关于多轨会话

在多轨编辑器中,您可以混音多个音频轨道以创建分层的声道和精心制作的音乐创作。您可以录音和混音无限多个轨道,每个轨道可以包含您需要的剪辑,唯一的限制是硬盘空间和处理能力。在对混合感到满意时,可以导出供 CD 和 Web 等上使用的混音文件。

多轨编辑器是一个极其灵活的、实时编辑环境,因此您可以在播放期间和在听到结果后立即更改设置。例如,在收听会话时,可以调整轨道音量以正确地将轨道混合在一起。所做的任何更改都是暂时的或非破坏性的。如果某个混合在下周乃至明年似乎不再适合,则您只需重新混合原始源文件,自由应用并移除效果以创建不同的声质。

Adobe Audition 会将有关源文件和混合设置方面的信息保存在会话 (.sesx) 文件中。会话文件相对较小,因为它们仅包含源文件的路径名和混音参数的参考(如音量、声像和效果设置)。要更轻松地管理会话文件,请把它们保存在带有它们要参考的源文件的唯一文件夹中。如果稍后需要将该会话移至其他计算机,则只需移动唯一会话文件夹。

在“编辑器”面板和“混合器”中编辑多轨会话

在多轨编辑器中,“编辑器”面板提供帮助您混合和编辑会话的多个元素。在左边的轨道控件中,可以调整特定于轨道的设置,如音量和声像。在右边的时间轴中,可在每个轨道中编辑剪辑和自动包络。

多轨编辑器中的“编辑器”面板

A. 轨道控件 B. 缩放导航器 C. 垂直滚动条 D. 轨道 

混合器(“窗口”>“混合器”)提供会话的备用视图,同时显示更多的轨道和控件,但不显示剪辑。混合器非常适合于混合具有许多轨道的大型会话。

混合器中的控件:

A. 输入 B. 效果 C. 发送 D. 相等 E. 音量 F. 输出 

在多轨编辑器中选择范围

同时在“编辑器”面板中选择范围和剪辑

  1. 在工具栏中,选择“时间选择”工具
  2. 在“编辑器”面板中,执行以下操作之一:
    • 要仅选择范围,请单击轨道显示的空白区域,并左右拖动。

    • 要选择范围和剪辑,请单击剪辑的中心,并拖动选框。

自定义多轨会话的起始偏移和时间显示

  1. 在“编辑器”面板中,单击轨道显示的空白区域以确保没有选择任何剪辑。

  2. 选择“窗口”>“属性”。

  3. 在“属性”面板中,调整下列选项:

    开始时间

    设置启动时间偏移,帮助您将 Adobe Audition 中的音频与视频应用程序中显示的时间相匹配。

    高级设置

    要自定义活动会话的“时间显示器”设置,请设置“时间格式”和“定制帧速率”设置。有关详细信息,请参阅 更改时间显示格式

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About multitrack sessions

In the Multitrack Editor, you can mix together multiple audio tracks to create layered soundtracks and elaborate musical compositions. You can record and mix unlimited tracks, and each track can contain as many clips as you need—the only limits are hard disk space and processing power. When you’re happy with a mix, you can export a mixdown file for use on CD, the web, and more.

The Multitrack Editor is an extremely flexible, real‑time editing environment, so you can change settings during playback and immediately hear the results. While listening to a session, for example, you can adjust track volume to properly blend tracks together. Any changes you make are impermanent, or nondestructive. If a mix doesn’t sound good next week, or even next year, you can simply remix the original source files, freely applying and removing effects to create different sonic textures.

Adobe Audition saves information about source files and mix settings in session (.sesx) files. Session files are relatively small because they contain only pathnames to source files and references to mix parameters (such as volume, pan, and effect settings). To more easily manage session files, save them in a unique folder with the source files they reference. If you later need to move the session to another computer, you can simply move the unique session folder.

Editing multitrack sessions in the Editor panel and Mixer

In the Multitrack Editor, the Editor panel provides several elements that help you mix and edit sessions. In the track controls on the left, you adjust track‑specific settings, such as volume and pan. In the timeline on the right, you edit the clips and automation envelopes in each track.

ms01
Editor panel in Multitrack Editor

A. Track controls B. Zoom navigator C. Vertical scroll bar D. Track 

The Mixer (Window > Mixer) provides an alternative view of a session, revealing many more tracks and controls simultaneously, without showing clips. The Mixer is ideal for mixing large sessions with many tracks.

ms02
Controls in the Mixer:

A. Inputs B. Effects C. Sends D. Equalization E. Volume F. Outputs 

Select ranges in the Multitrack Editor

ms04
Simultaneously selecting a range and clips in the Editor panel

  1. In the toolbar, select the Time Selection tool .
  2. In the Editor panel, do one of the following:
    • To select only a range, click an empty area of the track display, and drag left or right.

    • To select a range and clips, click the center of a clip, and drag a marquee.

Customize start offset and time display for multitrack sessions

  1. In the Editor panel, click an empty area of the track display to ensure that no clips are selected.

  2. Choose Window > Properties.

  3. In the Properties panel, adjust the following options:

    Start Time

    Sets a start-time offset, helping you match audio in Adobe Audition to the time displayed in video applications.

    Advanced settings

    To customize Time Display settings for the active session, set the Time Format and Custom Frame Rate settings. For details, see Change the time display format.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy