动态播放外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件

将视频导入 Animate 创作环境中的另一种方法是,使用 FLVPlayback 组件或 ActionScript 在 Flash Player 中动态播放外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件。也可以一起使用 FLVPlayback 组件和 ActionScript。

可以播放发布为 HTTP 下载文件或本地媒体文件的 FLV 或 F4V 文件。若要播放外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件,请将 FLV 或 F4V 文件发布至一个 URL(HTTP 站点或本地文件夹),并向 Animate 文档添加 FLVPlayback 组件或 ActionScript 代码,才能在运行时访问该文件和控制播放。

使用外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件可以提供使用导入的视频时不可用的下列功能:

  • 您可以使用较长的视频剪辑,而不会减慢播放速度。外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件是用“缓存内存”进行播放的,即分小段存储大文件并进行动态访问;它们需要的内存要少于嵌入的视频文件。

  • 外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件可以与在其中播放它的 Animate 文档有不同的帧频。例如,可以将 Animate 文档的帧频设为 30 fps,视频帧频设为 21 fps,从而能更好地控制以确保视频的流畅播放。

  • 使用外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件,在加载视频文件时不需要中断 Animate 文档播放。导入的视频文件有时会中断文档播放以执行某些功能(例如访问 CD-ROM 驱动器)。FLV 或 F4V 文件可以独立于 Animate 文档执行一些功能,因此不会中断播放。

  • 对于外部 FLV 或 F4V 文件,更容易向视频内容添加字幕,因为可以使用回调函数访问视频的元数据。

视频播放中使用的行为

视频行为提供一种方法控制视频播放。 行为是预先编写的 ActionScript 脚本,可将其添加到某个触发对象,以控制其他对象。 “行为”在不必创建 ActionScript 代码的情况下,就可以将 ActionScript 编码的强大功能、控制能力以及灵活性添加到文档中。 视频行为可以播放、停止、暂停、后退、快进、显示及隐藏视频剪辑。

若要使用行为控制视频剪辑,请使用“行为”面板将行为应用于触发对象(如影片剪辑)。 指定触发行为(如释放影片剪辑)的事件,选择目标对象(行为影响的视频),并在必要时选择行为的设置,如后退的帧数。

注意:

触发对象必须是影片剪辑。 不能将视频播放行为附加到按钮元件或按钮组件。

Animate 中的下列行为可控制嵌入的视频:

行为

目的

参数

播放视频

在当前文档中播放视频。

目标视频的实例名称

停止视频

停止该视频。

目标视频的实例名称

暂停视频

暂停该视频。

目标视频的实例名称

后退视频

按指定的帧数后退视频。

目标视频的实例名称

帧数

快进视频

按指定的帧数快进视频。

目标视频的实例名称

帧数

隐藏视频

隐藏该视频。

目标视频的实例名称

显示视频

显示视频。

目标视频的实例名称

使用行为控制视频播放

  1. 选择要触发该行为的影片剪辑。
  2. 在“行为”面板(“窗口”>“行为”)中,单击“增加”(+) 按钮,然后从“嵌入的视频”子菜单中选择所需的行为。
  3. 选择要控制的视频。
  4. 选择相对或绝对路径。
  5. 若有必要,选择行为参数的设置,然后单击“确定”。
  6. 在“行为”面板中的“事件”下,单击“释放时”(默认事件),然后选择一个鼠标事件。 若要使用“释放时”事件,请保持该选项不变。

FLVPlayback 组件

通过 FLVPlayback 组件,您可以在 Animate 应用程序中包含一个视频播放器,以便播放通过 HTTP 渐进式下载的视频(FLV 或 F4V)文件,或者播放来自 Adobe Media Server (AMS) 或 Flash Video Streaming Service (FVSS) 的 FLV 文件流。

FLVPlayback 组件具有下列功能:

  • 提供一组预制的外观,以自定义播放控件和用户界面的外观。

  • 使高级用户可以创建自己的自定义外观。

  • 提供提示点,用以将视频与 Animate 应用程序中的动画、文本和图形实现同步。

  • 提供对自定义内容的实时预览。

  • 保持合理的 SWF 文件大小以便于下载。

    FLVPlayback 组件是用于查看视频的显示区域。 FLVPlayback 组件包含 FLV 自定义用户界面控件,这是一组控制按钮,用于播放、停止、暂停和播放视频。

配置 FLVPlayback 组件

  1. 在舞台上选定 FLVPlayback 组件后,打开属性检查器(“窗口”>“属性”),然后输入实例名称。
  2. 选择属性检查器中的“参数”,或打开组件检查器(“窗口”>“组件”)。
  3. 输入参数值或使用默认设置。

    对于每个 FLVPlayback 组件实例,都可以在“属性”检查器或“组件”检查器中设置下列参数:

    注意:

    在大多数实例中,除非要更改视频外观的显示效果,否则无需更改 FLVPlayback 组件中的设置。 “视频导入”向导足以满足大部分部署的配置参数的需求。

    autoPlay

    用于确定如何播放 FLV 或 F4V 的布尔值。如果设为 true,则视频在加载后立即播放。如果设为 false,则在加载第一帧后暂停。 默认值为 true

    autoRewind

    用于确定视频是否自动后退的布尔值。如果设为 true,则当播放头到达末尾或用户单击停止按钮时,FLVPlayback 组件自动将视频后退到开始处。如果设为 false,则该组件不自动后退视频。默认值为 true

    autoSize

    一个布尔值,如果设为 true,则在运行时将组件的大小调整为使用源视频尺寸。默认值为 false

    注意:视频编码后的帧大小与 FLVPlayback 组件的默认大小不同。

    bufferTime

    开始播放前要缓冲的秒数。 默认值是 0。

    contentPath(AS2 文件)

    一个字符串,用于指定 FLV、F4V 的 URL,或指定用于描述如何播放视频的 XML 文件的 URL。双击此参数的“值”单元格可以激活“内容路径”对话框。 默认值为空字符串。 如果您没有为 contentPath 参数指定值,则在 Animate 执行 FLVPlayback 实例时,不会发生任何事情。

    源(AS3 文件)

    一个字符串,用于指定 FLV、F4V 的 URL,或指定用于描述如何播放视频的 XML 文件的 URL。双击此参数的“值”单元格可以激活“内容路径”对话框。 默认值为空字符串。 如果您没有为 contentPath 参数指定值,则在 Animate 执行 FLVPlayback 实例时,不会发生任何事情。

    isLive

    一个布尔值,如果设为 true,则指定从 FMS 实时传送视频文件流。默认值为 false

    cuePoints

    一个字符串,用于指定视频的提示点。使用提示点可以将视频中特定的位置与 Animate 动画、图形或文本实现同步。默认值为空字符串。

    maintainAspectRatio

    一个布尔值,如果设为 true,则调整 FLVPlayback 组件中视频播放器的大小,以保持源视频的高宽比;源视频仍将被缩放,但不调整 FLVPlayback 组件本身的大小。autoSize 参数优先于此参数。 默认值为 true

    skin

    一个参数,用于打开“选择外观”对话框并允许您选择组件的外观。 默认值为 None。 如果选择 None,则 FLVPlayback 实例将不包含用户用来播放、停止、后退视频的控制元素,用户也无法执行与这些控件相关联的其他操作。如果 autoPlay 参数设置为 true,则会自动播放视频。有关详细信息,请参阅《使用 ActionScript 3.0 组件》中的“自定义 FLVPlayback 组件”或《ActionScript 2.0 组件语言参考》

    totalTime

    源视频中的总秒数。默认值是 0。 如果使用渐进式下载,Animate 会在此值设置为大于零 (0) 时使用此数字。否则,Animate 将尝试使用元数据中的时间。

    注意:如果使用的是 FMS 或 FVSS,则此值将被忽略;视频的总时间将从服务器获取。

    volume

    一个介于 0 到 100 之间的数字,表示要设置的音量与最大音量相比所占的百分比。

指定 contentPath 或 source 参数

如果已将本地视频剪辑导入 Animate 中与渐进式下载的视频内容或流视频内容一起使用,请先更新 FLVPlayback 组件的 contentPath 参数(AS2 FLA 文件)或 source 参数(AS3 FLA 文件),再将内容上载至 Web 服务器或 Adobe Media Server。contentPathsource 参数指定服务器上视频文件的名称和位置,并可由此推测出播放方法(例如,渐进式下载使用的是 HTTP,而从 Adobe Media Server 传送流使用的是 RTMP)。

  1. 在舞台上选定 FLVPlayback 组件后,打开属性检查器(“窗口”>“属性”),然后选择属性检查器中的“参数”,或打开组件检查器(“窗口”>“组件检查器”)。
  2. 输入参数值或使用相应的默认设置。 对于 contentPathsource 参数,执行以下操作: a) 双击 contentPathsource 参数的“值”单元格以激活“内容路径”对话框。b) 输入 URL 或本地路径,该 URL 或本地路径指向 FLV 或 F4V 文件,或指向描述如何播放视频的 XML 文件(用于 Adobe Media Server 或 FVSS)。

    如果不知道视频或 XML 文件的位置,请单击文件夹图标导航到正确的位置。在浏览查找视频文件时,如果该文件与目标 SWF 文件处于同一位置或处于目标 SWF 文件的下级目录中,则 Animate 会自动将路径设置为该位置的相对路径,以便它可以从 Web 服务器提供服务。如果该文件不在上面所述的位置,则 Flash 会将路径设置为绝对 Windows 或 Macintosh 文件路径。

    如果指定一个 HTTP URL,则视频文件是使用渐进式下载的 FLV 或 F4V 文件。如果指定的 URL 是实时消息传递协议 (RTMP) URL,则从 Adobe Media Server (AMS) 传送视频流。指向 XML 文件的 URL 也可以是来自 AMS 或 FVSS 的视频文件流。

    注意:

    在“内容路径”对话框中单击“确定”后,Animate 还会更新 cuePoints 参数的值,因为您可能更改了 contentPath 参数,而使得 cuePoints 参数不再适用于当前内容路径。因此,您会失去所有禁用的提示点,但不会失去 ActionScript 提示点。 所以,您可能需要通过 ActionScript 而不是通过“提示点”对话框来禁用非 ActionScript 提示点。

    在指定 contentPathsource 参数时,Animate 会试图验证您指定的视频是否与 Flash Player 兼容。如果出现警告对话框,请尝试使用 Adobe Media Encoder 将视频重新编码为 FLV 或 F4V 格式。

    您还可以指定描述如何为多个带宽播放多个视频流的 XML 文件的位置。XML 文件使用同步多媒体集成语言 (SMIL) 来描述视频文件。有关 XML SMIL 文件的说明,请参阅《ActionScript 2.0 组件语言参考》中的“使用 SMIL 文件”。

媒体组件(Flash Player 6 和 7)

注意:

Macromedia Flash MX Professional 2004 中引入了媒体组件,这些组件旨在用于 Flash Player 6 或 7。如果您要开发用于 Flash Player 8 的视频内容,则应改用在版本 8 中引入的 FLVPlayback 组件。FLVPlayback 组件提供了增强的功能,使您能够在 Animate 环境中更好地控制视频播放。

媒体组件包由三个组件构成:MediaDisplay、MediaController 和 MediaPlayback。 有了 MediaDisplay 组件,若要向 Animate 文档添加媒体,请将该组件拖到舞台并在组件检查器中对它进行配置。除了可以在“组件”检查器中设置参数外,您还可以添加触发其他动作的提示点。 播放过程中,不会显示 MediaDisplay 组件;只显示视频剪辑。

MediaController 组件提供可让用户与流媒体交互的用户界面控件。 控制器具有“播放”、“暂停”和“后退到开始处”按钮以及一个音量控件。 它还包括播放条,可显示已载入的媒体和已播放的媒体量。 可以向前或向后拖动播放条上的播放头滑块,以便快速移动到视频的不同部分。 使用“行为”或 ActionScript,您可以轻松地将此组件链接到 MediaDisplay 组件,以显示视频流并提供用户控件。

通过 MediaPlayback 组件将视频和控制器添加到 Animate 文档是最简便快捷的方式。MediaPlayback 组件将 MediaDisplay 和 MediaController 组件组合成一个单一的集成组件。 MediaDisplay 和 MediaController 组件实例自动相互链接以便进行播放控制。

若要配置所有这三个组件的播放、大小和布局参数,请使用“组件”检查器或“属性”检查器中的“参数”选项卡。 这三个媒体组件在处理 mp3 音频内容时的表现同样出色。

有关媒体组件的详细信息,请参阅《ActionScript 2.0 组件语言参考》中的“媒体组件”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Playing external FLV or F4V files dynamically

An alternative to importing video into the Animate authoring environment is to use either the FLVPlayback component or ActionScript to dynamically play external FLV or F4V files in Flash Player. You can also use the FLVPlayback component and ActionScript together.

You can play FLV or F4V files posted as HTTP downloads or as local media files. To play back an external FLV or F4V file, post an FLV or F4V file to a URL (either an HTTP site or a local folder) and add either the FLVPlayback component or ActionScript code to the Animate document to access the file and control playback during runtime.

Using external FLV or F4V files provides the following capabilities that are not available when using imported video:

  • You can use longer video clips without slowing down playback. External FLV or F4V files are played using cached memory, which means that large files are stored in small pieces and accessed dynamically; they do not require as much memory as embedded video files.

  • An external FLV or F4V file can have a different frame rate from the Animate document in which it plays. For example, you can set the Animate document frame rate to 30 fps and the video frame rate to 21 fps, which gives you greater control in ensuring smooth video playback.

  • With external FLV or F4V files, Animate document playback does not have to be interrupted while the video file is loading. Imported video files can sometimes interrupt document playback to perform certain functions (for example, to access a CD-ROM drive). FLV or F4V files can perform functions independently of the Animate document, and so do not interrupt playback.

  • Captioning video content is easier with external FLV or F4V files because you can use callback functions to access metadata for the video.

Behaviors used in video playback

Video behaviors provide one way to control video playback. Behaviors are prewritten ActionScript scripts that you add to a triggering object to control another object. Behaviors add the power, control, and flexibility of ActionScript coding to your document without having to create the ActionScript code. Video behaviors play, stop, pause, rewind, fast-forward, show, and hide a video clip.

To control a video clip with a behavior, use the Behaviors panel to apply the behavior to a triggering object, such as a movie clip. Specify the event that triggers the behavior (such as releasing the movie clip), select a target object (the video that is affected by the behavior), and when necessary, select settings for the behavior, such as the number of frames to rewind.

Note:

The triggering object must be a movie clip. You cannot attach video playback behaviors to button symbols or button components.

The following behaviors in Animate control embedded video:

Behavior

Purpose

Parameters

Play Video

Plays a video in the current document.

Instance name of target video

Stop Video

Stops the video.

Instance name of target video

Pause Video

Pauses the video.

Instance name of target video

Rewind Video

Rewinds the video by the specified number of frames.

Instance name of target video

Number of frames

Fast Forward Video

Fast-forwards the video by the specified number of frames.

Instance name of target video

Number of frames

Hide Video

Hides the video.

Instance name of target video

Show Video

Shows the video.

Instance name of target video

Control video playback using behaviors

  1. Select the movie clip to trigger the behavior.
  2. In the Behaviors panel (Window > Behaviors), click the Add (+) button, and select the desired behavior from the Embedded Video submenu.
  3. Select the video to control.
  4. Select a Relative or Absolute path.
  5. If required, select settings for the behavior parameters and click OK.
  6. In the Behaviors panel under Event, click On Release (the default event) and select a mouse event. To use the On Release event, leave the option unchanged.

The FLVPlayback component

The FLVPlayback component lets you include a video player in your Animate application to play progressively downloaded video (FLV or F4V) files over HTTP, or play streaming FLV files from Adobe Media Server (AMS) or a Flash Video Streaming Service (FVSS).

The FLVPlayback component does the following:

  • Provides a set of prefabricated skins to customize playback controls and the look and feel of the user interface.

  • Lets advanced users create their own custom skins.

  • Provides cue points to synchronize your video with the animation, text, and graphics in your Animate application.

  • Provides live preview of customizations.

  • Maintains a reasonably sized SWF file for easy download.

    The FLVPlayback component is the display area in which you view video. The FLVPlayback component includes the FLV Custom UI controls, a set of control buttons that play, stop, pause, and control playback the video.

Configure the FLVPlayback component

  1. With the FLVPlayback component selected on the stage, open the Property inspector (Window > Properties) and enter an instance name.
  2. Select Parameters in the Property inspector or open the Component inspector (Window > Components).
  3. Enter values for parameters or use default settings.

    For each FLVPlayback component instance you can set the following parameters in the Property inspector or in the Component inspector:

    Note:

    In most instances, it is not necessary to alter the settings in the FLVPlayback component unless you want to change the appearance of a video skin. The Video Import wizard sufficiently configures the parameters for most deployments.

    autoPlay

    Boolean value that determines how to play the FLV or F4V. If true, the video plays immediately when it is loaded. If false, loads the first frame and pauses. The default value is true.

    autoRewind

    Boolean value that determines whether the video is automatically rewound. If true, the FLVPlayback component automatically rewinds the video to the beginning when the playhead reaches the end or when the user clicks the stop button. If false, the component does not automatically rewind the video. The default value is true.

    autoSize

    Boolean value that, if true, resizes the component at runtime to use the source video dimensions. The default value is false.

    note: The encoded frame size of the video is not the same as the default dimensions of the FLVPlayback component.

    bufferTime

    Number of seconds to buffer before beginning playback. The default value is 0.

    contentPath (AS2 files)

    String that specifies the URL to an FLV, F4V, or to an XML file that describes how to play the video. Double-click the Value cell for this parameter to activate the Content Path dialog box. The default is an empty string. If you do not specify a value for the contentPath parameter, nothing happens when Animate executes the FLVPlayback instance.

    source (AS3 files)

    String that specifies the URL to an FLV, F4V, or to an XML file that describes how to play the video. Double-click the Value cell for this parameter to activate the Content Path dialog box. The default is an empty string. If you do not specify a value for the contentPath parameter, nothing happens when Animate executes the FLVPlayback instance.

    isLive

    Boolean value that, if true, specifies that the video is streaming live from FMS. The default value is false.

    cuePoints

    A string that specifies the cue points for the video. Cue points allow you to synchronize specific points in the video with Animate animation, graphics, or text. The default value is an empty string.

    maintainAspectRatio

    A Boolean value that, if true, resizes the video player in the FLVPlayback component to retain the source video aspect ratio; the source video is still scaled and the FLVPlayback component itself is not resized. The autoSize parameter takes precedence over this parameter. The default value is true.

    skin

    A parameter that opens the Select Skin dialog box and allows you to choose a skin for the component. The default value is None. If you choose None, the FLVPlayback instance does not have control elements that allow the user to play, stop, or rewind the video, or take other actions that the controls make possible. If the autoPlay parameter is set to true, the video plays automatically. For more information, see “Customizing the FLVPlayback component” in Using ActionScript 3.0 Components or ActionScript 2.0 Components Language Reference.

    totalTime

    Total number of seconds in the source video. The default value is 0. If you use progressive download, Animate uses this number if it is set to a value greater than zero (0). Otherwise, Animate tries to take the time from metadata.

    note: If you’re using FMS or FVSS, this value is ignored; the total time of the video is taken from the server.

    volume

    A number from 0 to 100 that represents the percentage of maximum volume at which to set the volume.

Specify the contentPath or source parameter

If you imported a local video clip into Animate for use with progressively downloaded or streaming video content, update the contentPath (AS2 FLA files) or source (AS3 FLA files) parameter of the FLVPlayback component before uploading your content to a web server or Adobe Media Server. The contentPath or source parameter specifies the name and location of the video file on the server, and implies the playback method (for example, progressively downloading using HTTP, or streaming from Adobe Media Server using RTMP).

  1. With the FLVPlayback component selected on the Stage, open the Property inspector (Window > Properties) and select Parameters in the Property inspector, or open the Component inspector (Window > Component Inspector).
  2. Enter values for parameters, or use the default settings as appropriate. For the contentPath or source parameter, do the following: a) Double-click the Value cell for the contentPath or source parameter to activate the Content Path dialog box. b) Enter the URL or local path to the FLV or F4V file, or the XML file (for Adobe Media Server or FVSS) that describes how to play the video.

    If you do not know the location of the video or XML file, click the folder icon to navigate to the correct location. When browsing for an video file, if it is at or below the location of the target SWF file, Animate automatically makes the path relative to that location so that it is ready for serving from a web server. Otherwise, it is an absolute Windows or Macintosh file path.

    If you specify an HTTP URL, the video file is a progressive download FLV or F4V file. If you specify a URL that is a Real-Time Messaging Protocol (RTMP) URL, the video streams from a Adobe Media Server (AMS). A URL to an XML file could also be a streaming video file from AMS or from FVSS.

    Note:

    When you click OK on the Content Path dialog box, Animate updates the value of the cuePoints parameter, too, because you might have changed the contentPath parameter so that the cuePoints parameter no longer applies to the current content path. As a result, you lose any disabled cue points, although not ActionScript cue points. For this reason, you may want to disable non-ActionScript cue points through ActionScript, rather than through the Cue Points dialog box.

    When you specify the contentPath or source parameter, Animate attempts to verify that the video you specified is compatible with Flash Player. If you see a warning dialog box, try re-encoding the video to FLV or F4V format with Adobe Media Encoder.

    You can also specify the location of an XML file that describes how to play multiple video streams for multiple bandwidths. The XML file uses Synchronized Multimedia Integration Language (SMIL) to describe the video files. For a description of the XML SMIL file, see “Using a SMIL file” in the ActionScript 2.0 Components Language Reference.

Media components (Flash Player 6 and 7)

Note:

The media components were introduced in Macromedia Flash MX Professional 2004 and are intended for use with Flash Player 6 or 7. If you are developing video content to use with Flash Player 8, instead use the FLVPlayback component introduced in Version 8. The FLVPlayback component provides improved functionality, giving you more control over video playback in the Animate environment.

The media component suite consists of three components: MediaDisplay, MediaController, and MediaPlayback. With the MediaDisplay component, to add media to your Animate documents, drag the component to the Stage and configure it in the Component inspector. In addition to setting the parameters in the Component inspector, you can add cue points to trigger other actions. The MediaDisplay component has no visual representation during playback; only the video clip is visible.

The MediaController component provides user interface controls that let the user interact with streaming media. The Controller features Play, Pause, and Rewind to Start buttons and a volume control. It also includes playbars that show how much of the media has loaded and how much has played. A playhead slider can be dragged forward and backward on the playbar to navigate quickly to different parts of the video. Using behaviors or ActionScript, you can easily link this component to the MediaDisplay component to show streaming video and provide user control.

The MediaPlayback component provides the easiest and quickest way to add video and a controller to your Animate documents. The MediaPlayback component combines the MediaDisplay and MediaController components into a single, integrated component. The MediaDisplay and MediaController component instances are automatically linked to each other for playback control.

To configure parameters for playback, size, and layout for all three components, use the Component inspector or the Parameters tab in the Property inspector. All the media components work equally well with mp3 audio content.

For more information on the media components, “Media components,” in the ActionScript 2.0 Components Language Reference.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy