阅读本文可了解 Animate CC 中各个不同的时间组件。

时间轴

Adobe Animate CC 中的时间轴用于组织和控制在一定时间内图层和帧中的文档内容。与电影胶片一样,Animate 文档也将时长划分为多个帧。图层就像堆叠在一起的多张幻灯胶片一样,每个图层都包含一个不同的图像显示在舞台中。 时间轴的主要组件是图层、帧和播放头。

  • 文档中的图层列在时间轴左侧的一列中。
  • 每个图层中包含的帧显示在该图层名称右侧的一行中。
  • 时间轴顶部的时间轴标题指示帧编号。
  • 播放头指示当前在舞台中显示的帧。播放文档时,播放头在时间轴上从左向右移动。

默认情况下,播放头到达末尾时会循环。时间轴底部显示的时间轴状态指示所选的帧编号、当前帧频以及到当前帧为止的播放时间。

有关时间轴的更多信息,请参阅“如何使用 Animate 中的时间轴”“时间轴教程”

帧是动画的核心,指定每一段的时间和运动。影片中帧的总数和播放速度共同决定了影片的总长度。

有关帧的更多信息,请参阅文章“帧”和文章“创建逐帧动画”

帧范围

关键帧和其之后的常规帧范围称为关键帧序列。时间轴可以包含任意数量的关键帧序列。如果序列中的关键帧包含在舞台上可见的图形内容,则其之后的常规帧将显示为灰色。如果序列中的关键帧不包含任何图形内容,则其之后的常规帧将显示为白色。

关键帧

与胶片一样,Adobe Animate CC 文档也将时长分为帧。在时间轴中,使用这些帧来组织和控制文档的内容。您在时间轴中放置帧的顺序将决定帧内对象在最终内容中的显示顺序。

Adobe Animate CC 中的关键帧在时间轴中显示为一个新的元件实例。关键帧也可以是包含 ActionScript 代码以控制文档某些方面的帧。

您还可以为以后计划添加的元件在时间轴中添加一个空白关键帧以作为占位符,或者明确将该帧保留为空。时间轴中的黑点表示一个单独的关键帧。单独关键帧之后的那些浅灰色帧均包含相同的内容,无任何变化。

这些帧在范围的最后一帧有一条垂直黑线和一个空心矩形。起始关键帧处带有一个黑色箭头和蓝色背景的黑点表示传统补间。

请勿混淆关键帧与属性关键帧;属性关键帧的时间轴图标是一个实心菱形,而标准关键帧图标是一个空心或实心圆。

多帧编辑

编辑多个帧。

FPS

每秒帧数

帧频(动画在 Adobe Animate CC 中的播放速度)以每秒帧数 (FPS) 计量。帧频太慢会使动画看起来一顿一顿的,而帧频太快则会使动画的细节变得模糊。 新的 Animate 文档的默认帧频设置是 24 fps,通常在 Web 上效果最佳。(运动图片的标准速率也是 24 fps。)

动画的复杂程度和播放动画的计算机的速度会影响播放的流畅程度。若要确定最优帧频,可在具有不同处理能力的计算机上测试您的动画。由于只为整个 Animate 文档指定一个帧频,因此应确保在创建动画之前先设置需要的帧频。实际上,帧频决定了播放头沿时间轴移动的速率。

阅读“动画基础知识”一文可了解有关帧频的更多信息。

缓动

Adobe Animate CC 会采用某种方式来计算补间中属性关键帧之间的属性值,缓动是用于修改这种方式的一种技术。如果未设置缓动,Animate 会在动画的每一帧上以相同的速度移动补间对象。如果设置缓动,则可以调整补间对象的速度,使移动显得更为自然,从而创建复杂的动画。缓动是一条应用于补间属性值的数学曲线。

补间的最终效果是补间中的属性值范围与缓动曲线合在一起后的样子,会使得补间对象或者是开始慢之后加速,或者是开始快之后减速,或者是这些效果的组合。

例如,对经过舞台的一辆汽车实现动画效果时,如果汽车从停止位置缓慢启动,然后逐渐随着加速形成冲力而加快速度,动画就会显得更为逼真。在属性检查器中应用的缓动将影响补间中包括的所有属性。在动画编辑器中应用的缓动可以影响补间的单个属性、一组属性或所有属性。

有关缓动的更多信息,请参阅“形状补间”“如何编辑补间动画”

绘图纸外观

使用绘图纸外观可以比较之前和之后的帧,从而调整当前帧中的对象。关闭绘图纸外观(默认设置)功能后,在同一时间将在舞台上显示动画序列的一个帧。

显示的帧对应于播放头在时间轴中的位置。启用绘图纸外观后,播放头下面的帧将全彩显示,周围的帧则呈暗色,就好像每一帧是画在一张半透明的绘图纸上,且这些绘图纸层叠在一起。

无法编辑呈暗色的帧;它们仅显示用作视觉参考。

有关绘图纸外观的更多信息,请参阅“创建逐帧动画”“时间轴”

图层

图层可以帮助您组织 Animate CC 文档中的插图。可以在一个图层上绘制和编辑对象,而不会影响其他图层上的对象。在图层中没有任何内容的舞台区域中,可以透过该图层看到下面的图层。若要绘制、涂色或者修改图层或文件夹,请在时间轴中选择该图层使其成为活动状态。时间轴中图层或文件夹名称旁边的铅笔图标指示该图层或文件夹处于活动状态。

尽管一次可以选择多个图层,但同一时间只能有一个图层处于活动状态。创建 Animate 文档时,其中仅包含一个图层。要在文档中组织插图、动画和其他元素,请添加更多图层。还可以隐藏、锁定或重新排列图层。 

可以创建的图层数仅受计算机内存的限制,而且图层不会增加所发布的 SWF 文件的大小。只有放入图层的对象才会增加项目的文件大小。为有助于创建复杂的效果,可使用特殊的引导层,以便绘制和编辑更为容易以及创建遮罩层。

要了解有关图层的更多信息,请转至“创建时间轴图层”

遮罩层

遮罩层包含用作遮罩的对象,这些对象用于隐藏其下方的选定图层部分。被遮罩层中只有未被遮罩覆盖的部分才是可见的。

要了解如何使用遮罩层,请参阅“在 Animate CC 中使用遮罩层”

引导层

在 Adobe Animate CC 中绘制时要使对象对齐,可创建引导层,然后将其他图层上的对象与在引导层上创建的对象对齐。任何图层都可以作为引导层。 引导层名称的左侧会显示一个引导图标。引导层不会导出,因此不会显示在发布的 SWF 文件中。

不能将补间动画图层或反向运动姿势图层拖动到引导层上,但可以将常规图层拖动到引导层上。此操作会将引导层转换为运动引导层,并将常规图层链接到新的运动引导层。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use this article to learn about the various components of Time in Animate CC.

Timeline

The Timeline in Adobe Animate CC organizes and controls a document's content over time in layers and frames. Like a movie film, Animate documents divide lengths of time into frames. Layers are like multiple filmstrips stacked on top of one another, each containing a different image that appears on the Stage. The major components of the Timeline are layers, frames, and the playhead.

  • Layers in a document are listed in a column on the left side of the Timeline.
  • Frames contained in each layer appear in a row to the right of the layer name.
  • The Timeline header at the top of the Timeline indicates frame numbers.
  • Playhead indicates the current frame displayed on the Stage. As a document plays, the playhead moves from left to right through the Timeline.

By default, the playhead loops when it reaches the end.The Timeline status displayed at the bottom of the Timeline indicates the selected frame number, the current frame rate, and the elapsed time to the current frame.

For more information on Timeline, see How to use Timeline in Animate and the tutorial on Timeline.

Frames

Frames are at the core of any animation, dictating each segment of time and movement. The total number of frames in your movie, and the speed at which they're played back, together determine your movie's overall length.

To know more on Frames, see the article on Frames and the article on creating frame by frame animation.

Frame Span

A keyframe and the span of regular frames that follow it are known as akeyframe sequence. The timeline can contain any number of keyframe sequences. If the keyframe in a sequence contains graphical content that is visible on the stage, the regular frames that follow it will appear gray. If the keyframe in a sequence contains no graphical content, the regular frames that follow it appear white.

Keyframes

Like films, Adobe Animate CC documents divide lengths of time into frames. In the Timeline, you work with these frames to organize and control the content of your document. You place frames in the Timeline in the order you want the objects in the frames to appear in your finished content.

A keyframe is a frame in Adobe Animate CC where a new symbol instance appears in the Timeline. A keyframe can also be a frame that includes ActionScript code to control some aspect of your document.

You can also add a blank keyframe to the Timeline as a placeholder for symbols you plan to add later or to explicitly leave the frame blank.A black dot in the Timeline indicates a single keyframe. Light gray frames after a single keyframe contain the same content with no changes.

These frames have a vertical black line and a hollow rectangle at the last frame of the span.A black dot at the beginning keyframe with a black arrow and blue background indicates a classic tween.

Do not confuse keyframes with property keyframes; the Timeline icon for a property keyframe is a solid diamond, whereas a standard keyframe icon is an empty or filled circle.

Multiframe editing

Edit multiple frames.

FPS

Frames per second

The frame rate (the speed at which the animation in Adobe Animate CC is played) is measured by the number of frames per second (FPS). A frame rate that is too slow makes the animation appear to stutter (stop and start), while a frame rate that is too fast blurs the details of the animation. A frame rate of 24 fps is the default setting for new Animate documents and usually gives the best results on the web. (The standard rate for motion pictures is also 24 fps.)

The complexity of the animation and the speed of the computer playing the animation affect the playback's smoothness. To determine optimum frame rates, test your animations on a variety of computers with different processing capabilities.Because you specify only one frame rate for the entire Animate document, be sure to set the desired frame rate before creating your animations.The frame rate essentially determines the rate at which the playhead moves across the Timeline.

Read the article on animation basics to know more about frames per second.

Easing

Easing is a technique for modifying the way that Adobe Animate CC calculates the property values in between property keyframes in a tween. Without easing set, Animate moves tweened objects at the same speed on each frame of the animation. With easing, you can adjust the speed of tweened objects to make movements appear more natural and to create complex animations.An ease is a mathematical curve that is applied to the property values of a tween.

The final effect of the tween is the result of the combination of the range of property values in the tween and the ease curve that makes the tweened objects start slow and speed up, start fast and slow down, or some combination of these effects.

For example, if you animate a picture of a car across the Stage, the motion is more realistic if the car starts slowly from a stopped position and gradually gains speed as the acceleration builds momentum.Eases applied in the Property inspector affect all of the properties that are included in a tween. Eases applied in the Motion Editor can affect a single property, a group of properties, or all of the properties of a tween.

See Shaping Tweens and How to edit motion tweens for detailed information on Easing.

Onion Skinning

Use Onion skinning to compare the previous and next frames and adjust the objects in the current frame.When onion skinning is turned off (the default setting), one frame of the animation sequence appears on the Stage at a time.

The frame displayed corresponds to the location of the playhead in the Timeline.When Onion skinning is enabled, the frame under the playhead appears in full color, while surrounding frames are dimmed, as though each frame is drawn on a sheet of translucent onionskin paper and the sheets were stacked on top of each other.

Dimmed frames cannot be edited; they are merely displayed as a visual reference.

For more information about Onion skinning, see Creating frame-by-frame animations and Timeline.

Layers

Layers help you organize the artwork in your Adobe Animate CC document. You can draw and edit objects on one layer without affecting objects on another layer. In areas of the Stage with nothing on a layer, you can see through it to the layers below.To draw, paint, or otherwise modify a layer or folder, select the layer in the Timeline to make it active. A pencil icon next to a layer or folder name in the Timeline indicates that the layer or folder is active.

Only one layer can be active at a time—although more than one layer can be selected at a time.When you create a Animate document, it contains only one layer. To organize the artwork, animation, and other elements in your document, add more layers. You can also hide, lock, or rearrange layers. 

he number of layers you can create is limited only by your computer's memory, and layers do not increase the file size of your published SWF file. Only the objects you place into layers add to the project's file size.To help create sophisticated effects, use special guide layers to make drawing and editing easier, and to make mask layers.

To know more about layers, go to Creating timeline layers.

Mask layer

Mask layers contain objects used as masks to hide selected portions of layers below them. Only the portion of the mask layer not covered by the mask is visible.

To know how to use mask layers, see Using mask layers in Animate CC.

Guide layer

To align objects when drawing in Adobe Animate CC, create guide layers and align objects on other layers to the objects you create on the guide layers.  Any layer can be a guide layer. Guide layers display a guide icon to the left of the layer's name. Guide layers are not exported and do not appear in a published SWF file.

Although you cannot drag a motion tween layer or inverse kinematics pose layer onto a guide layer, you can drag a normal layer onto a guide layer. This converts the guide layer to a motion guide layer and links the normal layer to the new motion guide layer.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy