注意:

基于 Web 的 Extract 功能将于 2019 年 3 月停用。但是,Photoshop 和 Dreamweaver 桌面应用程序中的 Extract 功能即使在 2019 年 3 月之后仍然可用。有关更多信息,请参阅 Creative Cloud Assets:停用基于 Web 的 Extract

extract_logo

使用 Creative Cloud Extract 可使 Photoshop 设计到编码工作流程更容易。Extract 简化了 Web 设计人员和 Web 开发人员的流程,极大地提高了将 Web 设计转换为可行代码的效率。


Photoshop 组合是一种广泛使用的方法,用于向 Web 开发人员共享设计规范,然后 Web 开发人员需要将设计意图转换为 HTML 和 CSS。在典型的工作流程中,设计人员为网络或移动设计创建 Photoshop 复合。然后,生产设计人员为开发人员准备 PSD 文件,在那里他们切割资源并创建红线规范。Web 开发人员的任务是获取这些设计元素和资源并将其转换为代码。

Extract 重塑了这个工作流程,使网页设计人员能够在 Photoshop 中以最短的时间导出优化资源,并当开发人员在 Dreamweaver 中编写代码时与他们共享 PSD。

Extract 工作流程

Extract 在 PSD 设计到代码工作流程中的各个位置可供您使用。

  • 设计人员可以在熟悉的 Photoshop 环境中工作,从图层或图层组中定义和导出图像资源。
  • Web 设计人员和开发人员可以在 Dreamweaver 中使用 Extract,这是一个完整的独立解决方案,可以在编码环境中直接提供上下文代码提示、资源提取等功能。
Adobe_Photoshop_CC_mnemonic_RGB_128px_no_shadow

Photoshop 中的导出资源

创建 Photoshop 合成的设计人员可使用简单的可视化界面来快速定义和打包各图层或图层组的图像资源。这种方法可以极大减少制作时间,从而让设计人员将更多时间用于设计。


Adobe_Dreamweaver_CC_mnemonic_RGB_64px

Dreamweaver 中的 Extract

网页设计人员和开发人员现在可在 Dreamweaver 中查看 PSD,并使用上下文代码提示来轻松定义 CSS 中的字体、颜色和渐变效果。此外,他们还可以将优化的图像拖放到“实时视图”表面内、复制文本以及执行更多其它操作。



本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use Creative Cloud Extract to make the Photoshop design to code workflow easier. Extract simplifies the process for both web designers and web developers, and greatly improves the efficiency in transforming a web design to workable code.

Photoshop compositions are a widely used method for sharing design specifications to web developers, who then need to convert the design intent into HTML and CSS. In a typical workflow, designers create Photoshop comps for a web or mobile design. Production designers then prepare the PSD file for developers, where they slice assets and create redline specs. Web developers are tasked with taking those design elements and assets and turn them into code.

Extract reinvents this workflow, enabling web designers to export optimized assets in record time in Photoshop CC, and share their PSDs with developers as they code in Dreamweaver CC.

Extract workflow

Extract is available to you at various places in the PSD design to code workflow.

  • Designers can work in the familiar environment of Photoshop CC to define and export image assets from layers or layer groups.
  • Web designers and developers can use Extract from within Dreamweaver, a complete self-contained solution that offers contextual code hinting, assets extraction, and more directly within the coding environment.

Export assets in Photoshop

Designers who create Photoshop comps can quickly define and package image assets from individual layers or layer groups, using a simple, visual interface. This dramatically speeds up production time so designers can spend more time designing.  


Extract in Dreamweaver

Web designers and developers can now view PSDs in Dreamweaver and use contextual code hinting to easily define fonts, colors, and gradients in their CSS. They can also drag and drop optimized images into the Live View surface, copy text, and more.

More Information Ask the Community Contact Us
Creative Cloud Extract tutorial  Post, discuss and be part of our awesome community Start here to connect
with our staff
 Watch now > Ask now > Start now >

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy