自定共享设置

无论选择共享的文件类型是什么,预设(默认设置)对于大多数应用程序是足够的,而且可以产生高品质的结果。但是,如果预设无法满足您的特定要求,则可以对预设进行更改。使用“计算机”或“移动电话和播放器”选项进行共享时,可以指定自定设置。

注意:

在未深入了解视频的情况下更改高级设置将在播放期间产生不需要的结果。

处理项目时,导出设置不会进行更新;但是,最好要确保所有的导出设置仍然是适当的。更改选项时,可以创建预设,在以后的项目中您可以命名、存储和使用该预设。创建的所有预设都列在“预设”菜单中,其中默认预设位于“发布并共享”面板中。

某些捕捉卡软件和增效工具软件提供自己的带有特定选项的对话框。如果您看到的选项不同于本使用指南中介绍的那些选项,请参阅捕捉卡或增效工具的文档。

自定高级共享设置

使用“发布并共享”面板中的选项之一共享文件时,可以自定义选项并将自定义预设保存在“导出设置”对话框中。

  1. 在“导出和共享”面板中,根据您的需求选择“设备”、“音频”或“图像”。

  2. 单击“自定义”,然后单击“高级设置”

  3. 在“导出设置”对话框中,选择位于该对话框顶部的“导出视频”、“导出音频”或同时选择两者,以指明用于导出的轨道类型。
  4. 单击与要调整的类别对应的选项卡(“格式”、“视频”、“音频”、“多路复用器”或“观众”),并调整面板中相应的选项。显示的选项卡和选项取决于所选的导出类型。
  5. 调整选项后,单击“确定”。
  6. 在“选择名称”对话框中,键入预设的名称并单击“确定”。

视频设置

以下选项位于“导出设置”对话框的“视频”面板中(使用“计算机”或“移动电话和播放器”选项共享项目时,可以看到这些选项)。并非所有预设都具有所有选项。

导出视频

导出视频轨道。取消选择以防止导出视频轨道。

导出音频

导出音频轨道。取消选择以防止导出音频轨道。

视频编解码器

指定系统上可用的编解码器或压缩方案。

品质

指定最终文件的品质级别。3.0 是适宜的常规设置;但是,更高的设置对具备许多动感效果的视频更有益。品质设置越高,渲染文件的时间会越长。

电视标准

使输出符合 NTSC 标准或 PAL 标准。

帧宽度 [像素]

将输出帧的水平幅度按比例缩放到指定的宽度。

帧高度 [像素]

将输出帧的垂直幅度按比例缩放到指定的高度。

帧速率 [帧/秒]

指定 NTSC 制式或 PAL 制式的输出帧速率。

场顺序(或场)

指定是否对输出文件的帧进行隔行扫描;如果进行隔行扫描,高场还是低场为控制场。无场(连续扫描)等效于连续扫描,是计算机显示器和动画影片的正确设置。为隔行扫描媒介(如 NTSC、PAL 或 SECAM)导出视频时,请选择“高场优先”或“低场优先”(默认值)。一般情况下,DV 素材为“低场优先”。但是,某些较新的非磁带便携式摄像机生成的是反向场序的视频,因此请务必要查看您便携式摄像机的文档。

像素长宽比

指定每个像素的宽高比,以确定达到给定的帧长宽比所需的像素数。某些格式指定正方形像素,而其他格式使用非正方形像素。

关键帧时间间隔(秒)

指定导出视频时编解码器创建关键帧之前的秒数。

比特率编码

指定编解码器在导出的文件中可达到恒定比特率还是可变比特率。

一般情况下,如果一个帧包含大量的详细信息,或者与周围的帧明显不同,则它会比较复杂且不易进行有效的压缩,因为它处于包含运动的场景中。

注意:对内容和文件大小相同的 CBR 和 VBR 文件进行比较时,CBR 文件可在更广泛的系统中更稳定地进行播放,因为媒体播放器和计算机处理器对固定数据速率的需求比较少。但是,VBR 文件往往具备更高的图像品质,因为 VBR 会依据图像内容定制压缩量。

CBR

恒定比特率 (CBR) 使导出文件的数据速率在指定的固定范围内始终保持恒定。由于复杂部分被控制到与简单部分相同的比特率,因此它们很可能会显示出品质降低的压缩伪像。

VBR

可变比特率 (VBR) 允许导出文件的数据速率在指定的范围内变化,从而为较复杂的部分分配较高的比特率(因而执行较少的压缩),而为不太复杂的部分分配较低的比特率。

比特率

指定要让编码文件具备的每秒的兆位数。仅当选择 CBR 作为“比特率编码”选项时,此选项才会出现。

仅当选择 VBR 作为“比特率编码”选项时,以下选项才会出现:

最小比特率 [Mbps]

指定要让编码器允许的每秒最小兆位数。根据格式的不同,最小比特率会有所不同。对于 MPEG2‑DVD,最小比特率必须至少为 1.5 Mbps。

目标比特率 [Mbps]

指定要让编码文件具备的每秒的兆位数 (Mbps)。

最大比特率 [Mbps]

指定要让编码器允许的每秒最大兆位数。

M 帧

指定在相邻 I 帧(内部帧)和 P 帧(预测帧)之间的 B 帧(双向帧)的数目。此选项仅用于 MPEG 格式。

N 帧

指定 I 帧(内部帧)之间的帧数。此值必须为 M 帧值的倍数。此选项仅用于 MPEG 格式。

每隔指定时间关闭的 GOP

指定每个关闭的图片组(关闭的 GOP)的频率,它无法引用关闭的 GOP 外部的帧。GOP 包含一系列 I、B 和 P 帧。(如果从“导出 MPEG”对话框中选择多媒体兼容预设(“MPEG1 多媒体兼容”或“MPEG2 多媒体兼容”)之一,然后单击“高级”,则此选项可用。)

自动 GOP 位置

选择此选项时,可以自动设置图片组 (GOP) 的位置。(如果从“导出 MPEG”对话框中选择“MPEG 多媒体兼容”预设之一,然后单击“高级”,则此选项可用。)

注意:MPEG 1 和 MPEG 2 格式包括此处未列出的许多高级选项。在大多数情况下,选择为目标输出设计的格式或预设时将自动设置适当的选项。有关未列出的选项的详细信息,请参阅 MPEG 1 和 MPEG 2 格式的行业规范。

音频设置

以下选项位于“导出设置”对话框的“音频”面板中(使用“计算机”或“移动电话和播放器”选项共享项目时,可以看到这些选项)。并非所有预设都具有所有选项。

音频格式

指定音频输出类型(如 Dolby Digital 或 MP3),并且可以确定使用哪种音频编解码器。

音频编解码器

指定压缩音频时 Premiere Elements 将应用的编解码器。可用的编解码器取决于在“导出设置”对话框的“常规”面板中指定的文件类型。某些文件类型和捕捉卡仅支持未压缩的音频,这些音频的品质最高,但占用的磁盘空间比较多。选择音频编解码器之前,请查阅捕捉卡的文档。

采样速率

指定导出的速率。选择较高的速率可以在导出文件中获得较高的音频品质,选择较低的速率可以降低处理时间和磁盘空间要求。CD 品质为 44.1 kHz。此外,重新采样以设置与原始音频不同的速率时需要更多的处理时间。通过以最终速率捕捉音频来避免重新采样。

采样类型

指定导出的位深度。选择较高的位深度和立体声可获得较好的品质,选择较低的位深度和单声道可以降低处理时间和磁盘空间要求。CD 品质为 16‑位立体声。

通道

指定导出文件中音频通道的数目。默认情况下,立体声提供两个音频通道;单声道提供一个音频通道。如果选择将立体声轨道作为单声道导出,则音频将被混合。

影音交错

指定在导出文件的视频帧中插入音频信息的频率。有关建议的设置,请参阅您的捕捉卡文档。1 帧值表示播放帧时,会在该帧的持续时间内将音频载入 RAM,使其可以一直播放,直到下一个帧出现为止。如果音频在播放时中断,则交错值可能会导致计算机比所能达到的处理频率更频繁地处理音频。增加此值会使 Premiere Elements 将较少需要处理的音频片段存储更长时间(尽管交错值越高,需要的 RAM 就越多)。大多数当前硬盘以 1/2 到 1 秒之间的值交错时操作效果最佳。

比特率

指定要让编码文件具备的每秒的兆位数。一般情况下,较高的比特率可以提高品质并增加文件大小。此选项可用于 Dolby Digital Stereo、MPEG 和某些 Windows Media Audio 编解码器。

注意:此处没有说明的选项特定于选定的格式。有关详细信息,请参阅选定格式的行业规范。

比特率模式

指定编解码器在导出的文件中可达到恒定比特率还是可变比特率。恒定使导出文件的数据速率在指定的固定范围内始终保持恒定。由于复杂部分被控制到与简单部分相同的比特率,因此它们很可能会显示出品质降低的压缩伪像。可变允许导出文件的数据速率在指定的范围内变化,从而为较复杂的部分分配较高的比特率(因而执行较少的压缩),而为不太复杂的部分分配较低的比特率。

一般情况下,如果一个帧包含大量的详细信息,或者与周围的帧明显不同,则它会比较复杂且不易进行有效的压缩,因为它处于包含运动的场景中。

注意:对内容和文件大小相同的 CBR 和 VBR 文件进行比较时,CBR 文件可在更广泛的系统中更稳定地进行播放,因为媒体播放器和计算机处理器对固定数据速率的需求比较少。但是,VBR 文件往往具备更高的图像品质,因为 VBR 会依据图像内容定制压缩量。

编码解析

指定编码器在进行编码之前分析剪辑的次数。多次解析会增加对文件编码所用的时间,但是通常会产生更有效的压缩和更高的图像品质。

注意:此处没有说明的选项特定于选定的格式。有关详细信息,请参阅选定格式的行业规范。

多路转换设置

多路转换将多个数据流合并到一个信号中。某些格式(如 Apple iPod)包括下列一个或多个多路转换选项:

多路转换

指定要使用的多路转换类型。选择计划用于播放视频的格式:DVD、3GPP 或 MP4。如果不希望使用多路转换,请选择“无”。

流兼容性

指定用于播放视频的媒体:PSP (PlayStation Portable)、iPod 或标准。

激活共享组件

Premiere Elements 包括许多组件(如编解码器),首次使用这些组件时必须先将它们激活。例如,首次尝试导出为某种格式时,系统可能会要求您激活某个组件。

如果连接到 Internet,则会自动执行组件激活。如果未连接到 Internet,则会出现“激活组件”对话框。

  1. 当出现“激活组件”对话框时,请连接到 Internet。
  2. 在“激活组件”对话框中,单击“拷贝”以拷贝序列号。
  3. 单击 URL 以转到激活网站。
  4. 将序列号粘贴到网站上的 ID 框中。
  5. 选择您所在的“国家/地区”和产品;然后单击“提交”。

    激活网站显示一个解锁密钥。

  6. 拷贝此解锁密钥,并将其粘贴到“激活组件”对话框中,然后单击“确定”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Customize settings for sharing

Regardless of the file type you choose for sharing, the presets (default settings) are adequate for most applications and produce high‑quality results. However, you can change them if you have specific requirements not addressed by the presets. You can specify custom settings when sharing using the Computer or Mobile Phones And Players options.

Note:

Changing the Advanced settings without an in‑depth understanding of video can produce undesirable results during playback.

Export settings don’t update as you work on your project; however, it’s a good idea to make sure that all export settings are still appropriate. When you change an option, you create a preset that you can name, save, and subsequently use in later projects. All presets that you create are listed in the Preset menu with the default presets in Publish And Share panel.

Some capture‑card software and plug‑in software provide their own dialog boxes with specific options. If the options you see are different from those described in this user guide, refer to the documentation for your capture card or plug‑in.

Customize Advanced Share settings

When you share a file using one of the options in the Publish And Share panel, you can customize options and save custom presets in the Export Settings dialog box.

  1. In the Export & Share panel, select Devices, Audio or Image as per your requirements.

  2. Click Custom and then click Advanced Settings.

  3. In the Export Settings dialog box, select Export Video, Export Audio, or both at the top of the dialog box to indicate which types of tracks to export.
  4. Click the tab for the category that you want to adjust (Format, Video, Audio, Multiplexer, or Audiences), and adjust the corresponding options in the panel. The tabs and options displayed depend on the export type you chose.
  5. After adjusting your options, click OK.
  6. In the Choose Name dialog box, type a name for your preset and click OK.

Video settings

The following options are available in the Video panel of the Export Settings dialog box (you see these when you share a project using the Computer or Mobile Phones And Players options). Not all options are available for all presets.

Export Video

Exports the video tracks. Deselect to prevent exporting video tracks.

Export Audio

Exports the audio tracks. Deselect to prevent exporting audio tracks.

Video Codec

Specifies the codec, or compression scheme, available on your system.

Quality

Specifies the level of quality for the final file. A setting of 3.0 is a good general setting; however, video with lots of motion may benefit from a higher setting. The higher the quality setting, the longer it takes to render the file.

TV Standard

Conforms the output to the NTSC or PAL standard.

Frame Width [pixels]

Scales the output frame’s horizontal aspect to the specified width.

Frame Height [pixels]

Scales the output frame’s vertical aspect to the specified height.

Frame Rate [fps]

Specifies the output frame rate for either NTSC or PAL formats.

Field Order (or Fields)

Specifies whether the output file’s frames are interlaced, and if so, whether the upper or lower field is dominant. No Fields (Progressive Scan) is the equivalent of progressive scan, the correct setting for computer display and motion‑picture film. Choose Upper Field First or Lower Field First (the default) when exporting video for an interlaced medium such as NTSC, PAL, or SECAM. DV footage is generally Lower Field First. However, some newer nontape camcorders produce video with reverse field order, so make sure to check your camcorder’s documentation.

Pixel Aspect Ratio

Specifies the ratio of each pixel’s width to its height, which determines the number of pixels required to achieve a given frame aspect ratio. Some formats specify square pixels, while others use nonsquare pixels.

Keyframe Intervals (seconds)

Specifies the number of seconds after which the codec will create a keyframe when exporting video.

Bitrate Encoding

Specifies whether the codec achieves a constant or variable bitrate in the exported file.

In general, a frame is complex and more difficult to compress efficiently if it contains great detail, or if it significantly differs from surrounding frames, as it would in a scene containing motion.

note: When comparing CBR and VBR files of the same content and file size, a CBR file may play back more reliably over a wider range of systems, because a fixed data rate is less demanding on a media player and computer processor. However, a VBR file tends to have a higher image quality, because VBR tailors the amount of compression to the image content.

CBR

Constant Bitrate (CBR) keeps the data rate of the exported file constant within a fixed limit you specify. Since the complex sections are held to the same bitrate as the simple, they are more likely to show the quality-degrading artifacts of compression.

VBR

Variable Bitrate (VBR) allows the exported file’s data rate to vary within a range you specify, allocating higher bitrates, and therefore less compression, to the more complex sections and lower bitrates to the less complex.

Bitrate

Specifies the number of megabits per second you want the encoded file to have. This option only appears if you select CBR as the Bitrate Encoding option.

The following options appear only if you select VBR as the Bitrate Encoding option:

Minimum Bitrate [Mbps]

Specifies the minimum number of megabits per second you want the encoder to allow. The minimum bitrate differs according to the format. For MPEG2‑DVD, the minimum bitrate must be at least 1.5 Mbps.

Target Bitrate [Mbps]

Specifies the number of megabits per second (Mbps) you want the encoded file to have.

Maximum Bitrate [Mbps]

Specifies the maximum number of megabits per second you want the encoder to allow.

M Frames

Specifies the number of B frames (bi‑directional frames) between consecutive I frames (intra‑frames) and P frames (predicted frames). This option is available only for MPEG formats.

N Frames

Specifies the number of frames between I frames (intra‑frames). This value must be a multiple of the M frames value. This option is available only for MPEG formats.

Closed GOP Every

Specifies the frequency of each Closed Group of Pictures (Closed GOP), which can’t reference frames outside of the closed GOP. A GOP consists of a sequence of I, B, and P frames. (This option is available when you choose either of the Multimedia Compatible presets (MPEG1 Multimedia Compatible or MPEG2 Multimedia Compatible) from the Export MPEG dialog box, and then click Advanced.)

Automatic GOP Placement

When selected, sets the placement of Group of Pictures (GOP) automatically. (This option is available when you choose either of the MPEG Multimedia Compatible presets from the Export MPEG dialog box, and then click Advanced.)

note: MPEG‑1 and MPEG‑2 formats include numerous advanced options not listed here. In most cases, selecting a format or preset designed for your target output sets the appropriate options automatically. For detailed information on options not listed, consult the industry specifications for the MPEG‑1 and MPEG‑2 formats.

Audio settings

The following options are available in the Audio panel of the Export Settings dialog box (you see these when you share a project using the Computer or Mobile Phones And Players options). Not all options are available for all presets.

Audio Format

Specifies the type of audio output, such as AAC or MP3, and may determine which audio codec is used.

Audio Codec

Specifies the codec for Premiere Elements to apply when compressing audio. The codecs available depend on the file type you specified in the General panel in the Export Settings dialog box. Some file types and capture cards support only uncompressed audio, which has the highest quality, but uses more disk space. Check with your capture card’s documentation before choosing an audio codec.

Sample Rate

Specifies the rate for export. Choose a higher rate for better audio quality in an exported file, or choose a lower rate to reduce processing time and disk‑space requirements. CD quality is 44.1 kHz. Resampling, setting a different rate than the original audio, also requires additional processing time. Avoid resampling by capturing audio at the final rate.

Sample Type

Specifies the bit depth for export. Choose a higher bit depth and stereo for better quality, or choose a lower bit depth and mono to reduce processing time and disk‑space requirements. CD quality is 16‑bit stereo.

Channels

Specifies how many audio channels are in the exported file. By default, stereo provides two channels of audio; mono provides one. If you choose to export a stereo track as mono, the audio will be down mixed.

Interleave

Specifies how often audio information is inserted among the video frames in the exported file. See your capture card documentation for the recommended setting. A value of 1 frame means that when a frame is played back, the audio for the duration of that frame is loaded into RAM so that it can play until the next frame appears. If the audio breaks up when playing, the interleave value may be causing the computer to process audio more frequently than it can handle. Increasing the value lets Premiere Elements store longer audio segments that need to be processed less often, although higher interleave values require more RAM. Most current hard disks operate best with 1/2‑ to 1‑second interleaves.

Bitrate

Specifies the number of megabits per second you want the encoded file to have. Generally, higher bitrates increase both quality and file size. This option is available for AAC, MPEG, and some Windows Media Audio codecs.

note: Options not documented here are specific to the selected format. For detailed information, consult the industry specifications for the selected format.

Bitrate Mode

Specifies whether the codec achieves a constant or variable bitrate in the exported file. Constant keeps the data rate of the exported file constant within a fixed limit you specify. Since the complex sections are held to the same bitrate as the simple, they are more likely to show the quality-degrading artifacts of compression. Variable allows the exported file’s data rate to vary within a range you specify, allocating higher bitrates, and therefore less compression, to the more complex sections and lower bitrates to the less complex.

In general, a frame is complex and more difficult to compress efficiently if it contains great detail, or if it significantly differs from surrounding frames, as it would in a scene containing motion.

note: When comparing CBR and VBR files of the same content and file size, a CBR file may play back more reliably over a wider range of systems, because a fixed data rate is less demanding on a media player and computer processor. However, a VBR file tends to have a higher image quality, because VBR tailors the amount of compression to the image content.

Encoding Passes

Specifies the number of times the encoder analyzes the clip before encoding. Multiple passes increase the time it takes to encode the file, but generally result in more efficient compression and higher image quality.

note: Options not documented here are specific to the selected format. For detailed information, consult the industry specifications for the selected format.

Multiplexing settings

Multiplexing combines multiple data streams into one signal. Some formats, such as Apple iPod, include one or more of the following Multiplexing options:

Multiplexing

Specifies the type of multiplexing you want to use. Choose the format from which you plan to playback the video: DVD, 3GPP, or MP4. If you don’t want to use multiplexing, choose None.

Stream Compatibility

Specifies the media from which the video will be played back: PSP (PlayStation Portable), iPod, or Standard.

Activate a component for sharing

Premiere Elements includes a number of components, such as codecs, that must be activated the first time you use them. For example, the first time you try to export to a certain format, you may be asked to activate a component.

If you are connected to the Internet, component activation occurs automatically. If you are not connected to the Internet, the Activating Component dialog box appears.

  1. When the Activating Component dialog box appears, connect to the Internet.
  2. In the Activating Component dialog box, click Copy to copy the serial number.
  3. Click the URL to go to the activation website.
  4. Paste the serial number into the ID box on the website.
  5. Select your Country/Region and product; and then click Submit.

    The activation website displays an unlock key.

  6. Copy the unlock key, paste it in the Activating Component dialog box, and then click OK.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy