使用此术语表可了解用于创建动画的各种元素。

元件

元件是指在 Animate CC 创作环境中或使用 SimpleButton (AS 3.0) 和 MovieClip 类一次性创建的图形、按钮或影片剪辑。 然后,您可在整个文档或其他文档中重复使用该元件。

元件可以包含从其他应用程序中导入的插图。您创建的任何元件都会自动成为当前文档的库的一部分。

实例是指位于舞台上或嵌套在另一个元件内的元件副本。 实例可以与其父元件在颜色、大小和功能方面有差别。编辑元件会更新它的所有实例,但对元件的一个实例应用效果则只更新该实例。

影片剪辑

使用影片剪辑元件可以在 Adobe Animate CC 中创建可重用的动画片段。影片剪辑具有各自的多帧时间轴,它们独立于影片的主时间轴。您可以将影片剪辑看作一些嵌套在主时间轴内的小时间轴,它们可以包含交互式控件、声音甚至其他影片剪辑实例。

也可以将影片剪辑实例放在按钮元件的时间轴内,以创建动画按钮。 此外,可以使用 ActionScript 对影片剪辑进行改编。

有关影片剪辑的更多信息,请阅读“在 Animate CC 中使用场景”一文并观看视频教程“创建二维动画”

图形

图形元件是一组在动画中或单一帧模式中使用的帧。动画图形元件是与放置该元件的文档的时间轴联系在一起的。

相比之下,影片剪辑元件拥有自己独立的时间轴。 因为动画图形元件使用与主文档相同的时间轴,所以在文档编辑模式下显示它们的动画。  

图形元件可用于静态图像,并可用来创建连接到主时间轴的可重用动画片段。 交互式控件和声音在图形元件的动画序列中不起作用。 由于没有时间轴,图形元件在 FLA 文件中的尺寸小于按钮或影片剪辑。

单击此链接可阅读有关在 Animate CC 中使用 3D 图形的更多信息。

按钮

按钮元件是 Adobe Animate CC 中一种特殊的四帧交互式影片剪辑。在创建元件选择按钮类型时,Animate 会创建一个具有四个帧的时间轴。前三帧显示按钮的三种可能状态:弹起、指针经过和按下;第四帧定义按钮的活动区域。

按钮元件时间轴并不像普通时间轴那样进行线性播放;它会通过跳至相应的帧来响应鼠标指针的移动和动作。要使按钮能够实现交互,可在舞台上放置一个按钮元件实例并为该实例分配动作。

需将动作分配给 Animate 文件的根时间轴。如果按钮位于影片剪辑内部,可将动作添加到影片剪辑的时间轴。不要将动作添加到按钮元件的时间轴。

有关按钮的更多信息,请参阅“使用 Animate CC 创建按钮”

基本形状

使用椭圆和矩形工具可以创建这些基本几何形状、应用笔触和填充以及指定圆角。除了“合并绘制”和“对象绘制”模式以外,椭圆工具和矩形工具还提供了“图元对象绘制”模式。

使用“基本矩形”或“基本椭圆”工具创建矩形或椭圆时,Animate 会将形状作为单独的对象来绘制。这些形状与您使用“对象绘制”模式创建的形状不同。基本形状工具允许您使用属性检查器中的控件来指定矩形的角半径。

要了解如何创建基本的直线和形状,请参阅“使用 Animate CC 绘制线条和形状”“在 Animate CC 中绘制和创建对象”

绘制对象

在 Adobe Animate CC 中创建矢量图形时,如果在工具面板底部启用了对象绘制模式,便可像绘制对象一样来创建形状。这些对象是单独的图形对象,叠加在其他对象上时不会自动与之合并在一起。

选择“对象绘制”模式后,对于同一图层中的形状,在分离、重新放置或重新排列它们的外观后,您可以重叠它们而无需改变它们的外观。

在对象绘制模式中,Animate 将每个形状作为一个可以分别处理的单独的对象来创建,类似于对象分组时的情况。在对象绘制模式下使用绘制工具时,创建的形状将为自包含形状。形状的笔触和填充不是单独的元素,并且重叠的形状也不会相互更改。选择用“对象绘制”模式创建的形状时,形状周围会显示一个矩形边框来加以标识。

要查看有关绘制对象的详细信息,请参阅“在 Animate CC 中绘制和创建对象”“使用 Animate CC 绘制线条和形状”

位图

位图图形通常用于显示拍摄的内容,如用数码相机捕获的图像。这些文件显示的各个像素包含唯一的颜色值;当一起查看时,这些像素即构成照片或图像。

位图图形是不应该缩放的。如果要将位图图形导入 Animate CC,可先用图像编辑程序调整其大小并进行优化,然后再导入。在缩放位图图形时,会丢失像素数据,从而可能降低图像品质。将导入的位图图形转换为元件可以提高在 Animate 中的性能。

可以使用颜料桶工具以导入位图的像素来填充矢量对象。位图图形最常用的文件格式是 JPEG。

要了解如何在 Animate CC 中导入和使用位图,请参阅“在 Animate CC 中导入位图”

视频

在 Adobe Animate CC 中嵌入视频时,所有视频文件数据都将添加到 Animate 文件中。这会导致 Animate 文件及随后生成的 SWF 文件比较大。视频被放置在时间轴中,可以在此查看在时间轴帧中显示的单独视频帧。由于每个视频帧都由时间轴中的一个帧表示,因此视频剪辑和 SWF 文件的帧速率必须设置为相同的速率。

如果对 SWF 文件和嵌入的视频剪辑使用不同的帧速率,视频播放将不一致。对于播放时间少于 10 秒的较小视频剪辑,嵌入视频的效果最好。 如果正在使用播放时间较长的视频剪辑,可以考虑使用渐进式下载的视频,或者使用 Flash Media Server 传送视频流。

更多信息

音频

Adobe Animate 提供多种使用声音的方式。可以使声音独立于时间轴连续播放,或使用时间轴将动画与音轨保持同步。向按钮添加声音可以使按钮具有更强的互动性,通过声音淡入淡出还可以使音轨更加优美。

Animate 中有两种声音类型:事件声音和流声音(音频流)。

  • 事件声音必须完全下载后才能开始播放,而且除非明确停止,否则它将一直连续播放。
  • 音频流在前几帧下载了足够的数据后就开始播放;音频流要与时间轴同步以便在网站上播放。

更多信息

使用组可以按逻辑组织对象以便于处理。例如,创建了一幅绘画后,可以将该绘画的元素合成一组,这样就可以方便地将该绘画当成一个整体来选择和移动。选择一个组后,属性检查器会显示该组的 x 和 y 坐标及其像素尺寸。您可以对组进行编辑而不必取消其组合。还可以在组中选择单个对象进行编辑,不必取消对象组合。

单击此链接可了解如何“在 Animate CC 中堆叠和排列对象”

文本

可以使用文本工具在 Adobe Animate CC 中创建三种文本字段:静态、动态和输入。所有文本字段都支持 Unicode。

  • 静态文本字段显示的是不会动态更改的文本字符
  • 动态文本字段显示的是动态更新的文本,如游戏得分或用户名
  • 输入文本字段使用户可以在表单或调查表中输入文本

您可以创建水平文本(从左到右流向)或静态垂直文本(从右到左流向或从左到右流向)。

更多信息

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use this glossary to learn about the various elements used in creating animations.

Symbols

A symbol is a graphic, button, or movie clip that you create once in the Animate CC authoring environment or by using the SimpleButton (AS 3.0) and MovieClip classes. You can then reuse the symbol throughout your document or in other documents.

A symbol can include artwork that you import from another application. Any symbol that you create automatically becomes part of the library for the current document.

An instance is a copy of a symbol located on the Stage or nested inside another symbol. An instance can be different from its parent symbol in color, size, and function. Editing the symbol updates all of its instances, but applying effects to an instance of a symbol updates only that instance.

Movie clips

Use movie clip symbols to create reusable pieces of animation in Adobe Animate CC. Movie clips have their own multiframe timeline that is independent from the main movie's Timeline—think of movie clips as mini-timelines nested inside a main Timeline that can contain interactive controls, sounds, and even other movie clip instances.

You can also place movie clip instances inside the timeline of a button symbol to create animated buttons. In addition, movie clips are scriptable with ActionScript.

For more information on Movie Clips, read the article on Working with scenes in Animate CC and watch the video tutorial on Creating 2D animations.

Graphics

Graphic symbol is a collection of frames used in animations or single frame mode. An animated graphic symbol is tied to the Timeline of the document in which the symbol is placed.

In contrast, a movie clip symbol has its own independent Timeline. Animated graphic symbols, because they use the same Timeline as the main document, display their animation in document-editing mode. 

Use graphic symbols  for static images and to create reusable pieces of animation that are tied to the main Timeline. Interactive controls and sounds won’t work in a graphic symbol’s animation sequence. Graphic symbols add less to the FLA file size than buttons or movie clips because they have no timeline.

Click the link to read more about 3D graphics in Animate CC.

Button

Button symbols are a special type of four-frame interactive movie clip in Adobe Animate CC. When you select the button type when creating a symbol, Animate creates a Timeline with four frames. The first three frames display the button's three possible states: Up, Over, and Down; the fourth frame defines the active area of the button.

The button symbol timeline doesn't actually play linearly like a normal timeline; it reacts to mouse pointer movement and actions by jumping to the appropriate frame.To make a button interactive, place an instance of the button symbol on the Stage and assign actions to the instance.

You assign the actions to the root timeline of the Animate file. If the button is inside a movie clip, you can add the actions to the movie clip's timeline. Do not add actions to the timeline of the button symbol.

For more information about buttons, see Creating buttons using Animate CC.

Basic Shapes

The Oval and Rectangle tools let you create these basic geometric shapes, and apply strokes, fills, and specify rounded corners. In addition to the Merge and Object drawing modes, the Oval and Rectangle tools also provide the Primitive Object drawing mode.

When you create rectangles or ovals using the Rectangle Primitive or Oval Primitive tools, Animate draws the shapes as separate objects. These shapes unlike the shapes you create using Object Drawing mode. The primitive shape tools let you specify the corner radius of rectangles using controls in the Property inspector.

To learn how to create basic lines and shapes, see Drawing lines and shapes using Animate CC and Drawing and creating objects in Animate CC.

Drawing objects

When you draw vector graphics in Adobe Animate CC with the Object Drawing mode enabled at the bottom of the Tools panel, you create shapes referred to as drawing objects. These are separate graphic objects that do not automatically merge together when overlaid on other objects.

By choosing Object Drawing mode, you can overlap shapes on the same layer without altering their appearance if you move them apart, reposition, or rearrange their appearance.

In an Object Drawing mode, Animate creates each shape as a separate object that you can individually manipulate, similar to when objects are grouped.When a drawing tool is in Object Drawing mode, the shapes you create with it are self-contained. The stroke and fill of a shape are not separate elements, and shapes that overlap do not alter one another. When you select a shape created using Object Drawing mode, the shape displays a rectangular bounding box to identify it.

See Draw and create objects in Animate CC and Draw lines and shapes using Animate CC to view detailed information on drawing objects.

Bitmap

Bitmap graphics are generally used to display photographic content, such as images captured with a digital camera. These files display individual pixels that contain unique color values; when viewed together, the pixels comprise the photo or image.

Bitmap graphics should not be scaled. If you want to import bitmap graphics into Animate CC, use an image-editing program to resize and optimize them prior to bringing them in. When you scale bitmap graphics, you lose pixel data and the quality of the image can be compromised. Convert imported bitmap graphics into symbols to improve performance in Animate.

You can use the Paint Bucket tool to fill a vector object with the pixels of an imported bitmap. The file format most commonly associated with bitmap graphics is JPEG.

To know how to import and use bitmaps in Animate CC, see Importing Bitmaps in Animate CC.

Video

When you embed video in Adobe Animate CC, all of the video file data is added to the Animate file. This results in a much larger Animate file and subsequent SWF file. The video is placed in the Timeline where you can see the individual video frames represented in the Timeline frames. Because each video frame is represented by a frame in the Timeline, the frame rate of the video clip and the SWF file must be set to the same rate.

If you use different frame rates for the SWF file and the embedded video clip, video playback will be inconsistent. Embedded video works best for smaller video clips, with a playback time of less than 10 seconds. If you are using video clips with longer playback times, consider using progressively downloaded video or streaming video using Flash Media Server.

Additional information

Audio

Adobe Animate offers several ways to use sound. Make sounds that play continuously, independent of the Timeline, or use the Timeline to synchronize animation to a sound track. Add sounds to buttons to make them more interactive, and make sounds fade in and out for a more polished sound track.

There are two types of sounds in Animate: event sounds and stream sounds.

  • An event sound must download completely before it begins playing, and it continues playing until explicitly stopped.
  • Stream sounds begin playing as soon as enough data for the first few frames has been downloaded; stream sounds are synchronized to the Timeline for playing on a website.

Additional information

Groups

Use groups to logically organize objects for easy manipulation. For example, after creating a drawing, you might group the elements of the drawing so that you can easily select and move the drawing as a whole. When you select a group, the Property inspector displays the x and y coordinates of the group and its pixel dimensions.You can edit groups without ungrouping them. You can also select an individual object in a group for editing without ungrouping the objects.

Click the link to learn how to Stack and arrange objects in Animate CC.

Text

You can use the Text tool to create three types of text fields in Adobe Animate CC: static, dynamic, and input. All text fields support Unicode.

  • Static text fields display text characters that don't change dynamically
  • Dynamic text fields display dynamically updating text, such as game scores or user names
  • Input text fields allow users to enter text in forms or surveys

You can create horizontal text (with a left-to-right flow) or static vertical text (with either a right-to-left or left-to-right flow).

Additional information

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy