关于绘画

借助 Adobe Animate CC 中的绘画工具,您可以创建和修改文档中插图的线条和形状。您在 Animate 中创建的线条和形状全都是轻型矢量图形,这有助于使 FLA 文件保持较小的文件大小。

在用 Animate 进行绘画和涂色之前,很有必要先了解 Animate 如何创建插图,以及绘画、涂色和修改形状操作如何能够影响同一图层上的其他形状。

矢量图形和位图图形

计算机以矢量或位图格式显示图形。 了解这两种格式的差别有助于您更有效地工作。 使用 Animate 可以创建压缩矢量图形并将它们制作为动画。Animate 还可以导入和处理在其他应用程序中创建的矢量图形和位图图形。

矢量图形

矢量图形使用直线和曲线(称为矢量)描述图像,这些矢量还包括颜色和位置属性。 例如,树叶图像可以由创建树叶轮廓的线条所经过的点来描述。 树叶的颜色由轮廓的颜色和轮廓所包围区域的颜色决定。

dr_02leafVectorComp
矢量图形中的线条.

在编辑矢量图形时,您可以修改描述图形形状的线条和曲线的属性。 可以对矢量图形进行移动、调整大小、改变形状以及更改颜色的操作而不更改其外观品质。 矢量图形与分辨率无关。也就是,它们可以显示在各种分辨率的输出设备上,而丝毫不影响品质。

位图图形

位图图形使用在网格内排列的称作像素 的彩色点来描述图像。 例如,树叶的图像由网格中每个像素的特定位置和颜色值来描述,这是用非常类似于镶嵌的方式来创建图像。

dr_02leafBitComp
位图图形中的像素.

在编辑位图图形时,您修改的是像素,而不是直线和曲线。 位图图形跟分辨率有关,因为描述图像的数据是固定到特定尺寸的网格上的。 编辑位图图形可以更改它的外观品质。 特别是调整位图图形的大小会使图像的边缘出现锯齿,因为网格内的像素重新进行了分布。 在比图像本身的分辨率低的输出设备上显示位图图形时也会降低它的品质。

路径

在 Animate 中绘制线条或形状时,将创建一个名为路径 的线条。路径由一个或多个直线段或曲线段 组成。 每个段的起点和终点由锚点(类似于固定导线的销钉)表示。路径可以是闭合的(例如圆),也可以是开放的,有明显的终点(例如波浪线)。

可以通过拖动路径的锚点、显示在锚点方向线 末端的方向点 或路径段本身,改变路径的形状。

dr_06
路径组件

A. 选中的(实心)端点 B. 选中的锚点 C. 未选中的锚点 D. 曲线路径段 E. 方向点 F. 方向线. 

路径可以具有两种锚点:角点和平滑点。 在角点,路径突然改变方向。 在平滑点,路径段连接为连续曲线。 您可以使用角点和平滑点的任意组合绘制路径。 如果您绘制的点类型有误,可随时更改。

dr_07
路径上的点

A. 四个角点 B. 四个平滑点 C. 角点和平滑点的组合. 

角点可以连接任何两条直线段或曲线段,而平滑点始终连接两条曲线段。

dr_08
角点可以同时连接直线段和曲线段。

注意:

不要将角点和平滑点与直线段和曲线段混淆。

路径轮廓称为笔触。应用到开放或闭合路径内部区域的颜色或渐变称为填充。笔触具有粗细、颜色和虚线图案。 创建路径或形状后,可以更改其笔触和填充的特性。

方向线和方向点

选择连接曲线段的锚点(或选择线段本身)时,连接线段的锚点会显示方向手柄,方向手柄由方向线 组成,方向线在方向点 处结束。方向线的角度和长度决定曲线段的形状和大小。 移动方向点将改变曲线形状。 方向线不显示在最终输出上。

平滑点始终具有两条方向线,它们一起作为单个直线单元移动。 在平滑点上移动方向线时,点两侧的曲线段同步调整,保持该锚点处的连续曲线。

相比之下,角点可以有两条、一条或者没有方向线,具体取决于它分别连接两条、一条还是没有连接曲线段。 角点方向线通过使用不同角度来保持拐角。 当在角点上移动方向线时,只调整与方向线同侧的曲线段。

dr_10
选择锚点(左)后,方向线显示在由该锚点(右)连接的任何曲线段上。

dr_11
调整平滑点(左)和角点(右)上的方向线。

方向线始终与锚点处的曲线相切(与半径垂直)。 每条方向线的角度决定曲线的斜率,而每条方向线的长度决定曲线的高度或深度。

dr_12
移动和改变方向线大小将更改曲线斜率。

绘制模式和图形对象

在 Animate 中,可以使用不同的绘制模式和绘画工具创建几种不同种类的图形对象。这些图形对象各有利弊。在了解了每种图形对象类型的功能之后,您可以就使用何种类型对象做出最佳决定。

注意:

在 Animate 中,图形对象指是舞台上的项目。Animate 允许您对图形对象进行移动、复制、删除、变形、层叠、对齐和分组等操作。Animate 中的“图形对象”与“ActionScript 对象”不同,后者是 ActionScript® 编程语言的一部分。不要混淆术语“对象”的两种用法。有关编程语言中的对象的详细信息,请参阅学习在 Adobe Animate 中使用 ActionScript 2.0 中的“关于数据类型”或 ActionScript 3.0 开发人员指南中的数据类型

合并绘制模式

默认绘制模式重叠绘制的形状时,会自动进行合并。当您绘制在同一图层中互相重叠的形状时,最顶层的形状会截去在其下面与其重叠的形状部分。因此绘制形状是一种破坏性的绘制模式。例如,如果绘制一个圆形并在其上方叠加一个较小的圆形,然后选择较小的圆形并进行移动,则会删除第一个圆形中与第二个圆形重叠的部分。

当形状既包含笔触又包含填充时,这些元素会被视为可以进行独立选择和移动的单独的图形元素。

dr_biteTakenOut
使用合并绘制模式创建的形状在叠加时会合并在一起。选择形状并进行移动会改变所覆盖的形状。

进入合并绘制模式

  1. 选择“工具”面板中的“合并绘制”选项。

  2. 从“工具”面板选择一种绘画工具,然后在舞台上进行绘制

注意:

默认情况下,Animate 使用合并绘制模式。

对象绘制模式

创建称为绘制对象的形状。绘制对象是在叠加时不会自动合并在一起的单独的图形对象。这样在分离或重新排列形状的外观时,会使形状重叠而不会改变它们的外观。Animate 将每个形状创建为单独的对象,可以分别进行处理。

当绘画工具处于对象绘制模式时,使用该工具创建的形状为自包含形状。形状的笔触和填充不是单独的元素,并且重叠的形状也不会相互更改。选择用“对象绘制”模式创建的形状时,Animate 会在形状周围添加矩形边框来标识它。

注意:

选择使用对象绘制模式创建的形状时,可以设置接触感应的首选参数。

dr_ObjectDrModel
使用对象绘制模式创建的形状保持为单独的对象,可以分别进行处理。

进入对象绘制模式

若要使用“对象绘制”模式绘制形状,您必须显式启用它。

  1. 选择一个支持“对象绘制”模式的绘画工具(铅笔、线条、钢笔、刷子、椭圆、矩形和多边形工具)。

  2. 从“工具”面板的“选项”类别中选择“对象绘制”按钮 ,或按 J 键在“合并绘制”与“对象绘制”模式间切换。“对象绘制”按钮用于在“合并绘制”与“对象绘制”模式之间切换。选择使用“对象绘制”模式创建的形状时,可以设置接触感应的首选参数。

  3. 在舞台上进行绘制。

将使用“合并绘制”模式创建的形状转换为“对象绘制”模式的形状

  1. 在舞台上选择形状。

  2. 若要将该形状转换为“对象绘制”模式的形状,请选择“修改”>“合并对象”>“联合”。转换后,该形状被视为基于矢量的绘制对象,与其他形状交互时不会改变外观。

注意:

若要将两个或多个形状合成单个基于对象的形状,请使用“联合”命令。

图元对象

图元对象是允许您在属性检查器中调整其特征的形状。您可以在创建了形状之后,任何时候都可以精确地控制形状的大小、边角半径以及其他属性,而无需从头开始绘制。

有两种可用的图元:矩形和椭圆。

  1. 从“工具”面板选择“基本矩形工具” 或“基本椭圆工具”

  2. 在舞台上进行绘制。

重叠形状

当您在合并绘制模式下绘制一条与另一条直线或已涂色形状交叉的直线时,重叠直线会在交叉点处分成多条线段。若要分别选择、移动每条线段并改变其形状,请使用选取工具。

dr_03fill_segment
一个填充;一条线段穿过的填充;分割形成的三条线段.

当在图形和线条上涂色时,底下部分就会被上面部分所替换。 同种颜色的颜料就会合并在一起。 不同颜色的颜料仍保持不同。 若要创建蒙版、剪切块和其他底片图像,请使用这些功能。 例如,下面的剪切块是这样制作的:将未组合的风筝图像移到绿色形状上,取消选择风筝,然后将风筝的填充部分从绿色形状上移走。

dr_03fill_cutout
用风筝图像制作剪切块。

若要避免由于重叠形状和线条而意外改变它们,请组合形状或者使用图层来分隔它们。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About drawing

The drawing tools in Adobe Animate CC let you create and modify lines and shapes for the artwork in your documents. The lines and shapes you create in Animate are all lightweight vector graphics, which help keep your FLA file size small.

Before you draw and paint in Animate, it is important to understand how Animate creates artwork, and how drawing, painting, and modifying shapes can affect other shapes on the same layer.

Vector and bitmap graphics

Computers display graphics in either vector or bitmap format. Understanding the difference between the two formats helps you work more efficiently. Using Animate, you can create and animate compact vector graphics. Animate also imports and manipulates vector and bitmap graphics that were created in other applications.

Vector graphics

Vector graphics describe images by using lines and curves, called vectors, that also include color and position properties. For example, the image of a leaf is described by points through which lines pass, creating the leaf’s outline. The color of the leaf is determined by the color of the outline and the color of the area enclosed by the outline.

Lines in vector art.

When you edit a vector graphic, you modify the properties of the lines and curves that describe its shape. Move, resize, reshape, and change the color of a vector graphic without changing the quality of its appearance. Vector graphics are resolution independent; that is, they can be displayed on output devices of varying resolutions without losing any quality.

Bitmap graphics

Bitmap graphics describe images using colored dots, called pixels, arranged in a grid. For example, the image of a leaf is described by the specific location and color value of each pixel in the grid, creating an image in much the same manner as a mosaic.

Pixels in bitmap art.

When you edit a bitmap graphic, you modify pixels rather than lines and curves. Bitmap graphics are resolution dependent, because the data describing the image is fixed to a grid of a particular size. Editing a bitmap graphic can change the quality of its appearance. In particular, resizing a bitmap graphic can make the edges of the image ragged as pixels are redistributed within the grid. Displaying a bitmap graphic on an output device that has a lower resolution than the image itself also degrades its quality.

Paths

Whenever you draw a line or shape in Animate, you create a line called a path. A path is made up of one or more straight or curved segments. The beginning and end of each segment is denoted by anchor points, which work like pins holding a wire in place. A path can be closed (for example, a circle), or open, with distinct endpoints (for example, a wavy line).

You change the shape of a path by dragging its anchor points, the direction points at the end of direction lines that appear at anchor points, or the path segment itself.

Components of a path

A. Selected (solid) endpoint B. Selected anchor point C. Unselected anchor point D. Curved path segment E. Direction point F. Direction line. 

Paths can have two kinds of anchor points: corner points and smooth points. At a corner point, a path abruptly changes direction. At a smooth point, path segments are connected as a continuous curve. You can draw a path using any combination of corner and smooth points. If you draw the wrong type of point, you can always change it.

Points on a path

A. Four corner points B. Four smooth points C. Combination of corner and smooth points. 

A corner point can connect any two straight or curved segments, while a smooth point always connects two curved segments.

A corner point can connect both straight segments and curved segments.

Note:

Don’t confuse corner and smooth points with straight and curved segments.

A path outline is called a stroke. A color or gradient applied to an open or closed path interior area is called a fill. A stroke can have weight (thickness), color, and a dash pattern. After you create a path or shape, you can change the characteristics of its stroke and fill.

Direction lines and direction points

When you select an anchor point that connects curved segments (or select the segment itself), the anchor points of the connecting segments display direction handles, which consist of direction lines that end in direction points. The angle and length of the direction lines determine the shape and size of the curved segments. Moving the direction points reshapes the curves. Direction lines don’t appear in the final output.

A smooth point always has two direction lines, which move together as a single, straight unit. When you move a direction line on a smooth point, the curved segments on both sides of the point are adjusted simultaneously, maintaining a continuous curve at that anchor point.

In comparison, a corner point can have two, one, or no direction lines, depending on whether it joins two, one, or no curved segments, respectively. Corner point direction lines maintain the corner by using different angles. When you move a direction line on a corner point, only the curve on the same side of the point as that direction line is adjusted.

After selecting an anchor point (left), direction lines appear on any curved segments connected by the anchor point (right).

Adjusting direction lines on a smooth point (left) and a corner point (right).

Direction lines are always tangent to (perpendicular to the radius of) the curve at the anchor points. The angle of each direction line determines the slope of the curve, and the length of each direction line determines the height, or depth, of the curve.

Moving and resizing direction lines changes the slope of curves.

Drawing modes and graphic objects

In Animate, you can create several different kinds of graphic objects by using different drawing modes and drawing tools. Each kind has its own advantages and disadvantages. By understanding the capabilities of the different graphic object types, you can make good decisions about which types of objects to use in your work.

Note:

In Animate, graphic objects are items on the Stage. Animate lets you move, copy, delete, transform, stack, align, and group graphic objects. “Graphic objects” in Animate are different from “ActionScript objects,” which are part of the ActionScript® programming language. Do not confuse the two uses of the term “objects.” For more information on objects in the programming language, see About Data Types in Learning ActionScript 2.0 in Adobe Animate, or Data types in the ActionScript 3.0 Developer’s Guide.

Merge Drawing mode

The default drawing mode automatically merges shapes that you draw when you overlap them. When you draw shapes that overlap each other in the same layer, the top-most shape cuts away the part of the shape underneath it that it overlaps. In this way, drawing shapes is a destructive drawing mode. For example, if you draw a circle and overlay a smaller circle on top of it, and then select the smaller circle and move it, the portion of the second circle that overlaid the first circle is removed.

When a shape has both a stroke and a fill, they are considered separate graphic elements that can be selected and moved independently.

Shapes created with the Merge Drawing mode merge together when they overlap. Selecting a shape and moving it results in the overlaid shape being altered.

Enter Merge Drawing mode

  1. Select the Merge Drawing option in the Tools panel.

  2. Select a drawing tool from the Tools panel and draw on the Stage

Note:

By default, Animate uses the Merge Drawing mode.

Object Drawing mode

Creates shapes referred to as drawing objects. Drawing objects are separate graphic objects that do not automatically merge together when overlaid. This lets you overlap shapes without altering their appearance if you move them apart, or rearrange their appearance. Animate creates each shape as a separate object that you can individually manipulate.

When a drawing tool is in Object Drawing mode, the shapes you create with it are self-contained. The stroke and fill of a shape are not separate elements, and shapes that overlap do not alter one another. When you select a shape created using Object Drawing mode, Animate surrounds the shape with a rectangular bounding box to identify it.

Note:

Set preferences for contact sensitivity when selecting shapes created using the Object Drawing mode.

Shapes created with the Object Drawing mode remain separate objects that you can manipulate individually.

Enter Object Drawing mode

To draw shapes using Object Drawing mode, you must explicitly enable it.

  1. Select a drawing tool that supports Object Drawing mode (the Pencil, Line, Pen, Brush, Oval, Rectangle, and Polygon tools).

  2. Select the Object Drawing button  from the Options category of the Tools panel, or press the J key to toggle between the Merge and Object Drawing modes. The Object Drawing button toggles between the Merge and Object Drawing modes. You can set preferences for contact sensitivity when you select shapes created with Object Drawing mode.

  3. Draw on the Stage.

Convert a Merge Drawing mode created shape to an Object Drawing mode shape

  1. Select the shape on the Stage.

  2. To convert the shape into an Object Drawing mode shape, select Modify > Combine Objects > Union. After conversion, the shape is treated like a vector-based drawing object that does not alter its appearance by interacting with other shapes.

Note:

To join two or more shapes into a single, object-based shape, use the Union command.

Primitive objects

Primitive objects are shapes that let you adjust their characteristics in the Property inspector. You can precisely control the size, corner radius, and other properties of the shape at any time after you have created it without having to draw it from scratch.

Two types of primitives are available, rectangles and ovals.

  1. Select the Rectangle Primitive Tool  or Oval Primitive Tool  from the Tools panel.

  2. Draw on the Stage.

Overlapping shapes

When you draw a line across another line or painted shape in Merge Drawing mode, the overlapping lines are divided into segments at the intersection points. To select, move, and reshape each segment individually, use the Selection tool.

A fill; the fill with a line drawn through it; and the three line segments created by segmentation.

When you paint on top of shapes and lines, the portion underneath is replaced by whatever is on top. Paint of the same color merges together. Paint of different colors remains distinct. To create masks, cutouts, and other negative images, use these features. For example, the following cutout is made by moving the ungrouped kite image onto the green shape, deselecting the kite, and then moving the filled portions of the kite away from the green shape.

Making a cutout with the kite image.

To avoid inadvertently altering shapes and lines by overlapping them, group the shapes or use layers to separate them.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy