在添加静态图像时,您可以分配一个指定的持续时间。持续时间指定图像在快速视图/专家视图时间轴中占据的时长。 您可以为所添加的所有静止图像设置默认持续时间,且可以在快速视图/专家视图时间轴中更改其持续时间。

项目的帧速率决定特定数量的帧占用的时间量。如果您为一个每秒 29.97 帧 (fps) 的 NTSC 项目指定了 30 个帧,则每幅静止图像都有大约一秒的显示时间。对于 PAL,如果您为一个 25 fps 的项目指定了 25 个帧,则快速视图/专家视图时间轴上的每幅静止图像都有一秒的显示时间。

更改静止图像的默认持续时间

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 在 Windows 操作系统上,选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“常规”。在 Mac 操作系统上,选择 Adobe Premiere Elements 12 >“首选项”>“常规”。

    • 在“项目资源”面板中右键单击/按住 Ctrl 单击,选择“静止图像持续时间”。

  2. 对于“静止图像默认持续时间”,请指定希望作为默认持续时间的帧数。

    注意:

    更改静止图像的默认持续时间不会影响已在快速视图/专家视图时间轴或“项目资源”面板中的静止图像的持续时间。要将新的默认时长应用于项目中的所有静止图像,请将其从“项目资源”面板中删除,再将其重新导入到项目中。

为静止图像设置唯一持续时间

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 在专家视图中,将选择工具置于图像的任一端然后拖动。

    • 选择剪辑并选择“剪辑”>“时间延长”。输入一个新的持续时间,并单击“确定”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

When you add a still image, you can assign a specific duration to it. The duration specifies how much time the image occupies in the Quick view/Expert view timeline. You can set a default duration for all still images that you add, and you can change their duration in the Quick view/Expert view timeline.

The frame rate of your project determines the amount of time that a certain number of frames occupies. If you specify 30 frames for a 29.97 frame‑per‑second (fps) NTSC project, each still image has a duration of about one second. For PAL, if you specify 25 frames for a 25-fps project, each still image in the Quick view/Expert view timeline has a duration of one second.

Change the default duration for still images

  1. Do one of the following:
    • On Windows, select Edit > Preferences > General. On Mac OS, select Adobe Premiere Elements 13 > Preferences > General.

    • Right-click/ctrl-click in the Project Assets panel and choose Still Image Duration.

  2. For Still Image Default Duration, specify the number of frames you want as a default duration.

    Note:

    Changing the default duration of still images does not affect the duration of still images already in the Quick view/Expert view timeline or Project Assets panel. To apply the new default length to all still images in your project, delete them from the Project Assets panel and reimport them into your project.

Set a unique duration for a still image

  • Do one of the following:
    • In the Expert view, position the Selection tool over either end of the image, and drag.

    • Select the clip and choose Clip > Time Stretch. Enter a new duration and click OK.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy