自动音调校正效果  

“自动音调校正”效果在“波形”“多轨”编辑器中均可用。在后者中,随着时间的推移,可以使用关键帧和外部操纵面使其参数实现自动化。

选择“效果”>“时间与变调”>“自动音调校正”,并设置以下选项:

刻度

指定最适合素材的音阶类型:“大调”“小调”“半音”大和弦或小和弦将音符校正为乐曲的指定音调。无论音调如何,和声都会校正为最接近的音符。

音调

设置所校正素材的预期音调。只有将“音阶”设置为“大调”“小调”时,此选项才可用(因为“半音”音阶包括所有 12 个音调,而且并非是特定于音调的)。

注意:

刻度和音调的组合确定调号。

起奏

控制 Adobe Audition 相对音阶音调校正音调的速度。更快的设置通常最适合持续时间较短的音符,例如快速的断奏音群。然而,极快的起奏可以实现自动品质。较慢的设置会对较长的持续音符产生更自然的发声校正,如演唱者保持音符和添加颤音的声带。由于源素材在整个演奏过程中可能发生更改,因此您可以通过单独校正短乐句来获得最佳效果。

敏感度

定义超出后不会校正音符的阈值。“敏感度”以分为单位来衡量,每个半音有 100 分。例如,“敏感度”值为 50 分表示音符必须在目标音阶音调的 50 分(半音的一半)内,才会自动对其进行校正。

参考声道

选择音调变化最清晰的源声道。效果只会分析您所选择的声道,但是会将音调校正同等应用到所有声道。

FFT 大小

设置效果所处理的每个数据的“快速傅氏变换”大小。通常,使用较小的值来校正较高的频率。对于人声,2048 或 4096 设置听起来最自然。对于简短的断奏音符或打击乐音频,尝试使用 1024 设置。

校准

指定源音频的调整标准。在西方音乐中,标准是 A4(440 赫兹)。然而,源音频可能是使用不同的标准进行录制的,因此您可以指定从 410 到 470 赫兹的 A4 值。

校正表

当您预览音频时,显示平调和尖调的校正量。

自动音调校正效果

“手动音调校正”效果使您能够通过“频谱音调显示”直观地调整音调。“频谱音调显示”会将基础音调显示为亮蓝色的线,并以由黄色到红色的色调显示泛音。校正后的音调显示为亮绿色的线。

注意:

您可以随时直观地监听音调,而无需使用“手动音调校正”效果。只需单击选项栏中的“频谱音调显示”图标 即可。要自定义分辨率、分贝范围和网格线,请调整“频谱显示”首选项中的“音调显示”设置。

  1. 选择“效果”>“时间与变调”>“手动音调校正”

  2. “手动音调校正”窗口中,设置以下选项:

    参考声道

    选择音调变化最清晰的源声道。效果只会分析您所选择的声道,但是会将音调校正同等应用到所有声道。

    样条曲线

    在使用包络关键帧随着时间的推移而应用不同的音调校正时,创建更平稳的过渡。

    音调曲线分辨率

    设置效果所处理的每个数据的“快速傅氏变换”大小。通常,使用较小的值来校正较高的频率。对于声音,2048 或 4096 这样的设置听起来最为自然,而 1024 这样的设置会产生机械性的效果。

  3. “编辑器”面板中,执行以下任一操作:

    • 要统一更改音调,请拖动平视显示器中的“调整音调”旋钮。
    • 要随着时间的推移更改音调,请将关键帧添加到波形显示中心的黄色包络线上。

    注意:

    要在特定的音调范围内进行放大,请在“频谱音调显示”右侧的垂直标尺中右键单击并进行拖动。要重置缩放级别或自定义显示的比例,请右键单击标尺并从弹出菜单中选择选项。

变调器效果  

使用变调器效果随着时间改变节奏来改变音调。该效果现在使用横跨整个波形的关键帧编辑包络,类似于淡化和增益包络效果。

选择“效果”>“时间与变调”>“变调器”,并设置以下选项:

音调

在“编辑器”面板中,单击蓝色的包络线以添加关键帧,然后将它们上下拖动以更改振幅。要快速地选择、重新定位或删除多个关键帧,请参阅使用关键帧调整自动化

注意:

选择“样条曲线”选项,以便在关键帧之间创建较平滑的曲线过渡,而不是线性过渡。请参阅关于图示的样条曲线

质量

控制质量级别。较高的质量级别可产生最好的声音,但是它们需要更长时间进行处理。较低的质量级别会产生更多不需要的谐波失真,但是它们的处理时间较短。通常,您不会注意到“非常好”及更高级别的谐波失真。然而,当您将音调变高时,图形失真仍有发生,但是,在您将音调变低时,较高的质量级别可极大减少失真。

范围

将垂直标尺(Y 轴)的缩放设置为半音(一个八度有 12 个半音)或每分钟的节拍。对于半音的范围,音调按对数变化,您可以指定变高或变低的半音数。对于每分钟的节拍的范围,音调按直线变化,而且您必须同时指定范围和基本节拍。您可以对选区指定精确的节奏,以便改为不同的速率,但这不是必需的。

音高换档器

音高换档器效果可改变音调。它是一个实时效果,可与母带处理组或效果组中的其他效果相结合。在多轨视图中,您也可以使用自动化通道随着时间改变音调。

选择“效果”>“时间与变调”>“音高换档器”效果,并设置以下选项:

变调

包含调整音调的选项:

  • 半音阶 以半音阶增量变调,这些增量相当于音乐的二分音符(例如,音符 C# 是比 C 高一个半音阶的音符)。设置 0 反映原始音调;+12 半音阶高出一个八度;-12 半音阶降低一个八度。
  • 音分 按半音阶的分数调整音调。可能的值介于 -100(降低一个半音)到 +100(高出一个半音)之间。
  • 比率 确定变换和原始频率之间的关系。可能的值介于 0.5(降低一个八度)到 2.0(高出一个八度)之间。

精度

确定声音质量,“高”设置所需的处理时间最长。对 8 位或低质量的音频使用“低”设置,对专业录制的音频使用“高”设置。

注意:

若要快速确定要使用哪个精度设置,请使用每个设置处理一小段选定范围,直到您找到质量和处理时间的最佳平衡。

音高设置

控制音频的处理方式:

  • 拼接频率 确定每个音频数据块的大小。(音高换档器效果将音频分为非常小的块进行处理。)该值越高,伸缩的音频随时间的放置越准确。不过,随着值的提高,人为噪声也变得更明显。使用较高的精度设置和较低的拼接频率可能会增加断续声或回声。如果频率太高,声音会变得很细弱,人声像是从隧道里发出来的。
  • 重叠 确定每个音频数据块与前一个和下一个块的重叠程度。如果伸缩产生了和声效果,请降低“重叠”百分比。如果这样做产生了断断续续的声音,请调整百分比以在波动与和声之间取得平衡。值的范围是从 0 到 50%。
  • 使用相应的默认设置 为“拼接频率”和“重叠”应用合适的默认值。

伸缩与变调效果(仅限波形编辑器)

“时间与变调”>“拉伸与变调”效果让您更改音频信号、节奏或两者的音调。例如,您可以使用该效果将一首歌变调到更高音调而无需更改节拍,或使用其减慢语音段落而无需更改音调。

注意:

此效果需要脱机处理。打开此效果时,您无法编辑波形、调整选择项或移动当前时间指示器。

算法

选择“IZotope 半径”可同时伸缩音频和变调,或者选择“Audition”可随时间更改伸缩或变调设置。“IZotope 半径”算法需要较长处理时间,但引入的人为噪声较少。

精度

较高的设置可以获得更好的质量,但需要更多的处理时间。

新的持续时间

指示在时间拉伸后音频的时长。您可以直接调整“新的持续时间”值,或者通过更改“拉伸”百分比间接进行调整。

注意:

如果您通常将文件拉伸到特定持续时间,请单击“收藏”图标  保存该设置以供将来使用。要将收藏应用到多个文件,请参阅批处理文件

将拉伸设置锁定为新的持续时间

覆盖自定义或预设拉伸设置,而不是根据持续时间调整计算这些设置。

注意:

选择上面的选项可快速将广播广告设为 30 或 60 秒长。

伸缩

相对于现有音频缩短或延长处理的音频。例如,要将音频缩短为其当前持续时间的一半,请将伸缩值指定为 50%。

变调

上调或下调音频的音调。每个半音阶等于键盘上的一个半音。

最终拉伸或变调(Audition 算法)

随时间更改初始“伸缩”或“变调”设置,以在最后一个选定的音频采样达到最终设置。

锁定拉伸和变调(IZotope 算法)

拉伸音频以反映变调,或者反向操作。

锁定初始拉伸和变调(Audition 算法)

拉伸音频以反映变调,或者反向操作。最终拉伸或变调设置不受影响。

高级设置(IZotope 半径算法)

单击三角形可访问下列选项:

独奏乐器或人声

更快速地处理独奏表演。

保持语音特性

保持语音的真实性。

共振变换

确定共振如何调整以适应变调。设置为默认值零时,共振与变调一起调整,从而保持音色和真实性。大于零的值将产生更高的音色(例如,使男声听起来像女声),小于零的值则相反。

音调一致

保持独奏乐器或人声的音色。较高的值可减少相位调整失真,但会引入更多音调调制。

高级设置(Audition 算法)

单击三角形可访问下列选项:

拼接频率

确定当保留音高或节拍同时拉伸波形时,每个音频数据块的大小。该值越高,拉伸的音频随时间的放置越准确。不过,随着速率的提高,人为噪声也越明显;声音可能会变得很细弱或形成狭窄通道般的质量。使用较高的精度设置和较低的拼接频率可能会增加断续声或回声。

重叠

确定每个音频数据块与上一个和下一个块的重叠程度。如果伸缩产生了和声效果,请降低“重叠”百分比,但不要低至产生断断续续的声音。重叠可以高达 400%,但您仅应当为非常高速的增长(200% 或更高)使用此值。

选择适当的默认值

为“拼接频率”和“重叠”应用合适的默认值。此选项适用于保留音高或节拍。

恒定元音

在伸缩的人声中保留元音的声音。此选项需要进行大量处理;请先尝试在小的选区上应用此选项,然后再将其应用于较大的选区。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Automatic Pitch Correction effect  

The Automatic Pitch Correction effect is available in both the Waveform and Multitrack editors. In the latter, its parameters can be automated over time using keyframes and external control surfaces.

Choose Effects > Time and Pitch > Automatic Pitch Correction, and set the following options:

Scale

Specifies the scale type that best suits the material: Major, Minor, or Chromatic. Major or Minor correct notes to the specific key of the music. Chromatic corrects to the nearest note regardless of key.

Key

Sets the intended key for corrected material. This option is available only if Scale is set to Major or Minor (because the Chromatic scale includes all 12 tones and isn’t key‑specific).

Note:

The combination of scale and key determines the key signature.

Attack

Controls how quickly Adobe Audition corrects the pitch toward the scale tone. Faster settings are usually best for notes of short duration, such as a fast, staccato passage. An extremely fast attack can  achieve a robotic quality, however. Slower settings result in more natural‑sounding correction on longer sustaining notes, such as a vocal line where the singer holds notes and adds vibrato. Because source material can change throughout a musical performance, you can get the best results by separately correcting short musical phrases.

Sensitivity

Defines the threshold beyond which notes aren’t corrected. Sensitivity is measured in cents, and there are 100 cents per semitone. For example, a Sensitivity value of 50 cents means a note must be within 50 cents (half a semitone) of the target scale tone before it is corrected automatically.

Reference Channel

Choose a source channel in which pitch changes are most clear. The effect analyzes only the channel you choose, but applies the pitch correction equally to all channels.

FFT Size

Sets the Fast Fourier Transform size of each pieces of data that the effect processes. In general, use smaller values for correcting higher frequencies. For voices, a setting of 2048 or 4096 sounds most natural. For short, staccato notes or percussive audio try a setting of 1024.

Calibration

Specifies the tuning standard for the source audio. In Western music, the standard is A4 at 440 Hz. Source audio, however, may have been recorded using a different standard, so you can specify A4 values from 410 to 470 Hz.

Correction meter

When you preview audio, displays the amount of correction for flat and sharp tones.

Manual Pitch Correction effect

The Manual Pitch Correction effect lets you visually adjust pitch with the Spectral Pitch Display. The Spectral Pitch Display shows the fundamental pitch as a bright blue line, and overtones in yellow to red hues. Corrected pitch appears as a bright green line.

Note:

You can visually monitor pitch at any time, without using the Manual Pitch Correction effect. Simply click the Spectral Pitch Display icon in the options bar. To customize resolution, decibel range, and gridlines, adjust Pitch Display settings in the Spectral Displays preferences.

  1. Choose Effects > Time and Pitch > Manual Pitch Correction.

  2. In the Manual Pitch Correction window, set the following options:

    Reference Channel

    Choose a source channel in which pitch changes are most clear. The effect analyzes only the channel you choose, but applies the pitch correction equally to all channels.

    Spline Curves

    Create smoother transitions when using envelope keyframes to apply different pitch correction over time.

    Pitch Curve Resolution

    Sets the Fast Fourier Transform size of each piece of data that the effect processes. In general, use smaller values for correcting higher frequencies. For voices, a setting of 2048 or 4096 sounds most natural, and a setting of 1024 creates robotic effects.

  3. In the Editor panel, do either of the following:

    • To change pitch uniformly, drag the Adjust Pitch knob in the heads-up display.
    • To change pitch over time, add keyframes to the yellow envelope line in the center of the waveform display.

    Note:

    To zoom in on specific pitch ranges, right-click and drag in the vertical ruler to the right of the Spectral Pitch Display. To reset the zoom level or customize the displayed scale, right-click the ruler and select options from the pop-up menu.

Pitch bender effect  

Use the Pitch Bender effect to change the tempo over time to vary the pitch. The effect now uses a keyframe edit envelope laid across the entire waveform, similar to the Fade and Gain Envelope effects.

Choose Effects > Time and Pitch > Pitch Bender, and set the following options:

Pitch

In the Editor panel, click the blue envelope line to add keyframes, and drag them up or down to change amplitude. To quickly select, reposition, or delete multiple keyframes, see Adjust automation with keyframes.

Note:

Select the Spline Curves option to create smoother, curved transitions between keyframes, rather than linear transitions. See About spline curves for graphs.

Quality

Controls the quality level. Higher quality levels produce the best sound, but they take longer to process. Lower quality levels produce more unwanted harmonic distortion, but they take less time to process. Usually, you won’t notice harmonic distortion for levels from Very Good and higher. Aliasing still occurs, however, when you shift the pitch up, but the higher quality levels greatly reduce the distortion when you shift the pitch down.

Range

Sets the scale of the vertical ruler (y-axis) as semitones (there are 12 semitones to an octave) or as beats per minute. For a range in semitones, the pitch changes logarithmically, and you can specify the number of semitones to shift up or down. For a range in beats per minute, the pitch changes linearly, and you must specify both a range and a base tempo. You can specify the exact tempo of a selection to change to different rates, but this isn’t required.

Pitch shifter

The Pitch Shifter effect changes the musical pitch. It's a real-time effect which can be combined with other effects in the mastering rack or the effects rack. In the Multitrack View, you can also vary pitch over time by using automation lanes.

Choose Effects > Time and Pitch > Pitch Shifter effect, and set the following options:

Pitch Transpose

Contains options that adjust pitch:

  • Semi-Tones Transposes pitch in semi-tone increments, which equalmusical half-notes (for example, the note C# is one semi-tone higher than C). A setting of 0 reflects the original pitch; +12 semi-tones is an octave higher; -12 semi-tones is an octave lower.
  • Cents Adjusts pitch in fractions of semi-tones. Possible values range from -100 (one semi-tone lower) to +100 (one semi-tone higher).
  • Ratio Determines the relationship between shifted and original frequency. Possible values range from 0.5 (an octave lower) to 2.0 (an octave higher).

Precision

Determines sound quality, with theHigh setting taking longest to process. Use the Low setting for 8-bit or low-quality audio, and use the High setting for professionally recorded audio.

Note:

To quickly determine which Precision setting to use, process a small selected range at each setting until you find the best balance of quality and processing time.

Pitch Settings

Control how audio is processed:

  • Splicing Frequency Determines the size of each chunk of audio data. (The Pitch Shifter effect divides audio into very small chunks for processing.) The higher the value, the more precise the placement of stretched audio over time. However, artifacts become more noticeable as values go up. At higher Precision settings, a lower Splicing Frequency may add stutter or echo. If the frequency is too high, sound becomes tinny and voices have a tunnel-like quality.
  • Overlapping Determines how much each chunk of audio data overlaps with the previous and next ones. If stretching produces a chorus effect, lower the Overlapping percentage. If doing so produces a choppy sound, adjust the percentage to strike a balance between choppiness and chorusing. Values range from 0 to 50%. 
  • Use Appropriate Default Settings Applies good default values for Splicing Frequency and Overlapping.

Stretch and Pitch effect (Waveform Editor only)

The Time And Pitch > Stretch And Pitch effect lets you change the pitch of an audio signal, the tempo, or both. For example, you can use the effect to transpose a song to a higher key without changing the tempo, or you can use it to slow down a spoken passage without changing the pitch.

Note:

This effect requires offline processing. While it is open, you cannot edit the waveform, adjust selections, or move the current-time indicator.

Algorithm

Choose IZotope Radius to simultaneously stretch audio and shift pitch, or Audition to change stretch or pitch settings over time. The iZotope Radius algorithm requires longer processing but introduces fewer artifacts.

Precision

Higher settings produce better quality but require more processing time.

New Duration

Indicates how long the audio will be after time-stretching. You can either adjust the New Duration value directly, or indirectly by changing the Stretch percentage.

Note:

If you commonly stretch files to a certain duration, click the Favorite icon  to save that setting for future use. To apply a favorite to multiple files, see Batch process files.

Lock Stretch Settings to New Duration

Overrides custom or preset Stretch settings, instead calculating them from duration adjustments.

Note:

Select the option above to quickly make radio spots 30 or 60 seconds long.

Stretch

Shortens or extends processed audio relative to existing audio. For example, to shrink audio to half its current duration, specify a Stretch value of 50%.

Pitch Shift

Tonally shifts audio up or down. Each semitone equals one half‑step on a keyboard.

Final Stretch or Pitch Shift (Audition algorithm)

Changes the initial Stretch or Pitch Shift setting over time, reaching the final setting at the last selected audio sample.

Lock Stretch and Pitch Shift (IZotope algorithm)

Stretches audio to reflect pitch changes, or vice versa.

Lock Initial Strech and Pitch Shift (Audition algorithm)

Stretches audio to reflect pitch changes, or vice versa. Final Stretch or Pitch Shift settings are unaffected.

Advanced settings (IZotope Radius algorithm)

Click the triangle to access these options:

Solo Instrument Or Voice

More quickly processes a solo performance.

Preserve Speech Characteristics

Maintains realism in speech.

Formant Shift

Determines how formants adjust to pitch shifts. The default value of zero adjusts formants together with pitch shifts, maintaining timbre and realism. Values above zero produce higher timbres (making a male voice sound female, for example). Values below zero do the reverse.

Pitch Coherence

Maintains timbre of solo instruments or vocals. Higher values reduce phasing artifacts but introduce more pitch modulation.

Advanced settings (Audition algorithm)

Click the triangle to access these options:

Splicing Frequency

Determines how big each chunk of audio data is when you preserve pitch or tempo while stretching a waveform. The higher the value, the more precise the placement of stretched audio over time. However, artifacts are more noticeable as rates go up; sound can become tinny or have a tunnel‑like quality. With higher Precision settings, lower splicing frequencies may add stutter or echo.

Overlapping

Determines how much each chunk of audio data overlaps with the previous and next ones. If stretching produces a chorus effect, lower the Overlapping percentage, without going so low that you produce a choppy sound. Overlapping can be as high as 400%, but you should use this value only for very high speed increases (200% or more).

Choose Appropriate Defaults

Applies good default values for Splicing Frequency and Overlapping. This option is good for preserving pitch or tempo.

Constant Vowels

Preserves the sound of vowels in stretched vocals. This option requires substantial processing; try it on a small selection before applying it to a larger one.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy