注意:(仅限 Animate CC)视频提示点功能已弃用,在 Animate CC 中不再可用。

使用视频提示点以允许事件在视频中的特定时间触发。在 Flash 中您可以使用两种提示点:

 

  • 编码的提示点。即在使用 Adobe Media Encoder 编码视频时添加的提示点。有关在 Adobe Media Encoder 中添加提示点的详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Media Encoder。除 Animate 外,其他应用程序也可以访问编码的提示点。

  • ActionScript 提示点。即在 Animate 中使用属性检查器添加到视频中的提示点。ActionScript 提示点仅可由 Animate 和 Flash Player 访问。有关 ActionScript 提示点的更多信息,请参阅 ActionScript 3.0 开发人员指南中的理解提示点

当在舞台上选中 FLVPlayback 组件实例时,属性检查器中将显示视频提示点列表。您还可以在舞台上预览整个视频,并且可以在预览视频(包括 Adobe Media Server 提供的视频)时使用属性检查器添加 ActionScript 提示点。

要使用属性检查器中的提示点,请执行下列操作:

  1. 以渐进式下载方式导入视频,或将 FLVPlayback 组件放在舞台上并指定源视频。您可以在属性检查器中指定源视频。

  2. 在属性检查器中,单击“提示点”展开这一部分(如果这部分还没有打开)。

  3. 单击“添加”按钮 (+) 可添加 ActionScript 提示点,单击“删除”按钮 (-) 可删除现有提示点。提供了两种指定时间的方法:通过向右或向左拖动鼠标来增加或减小时间代码值;通过键入值。

  4. 要将参数添加到提示点,请选择 ActionScript 提示点并单击“参数”部分底部的“添加”按钮 (+)。

  5. 您可以单击 ActionScript 提示点名称字段并进行编辑,对提示点和任何参数进行重命名。

您可以在属性检查器中导入和导出提示点列表。为了避免与在编码期间已嵌入视频中的提示点发生冲突,只能导入 ActionScript 提示点。

“提示点”部分顶部的“导入”和“导出”提示点按钮允许您以 XML 格式导入或导出提示点列表。导出时,列表中将包括在视频中嵌入的所有导航提示点和事件提示点以及已添加的所有 ActionScript 提示点。导入时将出现一个对话框,其中显示导入的 ActionScript 提示点数。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note: (Animate CC only) Video Cue Points feature is deprecated and will be unavailable with Animate CC

Use video cue points to allow events to be triggered at specific times in the video. There are two kinds of cue points that you can work with in Flash:

 

  • Encoded cue points. These are cue points you add when encoding video with Adobe Media Encoder. For more information about adding cue points in Adobe Media Encoder, see Using Adobe Media Encoder. Encoded cue points can be accessed by other applications in addition to Animate.

  • ActionScript cue points. These are cue points you add to a video with the Property inspector in Animate. ActionScript cue points are accessible only to Animate and Flash Player. For more information about ActionScript cue points, see Understanding Cue Points in the ActionScript 3.0 Developer’s Guide.

When an FLVPlayback component instance is selected on the Stage, the video cue points list appears in the Property inspector. You can also preview the entire video on the Stage and add ActionScript cue points using the Property inspector while previewing the video, including videos served by Adobe Media Server.

To work with cue points in the Property inspector:

  1. Import video as progressive download, or place the FLVPlayback component on the stage and specify the source video. You can specify the source video in the Property inspector.

  2. In the Property inspector, click Cue Points to expand the section, if it's not already open.

  3. Click the Add button (+) to add an ActionScript cue point, and the Delete button (-) to delete an existing cue point. You can specify the time by dragging the mouse right or left to increase or decrease the timecode value, or by typing in a value.

  4. To add a parameter to a cue point, select the ActionScript cue point and click the Add button (+) at the bottom of Parameters section.

  5. You can rename the ActionScript cue points and any parameters by clicking in the name field and editing the name.

You can import and export lists of cue point from within the Property inspector. Only ActionScript cue points can be imported to avoid conflicts with cue points that have already been embedded inside the video during encoding.

The Import and Export cue point buttons at the top of Cue Points section allow you to import or export cue point lists in XML format. When exporting, the list includes all Navigation and Event cue points which are embedded in the video, along with all ActionScript cue points you have added. When importing, a dialog showing the number of ActionScript cue points imported is displayed.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy