see Trimming clips. For information about how to split a clip, see Split clips.

Apply Shake Stabilizer from the Quick view

  1. Click Quick to switch to the Quick view. From the timeline, select the video clip on which you want to run Shake Stabilizer.  

  2. Click Adjust to open the Adjust panel. Click Shake Stabilizer.

    Shake Stabilizer option in the Adjust panel

  3. Based on your requirements, select a mode to run Shake Stabilizer:

    • Quick: Select this mode if you want to quickly analyze a clip and stabilize the shakes. This mode is optimized for performance as it analyzes alternate frames. It takes less time, but the results might not be optimized.
    • Detailed: Select this mode to analyze each frame and achieve better results. The Detailed mode takes more time.
    Quick and Detailed modes

  4. The Applied Effects panel is opened, and Shake Stabilizer is added as one of the effects.

    Shake stabilization in progress - time remaining

    While stabilizer is processing the frames, you can continue working on the project.

  5. You can click Cancel to stop processing the frames. Click Stabilize to start processing again.

Apply Shake Stabilizer from the Expert view

The Expert view is the recommended view for performing shake stabilization on a video clip. You can configure the advanced options available in this view to enhance the shake removal from the clip.

  1. Click the Expert tab to switch to the Expert view. To stabilize motion in a particular video clip, select the clip in the timeline.

  2. Click Adjust to open the Adjust panel. Click Shake Stabilizer.

    Shake Stabilizer option in the Adjust panel

  3. Click Quick or Detailed to select the mode for running Shake Stabilizer. Refer to the Applying Shake Stabilizer in the Quick mode section for more information about the modes.

    Quick and Detailed modes

  4. The Applied Effects panel is opened and Shake Stabilizer is added as one of the effects.

    Shake stabilization in progress - time remaining

    While Shake Stabilizer is processing the frames, you can continue working on the project.  

  5. Click Advanced to view the available advanced options. You can select options to avoid extreme cropping or to adjust other parameters.

    Advanced options - Shake Stabilizer

    The options available in the Advanced tab are displayed. You can configure these options to fine-tune the Shake Stabilizer effect applied on your video clips.

    1. Motion: Controls the intended result for the footage. Smooth Motion retains the original camera movement but makes it smoother. When selected, smoothness is enabled to control how smooth the camera movement becomes. The No Motion option attempts to remove all camera motion from the shot. This setting is used for footage where at least a portion of the main subject remains within the frame for the entire range being stabilized.
    2. Smoothness: Use the slider to increase or decrease smoothness in the video clip. Lower values are closer to the camera’s original motion while higher values are smoother. Values above 100 require more cropping of the image. Enabled when the Result is set to Smooth Motion.
    3. Video Frame: Defines how the video frames should be stablilized. See Video Frame settings for more information.
    4. Boost Stabilization: When selected, Shake Stabilizer starts again to find elements to track. When you select this option, an analyze and fix workflow on the clip is initiated. The analysis is slow but produces the best results.
    5. Rolling Shutter Ripple: The stabilizer automatically corrects the rippling associated with stabilized rolling shutter footage. Automatic Reduction is the default. Use Enhanced Reduction if the footage contains larger ripples.
    6. Crop Vs Smooth: When cropping, this option controls the trade-off between smoothness and scaling of the cropping rectangle as it moves over the stabilized image. Lower values are smooth, however, more of the image is viewed. At 100%, the result is the same as the Stabilize Only option with manual cropping. See Defining Video Frame for information about the Stabilize Only option.
    7. Synthesis Edge Feather: Selects the amount of feather for the synthesized pieces. It is enabled only when using Video Frame to Stabilize, Synthesize Edges. It is enabled only when using the Stabilize, Synthesize Edges framing. Use the feather control to smooth over edges where the synthesized pixels join up with the original frame. See Defining Video Frame for information about the Stabilize, Synthesize Edges option.

    You can click Cancel to cancel the effect from being applied on the clip. Click Stabilize to again start stabilizing the clip.

Video Frame settings

The Video Frame option controls how the edge appears in a stabilizing result. This can be set to one of the following:

  • Stabilize Only: Displays the entire frame, including the moving edges. Stabilize Only shows how much work is being done to stabilize the image and these are clearly visible around the edges.
  • Stabilize, Crop: Crops the moving edges without scaling.
  • Stabilize, Crop, Auto-scale (default): Crops the moving edges and scales up the image to refill the frame.
  • Stabilize, Synthesize Edges: Fills in the blank space created by the moving edges with content from frames earlier and later in time.

Recommendations for using Shake Stabilizer

  • Shake Stabilizer is a memory-intensive and time-consuming operation. While it lets you use the application during processing, it makes the application slow. Once Shake Stabilizer completes the stabilizing stage, the application returns to the normal state. It is recommended to first identify the shaky portion of the footage and then split to extract those portions and run Shake Stabilizer only on those extracted clips.
  • If you are applying Shake Stabilizer from the Expert view, try the Quick mode first. The Quick mode is faster but might introduce some unwanted crop in the output. If you are not satisfied with the results, try the Detailed mode. For better results, enable Boost Stabilization under the Advanced section while using the Detailed mode.
  • Make sure that project settings and clip settings always match.
    • In some cases, the clip mismatches with the current project but matches with one of the application's project settings preset. In this case, Shake Stabilizer requires clip dimensions to match project settings. Create a new project to solve this problem.
    • Another possibility is that the clip mismatches with the current project and also does not match with any of the application's project settings preset. To fix this issue, export the clip to one of the standard formats and then create new project using that clip.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy