一些效果可让您更改扬声器声音的表现位置或立体声声像

中置声道提取效果

“立体声声像”>“中置声道提取”效果可保持或删除左右声道共有的频率,即中置声场的声音。通常使用这种方法录制语音、低音和前奏。因此,您可以使用此效果来提高人声、低音或踢鼓的音量,或者去除其中任何一项以创建卡拉 OK 混音。

“提取”选项卡

限制对达到特定属性的音频的提取。

提取

选择中置、左、右或环绕声道的音频,或选择“自定义”并为想要提取或删除的音频指定精确的相位度、平移百分比和延迟时间。(“环绕”选项可提取在左右声道之间完全异相的音频。)

频率范围

设置您想要提取或删除的范围。预定义的范围包括男声、女声、低音和全频谱。选择“自定义”可定义频率范围。

“鉴别”选项卡

包括可帮助识别中置声道的设置。

分频渗透

向左移动滑块可提高音频渗透并减少声音失真。向右移动滑块可进一步从混音中分离中置声道素材。

相位鉴别

通常,较高数值更适合提取中置声道,而较低值适合去除中置声道。较低值允许更多渗透,可能无法有效地从混音中分离人声,但在捕捉所有中置素材方面可能更有效。通常,2 到 7 的范围效果很好。

振幅鉴别和振幅频宽

合计左右声道,并创建完全异相的第三个声道,Audition 使用该声道去除相似频率。如果每个频率的振幅都是相似的,也会考虑两个声道共有的同相音频。较低的“振幅鉴别”和“振幅频宽”值可从混音中切除更多素材,但也可能切除人声。较高值使提取更多取决于素材相位而更少取决于声道振幅。0.5 到 10 之间的“振幅鉴别”设置以及 1 到 20 之间的“振幅带宽”设置效果很好。

频谱衰减率

保持为 0% 可实现较快处理。设置在 80% 到 98% 之间可平滑背景扭曲。

中心和侧边声道电平

指定选定信号中想要提取或删除的量。向上移动滑块可包括其他材料。

高级选项

单击三角形以访问下列设置:

FFT 大小

指定快速傅立叶变换大小,低设置可提高处理速度,高设置可提高品质。通常,介于 4096 到 8192 之间的设置效果最好。

叠加

定义叠加的 FFT 窗口数。较高值可产生更平滑的结果或类似和声的效果,但需要更长的处理时间。较低值可产生发泡声音背景噪声。3 到 9 的值效果很好。

窗口宽度

指定每个 FFT 窗口的百分比。30% 到 100% 的值效果很好。

图形相位调整器效果  

“立体声声像”>“图形相位调整器”效果使您能够通过向图示中添加控制点来调整波形的相位。

注意:

右键单击各点来访问“编辑点”对话框,以实现精确的数值控制。

相位移图示

水平标尺(x 轴)衡量频率,而垂直标尺(y 轴)显示要移位的相位度数,其中零无相位移。您可以通过创建在一个声道的高端变得更为极端的之字形模式,来创建模拟的立体声。

频率比例

设置线性或对数标尺上的水平标尺(x 轴)的值。选择“对数”以在较低的频率中更精细地进行工作。(对数标尺更好地反映出人类听觉的频率重点。)选择“线性”以在较高的频率中更精细地进行工作。

范围

在 360° 或 180° 标尺上设置垂直标尺的(y 轴)的值。

声道

指定要应用相位移的声道。

注意:

处理单个声道以获得最佳效果。如果您将相同的相位移应用到两个立体声声道,则所产生的文件听起来完全相同。

FFT 大小

指定“快速傅氏变换”大小。较高的大小可创建更精确的结果,但是它们需要更长的时间进行处理。

立体声扩展器效果  

立体声声像效果可定位并扩展立体声声像。但由于立体声扩展器基于 VST,您可以将其与母带处理组或效果组中的其他效果相结合。在多轨视图中,您也可以通过使用自动化通道随着时间的推移改变效果。

选择“效果”>“立体声声像”>“立体声扩展器”,并设置以下选项:

中置声道声像

将立体声声像的中心从极左 (-100%) 的某个位置定位到极右 (100%)。

立体声扩展

将立体声声像从窄/正常 (0) 扩展到宽 (300)。窄/正常反映的是未经处理的原始音频。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Some effects let you change the apparent location, or stereo imagery, of sounds coming from the speakers.

Center Channel Extractor effect

The Stereo Imagery > Center Channel Extractor effect keeps or removes frequencies that are common to both the left and right channels—in other words, sounds that are panned center. Often voice, bass, and lead instruments are recorded this way. As a result, you can use this effect to bring up the volume of vocals, bass, or kick drum, or you can remove any of them to create a karaoke mix.

Extraction tab

Limits extraction to audio that meets certain properties.


Either select audio in the Center, Left, Right, or Surround channel, or select Custom and specify the precise phase degree, pan percentage, and delay time for audio you want to extract or remove. (The Surround option extracts audio that is perfectly out of phase between the left and right channels.)

Frequency Range

Sets the range you want to extract or remove. Predefined ranges include Male Voice, Female Voice, Bass, and Full Spectrum. Select Custom to define a frequency range.

Discrimination tab

Includes settings that help identify the center channel.

Crossover Bleed

Move the slider to the left to increase audio bleed through and make the sound less artificial. Move the slider to the right to further separate center channel material from the mix.

Phase Discrimination

In general, higher numbers work better for extracting the center channel, while lower values work better for removing the center channel. Lower values allow more bleed through and may not effectively separate vocals from a mix, but they may be more effective at capturing all the center material. In general, a range from 2 to 7 works well.

Amplitude Discrimination and Amplitude Bandwidth

Sum the left and right channels, and create a perfectly out‑of‑phase third channel that Audition uses to remove similar frequencies. If the amplitude at each frequency is similar, in-phase audio common to both channels is also considered. Lower values for Amplitude Discrimination and Amplitude Bandwidth cut more material from the mix, but may also cut out vocals. Higher values make the extraction depend more on the phase of the material and the less on the channel amplitude. Amplitude Discrimination settings between 0.5 and 10 and Amplitude Bandwidth settings between 1 and 20 work well.

Spectral Decay Rate

Keep at 0% for faster processing. Set between 80% and 98% to smooth out background distortions.

Center and Side Channel Levels

Specifies how much of the selected signal you want to extract or remove. Move the sliders up to include additional material.

Advanced options

Click the triangle to access these settings:

FFT Size

Specifies the Fast Fourier Transform size, with low settings improving processing speed, and high settings improving quality. In general, settings between 4096 and 8192 work best.


Defines the number of FFT windows that overlap. Higher values can produce smoother results or a chorus‑like effect, but they take longer to process. Lower values can produce bubbly‑sounding background noises. Values of 3 to 9 work well.

Window Width

Specifies the percentage of each FFT window. Values of 30% to 100% work well.

Graphic Phase Shifter effect  

The Stereo Imagery > Graphic Phase Shifter effect lets you adjust the phase of a waveform by adding control points to a graph.


Right-click points to access the Edit Point dialog box for precise, numerical control.

Phase shift graph

The horizontal ruler (x‑axis) measures frequency, while the vertical ruler (y‑axis) displays the degree of phase to shift, where zero is no phase shift. You can create simulated stereo by creating a zigzag pattern that gets more extreme at the high end on one channel.

Frequency Scale

Sets the values of the horizontal ruler (x‑axis) on a linear or logarithmic scale. Select Logarithmic to work at finer detail in the lower frequencies. (The logarithmic scale better reflects the frequency-emphasis of human hearing.) Select Linear to work at finer detail in the higher frequencies.


Sets the values of the vertical ruler (y‑axis) on a 360° or 180° scale.


Specifies the channel(s) to apply the phase shift to.


Process a single channel for the best results. If you apply identical phase shift to two stereo channels, the resulting file sounds exactly the same.

FFT Size

Specifies the Fast Fourier Transform size. Higher sizes create more precise results, but they take longer to process.

Stereo Expander effect  

The Stereo Imagery effect positions and expands the stereo image. Because the Stereo Expander is VST-based, however, you can combine it with other effects in the Mastering Rack and Effects Rack. In Multitrack View, you can also vary the effect over time by using automation lanes.

Choose Effects > Stereo Imagery > Stereo Expander, and set the following options:

Center Channel Pan

Positions the center of the stereo image anywhere from hard left (-100%) to hard right (100%).

Stereo Expand

Expands the stereo image from Narrow/Normal (0) to Wide (300). Narrow/Normal reflects the original, unprocessed audio.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy