有关如何在 Adobe Connect 中参加虚拟培训和会议以及在培训中自助登记的帮助信息和提示。

与培训或会议与会者交流

要在会议或培训会话中创建社区氛围并鼓励与会者参加进来,请使用在“与会者”窗格中显示的表情图标。 这些表情图标可以表达情绪(如大笑或鼓掌),要求主持人大声一点或放慢速度,或显示举手。

以下是有关与会议或培训与会者进行交流的更多提示:

  • 向与会者说明如何结合使用表情图标和音频,然后,当他们使用这些功能时向他们提供支持。 如果与会者举手,请接受并回答他们提出的问题,以使他们开始了解交流流程的工作方式。

  • 成为最积极使用表情图标的用户。 当与会者添加注释时,可以使用表情图标表示大笑或鼓掌。 如果您忙于进行详细的演示,可以通过使用表情图标和管理“与会者”窗格将其他主持人或演示者的帮助登记为活动状态。

  • 使与会者保持积极参与的一种简单方法是提出简单的问题,而与会者可以使用“同意”或“反对”表情图标快速回答这些问题。

  • 如果您已确认与会者举手并已授予他们语音权限,则还可以允许他们共享其屏幕(将光标悬停在“与会者”窗格中的与会者姓名上,然后选择“请求屏幕共享”)。 如果共享其屏幕使他们能够阐明问题或提供信息,则这些权限可能会很有帮助。

  • 在音频会议期间,可以根据需要在“与会者”窗格中将光标悬停在与会者姓名上方,使其麦克风静音或取消静音。

注意:

Adobe Connect 管理员可以更改窗格设置、共享设置和其他设置以符合管理标准。 这些设置影响会议室和虚拟教室的布局和您在其中可以执行的操作。 有关详细信息,请参阅使用规范和控制设置

向与会者提出问题并接受与会者提出的问题

  1. 使用音频或“问题与答案”窗格,主持人提出问题。
  2. 与会者单击菜单栏中的“举手”按钮 后,将出现以下情况:
    • 每个人都会看到在“与会者”窗格中的姓名旁边有举手图标。 如果有多位与会者举手,则最早举手的人员显示在列表中的较高位置。

    • 在会议室右上角,主持人收到带有“批准” 按钮和“拒绝” 按钮的通知。各个通知显示有多少人员举手以及当前与会者在队列中的位置。 例如,4/10 表示此与会者在十个举手的与会者中排第四位。

  3. 在“与会者”窗格中,选择一位或多位与会者,然后从弹出菜单中选择“启用音频”。在与会者姓名右侧,举手图标 会替换为麦克风图标
  4. 与会者收到可以单击“开始讲话”的通知。 如果与会者要共享其屏幕,请将光标悬停在“与会者”窗格中的姓名上,然后选择“请求屏幕共享”。

  5. 如果与会者结束发言,请将光标悬停在“与会者”窗格中他们的姓名上,然后选择“停用音频”。这一做法可以降低背景噪声。

出席虚拟课堂培训

参加虚拟教室会话可向您提供学习新信息和以互动模式参加教室体验的机会。

  1. 单击教室主持人发送给您(通过电子邮件或即时消息)的虚拟教室 URL 链接。

  2. 输入登录信息。
  3. 参加虚拟教室。 以下提供了一些建议:
    • 如果与会者正在使用聊天窗格介绍自己,则将您的姓名(可能还有位置)添加到对话中。

    • “课程共享”窗格是主持人共享其屏幕或内容(如演示文稿或文档)的位置。 “共享”窗格是用户在教室会话中通常最关注的位置。 如果演示文稿中包含测验,则主持人可以取消演示文稿的同步,允许各个与会者自行参加测验。 第三方 SCORM 内容可能无法在共享窗格中正常播放。 用户在浏览要共享的内容时不能使用无法正常播放的内容类型。

      您可以使用“共享课程”工作流程选择 Adobe Presenter 课程,然后在共享窗格中播放这些课程。 还可以播放动画、嵌入的对象、测验和交互。

    • 使用应用程序栏中的表情图标与主持人和其他与会者交流。 您可以举手,表示同意或反对,甚至可以要求主持人大声一点或小声一点。 表情图标是开始参加教室的简单方法。

    • 举起您的手,如果主持人批准您的请求,则使用 VoIP 工具栏广播您的语音。 如果您有详细的问题要询问,或者如果您希望向教室提供信息,广播音频会很有用。

    • 如果主持人打开白板,则可以方便地针对任务与其他与会者进行协作。 白板使一组与会者可以共同回答一个问题,此外,还可用于集思广益。 有关详细信息,请参阅共享白板

    • 在整个会话中,可以使用聊天窗格和与会者交流或回答问题。 主持人可以允许与会者之间进行私人聊天,但也可以关闭此功能。 有关详细信息,请参阅会议期间聊天

    • 在会话结束时,主持人可以开展投票。只需阅读问题并使用单选按钮投票即可。

  4. 完成会话后,主持人关闭虚拟教室。

在培训课程中完成自助登记

如果培训管理者通过培训目录向注册用户提供培训课程、课程表和其他项目,则您可以自行登记。

  1. 在 Adobe Connect 主页上,单击“培训目录”。

  2. 在课程列表中,选择课程并单击“登记”。

    您针对该课程的状态将变为“等待”。 您会收到一封电子邮件,说明您需要获得课程批准,同时会向培训管理者单独发送一封邮件请求其批准。

  3. 如果培训管理者批准了您的登记请求,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含您的新状态和指向此课程的链接。您的状态将从“等待”更改为“已登记”。 在您准备就绪后,单击电子邮件中的课程链接,然后参加课程学习。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Communicate with training or meeting attendees

To create a sense of community within a meeting or training session and encourage attendees to participate, use the emoticons that appear in the Attendees pod. These emoticons can express an emotion such as laughter or applause, ask the host to speak louder or slow down, or show raised hands.

Here are a few more tips for communicating with meeting and training attendees:

  • Explain to attendees how to use the emoticons and audio together and then support them when they try to use the features. If attendees are raising their hands, take and answer their questions so they begin to understand how the communication flow works.

  • Be the most active user of emoticons. When an attendee makes a comment, use the emoticons to express laughter or applaud. If you are busy giving a detailed presentation, enlist the help of another host or presenter to be active using emoticons and managing the Attendees pod.

  • An easy way to keep attendees involved is by asking simple questions they can quickly answer using the Agree and Disagree emoticons.

  • If you have acknowledged an attendee’s raised hand and given them voice rights, you can also allow them to share their screen. (Hover over their name in the Attendees pod and select Request Screen Share ). These rights can be helpful if sharing their screen enables them to clarify a question or provide information.

  • In the Attendees pod, hover over an attendee name to mute or unmute their microphone as needed during an audio conference call.

Note:

Adobe Connect administrators can change pod, sharing, and other settings to adhere to standards for governance. These settings affect the layout of meeting rooms and virtual classrooms and what you can do in the rooms. For more information, see Working with compliance and control settings.

Ask and accept attendee questions

  1. Using audio or the Q&A pod, a host asks a question.
  2. Attendees click the Raise Hand button in the menu bar, and the following occurs:
    • Everyone sees the raised hands next to names in the Attendees pod. If multiple attendees raised their hand, the people who raised their hand soonest appears higher in the list.

    • Hosts receive a notification in the upper right of the meeting room with Approve and Decline buttons. Individual notifications show how many raised their hand and the current attendee’s position in the queue. For example, 4/10 indicates that the attendee was the fourth of ten attendees to raise their hand.

  3. In the Attendees pod, select one or more attendees, and choose Enable Audio  from the hover menu. To the right of the attendee names, the raised hand icon  is replaced with the microphone icon .
  4. The attendees receive a notification that they can click Speak Now. If the attendees want to share their screen, hover over their name in the Attendees pod and select Request Screen Share.

  5. When attendees finish speaking, hover over their names in the Attendees pod, and select Disable Audio . This practice reduces background noise.

Attending virtual classroom training

Attending a virtual classroom session gives you the opportunity to learn new information and participate interactively in the classroom experience.

  1. Click the virtual classroom URL link sent to you (by email or IM) from the classroom host.

  2. Enter your login information.
  3. Participate in the virtual classroom. Here are some ideas:
    • If attendees are using the Chat pod to introduce themselves, add your name, and perhaps location, to the conversation.

    • The Course Share Pod is where the host shares their screen or content such as a presentation or document. The Share pod is where users typically direct most of their attention, during a classroom session. If a presentation contains a quiz, the host can unsync the presentation, allowing individual attendees to take the quiz on their own. Third-party SCORM content may not play properly in the share pod. Content types that do not play properly are not available to the user when browsing for content to share.

      You can select Adobe Presenter courses using the Share Course workflow and play the courses in the Share pod. You can also play animations, embedded objects, quizzes, and interactions.

    • Use emoticons in the application bar to interact with the host and other attendees. You can raise your hand, express agreement, or disagreement, and even ask the host to speak more loudly or softly. The emoticons are an easy way to start participating in the classroom.

    • Raise your hand and if the host approves your request, use the VoIP toolbar to broadcast your voice. Broadcasting audio is useful if you have a detailed question to ask or if you want to provide information to the class.

    • If the host opens a whiteboard, collaborate with other attendees on the task at hand. Whiteboards allow a group of attendees to answer a question together and are also useful for brainstorming ideas. For more information, see Share a whiteboard.

    • Throughout the session, use the Chat pod to communicate with attendees or answer questions. Hosts can allow private chat between attendees or they can turn off this feature. For more information, see Chat in meetings.

    • At the end of a session, the host can take a poll. Simply read the question and vote using the radio buttons.

  4. When the session is over, the host closes the virtual classroom.

Self-enrollment in training courses

Training managers make training courses, curriculums, and other items available to registered users through the Training Catalog, you can enroll yourself.

  1. From the Adobe Connect home page, click Training Catalog.

  2. In the course list, select a course and click Enroll.

    Your status for that course changes to Pending. An email message is sent to you stating that you asked for course approval and a separate message is sent to the training manager asking for their approval.

  3. If the training manager approves your request to enroll, you receive an email message with your new status and a link to the course. Your status changes from Pending to Enrolled. When you are ready, click the course link in the email message and take the course.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy